Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de automatización de marketing
Zoho Logotipo de automatización de marketing
Zoho Marketing Automation
Éxito de marketing optimizado
4.2
(75)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Zoho Reseñas de automatización de marketing y detalles del producto

Zoho Descripción general de la automatización de marketing
Que es Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Zoho Marketing Automation es un completo software de automatización de marketing construido bajo el Zoho ecosistema específicamente para administrar las actividades de marketing a través de múltiples canales sin problemas. La plataforma está diseñada para ayudar a los especialistas en marketing en la planificación, gestión y seguimiento de campañas de marketing a través de varios canales, como web, correo electrónico, redes sociales e incluso SMS y canales fuera de línea. Proporciona herramientas de automatización que pueden ofrecer experiencias personalizadas en diferentes puntos de contacto.

Compañía Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
Zoho Categorías de automatización de marketing en Findstack
Zoho Detalles del producto de automatización de marketing
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Características de Automatización de Marketing
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Informes básicos
Páginas de destino y formularios
Base de datos de clientes potenciales de marketing
Puntaje y calificación de clientes potenciales
Alertas y tareas automatizadas
Gestión de la calidad de los datos
El plomo Nutrir
Integración de clientes potenciales de CRM
Segmentación
Seguimiento de comportamiento en línea
Contenido dinámico
Análisis de ingresos
Web Analytics
Seguimiento y optimización de búsquedas
Zoho Medios de automatización de marketing
Zoho Automatización de Marketing 0
Zoho Automatización de Marketing 1
Zoho Automatización de Marketing 2
Zoho Automatización de Marketing 3
Zoho Automatización de Marketing 4
Zoho Capturas de pantalla de automatización de marketing
Zoho Integraciones de automatización de marketing
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Zoho Logotipo de automatización de marketing
75 Zoho Marketing Automation Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Akif R.
Compartir
"Revolucionar el marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Zoho Marketing Automation provides a comprehensive suite of tools, offering a centralized platform for various marketing needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

While user-friendly, there may still be a learning curve for users who are new to marketing automation platforms or have limited technical expertise.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Users can tailor campaigns, emails, and workflows to match their specific requirements, enhancing the personalization of marketing strategies.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive
Compartir
"La mejor automatización de marketing integrada CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Iits accessibility and easy to use through zoho

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

none so far i wish i had more email capacity to send it too

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

we use multiple softwares to be able to combine all of them together

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
annie a avatar
Annie A.
Ejecutivo de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

I have been using Zoho Marketing Automation for more than a year now. I would say it's one of the best tools that I've used so far, very easy to use and the features available in the marketing tool make our job easier. I'm able to schedule multiple email campaigns with personalized features. The implementation is easy as well, we didn't face any issues regarding the implementation process. The best part of the Zoho marketing tool is I'm able to see the reports of sent campaigns and I'm able to analyze the performance of the email campaigns. Not only that, we can customize our reports according to the requirements. The A/B testing feature enables us to test out with different subject and email body, this has made us choose the right way of writing emails for the selected audience. I use Zoho marketing automation almost every day as I work in the email marketing team, there was one incident where we were unable to send a campaign. When we contacted customer support, we got the solution for the problem within a few hours thus, not affecting our work streamline. The integration part has been smooth as well. One account can be used by multiple team members.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

One issue that I faced with the Zoho Marketing Automation tool at times the campaign goes for review and it takes time to get the review approved. Sometimes even though the contact list doesn't contain any duplicate fields, it still fails to upload a few contacts.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Zoho Marketing tool has been able to ease our job in setting up multiple email campaigns. Even during the holiday time, we are able to schedule the campaign and get the timely report of the campaign on our email.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Irica May T. avatar
Irica May T.
Equipo de apoyo a la exploración
Compartir
"Zoho La automatización del marketing ayuda a optimizar nuestras campañas de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

What I'd like best about Zoho Marketing Automation is we can easily integrate it to our Zoho CRM and we are able to send automated email campaigns like newsletter, welcome email, and post-purchase email.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

I didn't find any issues using Zoho Marketing Automation. If there is, Zoho Support is always there to help.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Automation is one of the problem that Zoho Marketing is solving for us. It helps our organization to lessen manual works and avoid error.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ganesh n.
Ganesha N.
Líder del proceso de beneficios
Compartir
"Zoho mejor herramienta"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

It helps in generating the invoices of software sold automatically. It also generates automatic triggered notifications to all customers. Also, it provides the pending invoices details

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

It needs strong knowledge of the tool for use. A guide can be helpful. Sometimes it gives error while uploading bulk data. Sometimes it gives issues while syncing the data with our system

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps in generating invoices in bulk. Also it helps in finding out the pending invoices and sends notifications automatically

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Krunal S. avatar
Krunal S.
Gerente de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Automatiza el marketing y libera tiempo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

It is simple to use, powerful. I can easily manage automation for my marketing activities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

