Desenfoque de fondo de Jotform
Logotipo de Jotform
Jotform
Creación de formularios en línea sin esfuerzo
4.7
(2,910)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Jotform?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Jotform y detalles del producto

Descripción general de JotForm
¿Qué es Jotform?

Jotform es uno de los creadores de formularios más confiables disponibles en la actualidad que facilita a los usuarios la creación y publicación de formularios como formularios de pago, formularios de generación de prospectos, formularios de registro, formularios de contacto, formularios de solicitud y más desde cualquier dispositivo. La solución ofrece más de 10,000 3 plantillas y admite cientos de integraciones con aplicaciones de terceros. También ofrece características de diseño avanzadas y aún así garantiza la facilidad de uso. Convenientemente, Jotform también admite complementos para PayPal, Google Drive, Dropbox, MailChimp, Box, OneBip, SalesForce y Zoho CRM.

Empresa Jotform Inc.
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Jotform en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Jotform
¿Para qué es mejor Jotform?
¿Cómo se compara Jotform con Glide?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Jotform?
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Jotform
Integración API
Análisis e informes
Implementación de aplicaciones
Flujos de trabajo automatizados
La lógica condicional
Soporte de dominio personalizado
Secuencias de comandos personalizadas
Diseño personalizable
Integración de Datos
Base de Datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Notificaciones por correo electrónico
Generador de formularios
Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Móviles
Vista previa multidispositivo
Integración de pasarela de pago
Plantillas Pre-construidas
Notificaciones Push
Colaboración en tiempo real
Diseño Interactivo
Control de acceso basado en roles
Herramientas SEO
Compartir plantilla
Integraciones de terceros
Autenticacion de usuario
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
Visual Workflow Builder
Desarrollo de aplicaciones web
Integración de comercio electrónico
Medios Jotform
Jotform 0
Jotform 1
Jotform 2
Jotform 3
Jotform 4
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de Jotform
2,910 Jotform Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NA
Nate A.
Fundador
Compartir
"Relleno de formularios eficiente y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Customizable formfill is very nice. The ease of implemenation and integrated features as super nice.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

Hard to work with excel style documents.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is creating an easier work flow and allows us to produce multiple documents from the same form, thus eliminating extra work for our field team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Desiré L. avatar
Desiré L.
Secretaria Administrativa Secretaría y RRHH
Compartir
"Muy útil para automatizar y simplificar muchas de nuestras tareas de datos y recursos humanos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Jotform is really easy to learn to use and comes with a wealth of widgets and customizations to really tweak forms to your business purpose. We have used it for various tasks including Internal automated appraisals - using the approvals system, candidate testing for job applicants using the timer and auto submit function as well as for simple application forms and surveys. Usually if I am asked 'can it do this kind of form?' I can usually check the knowledge base and come back with a yes!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

The only thing I would say is that it does lack some one or two of the more complex survey question options when compared to other providers such as survey monkey. For example the scale rating and layout of the questions are easily built into survey monkey, which you could probably do with Jotform if you knew custom coding and even then sometimes the answer is no you can't code certain layouts etc.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is helping us automate the collection of and redistribution of data whilst being able to monitor submissions. This is very helpful in our HR functions where we need to support but also be able to monitor activities between support staff and line managers. For example setting up an automated appraisal form.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jennifer h.
Jennifer H.
Estratega de Comunicaciones Digitales
Compartir
"Jotform nos ha ayudado a agilizar la recopilación de datos en múltiples áreas de la asociación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

There are plenty of field types to choose from and the data is easy to sort through after a form has been submitted.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

Very rarely we're looking to collect information in a specific way, but we have to reconsider how to best collect the information with the fields available.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Makes managing data collected easier to access and distribute.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KL
Kyle L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran producto, útil para crear formularios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Jotform has helped save me money and time. Great and easy form builder. Highly recommend to anyone looking to help their business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

