Desenfoque de fondo del chat en vivo
Logotipo de chat en vivo
LiveChat
4.5
(747)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en LiveChat?

Reseñas de LiveChat y detalles del producto

Descripción general del chat en vivo
¿Qué es LiveChat?

LiveChat es un software premium de chat en vivo y mesa de ayuda para empresas. La plataforma está diseñada y construida específicamente para brindar un excelente servicio al cliente y es utilizada en más de 150 países por más de 31,000 XNUMX organizaciones, incluidas organizaciones pequeñas, medianas y empresariales que desean mejorar la satisfacción del cliente y aumentar los resultados de las ventas en línea. 

Empresa LiveChatSoftware SA
Año de fundación 2002
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Wroclaw, Distrito de Baja Silesia, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías de chat en vivo en Findstack
Detalles del producto Chat en vivo
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de chat en vivo
Personalización
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Archivado de conversaciones
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Desarrollo de plomo
Perfiles de clientes
Flujo de trabajo
Chat emergente
Experiencia de usuario de creación de tickets
Respuesta automatizada
Experiencia de usuario de respuesta de ticket
Live chat
Medios de chat en vivo
chat en vivo 0
chat en vivo 1
chat en vivo 2
chat en vivo 3
chat en vivo 4
chat en vivo 5
Capturas de pantalla de chat en vivo
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de chat en vivo
747 LiveChat Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Vikas H.
Vikas H.
Consultor de ventas senior
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación de chat en vivo y venta de entradas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
LiveChat allows you to share links, images, and videos. It can be integrated on your website easily You can choose your own template which matches your website theme as well. You can add your logo or even the photo of your agent if you wish which appears to be extemely professional. You can set a time after which the chatbox goes offline. So, there are a lot features that you can benefit from. On the top of everything, it does analysis for you basis demography and pages visited.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
There is nothing that I don't like about LiveChat.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
The best thing is that it provides ticket support for your chats. A ticket will be generated and you can track it anytime.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bogdan M. avatar
bogdan m
Fundador
Compartir
"Nos ayuda a salvar vidas."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
The possibility to see what person is typing, prior to sending. Omnichannel support for 2 languages. Realtime support in their livechat)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
It was hard to setup at first, some things are not intuitive. (Like groups for different languages)
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
This livechat allows us to help people with psychological problems online, doing free consulting and offering help for people in real time.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DN
deepak n
Jefe de Equipo
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de chat"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Best app for chatting. This app was used by our organisation. This is a user friendly software to communicate with probable customer. This app helped us contact customer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
The app is laggs a lot. Sometimes there are lot of glitches which takes alot of time to update.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Communication gap as this one of the best app to handle thousands of customer all at once. The livechat app has helped to handle all the customer during our work from home period through chat.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Natalie S. avatar
Natalie S.
Especialista en Marketing Comunicaciones
Compartir
"Profundamente impresionado por Livechat".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat has truly excelled in integrating with third-party software tools, making it an exceptional chat-based customer engagement software. For instance, our current integrations with Whatsapp Business and Mailchimp are notable examples. With our Mailchimp integration, users of our applications can easily add their email to our email marketing list while chatting with our customer service agents, helping us continuously grow our email marketing reach. Additionally, our integration with Whatsapp Business allows our customer service agents to initiate conversations and interact with users, customers, and sales prospects on their respective Whatsapp accounts, all within the Livechat interface, making it a seamless and convenient communication channel for effective customer engagement. Overall, Livechat's integration capabilities with third-party software tools have greatly enhanced our customer communication and marketing efforts. So, I can confidently say that this is the area where Livechat has most impressed me.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Among the various software tools I've used, Whatsapp is one of the few that has left a lasting impression on me. In fact, Livechat goes above and beyond in providing my team with everything we need for chat-based customer service engagement and more. It has truly exceeded our expectations and impressed us in every aspect
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Livechat empowers us to seamlessly interact with our customers across various communication channels. The ability to engage with customers across multiple messaging and social media platforms directly from the Livechat application interface has significantly accelerated the resolution of any issues they encounter while using our services. This streamlined approach has greatly improved the speed and efficiency of our customer support process.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
mago l. avatar
mago l.
Profesor de música
Compartir
"Ya sea que tenga otros empleados o esté solo, ¡este LiveChat es excelente para interactuar con clientes potenciales!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Automation and asynchronous communication. easy to use for small business owners
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Learning curve is kind of tricky, but at least the support is good, and they help you.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
I no longer have to pay someone to answer the chats. I can work and the chat answers for me. I can turn it off and have customers leave an email address too.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Matías S. avatar
Matías S.
Especialista Senior de Marketing
Compartir
"El punto focal para el servicio de atención al cliente basado en chat para mi equipo."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
I like that livechat integrates with the most popular mainstream messaging apps. This enables our customers to interact with our support team via their favorite messaging app. We are even able to move conversations with our customers beyond chat messaging via their app, into video calls or screensharing sessions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
As far as I am concerned, Livechat happens to be one of those few software solutions , with which my team is currently unable to exhausts its use-case scenarios. I have no complaint about this software , based on my experience.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
A major benefit of Livechat is its integration with our Customer relationship management system (CRM) . Specifically, at my company, we have utilized this integration to create personalized chat triggers and interactions with our sales prospects by leveraging the data we have saved about them on our CRM. This level of integration has been a game-changer for our sales team and has greatly improved our ability to provide customized and effective support to our customers.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Elizabeth M. avatar
elizabeth m.
Analista sénior de rendimiento
Compartir
"Nos conecta con nuestros clientes, dondequiera que estén".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
