Desenfoque de fondo de Trello
Logotipo de Trello
Trello
4.4
(13,431)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Trello?

Reseñas de Trello y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Trello
¿Qué es el trello?

Como una de las plataformas pioneras de administración de proyectos basadas en la web Kanban, más de 2 millones de equipos ahora usan Trello en todo el mundo desde su lanzamiento en 2011. Trello es mejor conocido por su interfaz visual simple, con tarjetas que se pueden mover a través de diferentes columnas. Cada tarjeta contiene toda la información que los equipos y los asignados necesitan para entregar proyectos y ejecutar tareas de manera eficiente. A lo largo de los años, Trello ha introducido mejoras sólidas en sus sistemas, que incluyen una característica de automatización patentada integrada y sin código llamada Butler. También hay complementos llamados Power-Ups que permiten a los equipos vincular sus herramientas empresariales y de productividad más utilizadas con complementos de Trello.

Empresa atlassian
Año de fundación 2002
Tamaño de la compañía 5001-10,000 empleados
Sede Principal Sydney, NSW
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Trello en Findstack
Detalles del producto Trello
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Trello
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Cronogramas y métricas de productividad en un solo lugar
  • Prácticas placas basadas en Kanban para facilitar su uso
  • Funciones de automatización sin código
  • Muchas integraciones con herramientas líderes
  • Paquetes de precios convenientes para todas las empresas
Desventajas
  • Sin seguimiento de inventario y presupuesto
  • Sin funciones de facturación
  • No es adecuado para la planificación de tareas más complejas que involucren múltiples segmentos y partes móviles
  • Sin función de diagrama de Gantt
  • Puede ser demasiado básico para el seguimiento de tareas complejas para equipos empresariales
Características de Trello
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Tareas recurrentes
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Mapa del proyecto
Trello Media
Trelo 0
Trelo 1
Trelo 2
Trelo 3
Capturas de pantalla de Trello
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Trello
13,431 Trello Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rafael P. avatar
Rafael P.
Analista De Marketing Y Asesor De Imprensa Sênior
Compartir
"Una buena forma de organizar tu equipo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
The simple way that all works. The KanBan cards like the way you can put files in cards and time control.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
There's nothing to dislike in Trello. They deliver what you need.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Trello is a tool that helped organize the processes and tasks of my entire team. In it, we could look at all the processes, tasks and projects of all groups across the different boards in general.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Finlay F. avatar
Finlay F.
Gerente Senior de Cuentas
Compartir
"sitio web fácil e ingenioso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
makes my life so easy with features and helps me keep track of my ongoing projects
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
nothing to say about bad things except the making it clutterfree
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
helps me to manage my time and projects
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kim a avatar
Kim A.
Propietario
Compartir
"Gran organizador visual"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
I have team members who love the visual aspect of Trello to guide and monitor projects. So easy to set up and start off in. The customer support you receive is excellent.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
It's list view is cumbersome and I miss having AI integrated.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Tracking the steps on projects and being able to assign to staff members.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
jeffrey b. avatar
Jeffrey B.
Artista de calco y vectores / Artista gráfico
Compartir
"Fácil y Eficiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
What I like best about this Trello is its simplicity and effectiveness in organizing tasks. And the most helpful aspect it has user-friendly interface, and the upsides include streamlined task management and easy collaboration.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
Maybe I find Trello a bit too basic, but everything so far is quite good and like the interface.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Trello keeps things organized and it helps me stay on top of tasks, making
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
easy. For business, something like a lifesaver for managing projects smoothly and keeping everyone in sync.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BT
Benedikt T.
Compartir
"Buena herramienta para tareas divididas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
Easy to use, great for cooperations with agency etc.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
sometime confusing bc of to many columns
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Everyone knows which taks are on ist todo
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IT
Ígor T.
Compartir
"El software de gestión de proyectos perfecto para principiantes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
Trello is one of the first Project Management Softwares that I had the chance to use. I easily setup my account with my Google Profile, andstarted using the program. I was able to personalize the views, and with some easy training, I became an expert on the program. Once you see the Board, the Lists and the Cards as layers, you can utilize all the functionality within those layers. I know that if you are able to use a Drive and a Task Software, that you will be able to use Trello for your project management. It's easy to share files and information with people, and it has tons of integrations that take Trello functionality to a new level. I recommend this to any Realtors, Mortgage Agents and other Commission Based Sales Professionals. After a few weeks of using the program, I began to use the program on a daily basis because of its functionality.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
Because Trello is a computer program, there is a learning curve for new users. If you are not familiar with other online programs, than maybe you will have difficulty seeing the layers of the boards, the cards and the lists.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
It helps me organize my tasks, prioritise the tasks that I have organized, and help me feel accomplished when I complete the tasks.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OA
Olumida A.
Compartir
"Trello me ayuda a realizar un seguimiento de las tareas de los miembros de mi personal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
The user experience, the check list option and date, the activity comment section where you can add a weblink and rename it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
I dont really have anything to dislike about trello
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Trello helps me to monitor the task assigned to my staff members and gives room for collaboration between teams.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Diseño M.
Właściciel Firmy
Compartir
