Desenfoque de fondo ClickUp
Logotipo de ClickUp
ClickUp
4.7
(9,320)
por Mango Technologies, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en ClickUp?

Reseñas de ClickUp y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ClickUp
¿Qué es ClickUp?

Más que una simple herramienta de administración de tareas, ClickUp es una suite de productividad de 360 ​​grados que ofrece funcionalidades que se expanden y escalan junto con las necesidades cambiantes de una empresa. Con más de 15 vistas y más de 35 aplicaciones, permite que equipos de todos los tamaños y de diferentes disciplinas establezcan objetivos estratégicos de proyectos, administren flujos de trabajo, colaboren, iteren y optimicen, y realicen un seguimiento del progreso. Hay características únicas para cada equipo, como seguimiento e informes de errores (ingeniería), automatización de ventas (ventas y marketing) e incorporación de empleados (HR), solo por nombrar algunas. ClickUp viene precargado con plantillas que se pueden utilizar de forma inmediata al mismo tiempo que ofrece ricas opciones de personalización.

Empresa Mango Technologies, Inc.
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San diego, california, estados unidos
Redes Sociales
Haga clic en Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto ClickUp
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ventajas y desventajas de ClickUp
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Paneles personalizables
  • Características y funciones más adecuadas para emprendedores independientes y equipos pequeños
  • Plan gratuito completo
  • Función de chat integrada para comunicaciones públicas y privadas
  • Ofrece amplias funciones con la opción de personalizar bajo el plan gratuito.
Desventajas
  • El proceso de incorporación puede ser complicado
  • Sin función de videoconferencia incorporada
  • Las funciones personalizables adicionales requerirán una tarifa anual
  • La plataforma puede abrumar fácilmente a los nuevos usuarios
Premios ClickUp
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Funciones de clic
Plantillas
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Vista de calendario
Haga clic en medios
Haga clic en 0
Haga clic en 1
Haga clic en 2
Haga clic en 3
Haga clic en 4
Capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de ClickUp
9,320 ClickUp Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jasón. METRO.
Gerente de Producto
Compartir
"Software útil para la gestión de proyectos y tareas."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
The tasks are organised by status and has many columns for each work hence it makes tasks to appear simple to organise since most of my tasks involve many different participants. It helps me find it's ability to attach files directly to tasks as proven in valuable in keeping all relevant information in one place hence helping me always avoid confusion of tasks. It allows me to create dashboards to track my team and company's progress and performance towards its goal hence it makes organising complex projects easy as my company deals with mostly complex projects such as construction of road.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
It's always simple to use hence I don't have any dislike about it.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
It has helped me alot in terms of organising tasks to be done by team members.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mindy M.
Compartir
"Me encanta: muy personalizable pero con una gran curva de aprendizaje"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
I love that Click Up is completely customizeable to my needs both organizationally and visually.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
It takes a long time to figure out if you do not have a techy background
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
Keeps everything I need to do my job in one place form calendar to infomation management
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Jeff R.
Compartir
"Herramienta rica en funciones y muy adaptable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
We have used several different services over time, Jira,
Asana logo
Asana
,
Trello logo
Trello
, etc. The issue you we before was the need for having a separate software for time tracking vs product flow tracking etc. Click up has been so useful for us as a company as all the features it has allows us to condense the programs we use into one.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
I would love to see the chat functionality upgraded. If we could move away from another program like slack in order to have all conversations in one place that would be awesome. Clickup does have a chat/communication function, it is just a little less functional than would be desired to pivot from something like slack.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
Condensing the need for several programs into one. We also like the ability to write and follow email communications on a task level. It makes tracking issues and progress so much easier.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alex I. avatar
alex yo
Director Académico
Compartir
"Catalizador de la innovación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
The flexibility and sophistication of workflows in ClickUp are incredible! The possibilities in ClickUp don't just make project management easy, it drives me to design better processes!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
The number of features in ClickUp can be overwhelming. It is not designed to allow users to be an expert out of the box but it is very usable out of the box and provides plenty of head room to continue growth.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
ClickUp is allowing us to collaborate better and implement process improvements more rapidly across project teams.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BK
Beth K.
Compartir
"Click Up: La plataforma llena de posibilidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
Whatever the project is, whether it's a CRM, content calendar, or project tracking, you can set it up in Click Up. Then you can find the best way for you to view each of those projects. Anytime there's been a problem, customer service has been so easy to work with.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
For me personally as a creative, there's a learning curve. But I work with a virtual assistant, so when we start something new it's so simple for her to show me and for me to learn how it works.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
It's that one hub I can go to and know that anything I'm searching for is right there in Click Up.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GS
Gareth S.
Compartir
"Herramienta de planificación de proyectos multifacética"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
With multiple different ways to display things, ClickUp offers our users the ability to plan projects and work flows seamlessly, from Gant charts to simple to do lists, click up has it covered
