Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de CRM
Zoho logotipo de CRM
Zoho CRM
4.1
(2,431)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho ¿CRM?

Zoho Reseñas de CRM y detalles del producto

Zoho Descripción general de CRM
Que es Zoho ¿CRM?
Zoho CRM es una plataforma líder de administración de relaciones con los clientes en la que las empresas de todos los tamaños pueden confiar para administrar las ventas, realizar un seguimiento de las campañas de marketing y obtener información sobre los clientes dentro de un entorno colaborativo centralizado. Usando Zoho CRM, los usuarios pueden configurar y personalizar esa plataforma de acuerdo con sus preferencias personales e incorporar todos los datos y el flujo de trabajo necesarios para maximizar sus funciones. Zoho CRM también está disponible en un plan gratuito y se escala gradualmente según las características necesarias.
Zoho Categorías de CRM en Findstack
Zoho Detalles del producto CRM
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Pros y contras de CRM
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Amplia asistencia al cliente omnicanal a través de chat en vivo, teléfono y correo electrónico
  • Opciones de automatización de alto nivel para diversas tareas de ventas
  • Gran cantidad de integraciones con herramientas de terceros como Outlook y LinkedIn
  • Versión móvil con acceso a informes visuales
  • Seguridad, integridad y cumplimiento normativo de los datos integrados
Desventajas
  • No son los mejores tutoriales para principiantes.
  • Las integraciones pueden ser un poco torpes
Zoho Funciones de CRM
Base de Conocimientos
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Gestión de contratos de clientes
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Gestión de casos
Portal de atención al cliente
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Gestión de presupuestos y pedidos
Gestión de listas de precios y productos
Gestión de campañas
Zoho Medios CRM
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho Capturas de pantalla de CRM
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Zoho logotipo de CRM
2,431 Zoho CRM Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Compartir
"Solución CRM eficiente y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Integrate
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Compartir
"CRM asequible y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
No integration for free plans, please include.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VG
Vaisnavi G.
Compartir
"Plataforma CRM interactiva"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Compartir
"CRM muy fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Compartir
"Conjunto de características sólidas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Samer G.
Subgerente
Compartir
"El mejor software de gestión de leads"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
There is nothing to note about the tool.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Compartir
"Gran herramienta de CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
The user interface must be more customer friendly
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
It is helping me keep track of my leads
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Compartir
"Todo en uno Zoho"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Compartir
"ZOHOLA RESEÑA"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Compartir
"Zoho - uno de los CRM más dinámicos y robustos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Compartir
"La herramienta de gestión de leads más útil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Compartir
"¡La cosa más robusta!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
lead management and record of different leads
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Sarvesh M.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de gestión de leads"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
BEST LEAD MANAGMENT TOOL, TO MANAGE SALES TEAM
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
THERE IS NOTHING WHICH I DON'T LIKE ABOUT ZOHO
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
CRM IS HELPING ME TO HAVE A GOOD LEAD MANAGMENT TOOL, WHICH IS RESULTING IN GOOD CONVERSION RATE
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ahmed D. avatar
Ahmed D.
CEO
Compartir
"Zoho Revisión de CRM: mejorar las relaciones con sus clientes"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a
Nutshell logo
Nutshell
, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TJ
Tushar J.
Compartir
"¡La plataforma más sencilla jamás vista!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
the platform makes my work very fast and the leads can be managed very easily
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿CRM?
phone apllication ui is to complicated and takes a lot time to understand
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de CRM y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
lead creation and management
Visita el sitio web