monday.com fondo borroso
monday.com logo
monday.com
4.7
(10,454)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en monday.com?

monday.com Reseñas y detalles del producto

monday.com General
Que es monday.com?

monday.com se empaqueta a sí mismo como un sistema operativo de trabajo creado para una nueva forma de trabajar. Proporcionar a las empresas una única fuente de información, todos monday.com Los productos se basan en siete componentes básicos: tableros, vistas, paneles, integraciones, automatización, aplicaciones y documentos. Actualmente hay cinco monday.com productos, siendo el núcleo Monday Work Management. Los otros cuatro son Monday Sales CRM, Monday Marketer, Monday Dev y Monday Projects. Es de uso gratuito para usuarios individuales y los planes pagos están disponibles por asiento.

Empresa monday.com
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 5001-10,000 empleados
Sede Principal Tel Aviv, Israel
Redes Sociales
monday.com Categorías en Findstack
monday.com Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
monday.com Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelente entorno de tablero
  • Fantástico para principiantes
  • Gama de funciones como seguimiento del tiempo y elaboración de presupuestos
  • Adecuado para equipos más grandes
  • Construido para múltiples. usuarios
Desventajas
  • Sin versión gratuita
  • El plan básico ofrece funcionalidades muy limitadas
  • No ofrece una opción de vista de diagrama de Gantt
  • Requiere un poco de curva de aprendizaje: deberá dedicar tiempo a aprender la plataforma
monday.com Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
monday.com Caracteristicas
Plataforma de habilitación de ventas
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Tareas recurrentes
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Actualizaciones masivas
monday.com Medios
monday.com 0
monday.com 1
monday.com 2
monday.com 3
monday.com 4
monday.com Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
monday.com logo
10,454 monday.com Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NG
Nishit G.
Compartir
"Coordinación del equipo para lograr más"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Save time allow me better work life balance reduce followups and inreaseas accountability of individuals
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
increase its dependency of external applications reduces indiviuals alteration
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Creates single window all my deiverables
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Გ.
გოგა .
Case Manager
Compartir
"Pros y contras revelados: mi experiencia con Monday.com"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
User-Friendly Interface: thanks to its visually appealing and intuitive design. it is very flexible, meeting the needs of different sectors and team sizes in terms of project management and collaboration.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
The cost may be perceived as relatively high compared to other project management tools.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Monday.com offers solutions that can help me in a number of ways to address a number of typical issues with project management and
Teamwork logo
Teamwork
. It also offers a centralized communication platform that makes it possible for team members to work together, exchange updates, and provide feedback on assignments all within the same workspace.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GS
geoff s
Compartir
"monday.com ha transformado nuestro negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
monday has enabled us to completely transform how we manage our business information, arrange our teams to deliver projects and bring the organisation together with a singe version of the truth. I've never seen a piece of software have such a positive impact on so many people.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
Some of the excel style functionality is not as good as excel, but I realise that is a limitation of a tool that is trying to do so many different and complex activities.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
organisijng our data collaboration in cross-team business reporting budgeting scheduling resources in multiple areas creating a focus for all our project activities
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
anja p
Compartir
"¡Productividad optimizada!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
The easy to navigate interface, ability to divide work in teams, promotion of advance collaboration and automated workflows.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
There is nothing that I can mention that I dislike about Monday.com!
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Overview on all departments and access to information on status of projects. Collaboration has vastly improved!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GL
Georgia L.
O
Compartir
"Herramienta de gestión de proyectos sencilla y eficaz"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Uncomplicated and easy to use. LOVE IT!! Love how seamlessly it integrates with other platforms.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
It has gone down twice since we started using it.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
EVERYTHING! Task management, workflow, team management, time tracking.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nikolina M. avatar
Nikolina M.
Especialista en SEO, Word Press y Marketing de Contenidos
Compartir
"Una herramienta para gobernarlos a todos, ¡en serio!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Monday enables me to plan everything from website updates, to developing a detailed content calendar. Plus, the content calendar is not without extra benefits. SEMrush integration is so helpful for keyword research - something I thought a project management tool couldn't ever do.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
The major issue I encountered is the client's unwillingness to even try to follow my carefully planned and designed content calendars. I've recorded help videos, and guided her through all sections... we barely found some common ground. It's a small success - I manage Monday and she only approves the general content & social media strategy.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I can lay out my content strategy in the short and long term, alongside keyword research and digital assets needed. It takes me 10-15 minutes to revive what is coming up, and what should be revised.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kiran S.
Compartir
"Lo mejor del sector _Orientación sistemática del plan"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
This is help me to organise the process and degine the varous aspects
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
some time its hang and not working, need to check and update
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Its plan my day and complete me task within time fram and help me in various aspects
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Phil R.
Compartir
"Hace que trabajar en proyectos de forma colaborativa sea muy fácil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Eveything gets stored in one place, no more hunting down emails, or not being able to find assets for projects.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
Setting up some automations were complicated, as it isn't always obvious how to program Monday to do what you're thinking of.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Being able to share work accross depts, getting people to review work in a collaborative platform.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RE
Roua E.
Compartir
"Un CRM muy bueno e inteligente que facilitó nuestro trabajo diario y nos permitió trabajar en equipo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
It is very easy to use Thes connected tables, the dashborad, the chart Gant... everything is fluent and esy to use A very good CRM i recommend it
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
It will be good to have more chart and automation on sub items The color of chart we can't choose it
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It permit us to work in same time on the same project
