Moosend fondo borroso
Moosend logo
Moosend
Marketing por correo electrónico sin esfuerzo
4.6
(672)
by Moosend Ltd
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Moosend?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Moosend Reseñas y detalles del producto

Moosend General
Que es Moosend?

MoosendLa increíblemente eficiente atención al cliente de es la razón principal por la que a la gente le encanta esta plataforma. Su excelente gama de atención al cliente proporciona un excelente chat en vivo para acceder a una base de conocimientos integral, así como tutoriales en video. Las funciones avanzadas están disponibles incluso con el plan gratuito y la plataforma proporciona informes completos que brindan información de geolocalización, así como datos de mapas de calor. Notablemente, Moosend tiene un plan gratuito para siempre que permite a los usuarios enviar campañas ilimitadas si tienen menos de 1000 suscriptores. Los niveles más altos también ofrecen herramientas y características más sólidas.

Compañía Moosend Ltd
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Londres, Reino Unido
Redes Sociales
Moosend Categorías en Findstack
Moosend Detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Moosend Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Funciones avanzadas disponibles incluso con el plan gratuito
  • Atención al cliente inmediata accesible en el chat en vivo
  • Los informes completos incluyen información de geolocalización y datos de mapas de calor
Desventajas
  • El editor de correo electrónico y el registro para el generador pueden ser difíciles de usar
  • La selección de plantillas de diseño es bastante básica.
Moosend Caracteristicas
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Herramientas de importación y exportación de datos
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Envío de gran volumen
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Gestionar la capacidad de entrega del correo electrónico
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Informes básicos
Texto y Temas
Análisis
Prefabricado
Construcción
Cuentas por pagar
Moosend Medios
Moosend 0
Moosend 1
Moosend 2
Moosend 3
Moosend 4
Moosend 5
Moosend Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Moosend logo
672 Moosend Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de DHAKSHINMURTHY R.
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Asociado de reclutamiento
Compartir
"Buena herramienta"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Its is user friendly and helps in automation and analytics. its gives you a boost in audience and can be easily integrated with your enterprise software.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

Customization and designs for template should be enhanced, which would help me to create and implement my ideas.

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

it has created a bond with our customers which has given us an high engagement and promotion

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Manisukssidha K. avatar
Manisukssidha K.
Hr Ejecutivo
Compartir
"Extraordinaria plataforma de automatización de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

When compared with Mailchimp we find Moosend is one of the best alternative with more user-friendly features and more reliable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

There is nothing to dislike about the product as it help in getting higher returns than invested.

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Moosend helps with email marketing and being able to send my potential customers and clients regular emails. It also helps with automating emails for all products.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Sukssidha P.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Most useful marketing automation tool for beginners as it is very easy to handle and can be managed very effectively.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

I dont have any dislike about this particular product when comparing it with mailchimp or any otther similar product that i used before.

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It helps in finding the targetted audience to whom email can be delievered with more filterations on genuiness.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pandiarajan A. avatar
Pandiarajan A.
Gerente General Asociado de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Herramienta de Marketing Automation para campañas de email"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Email automation campaign made easy with moosend, and landing page customization

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

So far no negative about moosend, will update you in future if any issue

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Email Automation campaign

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Suresh A. avatar
Suresh A.
Especialista Líder de Contenidos / Gerente de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de automatización de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Email campaign automation and landing page personalisation

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

Costing and not User friendly websites..

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Marketing automation

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jerin C. avatar
Jerín C.
Gerente de Recursos Humanos
Compartir
"Plataforma de automatización número uno"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Moosend is the best marketing platform for the beginners to learn the automation tools and it is very easy to use, user friendly and has good integration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

It has some bugs, glitches and some technical issues

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Moosend solves the complexity of email marketing with its user friendly interface and features. Moosend helps with an option for drag and drop which helps to create showing email with out coding.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YI
Yamini Sudha I.
Compartir
"Mi pensamiento sobre moosend"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

The features and services I like about moosens is there personalising the communication which helps the campaign performance to boost at a drastic level as it adds up relevance of the communication. This platform is easy to use as its user friendly, the automating all the communication with various channel is a all in one platform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

I don't have any such dislike about moosend. As I'm more families with the tools and features. It helps us to increase the company revenue in a indirect way.

