Semrush fondo borroso
Semrush logo
Semrush
4.5
(1,903)
by Semrush Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Semrush?

Semrush Reseñas y detalles del producto

Semrush General
Que es Semrush?

SEMRush es una solución de marketing de contenido todo en uno que viene con herramientas de optimización de contenido, un asistente de redacción de SEO y calificación de contenido en tiempo real, así como una herramienta de investigación de palabras clave. La plataforma es una gran herramienta para la investigación de temas y la calificación de contenido para legibilidad, SEO, tono de voz y originalidad. También puede recomendar palabras clave de manera confiable y rastrear el impacto de su artículo dadas las mejoras de SEO que se implementaron. Precios para SEMrush está más en el extremo superior, dadas las opciones ricas en funciones de las herramientas disponibles y el hecho de que es una solución todo en uno.

Empresa Semrush Inc.
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Boston, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Semrush Categorías en Findstack
Semrush Detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Semrush Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Análisis intensivo de palabras clave
  • Plataforma a precio razonable
  • Ofrece información demográfica
  • Identifica backlinks spam
  • Es una solución todo en uno para la investigación de palabras clave y el software de optimización de contenido.
Desventajas
  • Informes de datos inexactos sobre la inversión publicitaria
  • Requiere una curva de aprendizaje empinada
  • Solo un inicio de sesión de usuario
  • Solo disponible a través de SEMrush jubilación
  • Le pide que pague $ 45 / mes por usuario adicional
Semrush Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Semrush Caracteristicas
Alertas SEO
Link Building
Investigación de palabras clave
Seguimiento de clasificación SERP
aplicaciones móviles
Análisis de la competencia
Visualización de datos
Reportes personalizados
Rango de búsqueda
Ida y vuelta
Audience Insights
Talleres
Conversiones
Compromiso
Seguimiento de rango
Semrush Medios
Semrush 0
Semrush 1
Semrush 2
Semrush 3
Semrush Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Semrush logo
1,903 Semrush Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Maxence P.
Compartir
"Supera tu estrategia digital gracias a SemRUSH"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
This tool allow a macro vision to optimise a digital strategy, like SEO or Ads.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
Don't confuse SEO and SEO, but the interface it's nive !
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
SemRUSH can analyse your competitors and give you some keywords to generate / optimise your article
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Parminder S. avatar
Parminder S.
Ejecutivo de optimización de motores de búsqueda
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para mejorar tu SEO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
I find Semrush the best tool to track top top-performing blogs of my competitors, extracting all the keywords from which they are getting traffic. It works for me and my website traffic has improved.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
The only thing I am not happy with is price.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The big advantage is that I can get detailed competitor analysis reports to track how my competitors are doing, and strategies that working for them. This valuable data makes my work easy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Pradeep P.
Pradeep P.
Creador Fundador
Compartir
"SEMRush es una herramienta esencial para SEO y más"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Semrush is the power resource of ideas called 'Keywords'. I had loved this tool since the days when It was called SEODigger. The most important thing I love is its innovation with time. That makes it no.1 Digital Marketing tool. There are many many reasons why I love this very helpful tool and their super amazing services.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
Overall there's nothing to dislike about Semrush. They need not enter into AI content creation as human-written content will always be a gem of SEO. They have given a quality product for SEO, so they should only encourage human-generated content.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Semrush is helping digital marketers eliminate guesswork by providing real-time data on websites. There are a number of tools today, but SEMRush is one the oldest and most reliable tools of all.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
alain m
Compartir
"La herramienta que definió mi carrera".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
I absolutely love Semrush! It's my go-to tool for all things marketing, not just SEO. Semrush's ability to provide a complete view of a business's digital footprint is paramount. Its tools help me and businesses alike understand where they stand and plan for the future, making it an essential resource. Recently, I've been particularly impressed with Semrush's agency growth kit. It has personally helped me grow so much in 2023. Without it, I genuinely would not have been able to achieve what I have in my career and life.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
Lately, I've been unhappy with the social platform's decision to segment its services and offer a higher tier that agencies or consultants have to pay for. Additionally, I prefer Semrush's training certifications over those offered by third-party agency owners and consultants. Google sets a good example by providing direct Google certifications. Ultimately, passing a test created by an agency owner does not carry the same weight with businesses as passing a Google certification. Semrush is already a powerful tool, and I believe their certifications should come directly from them. Customer support is genuinely amazing BUT, two companies in my experience that set the standard are WIX and WPengine. See what WIX does as their customer service is GODLY.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It appears that they are keeping up with the pace of the market. For instance, they embraced influencer marketing quickly and provided agencies with related tools for their use. A noteworthy aspect of their strategy was providing these tools as trials, which helped in converting those users into loyal advocates who could encourage others to use them.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de marilyn r.
Marilyn r.
Comercialización Gerente del Programa
Compartir
"Excelente servicio y fantásticos conocimientos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
I've found it user-friendly and efficient at simplifying data, making it straightforward to present our progress to the executive team
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
There is nothing I dislike about Semrush
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is helping us focus on our SEO channel and grow our organic conversions
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pooja J. avatar
Pooja J.
Especialista en Ventas y Marketing
Compartir
"Me enfrentaba a un problema relacionado con la visibilidad de los vínculos de retroceso a través de un dominio".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Their response on time is one of the impressive thing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
I dont fell any downside or anything that I disliked about Semrush
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The Semrush is helpful in telling me my domain authority score through the backlinks I am receiving from other domains
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
barry s avatar
barry s.
Jefe de proyecto
Compartir
