Desenfoque de fondo de Intuit Mailchimp
Logotipo de Mailchimp de Intuit
Intuit Mailchimp
4.3
(12,388)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Intuit Mailchimp?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Intuit Mailchimp y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Intuit Mailchimp
¿Qué es IntuitMailchimp?

Mailchimp es un servicio líder de automatización de marketing basado en la web que permite a los usuarios crear y compartir boletines y recopilar análisis sobre las interacciones con los clientes. La plataforma ofrece amplias herramientas que ayudan a los usuarios a crear correos electrónicos dirigidos y ejecutar campañas publicitarias de Facebook, además de poder automatizar los seguimientos y monitorear el progreso de la campaña. Mailchimp también es una plataforma confiable para recopilar y analizar respuestas por correo electrónico y, al mismo tiempo, proporciona a los usuarios las herramientas para diseñar, compartir y rastrear fácilmente el rendimiento de los boletines por correo electrónico desde un único tablero.

Compañía Intuit Inc.
Año de fundación 1983
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Mountain View, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Intuit Mailchimp en Findstack
Detalles del producto Intuit Mailchimp
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Intuit Mailchimp
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Permite a los usuarios importar sus propias plantillas.
  • Proporciona acceso a métricas completas de la competencia
  • Logotipo de MailChimp desmontable
  • Puedes crear páginas de destino ilimitadas de forma gratuita con tu plan de Mailchimp
  • Se hace amigo de los grandes creadores de sitios web y del CRM de MailChimp sin problemas
Desventajas
  • Integración con PayPal y WordPress es torpe
  • Las plantillas son muy básicas y limitadas.
  • Escaso en plantillas y elección de diseño
  • Su potencial está fuertemente limitado por su simplicidad.
  • Se siente más como un servicio adicional que como una herramienta real
Medios de comunicación de Intuit Mailchimp
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Mailchimp de Intuit
12,388 Intuit Mailchimp Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Vikas H.
Vikas H.
Consultor de ventas senior
Compartir
"MailChimp es la mejor plataforma para email marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

It has a wide range of templates to choose from, and it offers solid integration and automation capabilities. You can create impressive emails and according you can schedule a campaign for a particular time. On the top of it you can track your campaign’s performance on it. You can create post cards, landing pages, can integrate facebook and instagram as well. You can create your marketing calendar.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Pricing. Free plan is impressive but upgrading seems to be a bit costlier.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

The best thing is that it is a cross-platform tools which works well on all sort of devices. Be it Mac, Windows or Linux. Especially when you team is working from home. You can create auto-responder notes for birthdays or if someone leaves your website without performing any action.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Jed D.
Compartir
"Mailchimp nos brinda la posibilidad de enviar correos electrónicos de marketing de manera fácil y eficiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp helps us organize thousands of emails and clients. We get to decide when to send out and schedule marketing emails and materials extremely easily. Very easy to implement and you don't have to manually type each email address.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

We havent experienced any problems currently.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mailchimp also has great AI tools to help us get our messages across more effectively to our consumers and clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
angelmarie k.
Compartir
"¡Me encanta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I love the template feature! It makes it easy and quick to design new emails. It saves me and my team lots of time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I wish they had pricing to add an additional member to the team without having to upgrade the entire subscription.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows us to customize our emails and send out to email lists that we want to target.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rachel s.
Productor y fotógrafo de confianza de Google
Compartir
"Mailchimp es fácil e intuitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Mailchimp makes email marketing easy. The software is very intuitive. So much so that I was never trained properly on how to use it. You can connect to your website and get insights on lots of data and trends with your email database.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

My only dislike is that they are trying to become an "all-in" software versus just sticking with email marketing which is what they do best. I understand why they would make this move, but it would be nice to have them remain the expert in email marketing versus trying to spread out too far and just be okay in everything.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mailchimp helps us to easily manage email marketing for multiple clients from one platform. We can easily set up campaigns and target different audiences with different messages for each of our clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KL
kathryn l
Propietario + Diseñador principal
Compartir
"Mailchimp siempre será mi software de marketing por correo electrónico preferido. ¡El chimpancé lo sabe!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

The user-friendly interface. The helpful customer service reps. Just the whole experience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