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The main problem we faced is bounce rate in email, that has been addressed and solved which helps us to increase our revenue.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Nabizeth F.
Compartir
"Mis opiniones sobre moosend"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

The key feature I like about moosend is personalization which helps the communication more relevant to the user and that increase the campaign performance and campaign result and significant increase in company revenue. The platform is user friendly and easy to use and fast to implement.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

In email there is no default option to set the font size even though it's a minute bug that consume some significant time.

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

In a sertain point we started to send bulk email which resulted in significant increase in bounce rate which is encountered by moosend team and it started decreasing.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nivetha P. avatar
Nivetha P.
Compartir
"Mejor plataforma de automatización"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

I dont have any concern at this moment, I should sa it is the best automation platform.Moosend is very much user friendly interface,target specific audience segments with personalized content and workflows to engage subscribers based on their behavior.

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Moosend always simplifies Email Campaign Management for me and its very useful.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GopiKannan pág. avatar
Gopi Kannan P.
Ingeniero Junior de Software
Compartir
"Una de las mejores plataformas de automatización de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

The most effective email tracking platform lowers spam.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

As of right moment, nothing that I know of is the finest email marketing tool

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It saves me a few seconds when sending bulk emails.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sindhu R. avatar
Sindhu R.
Diseñador de interfaz de usuario
Compartir
"Automatización del marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

It is time efficient and useful to send more emails

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

So far no dislikes. Now iam using it everytime

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It solves over pressure towards sending more emails

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Sandip S.
Compartir
"Potente marketing por correo electrónico simplificado, incluso para un principiante en tecnología"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Drag-and-drop! Building emails with Moosend is like playing digital dress-up. It's so intuitive, that even I can create professional-looking campaigns without banging my head against the keyboard. Automation on autopilot: Setting up autoresponder sequences used to be a nightmare. Thankfully, Moosend's templates are like cheat codes for my business. Welcome emails, abandoned cart reminders, even birthday wishes—it's all there, ready to go. Data that makes sense: Numbers used to scare me, but Moosend's reports are fun to dig into. I can see what's working (and what's not) at a glance, so I can tweak my campaigns like a pro.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

Feature Feast (sometimes): The sheer number of features can be overwhelming at first. It's like walking into a candy store with ALL the options – you know, that feeling when you can't decide what to get? But once you explore and find your favorites, it's smooth sailing. Free plan limitations: The free plan is fantastic for testing the waters, but if you have a growing audience, you'll hit its limits pretty quickly. Be prepared to upgrade as your email list flourishes (which it will, thanks to Moosend!).

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It is more than just an email tool; it's a growth engine. My open rates have increased, unsubscribes are a distant memory, and I'm finally seeing real results from my email marketing efforts. Thanks to Moosend, I can focus on what I do best – building my business, not battling email software.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Manraj B.
Compartir
"Moosend : Una nueva visión para mantenerse al día"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

My favorite aspect of Moosend is the dream team behind it. They're not just developers, they're marketing detectives, constantly sniffing out industry trends and challenges. Unlike some "set it and forget it" platforms, Moosend evolves right alongside you, incorporating valuable insights and user feedback into their tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

Finding something I dislike about Moosend was like searching for a unicorn on Mars. It's constantly innovating, and even if you spot a wrinkle, the responsive team is eager to hear your ideas and roll up their sleeves to make improvements. That proactive approach is music to my ears!

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Moosend keeps me seamlessly connected with my audience, delivering targeted messages and providing me with insightful metrics that matter. No more data overload, just actionable insights that help me refine my approach and nurture stronger relationships.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bhavathi S. avatar
Bhavati S.
Diseñador de interfaz de usuario
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de automatización de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

It helps me to send bulk of emails in seconds

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

No cons for now..this is the best email automation platform

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Helps me to send bulk emails at a time

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shabeer H. avatar
Shabeer H.
Compartir
"Haz tu trabajo fácil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Moosend?

Effortless Email Campaigns, valuable asset for our email marketing,friendly use for campaign creation.worth exploring.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Moosend?

Analytics capabilities are limited and It would be beneficial if Moosend could offer more customization options directly within the platform for managing audience lists

¿Qué problemas hay? Moosend resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Email Marketing Efficiency and it creates Audience Engagement.

Visita el sitio web