Zoho Cliq background blur
Zoho logotipo de cliq
Zoho Cliq
4.4
(214)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho Clic?

Zoho Cliq Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Cliq Overview
Que es Zoho Clic?
Zoho Cliq es una herramienta de comunicación y colaboración en equipo que le permite chatear, compartir archivos y realizar un seguimiento de las tareas en tiempo real. Su integración con otros Zoho Las aplicaciones y su función de búsqueda impulsada por IA le otorgan una ventaja significativa sobre la competencia. Otras características excelentes incluyen conferencias de audio y video, una aplicación móvil y flujos de trabajo personalizables para optimizar los procesos del equipo.
Zoho Cliq Categories on Findstack
Zoho Cliq Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Cliq Features
Compartición de archivos
Notificaciones
Integraciones
Conferencia de audio
Videoconferencia
Buscar
Aplicación movil
Aplicación web
Zoho Cliq Media
Zoho clic 0
Zoho clic 1
Zoho clic 2
Zoho clic 3
Zoho Cliq Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Zoho logotipo de cliq
214 Zoho Cliq Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Thomas S. avatar
Thomas S.
Director Of Interactive Technology
Compartir
"Good chat program integrated into all Zoho Modules"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Integration into all products. I like that you can mention users and easiy can access this chat feature from the browser. Notifications work well and also group setup. We use it for managing projects.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
I have not found anythig that I do not like. It works as expected and I had no issues so far.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Team communication to save us from emails. Instand respons to questions related to projects and CRM.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Reshma R.
Compartir
"Communication App that powers business productivity."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Best communication software when it comes to sharing files,Pdf and have personalised groups or teams.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
There is nothing much to dislike about Zohocliq
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Effective communication internally with best voice clarity and chat options in group calls.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GV
Guruprasanth V.
Compartir
"Sharing and to be shared"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
In assigning and in monitoring the team members tasks and also in sending files to one another inside the organisation. It provides effective means of communication in the software and in consuming less data.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Notheing to describe all the option are working well and is work flow efficiency.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Live feed helps in monitoring and managing the remote workers and in control the delay in work.The check in option also provide the attendance sheet option for multiple managing divisions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Michelle Lyn E. avatar
Michelle Lyn E.
Especialista en marketing en redes sociales
Compartir
"Zoho for K's Kitchen"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
I like Zoho as our business' mesaging app because it is very practical and convenient. I can use it anywhere and anytime. If there are times that I don't have my laptop with me, I can just check the app through my mobile phone and I can communicate with my teams and share files with them. Customer support is also available anytime.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
I just hate that I can't use it whithout stable internet connection.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
All communication is centralized in the app. So we can just go back to the app and see what everyone is discussing about. All files are shared there, so everyone gets to see.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jayesh R. avatar
Jayesh R.
Gerente de cuentas del cliente
Compartir
"Good tool to have for internal Communication in corporate"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
History and Pinning Function of the chat help me a lot for saving time and Notes
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Sometime it's difficult to search for attachment in chat history
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Like it help us to have internal team communications in smooth way and also the mobile for cliq makes it more convenient to use
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mahesh C. avatar
Mahesh C.
Administración
Compartir
"Robust communication platform 👍"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
The UI is simple and clean but fully loaded with features and integrates well with other Zoho products.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
At times I found alerts sounds are annoying but it is difficult find negative points using Zoho Cliq.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Really affordable cloud solution with lots of features, team chat works like charm as it's helps to reduce clutters while dealing with individual chats. I recommend if you are a Zoho user.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Harish N. avatar
Harish N.
Especialista en generación de leads
Compartir
"One Channel for Complete Team Collaboration"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
It has multiple features which like from secured messaging to meeting and call recording which helps for communicating smoothly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Features like audit history should be in all paid plans.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows user to interact with team members seamlessly, share audio files and take meetings / recording. (ALL IN ONE PLACE) A Good team communication tools for business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anubhav M. avatar
Anubhav M.
Ingeniero eléctrico
Compartir
"Seamless Communication: My Zoho Cliq Experience"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
As someone who thrives on efficient communication in both professional and personal spheres, discovering Zoho Cliq has been nothing short of great. Its super easy to implement along with mailbox. First and foremost, the user interface is a breath of fresh air. Navigating through Zoho Cliq feels intuitive, and the clean design contributes to a clutter-free communication experience. I use the platform for my day to day work, daily and its feature rich UI and reliable backend is fully dependable. One standout feature for me is the versatility of Zoho Cliq. Whether I'm discussing project updates with colleagues or planning a weekend getaway with friends, Zoho Cliq has become my go-to hub for all things communication. Another aspect that sets Zoho Cliq apart is its robust security features. Knowing that my conversations and shared files are protected with end-to-end encryption adds an extra layer of confidence, especially when dealing with sensitive information. But what truly distinguishes Zoho Cliq is its seamless integration with other Zoho apps. As someone who already relies on Zoho for various business functions, the synergy between Cliq and other Zoho products is a productivity booster. From connecting with Zoho CRM to effortlessly scheduling meetings with Zoho Meeting, the integration enhances the overall efficiency of my workflow. On a personal note, the mobile app has become my constant companion. The push notifications keep me informed about important updates, ensuring that I never miss a beat whether I'm at my desk or on the go. It's this kind of accessibility that makes Zoho Cliq more than just a communication tool; it's a lifestyle enhancer. It was easy to integrate. Customer Support is available on the chat & email.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
The mobile app is a bit cluttery, also mail and cliq has separate apps, if they would bring it into the same umbrella it would be even better. The search engine can be a bit better too. Otherwise its been super stable and no issues.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho cliq is used for meetings inside the workplace and for remote support of our customers. Both text and video modes are used and work well. Small files can also be shared without needing to mail, thats a definite plus. So the problems addressed by cliq are: Centralization of Communication, Real-time Collaboration, Organized Team Communication, Mobile Accessibility, Enhanced Productivity, Security and Privacy. In summary, Zoho Cliq has been instrumental in addressing communication challenges by offering a consolidated, organized, and secure platform. Its features contribute to increased productivity, seamless collaboration, and an overall improvement in the efficiency of both professional and personal communication.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhishek K. avatar
Abhishek K.
