ConvertKit fondo borroso
ConvertKit logo
ConvertKit
4.4
(193)
by ConvertKit S.A (LLC)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en ConvertKit?

ConvertKit Reseñas y detalles del producto

ConvertKit General
Que es ConvertKit?

ConvertKitLa popularidad de entre los blogueros y creadores de contenido se atribuye a la capacidad de la plataforma para eliminar las complicaciones detrás del marketing por correo electrónico. El software brinda una experiencia perfecta que garantiza que puedan concentrarse en crear contenido que su audiencia apreciará. ConvertKitLa interfaz de es simple y viene equipada con formularios de diseño simple y páginas de destino que realmente convierten.

Empresa ConvertKit S.A (LLC)
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Boise, Idaho, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
ConvertKit Categorías en Findstack
ConvertKit Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
ConvertKit Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Capacidad de entrega confiable
  • La interfaz es simple y fácil de usar.
  • La funcionalidad de difusión de correo electrónico es perfecta y conveniente.
  • Una selección de más de 50 plantillas y temas de calidad
  • Elementos adicionales útiles como un temporizador de cuenta regresiva y un feed de ediciones anteriores
Desventajas
  • Carece de integración con las plataformas de comercio electrónico
  • No es ideal para varios clientes.
  • Especializarse únicamente en correo electrónico significa que necesitará una mayor integración en general
  • constructor torpe
  • Carece de pruebas de spam
ConvertKit Medios
ConvertKit 0
ConvertKit 1
ConvertKit 2
ConvertKit 3
ConvertKit 4
ConvertKit 5
ConvertKit 6
ConvertKit Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
ConvertKit logo
193 ConvertKit Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amit D. avatar
amit d.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor y más fácil herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
The best thing about ConvertKit is that it is novice friendly and has easy navigation. It has tons of pre-built email templates, landing pages, and form templates that you can use after minor modifications. It also has an intuitive list management feature. You can add them individually or in bulk, and they can also subscribe to your list using your landing page and form. Later, you can organize them by tag, category, and source.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
It has all the features that I need for my email marketing. There is nothing to dislike.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I use its email newsletter feature to send offers and service updates to my customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
⚡ Avatar de Falak S.
⚡Falak S.
Fundador
Compartir
"ConvertKit las automatizaciones son el siguiente nivel"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
User-friendly layout despite tons of features. Automations forced me to switch from
MailerLite logo
MailerLite
to ConvertKit. You can tag leads and send them to different funnels etc. Then send personalized emails using automations. Custom fields make these automations even more powerful. Cherry on the top is excellent customer support. Moving from MailerLite was very easy. Just import the list and you are good to go with ConvertKit.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
It becomes pricey as your list grows. It has steep learning curve especially when you are just starting out on email automations. Their email signup forms are very basic where you can change font, background color etc only. This can be improved definitely.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Putting users in automation funnels. And I am using it as a transactional email platform too. I t tags users based on onboarding completion steps. Then we see where users are leaving the most so we improve that plus users are sent email to complete onboarding from that specific step.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IP
Ivs P.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico para principiantes"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
It is free to start with upto 1000 contacts. Which is too good for any starting marketer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
As on Date Nothing much. I wish GUI good
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
ConvertKit, provides, cost effective email marketing solutions for beginner marketer. As beginners, cannot afford costly tools. Convertkit helps them.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CH
Claire H.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
Simple set up and easy to use. Also the emails dont drop into spam or the google promotions tab.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
Nothing really. I've found it pretty easy to use
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Stops my email content going into spam
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
Joseph g.
Compartir
"ConvertKit"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
Convertkit allows you to create landing pages that solve specific use cases for getting customers to your product. Without the convert kit I wouldn't be able to optimize my business.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
What is least helpful with Convertkit is that I don't like that there aren't any login integrations with google or single sign-on capabilities. It's hard to remember passwords.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I mainly use convertkit for email marketing purposes. This help solves all the use cases I must address when trying to traffic customers to my landing page. My business has increased by over 30% by using convertkit.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Cody C.
Compartir
"Software increíble con soporte 10/10"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
Customer service and willingness to help
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
few dislikes, the only thing is the interface SOMETIMES glitches but every software is like that
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Im connecting ConvertKit email automations to my landing pages for my business and cannot wait to see the results
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jeremy B.
Compartir
"¡Me encanta esta herramienta para la automatización del correo electrónico!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
Simple user interface that is easy to use. I also love the automations and how easy it is to duplicate sequences for new campaigns.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
Only downside is I wish I could add a subscriber to a sequence from said subscribers main "profile" page.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
ConvertKit allows me to send emails to my list via schedules, one-off broadcasts, or automations triggered by actions. I love the different options and appreciate the simplicity and how they've split up the features.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dipesh R. avatar
Dipesh R.
SEO ejecutivo sénior
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de automatización de marketing para creadores"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
It automates all the processes very quickly and is very user Friendly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
