Desenfoque de fondo de trabajo en equipo
Logotipo de trabajo en equipo
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de trabajo en equipo y detalles del producto

Descripción general del trabajo en equipo
¿Qué es el trabajo en equipo?

Teamwork es una solución de gestión de proyectos y gestión de equipos que brinda a las empresas las herramientas y los conocimientos para maximizar los recursos y asegurarse de que cada minuto sea rentable. Brinda una vista general de cada proyecto, desde la planificación, el presupuesto, el control del tiempo y más. Desde TI, ingeniería, creatividad, operaciones y marketing, Teamwork ofrece docenas de plantillas empaquetadas en una interfaz fácil de usar que se puede usar de inmediato. Hay un plan gratuito para siempre y diferentes niveles de precios por usuario.

Empresa Trabajo en equipo.com Ltd.
Año de fundación 2007
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Cork, Irlanda
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
AG
axel grubba
Fundador
Categorías de trabajo en equipo en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre el trabajo en equipo
¿Para qué es mejor el trabajo en equipo?
¿Cómo se compara el trabajo en equipo con Asana?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras del trabajo en equipo?
Detalles del producto trabajo en equipo
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras del trabajo en equipo
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelente para rastrear hitos y objetivos
  • Plantillas de proyectos para comenzar
  • Seguimiento de tiempo y facturación incluidos
  • Flujos de trabajo ágiles y personalizados
  • Gran aplicación de chat
Desventajas
  • Puede ser un poco torpe en algunos lugares
  • No es la mejor atención al cliente.
  • La función de informes no es muy completa
  • El diseño general de la plataforma no es excelente
  • Carece de marcado de imagen u opciones de PDF
Funciones de trabajo en equipo
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Trabajo en equipo Medios
trabajo en equipo 0
trabajo en equipo 1
trabajo en equipo 2
trabajo en equipo 3
trabajo en equipo 4
Capturas de pantalla de trabajo en equipo
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo de trabajo en equipo
1,074 Teamwork Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lisbeth G. avatar
lisbeth g
Consultor en Mercadeo
¡Comparte ahora!
"El trabajo en equipo tiene una curva de aprendizaje, ¡pero vale la pena!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KH
kirk h
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Sistema de gestión de proyectos excelente, flexible y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de brian h.
Brian H.
Creativo Independiente
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente herramienta de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 01, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
barbara w avatar
Barbara W.
Director de Gestión de Proyectos
¡Comparte ahora!
"Encontré Teamwork después de una larga búsqueda de un sistema de agencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Shane g.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor herramienta de gestión de proyectos para agencias"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Muy personalizable, gran soporte y aprendizaje"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de taylor d.
Taylor D.
Editor de contenido
¡Comparte ahora!
"Un excelente sistema de gestión de proyectos con muchas capacidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Fanático número uno!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

EVERYTHING!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DD
Dra. Corri D.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Facilita la vida laboral y el seguimiento!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use this for automation

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Especialista en RR.HH. con muchas tareas que desempeñar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ali K. avatar
Ali K.
Gerente de Producto
¡Comparte ahora!
"Teamwork.com se trata de trabajo en equipo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JJ
Jamie J.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Teamwork.com funciona para mí y no al revés."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de mayo del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Ingeniero de Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"Proyectos con presupuesto y trabajo en equipo bien coordinados."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
compañero k.
CEO
¡Comparte ahora!
"Teamwork es una solución integral de gestión de proyectos y equipos para pequeñas y medianas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 06, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
Jisha Thomas H.
Gerente, Éxito del Cliente
¡Comparte ahora!
"TeamWork para todos los Team Work"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del trabajo en equipo?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

¿Qué problemas resuelve el trabajo en equipo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Visita el sitio web