Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de la bóveda
Zoho Logotipo de la bóveda
Zoho Vault
Asegure su bóveda digital
4.3
(38)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho ¿Bóveda?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Zoho Reseñas de bóveda y detalles del producto

Zoho Descripción general de la bóveda
Que es Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Zoho Vault es excelente para uso personal gracias a su amplia selección de características de seguridad de primer nivel. Bajo su plan gratuito, ya ofrece seguridad de alto nivel y capacidades básicas de administración de contraseñas que se integran fácilmente con todo Zoho ecosistema. Cuenta con inicio de sesión único, inicio de sesión biométrico y autenticación de múltiples factores, un sistema organizativo perfecto, informes detallados, acceso basado en roles y almacenamiento ilimitado de contraseñas. El precio también es muy asequible, especialmente para cuentas personales. Pero la actualización a planes pagos también sigue siendo accesible y asequible.

Empresa Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
Zoho Categorías de bóveda activadas Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Zoho Bóveda
¿ Zoho ¿La bóveda es mejor para?
¿Cómo Zoho ¿Se compara Vault con LastPass?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Zoho ¿Bóveda?
Zoho Detalles del producto de la bóveda
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Funciones de la bóveda
Monitoreo de actividad
Informes Avanzados
Registros de auditoria
Autocompletar
Inicio de sesión biométrico
Extensión del navegador
Consola de administración centralizada
Gestión de cumplimiento
Políticas de contraseña personalizadas
Atención al cliente
Monitoreo de la Dark Web
Acceso de emergencia
Almacenamiento cifrado
El rellenado de formularios
Integración con otras herramientas
Aplicación Movil
Sincronización multidispositivo
Acceso fuera de línea
Alertas de caducidad de contraseña
Generación de contraseña
Historial de contraseñas
Compartir contraseña
Análisis de seguridad de la contraseña
Bóveda de contraseñas
Copia de seguridad segura
Notas seguras
Panel de seguridad
Inicio de sesión único (SSO)
Autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Gestión de roles de usuario
Zoho Medios de bóveda
Zoho bóveda 0
Zoho bóveda 1
Zoho bóveda 2
Zoho bóveda 3
Zoho bóveda 4
Zoho Capturas de pantalla de la bóveda
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Zoho Logotipo de la bóveda
38 Zoho Vault Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BL
Bhavesh L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Excelente administrador de contraseñas para dispositivos móviles y de escritorio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I love the security this brings with multi factor authentication and also high level security. It is so a safe way to share passwords across different employees.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

The multi factor authentication can be inconvenient but it's what keeps the passwords safe. However you will need to make sure to have both authentications ready in order to use your password.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

My team and I can safely share passwords without compromising any sensitive information. Before using Zoho Vault, I frequently resorted to the easy solutions of using the same password for every account or not using a password at all. I'm freed from the burden of trying to remember complex passwords while still maintaining their security. A password generator, built into Zoho Vault, can create secure passwords that adhere to your particular account's requirements.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Usama R. avatar
Usamá R.
Desarrollador Mern Stack
Compartir
"Excelente experiencia con Zoho"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Zoho makes my life easier by managing my passwords. Zoho Vault is a password manager that allows users to securely store and organize their login credentials, sensitive information, and other confidential data. It offers features such as password generation, two-factor authentication, and sharing capabilities. It also has a user-friendly interface and integrates with other Zoho apps.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Nothing to dislike about the wonderful services of Zoho.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Zoho Vault is a password management tool that helps businesses and individuals securely store and manage their login credentials, sensitive documents, and other confidential information. It can also be used to share login information with team members and set permissions for who can access certain information. Additionally, it can generate strong, unique passwords for users and automatically log them into websites and applications. It aims to solve problems related to password security and management, such as forgotten or weak passwords, sharing login information securely, and ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Prem K. avatar
Prem K.
Contadora
Compartir
"Asegure su contraseña con "ZOHO BÓVEDA"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Zoho Vault is terrific software to secure passwords that I have ever used. I can easily add my social media, website or all types of passwords with just a few steps.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

