Constant Contact fondo borroso
Constant Contact Logotipo
Constant Contact
Soluciones de marketing por correo electrónico sencillas
4.0
(5,744)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Constant Contact Reseñas y detalles del producto

Constant Contact Descripción
¿Qué es Constant Contact?

ConstantContact es una plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico preferida por las pequeñas y medianas empresas. El sitio facilita a las empresas la personalización de correos electrónicos y ofrece una amplia selección de funciones que pueden potenciar el crecimiento de su empresa. La plataforma sirve esencialmente como su ventanilla única para crear listas de correo electrónico, crear el logotipo de su empresa, programar publicaciones en redes sociales y vender productos digitales. ConstantContact también se destaca por tener excelentes tasas de entrega y admitir la gestión de invitaciones, registros y boletos.

Empresa Grupo Internacional de Resistencia
Año de fundación 1995
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Burlington, Massachusetts, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
AG
axel grubba
Fundador
Constant Contact Categorías en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Constant Contact
¿ Constant Contact es mejor para?
¿Cómo Constant Contact comparar con Mailmodo?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Constant Contact?
Constant Contact Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Constant Contact Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Permite a los usuarios crear el logotipo de su empresa, programar publicaciones en redes sociales y vender productos digitales
  • Excelentes tasas de entrega
  • También es compatible con la gestión de invitaciones, registros y entradas.
Desventajas
  • La cancelación del servicio requiere que los usuarios llamen a atención al cliente
  • Opciones de automatización limitadas.
Constant Contact Caracteristicas
Pruebas A / B
Acceso a la API
Análisis / informes
Respuestas automatizadas
Gestión de rebotes
Programación de campañas
Importación/exportación de lista de contactos
Campos Personalizados
Plantillas personalizables
Herramientas de entrega
Editor de arrastrar y soltar
Campañas de goteo
Contenido dinámico
Gestión de campañas de correo electrónico
Seguimiento de correo electrónico
Correo electrónico activado por evento
Seguimiento de geolocalización
Integración con CRM
Páginas de destino / formularios web
Correos electrónicos optimizados para móviles
Marketing multicanal
Personalización
Análisis en tiempo real
Segmentación
De Integración Social de Medios
Pruebas de Spam
Gestión de suscriptores
Gestión de encuestas/encuestas
Gestión de plantillas
Gestión de baja
Constant Contact Medios
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 12, 2024
Constant Contact Logotipo
5,744 Constant Contact Reseñas
4.0 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de caitlin s.
Caitlin S.
Instructor
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Voy a la plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Coordinador de marketing
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente servicio de marketing por correo electrónico para cualquier empresa"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Adquisición y permisos del sitio del líder del equipo
¡Comparte ahora!
"Demasiado mejor que la mayoría de las alternativas cuando se trata de automatización de marketing por correo electrónico y desarrollo web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
John W.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor y sencilla plataforma digital para pequeñas empresas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Alicia S.
Gerente de Producto
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Supera constantemente las expectativas!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
angelia h avatar
Ángela H.
Agente firmante certificado por notario público
¡Comparte ahora!
"Correos electrónicos simplificados y fáciles"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
karen g avatar
Karen G.
Asistente de visibilidad y capacitación en ventas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Encantado de ser socio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Demasiado mejor que la mayoría de las alternativas: Constant Contact"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LM
Lisa m.
Autor de Azúcar Espiritual: Los Ingredientes Divinos Para Sanarte Con Amor
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar: no se necesita codificación"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de blake m.
blake m
Representante de Desarrollo de Ventas
¡Comparte ahora!
"Ayudando a mi pequeña empresa"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Mónica G.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Excelente producto y excelente servicio durante muchos años!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EM
Ezequiel M.
Líder de marketing
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hay suficientes razones para quedarse en Constant Contact si eres un comercializador"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

When i engaged this platform, i was looking for Platform that was easy-to-use, easy-to-implement, easy-to-integrate with relevant sales, marketing and advertising solutions. I got that for sure, but i got more than i bargained for.This Email Marketing Platform came with contact management, precision targeting, analytics and reporting capacity, campaign automation capability, compliance, tangible delivery rates and brilliant user support. They've been readon enough to keep me onboard!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

It was initially challenging to learn and navigate, and i found its pricing model high. I have since got savvy with it and find its cost worth it as its the email marketing solution i frequently use. No real concerns i should say.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Of course its facilitating constant engagement, prospecting, marketing and advertising. Its a platform i use constantly for sure, and a platform i constantly recommend.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
alec m
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar con alto rendimiento de entrega"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar y personalizable"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
alegría m. avatar
Joy M.
Director de Reuniones Estratégicas, Marketing y Eventos
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡¡¡El servicio al cliente y el producto son SUPERIORES!!!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Constant Contact?

The customer service for tech support is above and beyond other companies of all sorts. You have several choices to reach customer service, but my favorite is a live person, and that is what is one of the many options to choose from.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Constant Contact?

I honestly don't have any dislikes. Customer service is the item I seek to be number one and they cover it well so NO complaints.

¿Qué problemas hay? Constant Contact resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

All-inclusive options to complete promptly, such as email marketing and combining a survey all in one shot, then to add another layer, the social media marketing is another key reference.

Visita el sitio web