I hold Livechat's ticketing system in high regard. This system allows me to work with multiple colleagues on a customer support query, while keeping all collaboration and communication efforts within the Livechat platform. With the ability to assign tags to tickets, I can easily identify them later and group resolved tickets together , making it easier to track trends and identify common customer service problems.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat is one of the few software products that I use that has consistently exceeded my expectations. Over the years, this helpdesk software has only improved, giving me no reason to be dissatisfied.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Livechat bridges the gap between us and our customers , enabling them to reach our support team on their favorite social media channel or platform. With the aforementioned , we are always a click away from our customers and sales prospects.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Zainab A. avatar
Zainab A.
Especialista en marketing digital
Compartir
"Livechat es el caballero de las soluciones de asistencia técnica".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat has some of the best integration capabilities of any software I have used. With Livechat integrations , we have successfully introduced newer experiences into our overall Livechat use . For example , we have recently relied on Livechats integrations with Twilio and Calendly , to send messages to the mobile phones of customers and schedule them for appointments with a sales representative respectively. All of the aforementioned is done from within Livechats interface.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat is an integral part of our engagement strategy with our customers. It is a perfect platform for me.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
We simply have always used Livechat to communicate with our customers. Livechat has enabled us take real-time engagement with our customers , away from our website and mobile application , into their Twitter dm, Facebook messenger inbox , mobile phone SMS inbox etc
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Buky Amenet S. avatar
Buky Amenet S.
Especialista en Marketing Estratégico
Compartir
"Una vela clave en nuestro barco de compromiso con el cliente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat vast integration with critical social media platforms where my company has a presence, has made it possible for customers to reach out directly to our customer service team , without first needing to use our website or even our mobile application. This obviously has led to higher customer engagement with our customer service team and quicker resolution of customer complaints.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat is everything that I would want from an helpdesk solution and this is because it does more than the job of an helpdesk software solution for my team.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
I will think the need for a seamless helpdesk experience for our customers , drove our switch to Livechat. Livechat has improved resolution time for customer queries.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Srikanth R. avatar
Srikanth R.
Jefe de proyecto
Compartir
"Funciona perfectamente y tiene una apariencia impresionante."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
The interface, great performance, and extra details about the visitor, such as their location, what they are typing, and how they are navigating our website, are all things I appreciate.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
There are no drawbacks to this; it serves our purposes perfectly.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
There are numerous integrations available: almost any CRM can be integrated, and it can also be integrated with Office 365, making it available across tools. This is one of their best features.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KJ
Kaila J.
Contracts Manager
Compartir
"Revisión de chat en vivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
LiveChat is easy to use and available for everyone on my team to use. It's quick and easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Nothing that I'm aware of yet. Everything seems to work great so far
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
It's quick and easy to use and I can reach out to my team members immediately and get a response
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 15, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mariana S. avatar
Mariana S.
Especialista Senior de Marketing
Compartir
"Más que un conjunto de herramientas de soporte técnico".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Integrations are amongst the huge qualities which Livechat brings on the table for us. We have leveraged on Livechats vast integrations with other software products to , steadily increase our mailing list , communicate with people directly from our social media accounts and even for tracking the impact of our website chatting engagement with customers on overall product sales.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat at the moment , does not falter in anyway. For me personally, it is a perfect help desk platform.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Real-time communication with our customers and prospects is a key marketing demand for my organisation and this is one of the major demands, which Livechat helps us address. With Livechat, we are finding it easier to communicate with sales prospects from almost anywhere : on our social media accounts , on our website and we are now even able to rely on Livechat integrations , to send text messaging based communication with sales prospects and customers.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Fola M. avatar
Fola M.
Especialista en Marketing Integrado
Compartir
"Más que una solución de asistencia técnica".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Asides being able to communicate with customers on our website and mobile application, Livechat makes it possible to reach our customers and engage with them , across multiple channels like Facebook messenger , WhatsApp and even via text messaging. Being able to do the above ensures that we always have multiple mediums of communication with most of our customers , which in turn has meant more effective engagement.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Nothing. I have used Livechat in my past place of work and my current company, over the past five year. For me , there is no better helpdesk tool than Livechat , when it comes to effective conversational engagement with target leads and customers in real-time.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Livechat provides us with a variety of ways , through which we can engage in real-time conversations with customers and sales prospects , where they are most likely to provide us with a response.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bridget H. avatar
Bridget H.
Especialista Senior en Marketing y Comunicaciones.
Compartir
"Hasta donde yo sé, Livechat no tiene alternativa".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat is not just about answering to customer chat messages , rather it provides us with a variety of tools with which we can engage customers. Some of my favourite engagement tools on Livechat include targeted messaging , high catchers , canned responses and messaging sneak-peek.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat does things for us ,which no other tool has done and appears to be able to do. With Livechat not only are we able to engage our customers , but we are engaging them from just about anywhere.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Livechat is making it easier and simpler to engage customers , across a variety of platforms. By integrating Livechat with Zoom, we are able to introduce video conferencing into conversations with customers.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Simón R. avatar
Simon R.
Analista de marketing de resultados
Compartir
"El chat en vivo es lo mejor".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de LiveChat?
Livechat basically makes it possible to engage our customers from wherever they are. With Livechat, our customers can communicate with the support team from our social media accounts or even right from their WhatsApp accounts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de LiveChat?
Very satisfactory experience I have had with Livechat. It completely meets all of our business and functional needs in terms of customer engagement.
¿Qué problemas resuelve LiveChat y en qué te beneficia?
Livechat solves all challenges around communication convenience with our customers. A major benefit we have derived off Live chat is how our customers, now have a variety of mediums through which they can communicate with our customer service department.