Noción de desenfoque de fondo
logotipo de noción
Notion
El espacio de trabajo conectado para sus documentos, proyectos y conocimientos.
4.7
(5,046)
Por Laboratorios Notion
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Notion?

Reseñas de nociones y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la noción
¿Qué es Notion?

Notion es el espacio de trabajo todo en uno que combina documentos, wikis y gestión de proyectos. Decenas de miles de equipos de todo el mundo lo utilizan para colaborar, mantenerse informados y hacer más cosas juntos.

Empresa laboratorios de nociones
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California
Redes Sociales
Categorías de nociones en Findstack
Detalles del producto de noción
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Premios noción
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Características de la noción
Plantillas
Permisos
Notificaciones
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Fechas de vencimiento
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Mapa del proyecto
Vista de calendario
Comentarios
El intercambio de conocimientos
Noción de medios
Concepto 0
Concepto 1
Concepto 2
Concepto 3
Concepto 4
Capturas de pantalla de noción
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
logotipo de noción
5,046 Notion Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SD
shay d.
Asistente de servicio comunitario
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de base de datos de productividad!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
The database feature of Notion is amazing. The categorization options have a wide variety and it allows you to sort entries based on the different tags you enter. It is fairly user friendly and you can learn for more advanced features as you use it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
I wish the database feature had some similar abilities like excel, where specifc entries can be selected to perform mathematical functions on. Also the fact that there is no end to end encryption and no offline mode is another major downside that I hope they address in the future.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Inventory management to track items and spending. Also as a knowledge base for notes, meeting minutes, etc. Also as a task tracker.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Mithva B.
Compartir
"Espacio de trabajo en polvo de esfuerzo colectivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Notion bring ease of team integration, providing a large workspace for teamwork.This bring good collaboration among members increasing productivity and profits,easing record recovery.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
Notion is amazing,nothing to dislike in it since project management and organisations has been centralised.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Large collection of information allows organisations strategize on its ambitions centralising data structuring them in a way they will brainstorm others.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Compartir
"UN CEREBRO DIGITAL"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Easy to add data and easy to keep update
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
Not as such, such a easy to use tool, Loved it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Notion helps me to keep my data updated and keep me remind about my projects.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Compartir
"gran herramienta para notas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Its a great tool to take notes capture thoughts and manage various projects
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
It must be more easier to use like microsoft
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is helping me keep track of the notes as I am a sales person it helps me in keep tracking of the leads
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Compartir
"revisión de nociones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Notion itself is a revolutionary software, including a lot of features for any human who is a student or working or just exploring the application. I have used notion for quiet some years for work reaosns and it has been my teams go-to software to document and to create our roadmap.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
Nothing, we love all the feature of the application.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Notion is one desk solution for the team brain storimg hour, from collecting ideas to maintaining it as a journal, to documenting meetings to desgining a very formal looking newsletters. we have done it all with notion.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Milán P. avatar
Milan P.
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta para productividad, gestión de tareas y básicamente para crear cualquier cosa!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
It's very customizable and user-friendly. If you have an idea to create a dashboard or have a checklist, the notion will have a template exactly for it or something related.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
Nothing much, I live Notion. There are no specific things I don't like about it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am mainly using it to manage tasks for a client on Notion. Its very easy and collaborative.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FL
Flison L.
Compartir
"Muy buena herramienta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Easy to use. Lots of features. A daily task tool.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
The UI?UX can be better and more interactive.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Daily task done easy. Helps solve challenges and complex workflows by providing an excellent platform for seamless organization.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Julia M.
Compartir
"Notion AI es la herramienta soñada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Notion is the best platform in the market for a variety of uses, from organizing yourself and your life goals to managing company tasks, documents and processes. But since the Notion AI feature was implemented, I use every day. Especially for translation, it is much more accurate than many other tools. Working on marketing, it has really helped me design new content for our clients.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
There's not much I dislike about the tool. I believe the only people who do not like Notion are those who do not know how to use it, which may be the primary path for improvement. Even though many youtube videos and templates teach you to make the most of its use, it would be nice to have more tutorials and tips built in the platform.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Having an all-in-one tool that allows me to organize all my tasks and creations while also having the support of AI technology to further creativity and insights.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohit V. avatar
Mohit V.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"Mejor Google workspace alterno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Easy to use. Can create multiple pages, docs and sheet. Friends and Colluge can collaborate on it at a time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
There is nothing at the moment that I dislike about Notion.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Keep all the information and notes in one place and can make it easy to use. Other users can collaborate with you on the project and you can many type of space for your team. And keep track of their work. You can even make Sales CRM.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dirk E. avatar
dirk e.
Fundador e inversor
Compartir
"Más que una gran herramienta para tomar notas: un segundo cerebro y muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
When you use Notion for the first time, it seems really complicated. But once you use the system more frequently, it's by far the most versatile note-taking/sharing app out there. The operation is incredibly intuitive and, after a "read-in time", incredibly self-explanatory. In addition, I find it super that Notion runs on Windows & Mac and on mobiles with apps. There is a large community around Notion which is also great. You can also use the free version to do a lot of things
