ZoomInfo background blur
Logotipo de ZoomInfo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo Reviews & Product Details

ZoomInfo Overview
¿Qué es Zoom Info?
ZoomInfo delivers accurate, real-time data, insights, and technology to more than 35,000 companies worldwide. Businesses use our data and platform to increase efficiency, align sales and marketing teams, and consolidate technology stacks. We are a recognized leader in data privacy, with industry-leading GDPR and CCPA compliance and numerous data security and privacy certifications. For more information about how ZoomInfo helps customers unlock insights, engage customers, and win faster visit: www.zoominfo.com
ZoomInfo Categories on Findstack
ZoomInfo Product Details
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Idiomas Inglés
ZoomInfo Awards
Findstack Insignia general 2024
ZoomInfo Features
Informes
Disponibilidad de datos de contacto
Disponibilidad de datos de la empresa
Disponibilidad de investigación de la industria
Precisión de los datos de contacto
Precisión de los datos de la empresa
Generador de prospectos
Filtrado/segmentación de datos
Buscar
Alertas de noticias/personas
ZoomInfo Media
ZoomInfo 0
ZoomInfo 1
ZoomInfo 2
ZoomInfo 3
ZoomInfo Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de ZoomInfo
7,837 ZoomInfo Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rob T. avatar
robar t
Chief Sales Officer And Lead Consultant
Compartir
"If you are prospecting and want to maximize revenue it is the best tool for salespeople"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
The ease of use and the different ways you can cut the data to find your ICP.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
It can be a bit daunting, and salespeople on my team who are not as dialed in have a hard time navigating the system. However, I find it pretty easy to use.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps me to identify the right client using both websense and intent data.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Bruce M.
Compartir
"My survey found ZoomInfo SalesOS "head and shoulders" about all others."
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
Most complete and accurate database with robust tools to aid my lead gen activities... and even automate my process. What is fantastic about ZoomInfo is their support. The "human support" I have received has been phenominal.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
Nothing. Seriously. SalesOS gives me everything I need and more.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Accurate lead contact information is THE most important to me.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Josué D.
Compartir
"Data that is unmatched."
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
The core of Zoominfo is its exceptional data, I have used Apollo, and other small sites that claim to have data that can't be found on other platforms but Zoominfo by far is superior. Zoominfo has leads that I have not found on other platforms, not only that but they a lot of the information is actuallly accurate. Not to mention searching based on Intent is a huge plus knowing that the company you are prospecting is looking for your service.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
The only downside I can even fathom is the price, however you are paying for a service that is a leader in its space.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding new leads that are more suited to our specific niche.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Richard L. avatar
Richard L.
Presidente Regional
Compartir
"herramienta impresionante"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
Being bale to access all the data and best of all do a thorough research on each prospect before engaging.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
Nothing, it takes time to get used to it but there plenty of available resources to help you
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Access to data and being able to build my pipeline
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Paul B. avatar
Paul b.
Gerente general
Compartir
"The best source of leads"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
Zoominfo provides the most complete list of leads out there. ZI's intent, websights, and other features make it the easiest product out there to use. We use ZI on a weekly basis to export leads into ZI Engage, the integration is seamless.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
I have not seen many bad things out of zoominfo. I wish the business email filter was easier to get to, or able to set as a required filter. Other than that, no complaints.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoominfo makes it so we can market to every single company without having to endlessly search for email info, linkedin, or phone number
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Adithya K.
Senior Account Executive It And Customer Automation
Compartir
"Very good for Outbounding"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
The good thing is it completely helps outbounding lead info overall When I have issues tracking leads or people, more than LinkedIn or other tools zoom info helps me track it easier and better, as I can use the filters and get it ASAP. Checking the trends of certain companies and checking where and when to contact, what the possible leads are has been very useful especially for cold outreaches
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
It needs improvement on the UI as a person who is not familiar with the tool would need to understand it properly to navigate.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
1. understand who might be a potential decision-maker 2. define what the market trend is 3. who can be a potential champion or decision-maker 4. shortlist potential people to reach out to.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Aayush P.
Compartir
"ZoomInfo helps businesses meet their sales target's"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
The best thing about zoomInfo is the ability to get details of key decision-makers of any company. It also helps with domain-specific reachouts with its comprehensive filters for a more efficient
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
Nothing as such, just that sometimes when I have a couple of tabs open - ZoomInfo seems to slow down things, and that it sometime's provides data of individuals that have left organisation's year's ago
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
ZoomInfo, provides direct Email ID's and phone number's of prospects that makes the sales job and the cold outreach much simpler than relying on people redirecting or just focusing on SMR's
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kody H. avatar
Kody H.