Ejecutivo Senior de Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Zoho Cliq - a tool used in an organization to communicate internally"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
The intresting thing about zoho clique is that it is easy to access and large documents can be sent to anyone within organization without any hussel. Also, all the employees in the organization will be automatically registered so finding people becomes easy. Also it can be easily implemented and easy integration with existing microsoft email Id's.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
The only thing that I dont like about Zoho Cliq is that it does not have a mobile verson so everytime if I need to send any thing I will have to use web application on a desktop or laptop. Apart from that, I believe everything is fine.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
I dont have to go hunting for different applications. It is one common application for all the employees to communicate.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NV
Nikhil V.
Asesor política principal
Compartir
"Zoho Cliq: Best Communication Platform Ever"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Zoho Cliq is very user friendly, where in you can manage your channels to communicate with teams, you can have personal chats or even phone calls and video calls. It seems like everything is available at a single place, and it's really great. With integrations throughout the Zoho suite, it's just the best overall for managing everything at once.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Sometimes, Zoho cliq gets auto logged out but that's fine as long as you have access to your mail and everything else.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
For internal team communications and calls, Cliq is amazing. You can manage everything at one place, even check in and check out for the teams working remotely, can set up your status to schedule calls accordingly as well. You can text, call, schedule meetings and much more one just one platform. Also, Zoho suite with Mail and CRM integrated, it just becomes really easy to use. There is Taz, a chatbot reminding you for each and every event whenever you have something planned for the day. So, we have ditched whatsapp and any other platform. Cliq is managing all internal communications.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LM
Luis m
CEO
Compartir
"Excellent platform for instant messaging with Team work"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Zoo lick's graphical interface and the many features it offers make it one of the most widely used tools by the team of professionals who are active in our organization. Having the possibility of programming activities in a very intuitive way makes it easy for anyone to manage the platform in a self-taught way.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
The extensions that can be installed seem to us to be still limited and we have tried to see possibilities of how to connect for example with SAP platform and we do not see it as a feature in the plugins deployment.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being users of part of the Zoho software suite, being able to implement communication channels with the organization's stakeholders makes us less dependent on having and maintaining multiple systems/platforms with which it is necessary to be able to interact in order to conduct day-to-day activities.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Priyanka P. avatar
Priyanka P.
Brand And Communications Manager
Compartir
"One of the best business communication tool"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
- Zoho Cliq is a breeze in terms of navigation and usability. - The file sharing interface on the platform is excellent. I can effortlessly send various types of documents and links and conveniently store them for future reference.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
- Poor mobile interface - Bugs in mobile application
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Cliq was used as the internal communication platform and owing to the ease of use and the power integration capabilities of Zoho suite of products, it has been a breeze to use the tool for internal collaboration and communication.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Consultor CRM/Erp
Compartir
"Zoho Cliq Review"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Best thing about Cliq is you chat internally and call in groups.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
As of now nothing is bad everything seems to be good in zoho cliq.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Internal chat between teams and easy to communicate.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Director de Instalaciones
Compartir
"Love Cliq and serves well for our organization"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
We were introduce Cliq by our Director of Communications, and it has helped staff communication and productivity. Incredibly easy to use. We only use Cliq for staff communication and leave our personal text messages for outside items. The number of emails went down among staff, which I really appreciated. I haven't needed to use customer support, and I use it daily. There are apps for smart phones and Mac computers. You can attach documents, create multiple groups, schedule communication or messages, ad gifs, etc. It is really simple and easy to use. Also, it can link up to other Zoho products like Expense and Notebook.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
You can schedule times and days when you want to receive messages, but it can be a little wonky. Always double check to see if your settings are correct.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fast communication, separates personal and professional communication, not flooding my email inbox with various messages, can schedule times that I don't want to disturb or vacation, can make audio and video calls, etc.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GD
Gavin D.
Compartir
"The best office tool for Communications"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Clic?
The best thing is if some one sends a link or any file you can pin it to the chat so that it will bot go and you need not search it again and again
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Clic?
Nothing much but earlyier the server use to hang not now but
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Cliq solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wats all is banned in our org and cliq plays an important role there
Visita el sitio web