Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de campañas
Zoho logotipo de campañas
Zoho Campaigns
4.4
(974)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho Campañas?

Zoho Reseñas de campañas y detalles del producto

Zoho Descripción general de las campañas
Que es Zoho Campañas?

Zoho Campaigns es una plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico todo en uno diseñada para pequeñas y medianas empresas. Entre sus características clave, la automatización del correo electrónico, las páginas de inicio, la integración de redes sociales y un editor intuitivo de arrastrar y soltar se citan como las principales herramientas que aman a los clientes. Sin embargo, una de sus mejores características es su capacidad para segmentar tus contactos en función de su comportamiento e intereses, lo que permite campañas más personalizadas y efectivas. General, Zoho Campaigns es una solución poderosa y fácil de usar para las empresas que buscan aumentar sus esfuerzos de marketing por correo electrónico.

Empresa Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
Zoho Categorías de campañas en Findstack
Zoho Detalles del producto de campañas
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Características de las campañas
Función
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Amplitud de aplicaciones de socios
Internacionalización
Herramientas de importación y exportación de datos
API de integración
Vista previa móvil y por correo electrónico
Administrar listas de correo electrónico
Envío de gran volumen
Creación y personalización de correos electrónicos
Envío de correos electrónicos salientes
Gestionar la capacidad de entrega del correo electrónico
Respuestas automatizadas por correo electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Informes básicos
Zoho Campañas Medios
Zoho Campañas 0
Zoho Campañas 1
Zoho Campañas 2
Zoho Campañas 3
Zoho Campañas 4
Zoho Capturas de pantalla de campañas
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Zoho logotipo de campañas
974 Zoho Campaigns Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Shams A. avatar
Shams A.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Un conjunto de herramientas que todo especialista en marketing tiene a mano"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
sending out email communication and updates to my community
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡¡¡¡Me encanta!!!!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Compartir
"Gran servicio con excelente precio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Outreach to our potential clients
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Ejecutivo de cuentas
Compartir
"Zoho uno es, literalmente, "todo en uno".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Compartir
"Revisión de noticias sobre Zoho campañas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Easily to get email templates
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Raul G.
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de campaña"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TC
Tabita C.
Compartir
"Yo uso Zoho Sales IQ en todos mis sitios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 04, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Compartir
"Es realmente rentable y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Sometimes it takes time to show proper data
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Ejecutivo sénior de producto
Compartir
"Excelente manera de dirigirse, llegar y analizar a su audiencia a través del marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CK
Charán K.
Compartir
"Mejor plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nancy. avatar
Nancy.
Compartir
"Es fácil de usar y configurar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Facilidad de uso"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Compartir
"Producto súper fácil de usar y bien integrado"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
It is super easy to manage customers and contacts
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Compartir
"El mejor producto de campaña fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Compartir
"El mejor CRM"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho Campañas?
The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de campañas y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?
Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI
Visita el sitio web