Desenfoque de fondo de Smartsheet
Logotipo de hoja inteligente
Smartsheet
Solución optimizada de gestión del trabajo
4.4
(14,385)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Smartsheet y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Smartsheet
¿Qué es Smartsheet?

Smartsheet, que se enorgullece de ser la plataforma de gestión del trabajo de confianza de más del 90 % de las empresas de Fortune 100, es un moderno software de gestión del trabajo que permite a las empresas gestionar proyectos, automatizar procesos y flujos de trabajo, y escalar a carteras y programas de nivel empresarial. Ofrece un sólido conjunto de vistas, tableros, informes y flujos de trabajo para rastrear y capturar planes, cronogramas y recursos del proyecto. Smartsheet se integra fácilmente con una serie de aplicaciones y software de terceros para permitir que los equipos integren la plataforma en su forma actual de trabajar. De nivel empresarial, es uno de los software de gestión del trabajo más seguros del mercado, que brinda a los gerentes y equipos de TI visibilidad y control granular sobre los datos y el acceso.

Empresa hoja inteligente inc.
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Bellevue, Washington, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
CS
Colorado SpringsSEO
SEO en Colorado Springs
Categorías de Smartsheet en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Smartsheet
¿Para qué es mejor Smartsheet?
¿Cómo se compara Smartsheet con Asana?
¿Cuáles son las ventajas y desventajas de Smartsheet?
Detalles del producto Smartsheet
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Smartsheet
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Automatización basada en datos para flujos de trabajo más eficientes
  • Plataforma fácilmente personalizable
  • Una solución altamente visual facilita el seguimiento de tareas
  • Las características de administración de tareas críticas ayudan a impulsar la productividad a escala
  • Automatización confiable de procesos comerciales críticos para equipos y proyectos
Desventajas
  • Sin función de seguimiento de tiempo
  • No ofrece una opción de guardado automático.
  • Vista de calendario limitada
  • Sin función de seguimiento de tiempo
Premios Smartsheet
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Funciones de Smartsheet
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de Smartsheet
hoja inteligente 0
hoja inteligente 1
hoja inteligente 2
hoja inteligente 3
hoja inteligente 4
hoja inteligente 5
Capturas de pantalla de Smartsheet
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 11, 2024
Logotipo de hoja inteligente
14,385 Smartsheet Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jennifer M. avatar
Jennifer M.
Consultor Senior
¡Comparte ahora!
"Aplicación muy organizada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I love to use it as a project management tool. I like the way it is user-friendly. It is helpful to keep everything in one place and control operating tasks. Keeping everyone on a project in check with one communication is essential. It is also great that Smartsheet integrates with OneNote.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

Pages should be able to update in real time. IT would be helpful if Smartsheet offered a free in depth tutorial on the overall system. It would be great to get certified in SmartSheet as well but it has to be affordable if your company isn't willing to pay for it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

One of the keys to good project management is communication. Smartsheet allows for an easy, user-friendly way to communicate with key stakeholders. Use of Smartsheet has helped to set a standard of how everyone should organize their projects. Having multiple people utilize the tool allows for familiarity no matter which project manager you work with. It helps the users see the big picture and understand how their task(s) fit into the big picture.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Clayton M.
Ingeniero Senior de Rendimiento
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente para compartir información y crear paneles"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

The most helpful item is the ability to change format of the sheet(s) without having to start all over.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

The limit on importing data from Excel. Sometimes I have very large spreadsheets that I need to import

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Collaboration between departments - this used to be difficult with sharing documents

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Alex L.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Smartsheet cambió para mejor mi forma de trabajar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I love that Smartsheet is a low-code option to streamline processes, centralize resources, and build workflows within one application. We no longer need to jump between apps. I also appreciate the usability and training resources. Employees who have never used Smartsheet are building tools independently on Day 1. Meanwhile, our team of developers organized the company's most complicated processes quickly. Smartsheet regularly improves the product, and we can seamlessly add new features to existing toolsets. I also prefer using Smartsheet in my home life because it's so easy and fun.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

I'm concerned the cost is not competitive as companies like Microsoft bundle and improve their product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

- task/project visability - portfolio data collection/analysis - notifications within the context of work - user experience/design is simple The tool has allowed us to collect and present critical information timely. It's also helped us to stay organized in a dynamic environment and improved our cross-functional communication.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AT
Addie T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Smartsheet es una herramienta eficaz para optimizar los flujos de trabajo y visualizar datos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I love that smartsheet is user friendly and how easy the automatic set up is!