That I have been short on time to email my list in awhile - so I am the only thing I dislike about it haha.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mailchimp keeps my email marketing list safe and ready for me to contact quickly and efficently. I love the customizable tags, filters, list sections, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sandra D. avatar
Sandra D.
Propietario/Coach de vida profesional certificado
Compartir
"Mailchimp es una excelente manera de crear y comunicarse con su lista"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Everything is intuitive. You can navigate the site easily and complete the tasks you want.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I don't have any complaints about Mailchimp.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mailchimp allows you to build your email list and segment your list to target your emails to specific audiences.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
De Tony M.
Coordinador de Ventas
Compartir
"¡Pon tu negocio en marcha con InTuit MailChimp!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I love its capacity to grow business. Its capacity for online targeting, marketing, prospecting, nose for leads and conversion. It got our outfit right into the mix, into our target market, into booming business. Got us into it through multichannel outreach including email, social media, landing pages, ads and more. A wonderful, user-friendly business tool to employ.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Really don't have much to whine about. We found it with very useful integrations indeed, simple to implement, with fantastic support. It's become our go-to for quick-fire roi.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's our business tool for online sales and marketing. Our platform for moving products digitally, platform for targeting, pitching, selling, communicating and collaborating via digital space.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CH
claude h.
Asociado experimentado en consultoría y servicios de riesgo
Compartir
"Un asistente de marketing bastante potente e innovador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I like how Intuit Mailchimp now uses generative AI to create and optimize marketing campaigns. It can generate content, personalize my messages, and provide insights and recommendations based on my customer and financial data. It also understands my natural language prompts and can do tasks for me with ease. I also like how Intuit Mailchimp integrates with QuickBooks Online and other apps and tools that I use, such as CRM, analytics, and collaboration. This helps me sync my data, streamline my workflows, and measure my results

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Occasional bugs and glitches: While rare, I've encountered a few minor bugs that needed to be resolved by support.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping me reach our target audience: Mailchimp's targeting and segmentation features ensure our emails land in the right inboxes. Saving me time and effort: Automation features streamline marketing tasks and free up my time for other important things. Improving my email marketing results: I've seen a significant increase in email open rates, click-throughs, and conversions since switching to Mailchimp. Streamlining business operations: The integration with QuickBooks has made it easier to manage our finances and track the impact of our marketing efforts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ayomide B. avatar
Ayomide B.
Especialista en comercio electrónico y Wordpress Developer
Compartir
"Mi gran experiencia con mailchimp"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

The user friendliness and interface.. It provides feature every business needs on a budget.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Perhaps limit with numbers of campaign and lists on free account

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Yes, I started email marketing with intuit mailchimp and it helped greatly.. And was easy to learn

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Claire D. avatar
Claire d.
Entrenador personal/entrenador en línea
Compartir
"Recomendaría ampliamente Mailchimp como forma de enviar correos electrónicos grupales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I love that you can creat as many emails as you want and send them to different groups of people. The email system is pretty easy to use and adapt to the preferences for each email. I like that you can add links as well as pdf documents to the emails as and when you need to. Using the free account you can do a loads on the account. Its also very easy to integrate other apps to this platform

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

The only thing I find frustrating is the when I want to organise/schedule emails you have to have a paid account to do so.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows me to send several marketing emails to different groups of people at one time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de chico g
chico g
Director
Compartir
"Sencillo, divertido y funcional"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Integration, stats, mobile app, sense of humour, Freddie

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I really can't think of anything, I'm a big fan!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Sending monthly newsletters, managing subscribers,

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Anna A.
Compartir
"El software de marketing por correo electrónico más optimizado y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

It is easy to navigate, and use for designing new templates for email marketing

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

It can be very strict with spamming like sending of blast emails to non-subscribers. Or you may get banned if you have a high bounce rate. Which in turn can actually be prevented if you get legit subscribers from landing pages that you can design in MailChimp too.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

It gives massive outreach in a short amount of time and effort. Less heavy-lifting works.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sunny K.
Sunny K.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Proveedor número uno de servicios de automatización y marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

I've successfully set up my MailChimp account to cater to nearly a dozen segmented lists. The flexibility of email templates and the option to design my own are crucial. The overall product, except for a few features (potentially limited by my pricing tier), appears highly customizable. I can schedule emails at my convenience, automate their delivery, and monitor the actions of my audience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

My emails are used to seamlessly synchronize with my social media accounts. However, for the past 9-12 months, this integration has not been working. Due to a decrease in the number of emails sent this year, I haven't had the opportunity to research and address this issue in the Support Center. Nevertheless, I've noticed that the problem coincided with a significant redesign.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

With the help of Mailchimp, I have been able to easily connect with my customers, whenever I have to market my product, I have taken the help of Mailchimp, which is user-friendly and very easy to operate.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
Pamela S.
CEO
Compartir
"Llega a tu audiencia gratis mientras creces"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

For people with small databases, it's affordable. Plus designing a Newsletter is super easy. Love being able to duplicate a campaign so the branding is consistent and such a time saver.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

Wish there were more templates and fonts. When you are filling out the sub-title field, if you highlight the whole field, it saves the old one and pops you out completely. You have to place your space bar at the end and then hold delete. Tiny issue!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

Able to reach my clients on a consistent schedule to offer deals and discounts. Like to be able to track the people who opened the email the most times. We see an immediate increase in sales the day the email blast goes out.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IK
Ievgen K.
Coordinador de Seguridad y Cumplimiento
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para la distribución de información"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

What I like the best of the opportunity to create the information distribution campaigns so efficiently and inform specific groups of drivers in our company in a timely manner.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Intuit Mailchimp?

There is nothing much to dislike, the software is so easy to use with a friendly interface, so it works perfect. Was trying hard, but couldn't point out anything that I dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Intuit Mailchimp y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am creating informational campaigns for groups of company drivers, and owner-operators, when I want to reach the maximum number of people covered promptly. It's very efficient for a company like mine.