Hacer el fondo borroso
hacer logotipo
Make
4.7
(214)
(Anteriormente Integromat)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Make?

Hacer reseñas y detalles del producto

Hacer descripción general
¿Qué es hacer?

Make es un software iPaaS que te permite crear como si fueras un desarrollador, con conocimientos mínimos de codificación. Con Make, los usuarios pueden crear tantos flujos de trabajo como necesiten e integrar una cantidad infinita de aplicaciones en un solo flujo de trabajo. También incluye funciones avanzadas como iteraciones, agregaciones, lógica condicional, filtrado, manejo de errores, registro del historial de ejecución y más.

Empresa Haz
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Praga, República Checa
Redes Sociales
Crear categorías en Findstack
Hacer detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Hacer premios
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Hacer características
Integración en tiempo real
Diseñador visual de API
Conectores personalizados
Diseñador de flujo
Conectores reutilizables
Monitoreo y Notificación
Transformación de datos
Enrutamiento y orquestación
Asignación de datos
Cifrado de datos
Estándares de seguridad
Protocolo de comunicación
Virtualización De Datos
Transferencias de archivos gestionadas
Conectores preconstruidos
Crear medios
Hacer 0
Hacer 1
Hacer 2
Hacer 3
Hacer capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
hacer logotipo
214 Make Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
david c
Propietario
Compartir
"Integromat vincula mis aplicaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
I can link various different apps together. The interface is more intuitive / visual than
Zapier logo
Zapier
, and the cost is less.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
I've had one time in a few years where they ran out of API quota with infusionsoft, but it was fixed within about 24 hours.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Linking Facebook ads to Infusionsoft
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Leonardo d. avatar
leonardo d
operaciones de ventas
Compartir
"Fácil e intuitivo de mexicano"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
A interface é muito amigável e de fácil entendimento. Fica divertido integrar os sistemas e ve-los funcionando.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
A falta de tradução e guias mais inteligentes.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
This integrations solve the Lea information problem because they can't connect all databases by themselves. This improve data analysis and make more easy to gain more accuracy when we need to find qualified leads.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sergi M. avatar
sergi m.
Gerente de programa técnico
Compartir
"Herramienta de automatización potente y muy asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
I could automate things that I never imagined. What I love the most is I can create custom webhooks and connect them to other tools.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
The learning curve is steeper than
Zapier logo
Zapier
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Now I can automate many processes without the need of coding
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
Juan Camilo P.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de automatización del flujo de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
it is easy to understand, work and cheap, it is my personal assistant, and save me hours of management.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
operations over arrays, for example I can`t add a variable on all data of a array.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Workflow automation for any productivity app, for me it is indispensable for managment a very large area.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Álvaro H. avatar
Álvaro H.
Coordinador de Negocio Big Data & Inteligencia
Compartir
"Eficiencia. Evita la duplicación de tareas en tu negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
In the basic level is very intuitive, and its interface helps with a very good design. It is growing quickly with more modules everytime. It is very easy to start with it, you can implement a powerfull scenario in just qa few clicks. We use it for everyday tasks and it is very robust.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
Customer support is slower than other companies in the sector. It should be quicker. And there should be more manuals, tutorials, and examples about API integrations.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
It helps us to consolidate a better robustness in controlling the transfer of data between systems. And it saves us time in manual and automatic tasks.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HR
Habibie R.
Analista de sistemas de negocios
Compartir
"Potenciar la automatización para los no codificadores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
1. Low code needed - best for me that lack of code knowledge 2. Easily create workflow 3. Easy workflow and integration configuration. Personally, I used an integration with Microsoft Excel365, OneDrive, Google Sheets, OpenAI, Unsplash, and WordPress. I used it to make content creation automation for my WordPress site.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
The timeout limit is 40 minutes for each run, so I need to separate big tasks to run it multiple times.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
As someone with limited coding knowledge, I have found Make (formerly Integromat) to be a game-changer in automating my tasks. Its low-code approach allows users like me to create powerful workflows without the need for extensive coding skills. The ease of creating workflows is one of the standout features of Make. With its intuitive drag-and-drop builder, I was able to design complex automation scenarios effortlessly. Connecting different apps and services, setting up conditions, and configuring integrations became a breeze, even for someone like me who lacks coding expertise. Speaking of integrations, Make offers a wide range of pre-built connectors that make integration configuration a breeze. Personally, I have used integrations with Excel365, OneDrive, Google Sheets, OpenAI, Unsplash, and WordPress. This allowed me to create a seamless content creation automation workflow for my WordPress site. The ability to connect these platforms and automate tasks has greatly enhanced my productivity and saved me valuable time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sebastián P. avatar
Sebastián P.
Consultor de TI
Compartir
"¡Herramienta de integración increíble y asequible!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
Make's Scenarios (equivalent to
Zapier logo
Zapier
's zaps) are extremely easy to build and the visual interface is easy to understand. The animated visualization of the tool running is so cool and helps understand the flow of information more easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
