Benchmark Email fondo borroso
Benchmark Email logo
Benchmark Email
4.3
(92)
por Benchmark Internet Group, LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email Reseñas y detalles del producto

Benchmark Email General
Que es Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email es una plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico centrada en el crecimiento que brinda a los usuarios amplias herramientas que pueden ayudar a las empresas a interactuar mejor con sus contactos y, con suerte, convertirlos en clientes. Benchmark es una excelente plataforma nativa de pruebas divididas y proporciona una limpieza automática de listas. Esto significa que las listas se pueden segmentar fácilmente para garantizar que los destinatarios reciban contenido personalizado. Las funciones de monitoreo de la plataforma también muestran cómo los destinatarios interactúan con sus correos electrónicos, lo que permite a los usuarios realmente maximizar futuras campañas. También se integra fácilmente en 1500 aplicaciones que pueden ayudar a simplificar los flujos de trabajo de su empresa.

Empresa Grupo de Internet de referencia, LLC
Año de fundación 2004
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Los Alamitos, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Benchmark Email Categorías en Findstack
Benchmark Email Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Benchmark Email Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelentes pruebas divididas nativas
  • La automatización de la limpieza de listas es muy fácil.
  • Perfectamente optimizado para uso móvil
Desventajas
  • El precio es alto en comparación con la competencia
  • Función de formato de texto con errores
Benchmark Email Caracteristicas
Función
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Herramientas de importación y exportación de datos
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Envío de gran volumen
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Gestionar la capacidad de entrega del correo electrónico
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Informes básicos
Encuestas
Cuenta multiusuario
Benchmark Email Medios
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Benchmark Email logo
92 Benchmark Email Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BEHERA PRAKASH K. avatar
Behera Prakash K.
Gerente líder de equipo
Compartir
"Excelencia en el marketing por correo electrónico: una revisión de Benchmark Email"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
not found any loop polls about the company.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adina A. avatar
Adina A.
Gerente de Ventas
Compartir
"Éxito simplificado con Benchmark Email"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LM
Leo M.
Director de Operaciones
Compartir
"Revoluciona tu marketing por correo electrónico sin esfuerzo con Benchmark Email!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Compartir
"Le plataforma es muy versátil y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FC
franco c.
Compartir
"La mejor manera de comunicarse con su audiencia"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Estudio de Mercado
Compartir
"Es bastante beneficioso para realizar campañas publicitarias y desarrollar un mercado con demanda".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nicolás D. avatar
Nicholas D.
Marketing
Compartir
"Plataforma confiable de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JT
jeff t
M
Compartir
"Excelente aplicación, excelente soporte y muy confiable".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Johan Te C. avatar
Johan Te C.
Independiente, Inversionista, Marketing Online, Negocios, Editor De Videos, Creador De Páginas Web.
Compartir
"Benchmark Email excelente servicio de Email Marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Analista de marketing
Compartir
"Grandiosa aplicación de correo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Doug W. avatar
doug w
Webmaster
Compartir
"Fácil de crear correos electrónicos HTML profesionales y administrar mi lista".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Manage email list while being spam compliant.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Analista Senior
Compartir
"Benchmark Email por Abhay"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Not provided
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YM
yolanda m
Consultor de Ventas
Compartir
"Benchmark Email Para nosotros es increíble para el marketing".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de gina marie k.
gina marie k.
Redactor de CV autónomo
Compartir
"Excelente interfaz, buena plataforma de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I disliked using
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AE
Ana.
Webmaster (voluntario)
Compartir
"Buena fuente gratuita para correos electrónicos de bajo volumen de organizaciones sin fines de lucro"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Benchmark Email?
The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Benchmark Email?
Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.
¿Qué problemas hay? Benchmark Email resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.
Visita el sitio web