There are no things to dislike about Zoho Vault. It has a beautiful interface.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Security is the leading solution for any business. It can store multiple passwords safely. I can easily share the password safely with my trusted one. It provides a Report section, which is very helpful for seeing organization password data.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 28 del 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Andrew B.
Vice Presidenta
Compartir
"Muy útil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

The ability to share passwords, have different levels of permissions for view only, edit, and password owner is tremendously helpful. When a password needs to be updated I am able to simply update it myself as the owner and immediately everyone's access to the password is updated. Additionally, as people leave our organization I am able to simply remove them and their access is revoked immediately, so no need to change tons of passwords. This tools has improved our ability to provide access to the vast number of applications we use very quickly and provide seamless updates.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I would like to see a password generator be included in the right-click auto fill functionality for creating passwords. This is readily available if you select the extension, but being able to do it at the password location is a big plus. Additionally, it would be helpful to add the ability for Vault to have a keychain like functionality for Apple products (ipad/iphone).

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

No longer have to remember everyone's passwords for them and then frantically change every password in the book when they leave and notify everyone that uses them in the organization. This was a real nightmare for us prior to this application. The ability to immediately share many passwords with new employees as well as remove them when they leave the organization has been tremendously helpful. Additionally, being able to generate secure passwords gives me peace of mind as I know we are much better covered if we are utilizing difficult passwords that are more difficult to hack.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 28 del 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
caroline b. avatar
Caroline B.
Director de Operaciones
Compartir
"Fantástica herramienta de seguridad"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Zoho Vault creates a simple way to streamline password management while maintaining upmost security measures for me and my business. It allows me to keep track of all my passwords by simply remembering one password. Zoho Vault has the capability to generate secure passwords that meet whatever criteria an online account requires; whether parameters are for x number of characters, alphanumeric, special characters, have preference for cases used, repetition, etc. I also appreciate that I am able to share passwords for shared accounts through a Syncing tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

On some occasions, Zoho Vault does not properly predict the correct account/credentials that need to be utilized to log into an account. If I navigate to a login screen from a different path (whether URL or a series of clicks), Vault often will not recognize that I have an account set up with this provider. This causes additional time to search for a secret to determine what it may or may not be the correct login information. I also have had issues editing passwords in the past.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Prior to using Zoho Vault, I regularly fell prey to either using the same password for every single account (a well-known high security risk) or regularly forgetting passwords as soon as I've set a new secure password. I'm able to create incredibly secure passwords and do not have to worry about remembering each of them. My online accounts are secure while requiring me to remember only one password. Zoho Vault also has a password generator which creates passwords that can meet specific requirements by account.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IS
Ian S.
Md
Compartir
"Me han ahorrado horas durante los últimos 2 años".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

It is easy to use, has enough fields to store extra information and I can get on PC and mobile devices. I can login anywhere.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Nothing. I tried 3 other programs before Zoho and never really liked them. Zoho just works and works well.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Clients (and my business) have many passwords and many like directory listings you only use a few times a year. Being able to use different passwords for everything is an important security step. It has save hours of chasing people to recover passwords etc. With more and more security questions, lager fields and extra fields are required and Zoho gives this. Using the Zoho Vault has meant we update more online listing more often, because not only do we have a record of the login details but it is a list of where we have listed businesses.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Berk M. avatar
Berk M.
Presidente y tecnólogo jefe
Compartir
"¡Producto maravilloso y totalmente subestimado!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Love the ability to place secrets into logical groups, or chambers, and then share the entire chamber with other users and groups. This saves us a ton of time when distributing access to secrets, and it's granular security controls are a major godsend.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I wish the ability to move existing secrets into other chambers could be performed from within the "edit secret" page. I also wish that a secret could be associated with more than one chamber.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are able to securely and efficiently manage countless passwords to client systems and equipment. It makes supporting our clients effortless and reduces our time spent trying to log in. It also eliminates dealing with account lockouts, password resets due to repeatedly misspelled credentials.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de laura c.
Laura C.
CEO
Compartir
"Zoho ¡Vault es excelente para compartir contraseñas para Teams!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I am a bookkeeping firm and we have keep our client's information safe and secure. I like that our firm can securely limit access to passwords without the insecurity of spreadsheets. It is easy to set up and use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I really don't dislike a thing. There is not a think I would change.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