Representante de Desarrollo de Ventas
Compartir
"Easy and effective for Prospecting"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
The ease of finding relvant companies AND contacts with great data is the best thing to me.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
The occassional one-off contact with bad data, but this is usually because of a recent job chnage.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
They are solving for outdated prospecting efforts and making it extremely easy for me and my team!
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Compartir
"One of the Top 5 productivity tools for Sales & Channel professionals available on the market"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
Easy to use, high degree of verified/accurate information, constantly curated & job relevant content, excellent engagement from ZoomInfo staff, and all around a daily app for me to use (like SFDC, LinkedIn, etc).
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
I wish I had more time to dig deeper into all the customizations & automation!
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Continued investment in the platform shows, and for me personally it's like a daily clense for data validation & intent based activity.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Justine C.
Compartir
"Account Executive for tier one organisations"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
In most caes I can connect with the key stakeholders and start building relationships through the information gained through Zoominfo.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
Information is not always correct, or is outdated.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Combined with LI Sales Navigator & SFDC Zoominfo provide me with the latest contact details and moves by stakeholders to different businesses.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Todd Q. avatar
Todd Q.
Director Demand Generation And Growth
Compartir
"Hard to run a marketing and sales team without ZoomInfo"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
We lean heavily on account based marketing and this tool allows us to effectively identify the correct people in an organization. We have several different lines of business that benefit from our products. We have to have insights into our addressable market and the ZoomInfo team is always there to help us build lists based on our requirement.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
I'm not of fan of having to purchase different packages for Europe and Asia. A hierarchy chart of an organization would be helpful was an area that was lacking but has been resolved with the new product release. The merger has really completed the solution.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us validate contacts without requiring them to fill out a ton of fields on our forms. Access to mobile phones and tips help us connect with contacts while they are working at home. This is a critical component of prospecting in today's environment.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Derek H. avatar
Derek H.
Wholesale / Enterprise Sales Executive
Compartir
"Invaluable Tool for Sales Teams"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
We typically use ZoomInfo as the go-to resource when developing target lead lists for new prospect acquisition, as the information is usually spot on, and it is very easy to drill down to the individuals or teams that lead to decision makers much quicker than the other premium services out there. The "intent" tool is one of the best ways to pinpoint great opportunities from companies actively seeking out services, creating the next best thing to a warm lead. Getting a foot in the door is much easier if you know a company requires something that you can provide them, and it is an excellent conversation starter for cold calls/emails.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
Can be a little tricky to navigate until you really understand what all the features are for and how to save your searches.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not having a reliable resource for DM contact info, which ZoomInfo solves. Also, it's hard to know if a company is actively searching for a product; ZoomInfo Intent is the only resource our company uses to gain that information, which provides an upper hand over our competitors.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sayed Manzar H. avatar
Sayed Manzar H.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Try: ZoomInfo Sales OS Best Database Tool in Current market"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
The most striking feature of ZoomInfo Sales OS is the best place to create a prospect database, which finally gets you potential leads that is too affordable as far as price is concerned. As far as navigation and search criteria are concerned, it is the best tool to filter particular industry verticals and find contacts and industry details, you can export leads into excel for email outreach. As I said, it is the most convenient tool if you ever need prospect Information. you can scoop and Salesforce integration. You can customize the list, and you get the latest intent and alerts that definitely saves time when need to you outreach prospect.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
The only thing most email of prospect is outdated as a result email often get bounced and for that, I need to update the database, in order gets value for money.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me to create a sales database whenever I need it. Plus point is its integration with Linkedin Sales Navigator that way, gets a good prospect. I can email a list of prospects & export a list of customized leads. Helps with the research of particular industry verticals and along with decision-makers details. It helps scoot thousands of leads at one go, that way it saves a lot of time. It made life easier while doing email campaigns with quality account qualifications and ready-made email addresses of prospects.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Matt C. avatar
Matt C.
Strategic Account Executive Saas, Esg, Supply Chain
Compartir
"Best in class"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
There are many things to like about Zoominfo SalesOS, What I like best is the being able to do very specific searches for contacts and then easily import them into Salesforce.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
It seems as if there is a bit of lag on updating when an employee leaves a company. This is a small complaint.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
I like being able to get the email addresses and mobile numbers for contacts and easily be able to import them into salesforce which saves me a lot of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jeremy D. avatar
Jeremy D.
Gerente general
Compartir
"Incredible sales tool - I could not do without it!"
What do you like best about ZoomInfo?
Very accurate company information with a wide database.
What do you dislike about ZoomInfo?
The software is very expensive. While I understand the complexity of the software, it is often challenging to afford this as a smaller company.
What problems is ZoomInfo solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me find the people I need to speak to and giving me accurate contact information.
Visita el sitio web