"Herramienta muy útil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Great for researching competitors, their keywords and incorporate into your own strategy
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
There are a lot of features, there is a chance you wont use them all
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Competitive research and keyword research
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EJ
emmanuel j.
Compartir
"Aprendiendo Semrush Mantenme un paso adelante en la industria"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
The real-time availability of data and the depth of information can help improve my marketing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
It can be overwhelming with too many tabs and distractions. Simplicity is better.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Gaining insight into the keywords we are bidding on for our Google ads and identifying areas where our business is falling behind. Also, tracking competitive performance for the website has been really helpful.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Alpana C.
Especialista en optimización de motores de búsqueda
Compartir
"Trabajador independiente de SEO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Dashboard - Very easy to understand and get data. It is easy to integrate with Google Suite tools and the customer support is above and beyond. Every month the account manager from SEMRush have thorough meetings with clients and show them around new and exciting features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
Expensive and there are addons which cost money.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Helping me keep an eye on competitors and improving the traffic with excellent on-page SEO ideas.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stacey B. avatar
Stacey B.
Coordinador de Software Técnico de Redacción
Compartir
"Líder evidente en el campo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Semrush takes the guess work out of ones online website status or stance relative to what is trending successfully. Semrush runs an audit on the website and reports back with very detailed info about the problems it found but it also sends back how to remedy the issues. that is full throttle services. Today, people are online. to gain their attention the competion is thick. Semrush helps one navigate to the other side where success lives. i am impressed with all the info that i am privy too with a FREE account. I'm sure a paid account goes even further with the report, but at the moment i'm just getting acclimated to online due diligence and the array of topical areas to be addressed if one is wishing to gain momentum online. I access Semrush at least once a day. Very easy to implement and intergrates easily with our website. I recently had an issue gaining access to my account. wrote to support. support wrote back. i wrote back. back in the game. efficient customer support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
Not quite sure i dislike anything about Semrush. Most of my stress is from my own ignorance of the topics.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Semrush solves my problem of behind the scenes issues that I would not be aware of. Like broken links, back lines that are bad or too my references or no H1 headers. i take the suggestions given to me of how to remedy some of this and the next report shows my progress.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bhavy S. avatar
Bhavy S.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"¡Una de las mejores herramientas de investigación SEO que he usado!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
We needed a comprehensive SEO suite to improve organic traffic, track competitor keywords, and optimize content for better rankings. Semrush offered everything in one platform, with insightful data and user-friendly tools
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
It's still laking many features in terms of comaring with
Ahrefs logo
Ahrefs
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It reduced time of SEOs and helping boost productivity
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Sachin K.
Gerente de Marketing de Medios Sociales
Compartir
"Más allá de las palabras clave: analizando el impacto de Semrush"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Helps in identify high performing keywords and optimizing the content on a website. Provides valuavle data on compititor strategy in digital marketing. Assists in actionable insights to inhance on-page. Supports optimization for mobile search. It's easy to use and user friendly tool. Almost everyday i'm using this tool for auditing sites. Their customer support is excellent whenever i need.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
Limited historical data available in semrush. Backlink data accuracy is not that much good
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Its benifiting me to audit site easily with time saving.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Peter S. avatar
Peter S.
Propietario de negocio, Consultor
Compartir
"Semrush - Buen producto y buen soporte"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Semrush is a comprehensive tool for SEO. There's much there, although my experience is limited at this time (I'm a new subscriber to Semrush), the reports I run so far have been helpful. The one support question I've raised was answered quickly, the answer was on-point and the support person was emphatic re my tool knowledge to date. Semrush's automatic daily email reporting re SERPs & keywords for the site I'm using it on are a real plus.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
It's not cheap ! There's nothing else I dislike at this point.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Semrush is saving me a massive amount of time - to do the jobs it does would literally take days if I did these jobs manually.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LH
Lori H.
Compartir
"Gran producto: estamos viendo algunas mejoras sustanciales"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Semrush has a wealth of tools. As a small business, we only have the most basic paid plan. However, this has been very helpful for our SEO initiatives. With the help of things like the Semrush Keyword Magic Tool, backlink analysis, and competitor analysis, we continue to improve our rankings and get more traffic to our site.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
It is a bit expensive for a quite small business. We only wish we could access even more of the great tools without having to pay so much additional. However, with the results we are seeing - it is being considered for the benefits it could provide to the business.
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It helps us with understanding the keyword we rank for, what our competitors are doing, and how to improve.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Iván B. avatar
Ivan B.
Director General de Alpek
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta SEO en versión gratuita"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Semrush?
Las últimas mejoras de la plataforma en reportes, brand monitor, link building, serp, posiciones SErp por criterios como el SEO local, y por último el Blog (una de las mejores comunidades SEO)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Semrush?
El aporte a la estrategia de Link building ya que otras herramientas traen una base de datos segmentada de posibles lugares donde colocar enlaces Follow para tu Web
¿Qué problemas hay? Semrush resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Auditoria SEO Profesional rápida, alertas de posición de palabras claves e investigación de palabras clave
Visita el sitio web