Google Workspace fondo borroso
Google Workspace Logotipo
Google Workspace
4.6
(39,427)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Google Workspace Reseñas y detalles del producto

Google Workspace Descripción
Que es Google Workspace?

anteriormente GSuite, Google Workspace es una plataforma de alojamiento de correo electrónico preferida para cualquiera que ya esté usando e invirtiendo en el ecosistema de Google. Google Workspace ofrece una gama de características fantásticas para empresas de todos los tamaños y ofrece la ventaja de ser una opción familiar para muchos usuarios. Y tener tu dominio es tan sencillo como darte de alta en el servicio. A partir de ahí, se le proporciona su dominio para que pueda marcar todos sus mensajes de correo electrónico.sages y acceda a las sólidas integraciones de la plataforma.

Empresa Google
Año de fundación 1998
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Mountain View, CA
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
axel grubba
Fundador
Google Workspace Categorías en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Google Workspace
¿ Google Workspace es mejor para?
¿Cómo Google Workspace comparar con Zoho ¿Lugar de trabajo?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Google Workspace?
Google Workspace Detalles del producto
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Google Workspace Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelentes funciones de inteligencia artificial para una mejor productividad
  • Las funciones de seguridad y administración son excelentes
  • Tiempo de actividad garantizado para su tranquilidad
  • 24 / 7 de atención al cliente
  • Mucho almacenamiento en la nube con actualizaciones disponibles
Desventajas
  • No es ideal para trabajar sin conexión
  • Gestión de carpetas limitada
Google Workspace Caracteristicas
Permisos de acceso
Análisis e informes
Guardado automático
Copia de seguridad y recuperación
Integración de calendario
Almacenamiento en la nube
Herramientas de colaboración
Gestión de contactos
Compatibilidad multiplataforma
Atención al cliente
Opciones de personalización
Visualización de datos
Creación de documentos
Formulario de Contacto
Compartición de archivos
Compatibilidad con macros
Acceso Móvil  
Tomar nota
Acceso fuera de línea
Exportación de PDF
Herramientas de presentación
Edición en tiempo real
Funcionalidad de búsqueda
Características de seguridad
Corrector ortográfico
Gestión de hojas de cálculo
Administración de tareas.
Biblioteca de plantillas
Integraciones de terceros
Control de versiones
Google Workspace Medios
Google Workspace 0
Google Workspace 1
Google Workspace 2
Google Workspace 3
Google Workspace 4
Google Workspace Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 13, 2024
Google Workspace Logotipo
39,427 Google Workspace Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Mahdi H.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"una plataforma sólida para la startup moderna"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

- easy to impliment and deploy - good all round platform - works with a range of SSO providers and integrations - supports email aliases and shared inboxes - good customer service at profession/enterprise tiers

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

- the administration console is not as complex as some others and requires third-party tools to leverage properly - reporting can only be done via command. Line tools. - mail flow rules are nowhere near as comprehensive as Exchange 365 - spam filters are not great and work best winning enhanced with a third-party platform

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It provides a lightweight email and document sharing platform that allows collaborative use, as well as supports the standard office 365 data formats

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Kyle M.
Director de TI
¡Comparte ahora!
"Google Workspace es un software todo en uno de creación, colaboración y almacenamiento de documentos (¡principalmente gratuito!)"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

For our organziation (nonprofit) it is primarly free! We create documents of all types and can work collaboratively in everything. File saving and sharing is a breeze and very feature rich. We use software with students and community stakeholders. Works on any device.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

There is not much to dislike. There are some concerns about future AI learning access.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We can do everthing in real-time, online/offline. Documents are stored via-cloud and accessible via any device anywhere. Set-up is simple and UI is intuitive.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de washington m.
Washington M.
Aprendiz
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una herramienta alternativa a microsoft"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

A segunda opção ao pacote office, normalmente o windows vem com o pacote office instalado, e isso é muito bom, porém nos celulares eles se tornam complicados e é aí que o google se destaca.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

Ele é bem diferente do microsoft office, as ferramentas que ele possue não funcionam da mesma maneira que estmaos acostumados com o excel por exemplo.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

A forma de gerenciar emails e o compromissos com o calendário é muito satisfatório e bem intuitivo.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JT
Jesse T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Todo lo que necesitas, en cada dispositivo, en cada ubicación!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

I love how easy Workspace tools are to use, and how they are device agnostic. To be able to create my Slides presentation on my desktop, and know that I can sit down at any other Internet-connected device to access and give my presentation is amazing. The way all of the Workspace tools integrate with each other is also very convenient.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

I really can't identify any things I dislike about it.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Workspace makes sharing with colleagues frictionless. And relative newbies can be successful contributors and editors of Sites, even with no web design knowledge. Without headache, you can share data between the tools.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jeremy C.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Workspace es lo mejor de Google para las empresas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

Automation, good workingg parts of everything, email security and solid.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

Some things are a little too complicated for us, but there are very few downsides. I wish that we could more easily have access to other email accounts within the same company.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Google Workspace let us bring our emails over to the 21st century, so we now have basic security without much trouble of having to set anything up.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Shereen B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El futuro del trabajo es Google workspace"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

Google Workspace hasmany integration tools like Gmail, Google drive, Google Meet which fosters collaboration and productivity in a streamlined manner. The goole suite offers solutions that can be tailored to fit specific requirements. Its robust security features, regular updates, and user friendly interface ensure that businesses can operate efficiently while maintaining data integrity and privacy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