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
Some of the new updates have effectively hidden some of the key features, ie made it harder to find them
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
Pulling together multiple projects, all with small teams and different "customers" has always been tricky, it with ClickUp we have a one stop shop for all of our flows, kabans and simple task lists
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
André B.
Compartir
"Excelente para trabajar en equipo y métodos de organización"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
Good Visual and easy to use, very good for team work and knolodge of witch one tasks
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
I would like to have a calendar without need to create tasks
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
Is solving the team work traking, it helps a lot with the tasks controle
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rafaela S.
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta jamás!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
Clickup is very ease of use and it helps me to organize my daily even from personal tasks.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
I think the Customer Support could be also in Portuguese
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
It helps my team to organize all the tasks set to our clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Jean l.
Compartir
"Es una gran herramienta para la gestión de proyectos en agencias de marketing".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
Clickup is a very intuitive and very easy software, it has rich features for managing and analyzing projects in a simple and easy way.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
The price is not one of the most interesting for the Brazilian market
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
He has helped me find bottlenecks in my process and directed me to focus my efforts on what has the greatest impact on my results.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Alessandro B.
Compartir
"Sentirse más organizado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
The multiples views of tasks is the best feature for me, some times a need lists to get overall picture of some work others I need board, to work with a team, and in other situations I need a formal Gannt chart for old management school clients. Have all this options in the same tool is real awesome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
The way that lists are rendered on dashboards, keeping the fields of filter, search and others always visible. For me the ideal would be that these fields is rendered only in edit mode, mantaining the list view clean.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
So, Clickup has become to me a kind of cockpit for: - Manager professional contacts - Manager internal projects of my company - Manager customers projects - Manager several aspects of my home, since maintenance until what I am planting in the garden - A place to setup my GTD System The main benefit is being able to follow what a need to do and prioritize what I will do first.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
Matías Alfonso R.
Compartir
"Ya recomendé hacer clic para cerrar los"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
I've been working with the platform for a while, while we implemented a scrum work methodology for projects. I say the above to say that what I like most about ClickUp is how it has accompanied all this experience. It is an essential tool for implementation and coordination between areas.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
Some data is altered when passing it to panels, I think that the development of subtasks sometimes complicates certain functions of the platform
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
It is solving the problem of where to unify our institutional organization, and it is benefiting me in project management
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YS
Yoram S.
O
Compartir
"ClickUp organizó nuestra empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
The ability to be specific, but across many areas. A task can e added to multiple lists and spaces to be seen wherever it is relevant.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
Some of the customization is cludgy. People added custom fields that were added universally. Fields are difficult to remove and modify. Using templates can be confusing sometimes.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
ClickUp allows us to organize the tasks that need to be done. Before ClickUp we communicated with long email threads. Tasks got lost, and people were forgotten.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jean P. avatar
Jean p.
Arquitecto de estrategia
Compartir
"Software de agencia fantástico y versátil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
There's a lot of integration options with third party apps. The default views and configurations are great to start with but being able to customize almost everything really make this a fantastic app that you can make all your own.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
The learning curve on how to really use it is rather steep. It's only after several weeks or months of use that you start to see how customizable and applicable ClickUp can be. It can be a PM software, CRM software, or a basic Task Management; it's all up to you.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
It gives me a workspace that I can customize and use with my team. I think I'll even be able to share certain views with clients but that's up to me to learn how.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Shravan P.
Compartir
"Las mejores herramientas de productividad en un solo lugar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
We use Click-up to track and manage our team tasks, efficiently with the easy to use UI. It contains a ton of features as well that we have not yet used. The ease of use is what keeps coming back to it. The various we can view our tasks helps plan our week.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
ClickUp is a bit slow sometimes but never buggy.
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
We have been using ClickUp to manage a multitude number of tasks efficiently and with simplicity. It gives us a good overview that helps us balance work load and estimate delivery timelines.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
aldo d
Compartir
"Bastante bien usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ClickUp?
The options you can have to use for the team or implementations
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ClickUp?
The media storage its a bit low for the uses
¿Qué problemas resuelve ClickUp y cómo te beneficia?
The distribution of the information in the crm
Visita el sitio web