"Revisión de la brillantez de la gestión de tareas de Trello"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
Trello's user-friendly design makes it easy for both individuals and teams to adapt quickly. The drag-and-drop functionality and visual boards streamline task management.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
Trello's basic functionality does not include native support for task dependencies. Users looking for intricate project management with strong task interdependencies might find this lacking in the core features.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Trello efficiently organizes tasks with visual boards. Real-time collaboration and customization options streamline communication and adaptability. Mobile accessibility ensures productivity on the go
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NA
Nelson Jr. A.
Defensor del servicio al cliente
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para la gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
What I like and most helpful about Trello is that I can organized my project in as simple as I can. Even though I'm using a free version but it seems it satisfy to my needs especially when I need to do something organized and collaborate with different people. It's features of the user interface seems beautiful and I couldn't imagine that it's free tool. By using Trello, it helps me more productive and organized and detail-oriented.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
What I found least helpful about Trello is that the limited features only since I'm only using free version.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Trello helped me in a way through organizing my tasks. It can also easy for me to present the project in a concise manner, it's interface is a great color and it categorize in as simply as easy to navigate.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ángela DO avatar
Ángela DO
Asistente virtual
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación de colaboración para la planificación de redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
I can organize post ideas by pillars, weeks, or any method my client prefers. It's easy to collaborate and share a workspace for multiple users.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
The only downside is that I can't link it to social media sites to post directly from the app.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
Trello solves having to email back and forth about social media content ideas. This save me and my client a lot of time!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KN
Kartik N.
Compartir
"Buen medio de espacio de trabajo para su organización"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
Calender, to-do's , table of work everything in one place. Boards can be created for every project and shared across teams and selected team members.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
Premium membership is a bit pricy but given the features wont complain.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
We have our kanban boards too presented on trello. So right from a junior employee to ceo knows about the progress of our projects frok one particular place.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Shreya M.
Shreya M.
Director de Producto y Experiencia del Paciente
Compartir
"Herramienta de gestión de tareas sencilla y directa. ¡Me encanta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
No learning required even by new users. It's a no bs tool which works amazing on computers as a web app and also on phone
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
Not to dislike, but I know trello has limitations when it comes to using it for complex project management, let's say when I require it for dependent tasks mapping or GANTT etc.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
A simple place to keep my upcoming and ongoing tasks organized.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
patricia a. avatar
Patricia A.
Ejecutivo de cuentas multimedia sénior
Compartir
"La capacidad de Trello para habilitar paneles de control es asombrosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
When it comes to finding, there are many filters using categories and categories that can be used to support in speeding your discovery on your dashboard. Trello offers high flexibility when it comes to customizing the display to suit the needs of the group. A variety of shades, shapes, icons, labels and organization methods are available. Trello makes it very easy to keep track of the activity everyone is doing, has done, and has yet to do. The totality for everyone is clearly displayed in one area. The first use of Trello was free, its user interface was very clear and new members were easily added, everything it does is as advertised. Creating and assigning categories to different individuals is simple and obvious. The customization abilities make it possible for you to conceive your game plan the way you would want it for your own.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
If you wish to carry out documents precisely on your desk for different duties, Trello won't be the best choice for you, on the grounds that you'll be constrained to more concise descriptions. Trello doesn't have native support for calendars, but other apps do. It's not that tree-like work tables have negative features, however, Trello is limited to them, unlike others that offer different approaches that are possible to use.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
We use Trello to plan and track quarterly group goals and projects. We use it in order to separate goals by groups and then by personal issues. It makes it easier to organize and visualize things and also to track them. It is not used throughout the institution, but only in departments, where it is more optimal. Trello is very beneficial for groups that have collective work and do not worry about integration with the calendar. If Kanban boards work for you, use Trello. If more than that is needed, or you want a combination with the calendar, it may be more beneficial to find other ways. If you prefer simple, short job and project narratives, Trello is for you. If a lengthy and particular narrative is necessary, you need to place it elsewhere.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ahmed Z. avatar
Ahmed Z.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
I absolutely love trello, it is so easy to use and implement in your day to day operations. I personally use it to manage clients, vision board and content. I really can't imagine my life without it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
To be honest there are no real downsides of trello. The UI is great and it has exactly what I need. It isn't complicated like
ClickUp logo
ClickUp
and I recommend it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
It is allowing me to have a clear view on what I need to do. It helps me with projects that I am currently working on which is a big plus side.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GV
Jorge V.
Fundador
Compartir
"Me encanta trello por la colaboración"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Trello?
I like how easy it is to use and how the boards look like. Also super easy to set up.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Trello?
I love using trello and don't have anything that. I dislike
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Trello y cómo te beneficia?
It provides my team with seamless handover abilities for changing shifts.
Visita el sitio web