The pricing structure on google workspace could be little troublesome. Although the suite offers comprehensive range of tools but the integration and compatibility issues has been there. Google workspace is primarily cloud based, offline access to certain features might be limited.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Google Workspace tackles the problem of smooth productivity and collaboration. Gmail, google drive , Docs, Sheets, Meet and other applications are integrated to provide a unified platform for communication. Team productivity is increased with this integrated approach.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Surya Prakash M. avatar
Surya Prakash M.
Líder del equipo técnico de seguridad
¡Comparte ahora!
"Google Workspace Plataforma definitiva"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

Google Workspace is ultimate mailing calneder and drive solution which is solved our lots of problem and eay to integarted with most popular softwares and whole day will use the mailing services

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

nothing is dislike about the Google Workspace

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Workspace is solving our mailing issues and becuase internal mail server is down everyday

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RK
Rakesh K.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una solución impresionante para trabajos administrativos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

The easy and cool method to create a form.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

Sometimes server problem led to data missing

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Many solutions like taking data input, manage data, compile data etc

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
alonso c.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de trabajar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

Recently started using Google Workspace for my business and I am thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. The suite of apps, including Gmail, Google Drive, Calendar, and Docs, has streamlined my workflow and made collaboration with my team much more efficient. The real-time editing and commenting features on Google Docs have eliminated the need for back-and-forth emails and have made group projects seamless. The integration with other Google services is also a huge plus. Overall, Google Workspace has exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly productivity suite.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

I have to say that I don't dislike anything about Google Workspace. It's a great suite of tools for productivity and collaboration, and the fact that everything is stored in the cloud makes it really convenient to access from anywhere. Overall, I think it's a very well-designed and useful platform.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Google Workspace has revolutionized my daily job by making it more efficient and productive. It lets me easily store and access files with Google Drive, collaborate effectively with real-time features in Docs, Sheets, and Slides, and schedule or join meetings from anywhere with Google Meet. It's a must-have tool for anyone who wants to take their productivity to the next level.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dipa d. avatar
Dipa D.
Asistente del vicepresidente
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una de las mejores herramientas de almacenamiento seguro en la nube que existen".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

Documents share and online storage, calender, schedue a meetings is one the of best features. Google UI is also best and very easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

As per my understanding, i have'nt notice any dislike, however for extra storage wwe need to buy plans which is normal and ok.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

All documents related and communication related tools in one place and its saved my lots of time for communication from my team in one place. Documents share and messaging and video confrencing is the best features which is too much beneficial for me and for my company.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EE
Elizabeth E.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Lo mejor de ambos mundos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

It's accessible to everyone, regardless of their operating system, software, or location. It's a breeze to implement, and I use it all the time. It integrates with everything I need it to, and the features are fantastic.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

I wish there was a Google version of OneNote

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Because our staff is spread across the state, as are our members, we needed a solution that allowed for real-time collaboration as well as centralized all of our documents in one place.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
El apartado D.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran experiencia, integración perfecta, mayor productividad para mí y mi equipo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

I really like that real-time collaboration inside Docs, Slides and G Sheets facilitate an effortless teamwork and the integration of Gmail, Meet, and Chat provides a cohesive communication platform that represents all I need in AIO suite for me and my team at work. I use it everyday for the past 5 years. Customer support it's also great with Google and everything seems so easy to use and understand with Google Services.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

It has some limited offline capabilities and at the same time while being mostly intuitive, more comprehensive learning resources could enhance user proficiency.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Google Workspace is powerful enough and provides me seamless collaboration and communication tools. Its cloud-based nature ensures flexibility, while the intuitive interface makes it accessible to anyone in my company.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de dipa l.
dipa l.
Ventas internas y atención al cliente
¡Comparte ahora!
"Poderosas herramientas para uso ofimático y documentación."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

One the the best tools for online office solution and documents sharing/ storage part. I use this tolls for last 3 years and very much satisfied with the service. I generally use Email, spreadsheet, documents and Sharing. Google form is also the option to use for feedback or data collection or questions etc. Best online tools ever I seen.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

No major dislike? but google form need to be update with more features. Very old version of google form is there to use.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

All the business /office work jn one place to use. Video conference is very easy to use and with one link anyone can join. VERY safe for documents storage and sharing. Email is very fast to use and google chat option is the best to instant connect with anyone available in google. I am using this tools since so long and now j started earning money by using this tools for documents or communication etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LQ
Lilia Q.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente para mantener tus cosas de trabajo organizadas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

There are many tools for any need, it helps me keep everything organized and its esdy to find information.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

I actually do not dislike anything about it

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It helps me organize my email depending on my priorities and reminds me of my meetings

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
Parte S.
Ingeniero de Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor servicio de almacenamiento de archivos multiplataforma"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Google Workspace?

Connectivity with lots of tools, and platforms. It is inbuilt with gmail and google workspace. So no need of additional signups. We can share files securely inside organization. You can also disable file downloading to make it secure across the organization. Files can be uploaded via UI which supports part transfer of file. We can also integrate google drive with google form and other google tools. It also has youtube like video storage.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Google Workspace?

You need to have gmail account to upload file. For gmail it has very less storage (15 GB) . Cost is high if you are just planning it for storage not complete gsuite. Download speed is also very less compare to direct file transfer. Lack of bulk data transfer mechanism. You need to use GCP if you plan it for any enterprise usage.

¿Qué problemas hay? Google Workspace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Storage and sharing file across the organization with permission control and access logs become easier with google drive compared to other platforms.

Visita el sitio web