Desenfoque de fondo de Workamajig
Logotipo de Workamajig
Workamajig
3.8
(274)
por Creative Manager, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Workamajig?

Reseñas de Workamajig y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Workamajig
¿Qué es Workamajig?

Workamajig es una solución de gestión de proyectos HTML5 basada en la nube creada para agencias de publicidad creativa y equipos de publicidad internos de todos los tamaños. Las características principales incluyen el seguimiento de oportunidades, la gestión de proyectos, el seguimiento del tiempo, la gestión de recursos y las finanzas y la contabilidad completas. La plataforma puede crear tareas de proyectos de manera confiable, asignarlas a personas y colaborar en estas tareas desde un solo momento.sage portal para ayudar a facilitar la colaboración sin problemas.

Empresa Gerente creativo, Inc.
Año de fundación 1986
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Himno, Arizona, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Workamajig en Findstack
Detalles del producto Workamajig
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de Workamajig
Programación
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Tareas recurrentes
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Tiempo y gastos
Vista de calendario
Cuadros de mando
Capacidad
Presupuesto de proyectos
Medios de trabajo
Trabajoamajig 0
Trabajoamajig 1
Trabajoamajig 2
Trabajoamajig 3
Trabajoamajig 4
Capturas de pantalla de Workamajig
Integraciones de Workamajig
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Workamajig
274 Workamajig Reseñas
3.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mike N. avatar
Mike N.
CEO, propietario y director de marketing
Compartir
"Jig, una potente herramienta de gestión de agencias para agencias poderosas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
The ability to find projects and estimates (SOWs) created in Workamajig EVER. What a huge timesaver. WOW. Customer support is also OFF THE HOOK great. The team will help you do anything.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
Like most technology tools it is very powerful and there a more than one way to do things. The technology (features and functions) can be overwhelming if you let it be.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is our complete agency mangement system from timesheets and SOW (estimates) to all accounting funcations.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
kyleigh m.
Compartir
"¡Fácil de usar, personalizable y excelente servicio al cliente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
I love that Workamajig offers numerous customization options for project setup and reporting. I rarely encounter any obstacles in the system when it comes to process flows. The customer service is impeccable; I've sent what feels like hundreds of emails with questions, and they always respond promptly and gracefully.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
The approval flows need some serious work. Purchase orders should be limited to individuals rather than a set amount. Timesheets should be directed to the project manager instead of the employee's manager, who may lack insight into the inner workings of the projects. There's room for improvement in timesheets as well. The system should allow for time-off requests to be integrated, automatically updating the individual's timesheet. Additionally, linking time off with backup approvers, rather than relying on manual setting adjustments, would be beneficial. Certain customization options are limited. I would appreciate the ability to add custom fields to vendor invoices, estimates, and other areas. Lastly, please consider making Billing Manager an option for approvals, notifications, and essentially all functionalities that a Project Manager or Account Manager has.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is a great tool to hold all of the project details in one place along with the finances. The ability to add a campaign and roll up the details into one overarching report is fantastic. We love the ease of customization where available; it really helps tailor the projects to our company's needs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de lisa b.
Lisa B.
Compartir
"Director de operaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
Wow, just one best thing? That's a difficult decision. The software is forgiving, reporting is robust, and support is amazing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
I a fairly new with Workamajig, and there are just so many functions and features that sometimes I spend too much time looking for a setting. Learning those shortcuts and best practices can take some time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
My accounting team is turning around AP and client billing faster , and corrections can be made easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RW
Rebecca W.
Compartir
"Gerente de Contabilidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
The ability to tailor the individual experience for the business and user. Workamajig offers flexibility with how granular you want to be, or need to be, with regard to workflow, managing data, and reporting.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
That there is not a payroll module built into the system yet!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
Client profitability, managing workflow, and financial reporting; greater visibility of how daily operations is affecting the financial health of the organization.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
paloma h.
Vicepresidente, Personas y Desempeño
Compartir
"¡Workamajig es genial!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
It's great to have a project management, billing, scheduling, payables all in one place.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
Workamajig is always improving and putting out new releases. If there is something you need, just ask them and they can implement it for a cost or in some cases they offer it as part of new releases.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
We initially used WMJ for the scheduling aspects of the software, but in the last 8 years it's become so much better as a project management tool.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
shari s.
Compartir
"Trabajando con Workamajig durante 15 años. Programa todo en uno. Excelente programa. Excelentes servicios de soporte".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
The reports are great. The customer support is outstanding. I love that it is internet based, so I can work at the office or at home.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
The only down-side about Workamajig is that I can't get our company to use it for the Project Management side. They seem to like
monday.com logo
monday.com
better.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
We use the accounting functions of Workamajig.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TH
Tara H.
Compartir
"Campamento de Finanzas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
It helps keep our company organized on a Project Management level and through billing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