When you build a really complex Scenario the interface becomes very slow if you're on an older system. It also eats up a lot of RAM.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Send data back and forth to different systems using webhooks.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
William M.
Compartir
"Gosto bastante do make para fazer automatações"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
Eu gosto da facilidade e da sua ampla gama de apllicações, sua api é facil e intuitita para implementar, qualquer pessoa sem conhecimento de programação consegue integrar, seu suporte ao cliente é agil e bom, uso regurlamente.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
As vezes por suas cotas se expirarem e voce não limitado para fazer integrações, e as vez apresenta alguns bugs que não consigo resolver e preciso acionar o suporte
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Fazer integrações e automações para minha empresa (isso é o futuro)
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
Dayhawk K.
Marketing
Compartir
"Make es la herramienta de automatización de Leatherman"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
Make connects to everything I can imagine and then some to automate business processes even if they involves hundreds of steps, filters, and modules or apps. No matter what I throw at them, Make handles things with ease and precision.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
Make is a nearly perfect platform with no functional deficiencies. One suggestion for improvement is to allow users to organize and sort automations, or scenarios as they call them, any which way they like.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Instead of relying on valuable human resources to perform mundane as well as some complex tasks, Make easily and efficiently interacts with API endpoints, databases, and in-house platforms. It is one of the best automation platforms out there.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Rohit C.
Director de entrega
Compartir
"Excelente sin código para integraciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
1. Easy to build and automate workflows 2. No to minimum learning curve 3. Very user-friendly UI, which makes the entire automation process quite fast 4. Very affordable unlike other tools in market 5. Provides multiple integrated tool options
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
Nothing as such as of now. The cost in which they have provided their solution, one cant ask for anything else. It is perfect.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
1. Seamlessly connecting our software with different platforms in jiffy. 2. It has reduced our effort and cost in doing different integration in a big way.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bhaskar Jyoti C. avatar
Bhaskar Jyoti C.
Application Developer
Compartir
"Una de las mejores herramientas de integración que he usado hasta ahora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
I love its easy to use user interface. The way it shows the flow is excellent and I can understand it very well. Supports integrations with multiple platforms and the support for API and webhooks helps a lot.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
I don't have any such dislike. I have been using it for almost a year and liked it very much. I am very much satisfied with the application.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
It helps me to integrate our application (Playbook AI) with Zoho, Salesforce and Fireflies. I can easly create a automation process with other application very easily using Make.com.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HJ
Himanshu J.
Compartir
"Make.io: solución integral para integración suave y automatizaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
Easy to build and automate workflows, creating pipelines as schedule alerts on different platform in just few clicks, it supports the SQL queries very well to create logic/rule-based or event-based alerts
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
It doesn't support Python alerts, to shoot auto mailers at once, sometimes lags with complex queries and fails frequently. Only renowned software are present as an option to connect
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
It helps in scheduling the arlerts over slack,Gmail and helps in sheet automation for Google Sheets from Database and public basis the events in social media platforms or responses from survey
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jocelin C. avatar
Jocelin C.
Experto en diseño de sitios web y marketing de mensajería
Compartir
"¡Me encanta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
I love that Integromat has more options than zaiper.
Zapier logo
Zapier
only allows you 2 steps zap and then you have to upgrade if you want to do more. With integromat they use operations so my scenario is can be as big as I want to. And it's perfect because there are parts where I do need the integration but I don't need to go pro because it's not used as often.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
Sometimes there are som scenarios with other apps that are a bit complicated to use. But support helps me a ton in understanding it more
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Using manychat to send unique coupon codes to buyers, sending information to Trello boards, sending SMS to local phone numbers once an action is done in messenger, posting on Facebook pages. I used all these when potential clients are demoing my services
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FR
Fabuloso R.
Compartir
"Realmente útil y fácil de implementar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
It's straightforward to use and UX-friendly. The documentation is complete and helpful in implementing scenarios and using functions. I prefer it to
Zapier logo
Zapier
as it's more flexible, easy to use, visually attractive and has more options.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
For now, I did not encounter some blocking options with it. You need to know your way around logic to be efficient with it. It would be awesome if it were linked with a language Cat tool like MemoQ or Memsource.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
We are using Monday and the automation options are limited in it. Make helps us make Monday more efficient and suited to our needs. We use it to transfers datas from one table to another and to extract informations from several board to another.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
mateo a
Compartir
"Productividad y ahorro de tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Make?
extremely easy to use, as well as the automation of processes and how simple the integration of applications and software is.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Make?
When some API binding is needed, even with the key provided and linked, I can hardly get API automations to work.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Make y en qué te beneficia eso?
Especially saving time and extracting thousands of rows from reports automatically.
Visita el sitio web