There is nothing to be dislike yet as I am getting quick support.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Earlier I was managing my marketing activities manually and it was taking too much time for me. After using Zoho Marketing Automation I am able to do my all marketing activies in less time.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Rajeeb R.
Compartir
"Un kit de herramientas de automatización de marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Throughout my years, as a marketer I've had the chance to dive into marketing automation tools. Among them Zoho Marketing Automation stands out for its range of features and user friendly interface. It has undeniably become a tool, in my marketing toolkit. -All in one solution -User Friendly -Robust Automation -Personlised and Segmentation

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Zoho Marketing Automation does have some aspects that could be improved; Learning Curve; Although the interface is easy to use getting an understanding of the automation workflows might take some time to grasp for individuals who are new, to marketing automation concepts. Pricing Options; Zoho provides pricing tiers. While they offer a comprehensive set of features certain advanced functionalities may only be available, in higher priced plans. It's important to select a plan that suits both your business requirements and budget.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Zoho Marketing Automation addresses challenges that marketers commonly encounter and provides solutions. Lets explore some of the problems it tackles and how these solutions benefit users; 1. **Time consuming manual tasks;** Problem; Marketers often spend an amount of time on activities such, as sending follow up emails updating lead information and segmenting audiences. Solution; Zoho Marketing Automation automates these tasks freeing up marketers valuable time to concentrate on initiatives. Through automated workflows leads can be. Engaged without the need for intervention. 2. **Lack of personalization;** Problem; Using marketing messages results, in engagement rates as they fail to resonate with individual recipients. Solution; With Zohos segmentation and personalization features marketers can create targeted campaigns based on user behavior, preferences and demographics.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohammed Munavvar M. avatar
Mohammed Munavvar M.
Subdirector Adjunto de Comercio Electrónico y Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Parece que se puede integrar con casi cualquier plataforma de marketing, me encantó"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

It has many integration and marketing solutions like sms integration, ads platforms integration etc just like an Omni Channel approach.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Pricing structure not available on website, you have to share your contact details to get the quote.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Integrate all the social platforms at one place and manage all of that from a single place thats what I loved as we don't need to open every single social media platforms individually. Track performance of every social platform engagement rate, follow etc from one place.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Mutetia K.
Compartir
"Una increíble solución de marketing para empresas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

What Makes Zoho Marketing Automation Amazing is the ease of using it. It augers well with other Zoho tools It makes marketing effortless thanks to it's multiple features It's easy to customise to meet business needs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

I haven't had any bad experiences with this product.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

We use this product as a marketing analytics solutions and it has been great as a marketing platform

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Katie M.
Compartir
"Útil para el marketing de una empresa de nóminas".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Easy to learn and easy to use. I really appreciate how simple my work became when I had Zoho to reference and help me maintain accounts. A great solution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Can't think of anything I didn't like. It wasn't bad.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Keeping my data organized, referencing clients for contracts, building leads, and making a lot of emails! Used Zoho to manage our social media a bit too. It was good.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
Pranav S.
Jefe de PMO
Compartir
"Herramienta interactiva perfecta para campañas de marketing y captación de clientes"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

The integration with our existing Zoho CRM portal helps with seemlessly linking our marketing campaigns with various categories of existing clients listed in our CRM.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Nothing to dislike about this tool. It does the job as expected, and I look forward to exploring this tool more often.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

Helps speed up our planned marketing campaigns and to target the potential list of customers to add to our business and also helps in targetting existing customers for upsell/cross sell

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Karthik. avatar
Karthik.
Compartir
"Zoho La automatización de marketing es la mejor herramienta de automatización de marketing"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Behavioural Targeting is one of the best features in Zoho Marketing automation tool

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

-High price makes small scale startups unaffordable.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

-It heps us to see how a visitor interacts with your website in terms of page visits and link clicks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Josh C.
Diseñadora Gráfica
Compartir
"Excelente manera de realizar un seguimiento de los clientes potenciales de nuestras exposiciones de artesanía a través de pedidos web completados"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Having so many tools in one dashboard means I don't have to use 5 separate websites to do the same tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

Nothing so far all working well no issues

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

We need to know the craft and trade shows we go to are worth while with zoho we track visitors to the stall to the end purchase via unique discount codes and urls.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
Akshata D.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Una parada para optimizar todas las automatizaciones de marketing multicanal. Mejorar los resultados de los procesos de negocio".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

I really loved the Account-based marketing function, this is very helpful for me as I run campaigns on selected accounts of photographers, it's also impactful as I can run on very selected accounts.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

There is the only thing I dislike about Zoho is the contract negotiation as it takes a tremendous amount of time and makes it difficult for us during conversations rest everything is good.

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

As one of the best features of Zoho I use ABM to run campaigns on selected photographer accounts, Zoho Marketing Automation this process is really seamless and easy to do and the cost of this platform is great. It benefits me in saving time and being at ease.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de vishwam r.
Vishwam R.
Gestión de Productos
Compartir
"Muy buena plataforma de campañas de correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

The way the emails are configured to send to multiple prospects or customers

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Automatización de marketing?

The tracking of the email activity is not straightforward and requires complex and many actions to be performed

¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Solución de automatización de marketing y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?

It's benefiting to send email campaigns to all the customer so that we can run campaigns to rmarket products

Visita el sitio web