Not knowing what it is fully capabilites. I think it can do so much that we are not even aware of that could help save us time
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
Learning more capabilites of what the system can do and how it can help our team be more efficent
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EH
Emma H.
Compartir
"A+"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
WMJ allows multiple departments to collaborate, the account managers are incredibly helpful and kind, and the system is simple to learn.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
I wish the gobal search would auto fill as I typed like google or the WMJ help center.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
Workamajig allows us to manage all clients and projects with a clear view of budget and profitability.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KG
Kim G.
Compartir
"ESTA es la solución perfecta para nuestra Agencia de Publicidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
As an agency that converted from NetSuite to Workamig, we love that we have all the reporting and search capabilities we had with NetSuite, but Workamajig is more intuitive and doesn't have all the glitches that come with NetSuite. Also, we struggled for years to get NetSuite to perform agency accounting and we were never successful. We could never see project profitability in real time. Workamajig solved all our problems. It's designed for our type of business and everything works like it should the first time you log in. Also, their project profitability and project progress is built in, real-time and easy to understand by anyone in the agency. Addtionally, the integration it provides with STRATA, American Express and FastPay has saved our company even more time. And lastly, the customer support for Workamajig is great!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
As a fairly new user, I have not found anything I don't like yet. As with any program, you get ideas of what would be nice to have. What's nice is that Workamajig takes enhancement requests anytime and tries to incorporate it into future updates.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
Workamajig is giving us better reporting on project profitability.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Amena H.
Compartir
"Birgitte es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
Workamajig is very user friendly, it allows you to navigate every easily. It allows you to click through different reports once you open a specific report. It's been a real pleasure working with Birgitte, she is amazing. I love the little videos she makes for us as a training tool. It's so helpful. She goes above and beyond to help us out.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
I don't like the fact that you can't back date anything in workamajig. But I wouldn't say I dislike anything.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are a smaller company and so it helps us creat all of our Financial reprots etc.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
janine m avatar
Janine M.
Gerente de Contabilidad
Compartir
"¡Workamajig lo hace todo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
Having worked for an accounting firm for many years, I came into contact with a lot of different industry specific softwares. Workamajig is the only industry specific software that the accounting side doesn't feel like an after thought. Everything flows so nicely and you can pull a report on just about anything you can think of. And if you can't find it yourself, their support staff is amazing and will find it for you!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
Being a US designed software, there have been a few tweaks we have had to do to be able to track things for Canadian accounting practices. But, the support and engineering staff have always been more than accommodating in making changes to help us.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
Workamajig helps solve our project management work flow issues. It is helping us to be efficient in our projects and better track our profitability on a client by client bases.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Marla k.
Compartir
"¡Salvavidas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
This system is intuitive, and very easy to learn and use. I was trained in-house and had to learn many aspects of the system on my own, but had no problem. The Help guides are a grea resource, and the personal support is awesome!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
The downside could be considered an upside... there is so much to learn. Three years in, and I am still learning. There are numerous short cuts and tricks that I need to explore.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
I need clear reporting that doesn't take a week to compile. I can pull many reports in minutes that help us with staffing, pricing, and scheduling. I can modify on the fly and save for future reporting periods. This saves time over data dumping and manipulating in Excel.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PB
Pat B.
Gerente de Tráfico y Producción
Compartir
"Administrador de recursos y programador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
Project screen and updating tasks, assignments. Resourcing screens. Conversations tied to projects. Timesheet entry.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
Some reports I would like to pull don't allow all areas I need to be pulled from. Occasionally need to pull two different reports and combine them.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
Scheduling and task management, timesheets, reporting
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stacy F. avatar
Stacey F.
Gerente de Tráfico y Proyectos
Compartir
"Sistema de gestión de flujo de trabajo fácil de usar con informes excelentes".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
The scheduling, exporting of schedules, and keeping the team updated with conversations tied to the job and design proof deliverables. Also, love the resource management graphs/tools.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
I would like it to be more compatible with Teams and Jira. Also a DAM (digital asset management) system would be a great add-on feature, where you can tie in final deliverables as assets for sales and the company!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
It solves many issues: 1. Visablity of jobs in Marketing - My Creative Board 2. It solves deliverable routing and approvals 3. It solves reporting on open jobs, closed jobs, on tiime, etc... 4. Allows me to allocate work based on hours in the queue
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RV
Rachel V.
Compartir
"Excelente software fácil de usar con muchas opciones".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Workamajig?
There is lots of customization, user friendly with ability to find what you need quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Workamajig?
Some reports are a little tricky to set up due to the different areas we wanted to combine.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Workamajig y cómo le beneficia eso?
A one stop shop for us. Accounting and project management