Pricing can be lowered so more user can use it.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I used it for my Email Marketing campaign.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Laura D. avatar
Laura d.
Propietario
Compartir
"Conéctate fácilmente con ConvertKit"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
The tutorials and chat/email help are Great! Every time I ask a question, the representative responds quickly, with detailed information, AND includes links to additional resources, usually their very clear, step-by-step tutorials that include pictures and sometimes automations that you can copy and paste into your own account.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
I haven't found anything I dislike yet - oh, I changed my web hosting and had to re-authenticate my domain to be able to send my broadcasts. This was a small speedbump but tech support and tutorials gave me all the information to complete that process quickly.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I like using ConvertKit so it's helping me enjoy writing emails and communications to my list. I LOVE the automations - the graphic interface allows me to clearly map out a series of steps. The tagging system is great for me. I have a few special interest groups and about once a quarter, I email my list and ask the members to pick their preferred interests by clicking a link, and then they're automatically tagged! (Well, they're tagged because I set up the integration following the tutorial!!) Also, A/B testing of headlines is super easy to use. I was always confounded by that but the way ConvertKit works it makes it really easy to see which headline gets the best open rates and response rates.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de carlos ac
Carlos AC
Editor de cumplimiento
Compartir
"Campañas de marketing fáciles"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
It's a great and simple tool that has helped me to create marketing campaigns super easily and with a high level of security and professional outlook
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
Is possible the paid plan might be a bit too expensive to my taste
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Faster and well-tracked campaigns
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de magna s.
magna s
Asistente de Marketing
Compartir
"Herramienta fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
Handy FAQs to solve how-to steps and on-time Custome Service chat support to answer questions about the products inside Convertkit, unlike another counterpart which provides a bot or delayed response.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
The pricing is much expensive compared to Mailchimp and other marketing landing tool. If the user subscription is lowered, say $20 per month up to 1000 subscribers....
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is a great Automation builder with its user-friendly navigation templates to follow and build your form using custom fields readily available for easy usage and completion.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BJ
bryan j.
Cto.
Compartir
"Convertkit es clave para los negocios"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
As a digital marketer, I have used a wide range of email marketing services and here is why I belive Convertkit is #1. Almost every other email marketing service has the same flaw: they attempt to be a 1-stop shop. Meaning they dilute their main service with alternate features. A jack-of-all-trades but a master of none. Convertkit simply hyper focuses on email and getting you the most in-depth data, making them the master of email marketing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
The downside of having a service that solely specializes in email means that you will have to integrate with a large number of additional services to complete your marketing system.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
They provide very in-depth data and tracking regarding behavior, actions and reporting for email campaigns, automation and broadcasts.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Melissa E. avatar
Melissa E.
Profesora de piano y concertista de piano
Compartir
"ConvertKit ha sido una excelente manera de automatizar nuestro negocio".
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
The tagging feature is really great because we've been able to keep customers separated based on purchase or what they've signed up for. This way we can better target our emails. The automations/rules was a big game changer. Through that, we've automated so much in our business, which has saved our assistant a lot of time to be doing other important tasks for us. All around an excellent product. I can't imagine running a business without it anymore.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
I would like it if more other products naturally integrated with Converkit so we didn't need to use a service like Zapier so much. It seems most other services naturally integrate with mailchimp or
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
, maybe because those companies are bigger? I'm hoping as Convertkit grows, there will be a lot more native integrations.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is helping us better organize our customers so they get the most relevant emails for their problem. It is helping us automate our business and better collect information from customers, which is helping us know our customer better.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Manish S. avatar
manish s.
Comercializador de crecimiento
Compartir
"Una herramienta confiable de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
- GDPR compliant privacy-focused tool - Offers forms & landing pages to collect subscribers - Simple & purpose oriented landing pages - User-friendly UI - Easy email import & migration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
- Sends email to subscribers to confirm their subscription - Though it's free to start but becomes expensive as your list grows - Not offer to create landing pages from scratch - URL of the landing pages are so wired they could have had a separate domain for this
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Convertkit helps me build relationships with my audience in the form of an email as well as generate leads for my business. It saved me more hours by simplifying my email marketing efforts.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Djuan S.
Consultor de Salud Mental
Compartir
"El interruptor de Convertkit a ActiveCampaign"
que es lo que mas te gusta de ConvertKit?
I enjoyed the weekly training Convertkit offered to their community whereas, with ActiveCampaign, I enjoy the monthly calls with an account manager to help optimize the CRM system.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ConvertKit?
I did not like the cost per subscriber as the email list was projected to grow. I would have liked to have more monthly calls to talk about some of the issues that come up with optimizing the list.
¿Qué problemas hay? ConvertKit resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
At this time I am no longer using Convertkit. However, I still use their lead magnets to help optimize my website traffic and provide great content for my clients.
Visita el sitio web