Zoho Bookings background blur
Zoho Logotipo de reservas
Zoho Bookings
3.8
(18)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho ¿Reservaciones?

Zoho Bookings Reviews & Product Details

Zoho Bookings Overview
Que es Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Zoho Bookings es un software de gestión de citas y programación diseñado para ayudar a las empresas y proveedores de servicios a gestionar sus citas y reservas con facilidad. Ser parte de la masiva Zoho ecosistema, presenta una fácil integración con otros Zoho productos, como CRM y Facturación, convirtiéndolo en una herramienta integral para las empresas. Además, ofrece funciones como formularios de citas personalizables, confirmaciones automáticas de citas y una interfaz de programación intuitiva que facilita a los clientes reservar citas.
Compañía Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
Zoho Bookings Categories on Findstack
Zoho Bookings Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Bookings Media
Zoho Reservas 0
Zoho Reservas 1
Zoho Reservas 2
Zoho Reservas 3
Zoho Bookings Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Zoho Logotipo de reservas
18 Zoho Bookings Reseñas
3.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Satakshi S. avatar
Satakshi S.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"Zoho Bookings"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Easy to use and simple to integrate with other applications
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
There is nothing that I particularly dislike about the tool
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am already a user of Zoho CRM and using Zoho booking gives me the extra capability to directly book appointments
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 04, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jared L. avatar
jared l
Desarrollo de negocios
Compartir
"Good calendar integration for business websites"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not provided
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AF
Adette F.
Fotógrafo de nacimiento
Compartir
"LOVE Zoho Bookings"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
I really enjoy using zoho bookings, it has made bookings a breeze. Easy for me, easy for clients to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
- It lacks a little bit of diffent themes and user customization. - I cannot use Payfast as a Payment option. - The expensiveness of the product in my curenncy
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me streamline my appointments in one place, making scheduling and invoicing really easy
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Aritra B. avatar
Aritra B.
Consultor de Implementación
Compartir
"A trustworthy solution for appointment scheduling and its value for money"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
1. The User interface of any zoho product is very good and understandable, and this Zoho Booking is also not an exception. It has an amazing UI and easily understandable meeting scheduling steps. 2. It has very much affordable pricing point but yet very efficient tool for businesses. 3. It also provides integrated communication between many apps like Zoom, Outlook, etc., and sends notifications.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
I would not say dislike, but it would have been nicer if there were an easily understandable option for the layman users to do the integration and custom notification integration UI.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the daily meeting and appointment scheduling hassle. Time is money, so all the scheduled appointment notification is automatically coming in. No need to check the meeting schedules continuously. The client is also getting personalized experience and also saving our time.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Raviteja S. avatar
Raviteja S.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"It was difficult before I found Zoho."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Zoho booking software is great because it allows me to manage all our needs & provide personalized email replies, even with different templates for different events. It also helps us collaborate better as a team since we can communicate and meet online to discuss any changes made to the schedule.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Limited Customization contol and Custom workflow automation can be improved.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
I work in the hospitality industry and manage a team of over 100 people, with many challenges. Zoho Bookings has been a sanity saver for me. I can easily organize my day by setting up custom schedules for each team member and even sending personalized emails for event requests.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Shubham J. avatar
Shubham J.
Ingeniero Superior de Investigación
Compartir
"Amazing tool for appointment scheduling and management"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Easy to use UI, contains all the required functionalities. No complaints.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Pricing could have been cheaper than the current cost.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing and scheduling bookings/appointments.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Alan T. avatar
Alan T.
Director de Servicios
Compartir
"Love the ease of use!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Extraordinarily easy to set up for multiple users working at different times, even different time zones. Easy to tweak and customize for unexpected or planned schedule cahnges.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
We use the Zoho CRM and have found a slight issue with bookings not appearing as activities, tasks, or meetings under deals - a bit of a niche issue, but that's about all we found that we have not been 100% happy with.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us to quickly and easily set our availability and allows our clients to pick and choose meeting times at their convenience. There is no longer any need to play email or phone tag to schedule calls and meetings and with clients picking their times, everyone tends to show up as scheduled.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
NG
Nikhil G.