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
There is nothing to complain about. A small design "bug" happened to me from time to time I created a new page and then selected a database, and then I could no longer return to the simple page type. This meant I had to create a new page and delete the old one.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Taking notes from the web, copying links with the Notion link grabber, structuring and organising projects (private and business), Building knowledge management systems in projects. The most beneficial point is that it´s so flexible and available on many devices.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EL
Ethan L.
Gerente sénior de estrategia
Compartir
"Aplicación para tomar notas potente y rápida".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
The thing I like the most about Notion is its ability to use things like tables, spreadsheets, and embedded documents in its note/document. Before Notion, I would need to rely on pasting in links from sources like Google Spreadsheet or direct to another document. With Notion, I can easily access all these within a Notion Doc, and the best thing of them all? They load almost instantaneously.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
I explored using it as the go-to knowledge center for my current team, but the pricing is on the steeper end. I am still evaluating the app when it comes to this regard.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
The ability to use multiple types of note-taking in Notion saves me a lot of time. Instead of jumping between multiple applications, I can now access most of the things I need in Notion.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
S.
Sombrío.
Compartir
"Notion es una herramienta de productividad todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Notion all in none productivity that we can use for variety of purposes like Project Management Team Management Invoice Management Customer Portaal CRM Database and much more It provide integration almost with every tool. It is quite hard to use but with little effort anyone can learn how to use to use Notion. Using Notion AI you can write any text in matter of minutes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
It is little hard to learn in starting. So beginners will give up on this tool. But if anyone gives little effort in learning they found the notion a goldmine.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a digital agency we use Notion for a variety for purposes like Team Management Project Managemet Client Portal Content Planner Lead CRM Documentation writing Report writing
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
Equipo B.
Compartir
"Mi software de referencia para organizar mis proyectos personales y autónomos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Notion is a software that can be just about anything you need it to be. It gives you the canvas and tools to build whatever pages, databases, wikis, or boards you need to organize your life or business. And if you're not a do-it-yourselfer, there are hundreds of pre-built templates from fellow Notion users. If you're looking for a dedicated CRM, project management, or goal tracker tool, you'll find other dedicated products with more robust features, but if you want to consolidate all of these services and more into a single, affordable, software, you won't find anything better than Notion. I use Notion every single day for everything from household finances and home projects to client and project tracking for my freelance business.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
Notion's feature set currently lacks in a few areas: (although each of these are listed as upcoming features by the Notion team) - Workflow automation options are limited, with only a few triggers/actions to choose from. The public API is nice, and there are a lot of out-of-the-box integrations offered, but Webhooks and more automation options would go a long way. - Database permissions are limited in that it's impossible to grant different users/groups permissions to different subsets of the data in a database. This is especially frustrating if you want a common database driving task/project management across your entire organization but don't want all tasks visible to everyone. - Database templates that are built or updated after some of the database is populated can not be automatically applied to all existing database entries. This makes for a tedious process if you want all entrys in the database to have a common look/feel.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
I use Notion to manage my novel writing, household finances, home projects, freelance business, and as a host for my webpage. I've never encounted software with this level of flexibility before.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MV
mohit v.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"El mejor reemplazo para Google Docs, Sheet, Note y Recordatorio".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
Easy to use and you can do almost anything with the best community on Twitter. I learnt a lot and been using it for more than a year
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
Only if they could add email and we can email someone directly from this platform like a CRM that would be amazing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
Segregating all the information of a project at one place and can have multiple people be a part of it and collaborate with me on a project.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Pascal R.
Compartir
"Corro toda mi vida con Notion"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Notion?
The standout feature of Notion is its incredible versatility. It's a chameleon in the world of productivity apps, transforming from a simple note-taking platform to a comprehensive project management tool. There's no area of my life that doesn't have a Notion aspect to it right now. From work project management to travel planning, note taking or cooking, there's a template or a Notion page for everything. The UI is clean and intuitive, and makes navigating through different functionalities a breeze. Templates offer a starting point for almost any project you can imagine. Furthermore, the collaborative features in Notion are a game-changer. Being able to share pages and work simultaneously with colleagues or friends enhances productivity and brings a seamless experience to project coordination.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Notion?
One of the main issues I've encountered is the learning curve, particularly the new formula language. It might take some time to fully grasp how to utilise all of Notion's functionality effectively. Additionally, while its mobile app provides the convenience of accessing your workspace on the go, it sometimes lacks the fluidity and responsiveness of its desktop counterpart. Performance can be sluggish, particularly when handling larger pages or complex databases. Lastly, I find the offline functionality limited, which can be a significant drawback for those who often work without a stable internet connection.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Notion y cómo le beneficia eso?
One of the primary problems Notion solves for me is information fragmentation. In a world where data is scattered across various apps and platforms, Notion serves as a centralized hub for all my needs – be it note-taking, project management, or content creation. This consolidation drastically reduces the time and effort spent in switching between different tools, thereby enhancing overall efficiency. The AI functionality in Notion is a game-changer, especially in terms of content creation and organisation. It assists in generating ideas, creating outlines, and even suggesting refinements to written content. This AI assistance is not just about saving time, it's about enhancing the quality of the output. For someone who regularly engages in content creation, this feature has been invaluable.
Visita el sitio web