We resolved the need to share out passwords to our team securely but keep other passwords private. The Firefox and Chrome add-in are non-intrusive and helpful. It saves us ton of time on pass-word resets or having to scramble as what the password is for the banking and other sensitive access we need to get our job done.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Avatar de Shashank K.
Shashank K.
Analista Osint
Compartir
"Zoho Vault: mantener seguras todas mis contraseñas".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I like the autofill and secure encryptions of the logins saved in the Vault. It automatically fetches the data from the vault when you are on the correct link, which also helps you identify when a scammer is trying to phish your accounts and detects the link that you may not see on the first look.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

If you ever forgot your password and catchphrase, the only recovery you can make is resetting it wiping all your previous save logins, which is not ideal and should have an option for recovery.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use shared logins daily and use very secure passwords, which are not easy to remember also have to be used very carefully so that we do not get in a cyber attack. It helps to distinguish the real and fake links and helps to save logins securely.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
CD
Candice D.
Propietario
Compartir
"Zoho Revisión de la bóveda"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Not provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Not provided

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Not provided

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
himanshu g. avatar
Himanshu G.
Especialista en operaciones publicitarias
Compartir
"Excelente para mantener tus secretos a salvo".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

You don’t have to worry about keeping your passwords safe with zoho vault. It also sends passwords back ups to you on your mail. You can utilize the auto login function of zoho vault to log in to those websites whose passwords are saved in Zoho vault. You can also share these password among your team and install its extension in chrome.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

One of the major disadvantages of Zoho Vault is that you cannot restore its password once your forget it. Hence, you have to make sure you remember the same or write it down.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is a one stop solution to save all my username and passwords of various applications. It has saved me a lot of trouble by doing this.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de diciembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
HO
Helena Lyssa O.
Consultor de Recursos Humanos
Compartir
"Zoho ¡Vault es eficaz y está organizado!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

I like that you can store your saved passwords in sort of folders. I create one for my personal accounts, my work accounts that only I should have access to, and work accounts that I share with certain people/team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

That I have to key in my PassPhrase too often than I like. But I understand that it is for security purposes.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is easier for me to handle all my accounts. With just one click, you can log in to frequently used tools and add log-in credentials for new tools.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
LJ
Laurent J.
Propietario
Compartir
"Tan eficiente que compartimos 140 secretos en un equipo de 10 personas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

It is very easy to add a share a new secret Google Chrome and Firefox extension : no need to open the app to get access to your web apps With the Audit (=log) you can check who is using the system (name / IP address) and which secrets are Like with all Zoho apps,

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

The process of adding a user is painful because the administrator and the user need to act *almost* together. Dashboard: it is not a dashboard! It is not very easy to organize secrets. For instance, chambers (group of secrets/passwords) are not user friendly at all The user interface is not very fancy

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Easily share secrets within the organization and also with contractors. No need to write down passwords and share them by emails... Manage user access when people are getting in and out the company

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
EM
Eric M.
Director de TI y Delegado de Protección de Datos (DPO)
Compartir
"Zoho ¡Rocas de la bóveda!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Very easy to use and deploy to our different teams. An overall cost effective solution for our business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

New features should be deployed more quickly. Mobile app is buggy at times.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

Most teams were managing passwords in an insecure fashion. Now they can be managed securely using Zoho.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
MK
Monu K.
Fundador
Compartir
"El mejor administrador de contraseñas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

host-proof hosting model.its password management is well designed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Bóveda?

Till now its nothing their to dislike.ill keep on using

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho ¿La resolución de bóvedas y en qué te beneficia eso?

it heps me keep all my passwords management at one place and acts as a password manager for me

Visita el sitio web