Zoho Desenfoque de fondo de análisis
Zoho Logotipo de análisis
Zoho Analytics
4.2
(198)
(Antes Zoho Informes)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Zoho ¿Analítica?

Zoho Reseñas de análisis y detalles del producto

Zoho Descripción general de análisis
Que es Zoho ¿Analítica?
Zoho Analytics es una herramienta de inteligencia comercial que permite a los usuarios transformar datos sin procesar en información significativa e informes visualmente atractivos. Se destaca de la competencia con su interfaz intuitiva, capacidades flexibles de modelado de datos y una integración perfecta con otros Zoho aplicaciones Con funciones como combinación de datos, cálculos avanzados y paneles personalizables, Zoho Analytics hace que el análisis de datos sea accesible y procesable para empresas de todos los tamaños.
Compañía Zoho Corporación
Año de fundación 2000
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Redes Sociales
Zoho Categorías de análisis en Findstack
Zoho Detalles del producto analítico
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, escritorio Windows, Android móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Idiomas Inglés
Zoho Características analíticas
Visualización de datos
Buscar
Interfaz de informes
Pasos para responder
Gráficos y tablas
Campos calculados
Filtrado de columnas de datos
Descubrimiento de datos
Colaboración / Flujo de trabajo
Automodelismo
Servicios de Big Data
Modelado de datos
Diseño de informes WYSIWYG
Zoho Medios analíticos
Zoho Analítica 0
Zoho Analítica 1
Zoho Analítica 2
Zoho Analítica 3
Zoho Analítica 4
Zoho Capturas de pantalla de análisis
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Zoho Logotipo de análisis
198 Zoho Analytics Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DA
Daniel A.
Compartir
"Zoho Confiabilidad de los análisis."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Zoho Analytics is a very reliable tool for analysing data with a user friendly interface. Another interesting feature is its ability to integrate and synch with other solutions, get data from other solutions and analysing them, thus making my job seamless. Also, the customer support experience is pleasant. You get response that addresses your concerns adequately.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
It requires some level of expertise, a novice will struggle with it like I struggled at first.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
At Bludive Technologies Limited, I use zoho analytics to analyse our customers data on manage engine when sending reports to clients from top financial institutions within Nigeria.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anubhav P. avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Consultor CRM/Erp
Compartir
"Zoho Revisión analítica"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Zoho anaytics is best for report and drag and drop table report.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Nothing bad all features and functionality are awesome and cheap in cost.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Helps in drag and drop reports and easy to write sql query. Easy to sync data with another zoho app that we have. Easy to creat pivot view by just drag and drop and easy to create custom filters.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GO
Gernie O.
Compartir
"Una aplicación fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
I like to use Zoho Analytics in getting timely reporting of the number of tickets open/closed that need to be resolved.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
I can't think of the least helpful since Zoho Analytics is very useful in my daily tasks. If there is, make the Happiness Rate easy to read/track.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps me track down tickets and easy to know where I need to resolve the issue of the customer/member.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
Gaurav M.
Compartir
"Zoho Comentarios y zoho analítica"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
I am using zoho for 3.5 years with ginger webs, as I am working as a BDO I have to manage the daily task, by using Zoho I can easily manage the upcoming demo and follow-up calls. also its quite easy to use and yes dashboards of Zoho CRM is very interesting and useful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
although I am satisfied with the software but yes as there is always a chance for improvement so I would like to suggest you to work on the mobile app as sometime call records do not sync. rest of the things are good
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
yes Zoho crm is a very useful product to manage the leads as earlier we have to maintain the data in Excel format now I can show my efforts with a single click.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mandal P.
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma para análisis e integración de datos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
The Zoho Analytices is best Tool in market who provide best data Managment and Provide best result, this application is very easy to use and the tool which are use in this app in fully upto dated. you can connect so many data sources in one platfrome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
The Price is littel bit higher then other tool's in market.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Provide best result and the costomer support team is very good.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SP
Sonaj P.
Analista de Datos
Compartir
"Zoho Analytics: Una plataforma de inteligencia empresarial y análisis de datos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Easy to use a user-friendly drag and drop functionality. Connection with various data sources like databases, cloud storage services, drives, local drive, etc. Advanced analytics capabilities like data blending, statistical analysis, forecasting, and trending/pattern identification. Customizable charts, reports, pivots, tables, summaries, and dashboards. Integration with other Zoho applications like Zoho CRM, zoho projects, etc., Affordable price
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Limited data visualization options like pivots, bar charts, pie charts, combination chart only. Can not use created query more then 4 as depandent table or other words limited use on query. Less responsive support.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Zoho analytics solves manual data extraction as we scheduled the data importing from databases. Made data visualization easy and understandable to everyone. With a one without login link, I can share reports, dashboards with everyone in the organization
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Joao Vítor S.