Android Developer
Compartir
"Experience New Concept"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
In Zoho bookings, scheduling the proper meeting without any hurdles with clients and many more options are handled from server-side and self-schedule sessions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
There are no downsides to it. In Technology, daily updates are coming and going. That's why Zoho is always neutral. Its connectivity with the system is fantastic.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Benefits and experience with this incredible : 1. ease of access 2. everything in one place 3. connectivity awesome 4. reliable product
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
PP
Pragyanshu P.
Ui Designer
Compartir
"Easily create online booking option"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
It is easy to use and does not require much technical knowledge. Anyone can create a booking option for their services. We can create a different workspace among various departments of the organization. Several resources can be added to it, and booked easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
The user interface could be improved; the rest is fine.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using this to let our clients book a consultation session with us. It could be tech consultation and other walkthroughs. We also book remote help sessions through it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
PAUL O. avatar
Paul o.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Zoho Bookings can replace Calendly if they sort out 1 thing!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Due to it being part of the Zoho one package, it allows you to use it without paying for extra software. It is also very simple to use and can really be effective if you only want one platform like Zoho Meetings which is also part of the Zoho One subscriptions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
It needs to allow you to ask your clients what platform they would like to meet on. Rather they ask you to make a separate meeting for Zoom or Teams etc. That is not a great way to do this.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
We battle to get meetings booked with companies that are throughout the world in different timezones, with people at work and still working from home. This allows you to send a link and people book the time that works from them.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Teal C. avatar
Teal C.
Owner & Team Leader
Compartir
"Bookings is a little cluttered"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Over time in attempting to use Zoho Bookings, I love the ability to customize the visuals on the booking site. It's one of the most attractive apps for booking that I've seen. I also appreciate that "cost" was removed as an appointment tag. It looks better for businesses that would not charge for an appointment.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
The aspect I like the least is how the (time zone) detail is in all communication about the appointment. The appointment communication looks like this: Looking forward to meeting you on 22 Feb 2022 at 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM (America/New_York GMT -05:00)! The appointment communications will be less cluttered by simplifying the time zone details.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bookings is a low-cost way for our business to have a professional process that communicates appointments and reminders by text message and email. Our agents appreciate that we can present our offerings professionally, and I like the low cost of the app.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
LD
Louis D.
T
Compartir
"Zoho Bookings review"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
It allows me to book multiple types of interviews. I appreciate the feature to sync with my gmail. I use Gsuit tools with this product.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
It does not sync with Calendly. It is missing the ability to add to my google calendar.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
We realized the benefits of being able to organize our interviews. Yes, we are.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.5
TY
Tonya Y.
Propietario
Compartir
"Ok but needs some updating"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
It was fairly easy to set up. It has a clean appointment page that was just enough customizable to not make things complicated. It is a very basic appointment scheduler and will work well for a 1 person team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
You can not set up different schedules for different appointment types. It was even difficult to set up different working schedules for different people within the system.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
I didn't have a way to schedule appointments. So it provided a good basic appointment scheduler link freeing me up to do other things like actually take care of client work instead of trying to coordinate someone on my calendar.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.5
RR
Rongen R.
Gerente Digital
Compartir
"Zoho Bookings is a good app but only works better with its own Zoho ecosistema"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
I like the customizability of the Zoho Booking system - ie: payment integration, rebranding of landing page booking and so on...
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
There's no cap limitation feature on booking per client per month/week. SMS is not a native feature and requires an external app to integrate which will incur extra operating costs. Due to these short lacks we decided to move and use a different platform.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho bookings could solve managing multi-level teams and brand trust with clients using the branded booking console/page.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.0
Karthik . avatar
Karthik .
Compartir
"It is a good tools for Doctors and Business Consultants ,CPAs for ease of Appointment Management"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
We can shedule Client meetings and appontments and good to trsck the same
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Reservaciones?
Not useful for people who donot have very much appointments from their clients. We can manage the work in Excel also
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Bookings solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have not primarily used that in my business. However i have a knowlege of that tool as i suggest it for some of my friends who are in the Medical & Consultingprofession.
Visita el sitio web