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

Smartsheet functions just keep getting better!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Smartsheet has significantly streamlined many of our communication work flows in administration.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Josué G. avatar
Joshua G.
Gerente de Operaciones de Salida
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una forma cómoda de presentar informes de forma profesional."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

It is user-friendly; however, it looks impressive.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

I would like to see more automation in structuring daily information.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

I don't have to spend much time making the presentation look professional.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KD
Keith D.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Producto versátil que puede hacer casi cualquier cosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

Like Smartsheet's versatility. We use it to accomplish many tasks to help run our business internally as well as with our customers. The ability to securely share information real-time with others at our company and with our customers is invaluable.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

Smartsheet is so versatile that you may try to use it for things that you should not. Think through your use case thoroughly before commencing your Smartsheet endeavors.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We use it for the forecasting and staffing of our resources. We use it to generate our backlog reports for our sold customer revenue. We use it to manage our customer projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VT
Veronica T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Increíble Sistema para Compartir"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

A few things I like most about smartsheet is the shared capabilities, automated alerts for changes and countdown systems you can build into a sheet. I also appreciate that you are able to download and share smartsheet data in an easy to read format to PDF. I also like to designate ownership for assignments and let those users manage their portions of a shared project. I also appreciate that it saves automatically and I don't lose data overall.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

There isn't much to dislike about Smartsheet. I think once you put the time in to learn the different formats and options that are available it allows for you as a user to create adequate smartsheets to share with team members.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows our team to see progress on projects to track changes over time collectively. It allows us to showcase upcoming campaigns and marketing sends that need to be scheduled. It allows us to add attachments so that all information for a campaign can live in the same document without visiting 100 different files/places.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ET
Eric T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran herramienta y recurso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

The organization and the usability of the application. It is a very useful tool for anyone or any organization!

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

I wish it didn't glitch and move data when two or more persons are entering new fields/data!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Overall organization and visibility. It works great for our small company and allows us to utilize this tool for overall workflow management.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Sheri G.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"ORGANIZACIÓN EN EQUIPO EN TIEMPO REAL"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I love that Smartsheet can be updated in real-time by multiple users. Gone are the days when updates were lost because another user was logged into the document you wanted to work on. There is no need to download a copy to edit or view a read-only version. Just log in and make needed updates with confidence!

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

While it is very similar to using Microsoft Excel, the keyboard shortcuts are not the same and there are times I forget which platform I am working in and have to readjust my actions. Also, selecting multiple rows is not as efficient as in Excel, but overall Smartsheet is GREAT for long-distance teams working together.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Smartsheet has given our company a way for global teams to collaborate and store data for shipments needing import permits overseas, keeping track of tasks and costs involved, warehouse scheduling and more!

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BA
Bea A.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente herramienta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

Smartsheet is very intuitive and almost seems to anticipate how you might want to assemble your data and metrics. The templates are easy to use and helps you to establish relevant and purposeful reports, dashboards, notifications, etc.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

Dashboards could use a little more flexibility with formatting and visuals. A "next step" solution would be the ability to bring in multi-tab spreadsheets/worksheets.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Smartsheet allows me to track actions, deadlines, deliverables, etc, while offering me a way to store the business collateral and report on it. It has reduced the dependency on email as a business tool.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
Jordan F.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una forma pragmática de organizar su negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I like how simple it is to establish a new business process. Smartsheet is great for implementing controls

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

I wish Smartsheet just had some more power - more features in forms and sheets to be able to control how users interact with them

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

We can use workflows to automate control of ISO processes. It's also great for collaborating on task tracking in a centralized manner. We've been very successful with tracking a variety of actions more effectively.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
chau h avatar
Chau H.
Nuevo líder de producción
¡Comparte ahora!
"Sobresalga con esteroides"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I like the automations and being able to work on the same sheet at the same time.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

Not a lot of support from the smartsheet support group.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is reducing the need for emails.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Janice W.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Lleva nuestra gestión de proyectos al siguiente nivel!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

Smartsheet is so versatile, beyond just spreadsheets, I love that you can set up workflows, create dashboards, etc. They are always adding functionality and API connections. I call it an 'excel sheet on steroids' but it's even more than that! We absolutely love it!

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

I do wish it would provide more visibility (as part of its connection with the Resource Management tool) into resource utilization, forecasting, demand, so if it could be used as a WHOLE resource management tool as well, this would be the most useful tool in our arsenal!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us organize all our projects, and takes our data and turns it into something we can use and ultimately display not only for our own internal use but for client-facing visibility as well.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MV
María V.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Smartsheet es una excelente herramienta empresarial que puede incluir en su paquete tecnológico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

I find Smartsheet easy to use for a variety of purposes. Because we can set up forms so quickly using their tool we can easily gather data in a pinch when other tools are too complicated. We also are using Smartsheet for project management of our internal graphics and production services which enables multiple team members to stay informed on progress of projects. We have used the system to display and track timelines for projects so that all stakeholders can see how far along a project is towards completion.

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

This may be user error, but I do have a hard time finding a form once it has been created within the system.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keeping stakeholders informed so answering superfluous questions is not necessary. Also, by using the tool for our marketing calendar we can see overlap for messaging across products and therefore develop more effective communications to our members.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Ashley L.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡La respuesta a todo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Smartsheet?

The cross-applicability of all of the features of Smartsheet is my favorite part- you can use this system for everything!

¿Qué es lo que no le gusta de Smartsheet?

I am looking forward to the (hopeful) implementation of some new features- including a much-needed dark mode for folks with sensitive eyes, like myself!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Smartsheet y cómo le beneficia eso?

Smartsheet is my go-to resource for overview of important information like timelines, milestones and tracking information.

Visita el sitio web