Desarrollador Python
Compartir
"Una mirada más cercana a las características, usabilidad y limitaciones"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Zoho Analytics provides a user-friendly interface that allows users to easily import data from various sources and create visually appealing reports and dashboards. Its drag-and-drop interface makes it accessible to users with limited technical skills. Zoho Analytics supports seamless integration with many data sources, including popular cloud applications like Zoho CRM, Google Analytics, Salesforce, and more. This allows you to consolidate data from different systems and gain comprehensive insights.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
While Zoho Analytics provides a user-friendly interface, users new to data analytics or business intelligence tools might find learning and navigating the platform challenging. Getting acquainted with the various features and functionalities may take some time. While Zoho Analytics offers basic data transformation capabilities, such as filtering and aggregating data, some users might find the options for complex data transformations and data cleaning limited compared to more specialized tools.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Zoho Analytics allows retail companies to integrate data from different sources, such as point-of-sale (POS) systems, e-commerce platforms, and inventory management software. The company gains a unified view of sales data, customer information, and inventory levels by consolidating data into a single analytics platform.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
02 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
QA
Calificación A.
Compartir
"¡Gestiona todas las necesidades de tu negocio con una sola aplicación!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
-Also supported on a mobile app (with shortened feature set). -Provides free trial with 10 users set. -Perfect solution for small and medium businesses to keep all organisational tools at one place. -Affordable enterprise plan as compared to other counterparts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
-Lack of documentation and tutorials over the web, Zoho demos and in-app walkthroughs are your only support. -UI can be a bit overwhelming considering the immense number of tools jammed up.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
All solutions provided by Zoho One are linked thereby making our business and data flow connected. We didn't have to spend a single dime on anything else, everything is easily customizable as well.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Akhil A. avatar
Akhil A.
Analista de Datos
Compartir
"Una de las mejores herramientas de análisis"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Anyone can create Visualization and reports no prior experience is Required. It has an inbuilt querying interface so you will extract the data and create the visualization hassle-free.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
It does not have statistical visualization like Boxplot, or Treemap and also doesn't have connectivity with Python. It also has the limitation to create a single level of subquery which sometimes does not solve a specific use case.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps me in my day ting day tasks like management reporting, Logistics KPI Tracker scheduling some tasks for a particular team's work, and most importantly creating a business funnel which helps in deciding the growth of my organization.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
H.
Hasham.
Compartir
"buena herramienta para usar y analizar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
It gives automatic insights and a dashboard of the different landscapes, which makes it very easy to use and a good customer and user experience, and allows us more time
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Of few times, it takes more time to load and provide the detailed report if the file size is too large and a few times, it processes the dashboard late and takes more time to load
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
its solves the problem of getting the collaborative reports and and access to the different dashboards for the use of various parameters and for getting the quick insights of the overall sales report
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kirsten D. avatar
Kirsten D.
Especialista en Atención al cliente
Compartir
"Zoho Analytics ha sido una estrella de rock"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Zoho analytics has been an amazing tool for CRMs for my companies I have worked with.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
I have encountered issues in the process past with difficulties downloading and cleaning up reports from Zoho
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
Zoho has been amazing to combine our sales CRM with our CS CRM
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Juned A. avatar
Juned A.
Compartir
"Revisión honesta sobre Zoho Analítica"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
-I think the best thing about Zoho analytics is that it is user-friendly anyone beginner can easily be used it. -Zoho Analytics gives the user a wide range of data connector options like Facebook ads, google ads, linkedin, google Analytics and many more. -Excellent Data Visualisation In The Form of tables, charts, maps -The best of Zoho analytics is that my data is safe and secure. -Zoho analytics customer support is awesome
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
-Zoho Analytics is a little bit more expensive than others. -Zoho Analytics is slower when working with large datasheets. -Facing Integration Problems during the data integration. Sometimes, integration does not work properly
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
-With the help of Zoho analytics, I can solve complex data into structures and pure forms, which can help me make the perfect decision for my organization. -Without any more technical knowledge, quickly understand the data.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RF
Ryan F.
Director de Operaciones de Ventas
Compartir
"Información profunda sobre datos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
I have the ability to create many deep dive reports and dashboards to analyze my business. I am not limited with pre-built templates and can even create my own tables and data columns.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
I wish that it synced my data with Zoho CRM at a higher frequency.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It allows us for dive deep in all the areas we track within our business as it relates to our day to day operations. The interface is easy to use and even allows me to share views outside of our organization easily.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Lav S.
Lav S.
Gerente Sénior de Marketing
Compartir
"No es el análisis habitual, sino un conjunto de análisis completo con narración basada en datos".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
Connecting multiple data sources into one dashboard and visualizing the overall data in one place is a big hit for Zoho analytics. This tool is not just for analytics but also giving real-time insights using AI.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
At first, if you don't have technical knowledge, you might feel lost while setting these analytics, but with some patience, you can complete it. A lot of features might be turned off for light users.
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps to collect data in one place. You can connect all your data sources in Zoho analytics, combine the data, and extract reports from it. It will help you to generate insights about your data using AI and also allows you to visualize how data is flowing in your overall digital system.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
E.
Ege.
Compartir
"Revisión analítica"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
User-friendly interface, lot of explaining about SQL queries, Too much connection source
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zoho ¿Analítica?
We need more examples ofcomparing data graphs. It is hard to create when trying to compare graphs
¿Qué problemas hay? Zoho Resolución de análisis y ¿cómo le beneficia eso?
It helps me with specific queries, Like customers aged between 20-30 and salaries between 20k-60k etc. It is not possible create on zoho crm but with analytics and queries it is easy to create tables like that.
Visita el sitio web