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Cristian Roy C.
Compartir
"Conveniente"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
monday.com excels in efficient task management and seamless collaboration, offering a user-friendly interface and versatile features for streamlined workflow
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
Challenging learning experience, requiring considerable time and effort to fully grasp
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Bird's eye view
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ET
elene t
Compartir
"¡Una de las mejores plataformas para el trabajo corporativo!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Monday, from my professional experience, serves as an excellent tool for companies with geographically dispersed offices, having the chance to have important communication among colleagues across the globe. It''s advantageous features, such as the creation of diverse boards and tables of contents, contribute significantly to its usage. In my daily office activities, the use of Monday has proven exceptionally convenient, facilitating efficient communication with colleagues in different countries and thereby elevating the overall effectiveness of our work. For me Monday stands out for its numerous integrations with various apps and websites, adding to its appeal and adaptability across different platforms. I personally incorporate Monday into my daily routine and am thoroughly satisfied with its performance. I appreciate the tools that can me used on this platform, like possibility to have or create additional statuses according to the cases that we have, using the pulse function to connect with diffeent platforms with it, possibility to use different boards and writing updates, making new projects, therefore I use it really frequently. The project management and creation give me the possibility to ease of implementation of new ideas, which are helpful to have better workflow for our me and my colleagues.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
Several times I experienced delays for receiving the notifications from Monday.com and there was the chance that I could miss important details. Maybe it happened because of some technical issues, however it happened only several times and currently I do not experience anu such problem.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
From my personal experience I easily describe the cases and provide relevant information to the colleagues who are working worldwide. Due to the timezone differences, we may not be always available to communicate directly, therefore different boards are used in a convenient way to distrubute newses and update colleagues regarding the everyday cases. Moreover having the chance to create different projects and work on every details in one platforms makes my work day simplier and smoother.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
Krista B.
Compartir
"Monday.com - una herramienta para el crecimiento corporativo continuo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Monday.com has allowed our teams to colaborate not only internally, but externally with vendors while keeping the systems extreemly simple. User adoption of the system is high due to the ease of use, customer support is quick to get back to us with any questions we may have, and it simplifies a lot of our everyday tasks. This system has become something we use every day.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
Some of the features are still in development and may not work as intended. However, customer support is quick to help you with any issues you may incounter.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Monday.com allows us to colaborate on a single platform for all of our project tasks. This means all of our communications, documentations, processes, and more are located in a single space. This makes it easy to use and even easier to share with vendors.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
thais m
Compartir
"Flexível, prático e ux amigável"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
Gosto muito da flexibilidade que o Monday oferece para criarmos quadros de acordo com a necessidade que precisamos, tornando a gestão dos projetos mais fácil e rápida.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
Não tenho nada a declarar, particularmente não vejo nada que eu não goste.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
O Monday resolve me ajuda a orgnizar as minhas atividades diariamente, além de me ajudar a criar uma visualização fácil das atividades das equipes.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lorenz L. avatar
lorenz l.
Gerente, Generación de leads de marketing digital
Compartir
"Monday.com nos facilitó la gestión de clientes a través de cada proyecto"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
One of the most important elements when choosing Monday.com is the customization of the website. Each gaming table can be adapted to the particularities required. Other tools used by our organization are impervious to change and are difficult to use. Monday.com is simple to set up for those with a full license or free access. Everyone has the capacity to see the position of duties and components, and also collaborate on a single program. It can be as easy or difficult as it needs to be. It is very straightforward and, if needed, a spreadsheet import can be done and it transforms into a Cloud solution instantly. If you want a very simple entry with a few connections, you may be able to do that. If you need an extremely complicated system that spans many boards with automation, then you can do that.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
While the capability may be ready and I am simply not familiar, I would like to be able to look at more user information.
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Monday.com is ideal for those who require a platform that can be easily customized and implemented to keep track of things. Collaboration is highly blended, this makes the platform an exceptional one-stop shop for job management. Other tools we valued were immobile and required tons of information and input that we didn't feel were important at all. If you already adopted and enjoyed the legacy approach, this is probably not the time for you. possessing just one unified tracking system has eradicated the difficulty of jobs and consequences being left stranded. Of course, this relationship is directly tied to the consumer's billing account. Monday.com is a very economical shopping website with many price strata. We were able to choose the right value and not pay for services we don't need.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jorge T. avatar
jorge t
Gerente Logística Ejecutiva
Compartir
"Es la mejor herramienta para organizar procesos multitarea"
que es lo que mas te gusta de monday.com?
I have used Monday to organize the communication structure and information flow in 3 companies. Employees can easily understand the operation and tools due to the friendly interface. The automations are extremely efficient, the links with other services are fast, I never had connection problems, we never had service drops or connection or data drops. I use it daily and would recommend it to anyone who needs to organize the flow of information.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de monday.com?
I'm using Monday since 2017, with each update it gets better, I can't think of improvements
¿Qué problemas hay? monday.com resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The transit of information between different departments, using states with multiple labels. The migration of work orders between different departments without them being able to see the work of other departments, using automations with work status labels. Payment due date automations via Gmail Process updates, using the chat bubble Comparative performance information on large screens, using Dashboards Management Information Display, using Dashboards Automated calculations of payments, paid, discounts and payable, using automatic formulas Assignment notifications, using assignee notification automations
Visita el sitio web