Price can vary wildly, sometimes promotions come for half off, when I pay full. That is an issue for me.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

I am now able to easily create contact forms, email forms, and help my sales team with E-Signatures.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
ami c.
Fundador
Compartir
"Agilizaron los procesos y ahorraron mucho tiempo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Jotform is the perfect solution for digitizing outdated paper processes, especially when collecting signatures from event participants and parents/guardians. No longer do physical papers have to be transported back and forth - the information is a link away and folks can sign digitally. The implementation of existing PDFs with fillable fields is a huge bonus. The finished product looks the same as the paper copy would have, but with no paper waste and no hassle. I have been able to use this seamlessly in my workflow for the last two years, and the setup is very easy and user-friendly. Outstanding quality for the free tier of the service plans. Thank you, Jotform!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

There aren't many downsides to using Jotform at all! The frequency with which I use it doesn't warrant subscribing to the upgraded tier; I do wish there was a middle point between the free plan and the first tier of paid plans. $35/mo is steep for someone who needs just a little bit more than what the free plan offers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Jotform helps reduce paper waste and makes the whole process of collecting information (especially signatures) fast and efficient. Jotform also populates my existing PDFs with the information collected in a form, and does it effortlessly!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
brandon b
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Fácil de usar y excelentes artículos y vídeos tutoriales!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

I’ve been using JotForm for quite some time now and I must say, it’s been an absolute game-changer for my business. The platform is incredibly user-friendly and intuitive, making form creation a breeze. Ease of integration and implementation is also awesome!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

While JotForm offers a variety of templates, expanding this collection could provide users with even more options for customization.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

gathering client data

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jonathan b.
Jonathan b.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Abre un mundo lleno de opciones para nuestro sitio web anticuado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

The versatility of it all. One account gives you so many options, from sign-up forms for emails to a 'buy now' option.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

Would like to have a few more options on the design front

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

We have a dated website that is fairly well locked down apart from being able to post some basic HTML, thankfully, Jotform has opened up a world of options for us from basic sign-up forms to being able to (for the first time) allow people to make purchases through our website, which is amazing and has saved us a small fortune. Also the support is quick and really helpful should there be any issues I need help with.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Aaron S.
Fundador
Compartir
"Jotform ha ayudado a mi negocio de muchas maneras."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

I use JotForm every day for two of my businesses. It helps us stay organized and makes a great user interface for our customers. Our forms come in accurately, and with the information organized on a PDF. It also gets sent to the correct department so work does not have to be duplicated. We use the calculation features often to give our customers an immediate price to make it easy for them to plan. It integrates easily into our webpage and always has a professional look.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

I really wish there was a phone number to call for certain technical support features. Although the email works well, and the turnaround time is fairly quick, I wish there was a way to communicate for the complex questions in person. The chat feature is nice, however, it is has not been available as often since Covid. Pre-Covid. It was always an option as the chat feature is I wish there was a phone number to call.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Before using JotForm we sent out emails with fillable PDF. They often came back empty because the customer would forget to save it before returning it or come back, handwritten and scanned where we couldn't read the information. JotForm has solved that for us with it being so easy to use on computers, tablets, and phones

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
shawn a avatar
Shawn A.
Copropietario y director de ventas
Compartir
"¡Es todo lo que necesitábamos y más!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Jotform has made gathering information seemless and a huge timesaver. Before we would be emailing mulitple times trying to gather information from our customers but now sending them one link and have them fill it out has not only been a smoother process but also a better experience for the customer. We use it multiple times daily for different business tasks and the integrations it comes with matches all of the other platforms we use too! Definitely worth every dollar!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

I get the safety feature but the amount of "codes" we get each day is pretty significant. There might be a way to turn that off on my end, but truly this is the only dislike we have

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Integrating has been huge and also gathering important information from team members & clients

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de James PD
James PD
Abogado, Corredor de Bienes Raíces
Compartir
"Jotform ha simplificado mi práctica jurídica"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Jotform makes it easy to create functional and intuitive forms that clients can complete and submit from any device. I use it for client intake and legal fee agreements. There are lots of useful add-ons, like the ability to submit payments with the form. The form data is emailed to me and available on the jotform website. There is good customer support, and a wealth of information about how to make forms online. Lots of templates as well if you don't want to make your own custom form. I use Jotform in my law practice, and I helped a friend set up forms for his online school for registration, class selections, etc. The forms can be sent via link, or embedded into your website. You can also make apps. It's super easy to implement and I use Jotforms every day in my law practice. I highly recommend Jotform.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

Can't think of anything right now, so moving on.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

It made it easy for prospective clients to submit the information we need to see if they qualify for our legal representation.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Morgan M.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma para obtener respuestas rápidas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

I love Jotform because I often need to poll my clients for various events or ideas. Jotform is easy to use, organizes the results and is easy to navigate. My clients like the ease of clicking on the link and sendi me their answers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

I really don't have any dislikes because in my opinion they have thought out all of the steps and made it all easy.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Jotform helps me quickly reach my clients and get valuable feedback.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Amy G.
Fundador
Compartir
"Recomiendo encarecidamente Jotform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

I hadn't heard of Jotform but needed a free platform for feedback from a team of volunteers on a large annual event. When I found Jotform, it literally offered everything I needed and was easy to understand and use. I will never use a different program again.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

I have not yet come across anything that I do not like on Jotform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Jotform helps me hear the thoughts and ideas and concerns from all of my volunteers (100+) anonymously regarding our quarterly large annual events (1000 people).

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Rhi M.
Fundador
Compartir
"Hermosas formas - Procesos eficientes - Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

I love how easy it is to generate a customized form for my company or my clients that I can integrate into my processes. I switched over from TypeForm after struggling with the formatting limitations over there and couldn't be happier about making the switch. I can replicate, brand, and organize forms easily. My clients and team members love the user experience and the ease of implementing forms within a website, email, or process. I am using these forms every single day and look forward to continuing to find more ways to implement they for myself and my clients.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

One feature my previous software used to have was the ability to add an image choice for the multiple-choice questions. This was helpful when I needed someone to decide visually which selection/choice they wanted to make on the form. Adding this feature would be very helpful!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

I used JotForm to collect information from my potential and existing clients. We create things like Onboarding Forms for new Clients, Project Request forms for Existing Clients, and Content Submission forms for existing clients. In addition, we use JotForm for all our Website Forms like Inquiries and Contact Forms, etc. It solves the problem of having needing an easy to use software that allows anyone on my team ( not just developers) to create nice-looking, thorough, secure forms that are versatile in their placement/integrations options.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tracy Repchuk L. avatar
Tracy Repchuk L.
Estratega de ingresos de marketing online
Compartir
"Revisión de Jotform de un usuario de 12 años"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

There are 3 things I love about Jotform - Ease of use - I can create any form, survey, table or app easily - Progress - they are constantly adding new features, and staying connected to the trends, including sending me a text for sales or new queries and a new certification program I am now taking - Integration to Google Sheets and other third party apps lets me build, track and monitor full systems Other things I will mention is I use it daily and it's an integral part of my business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

I don't dislike anything about Jotform, but I do wish it had a dashboard that had visual categories so I could rapidly click on it and get to all the forms in that category. I have hundreds of forms.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

Doing surveys, handling my calendar with a questionnaire, registration for events, program roll call, message contact from website, client onboarding

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Fundador
Compartir
"hacer soportable nuestra vida asegurada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Jotform?

Jotform has helped our business on speeding up the peroicess on getting appplications filled more quickly and the customizable features really helps us in our industry

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Jotform?

trying to link certain questions that roll into another question can be tricky sometimes

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Jotform y cómo le beneficia eso?

none at the moments