Desenfoque de fondo Zesty.io
Logotipo de Zesty.io
Zesty.io
4.6
(34)
por Zesty.io Platform, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Zesty.io?

Reseñas de Zesty.io y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Zesty.io
¿Qué es Zesty.io?

Zesty.io es un sistema de administración de contenido basado en la nube que brinda a las empresas una forma simple y flexible de administrar el contenido de su sitio web. Ofrece una variedad de funciones importantes, que incluyen un panel de control de contenido fácil de usar, una administración sencilla del sitio web y funciones de seguridad sólidas. Con Zesty.io, las empresas pueden crear y administrar su sitio web con facilidad, incluso sin conocimientos técnicos.

Empresa Plataforma Zesty.io, Inc.
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Diego, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Zesty.io Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Zesty.io
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Zesty.io
SEO
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Búsqueda interna
Versiones
Programación de contenido
Amplitud de plantillas prediseñadas
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
Internacionalización
Medios Zesty.io
Zesty.io 0
Zesty.io 1
Zesty.io 2
Zesty.io 3
Zesty.io 4
Capturas de pantalla de Zesty.io
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Zesty.io
34 Zesty.io Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Ernesto M. avatar
ernesto m
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta de unión para desarrolladores y empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Custom JSON endpoints allow devs to massage content created by business. Devs can control initial schema creation and then hand off to business to create content. Node SDK available to automate lots of things.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
The UI could be improved. No ability to mass publish from the UI. Search functionality could be improved. There is extra work initially to get things set up and sometimes using zesty does not add any value if content remains rather static.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Business now has the ability to update verbiage and other content without needing engineers to create a new build of the application. We can also add and remove some simple logic cases like adding/removing certain zip codes from a campaign for example all without needing to do a new build.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Angelina J. avatar
angelina j.
Gerente de Experiencia del Cliente de EE. UU.
Compartir
"Una plataforma de gestión de contenidos para todo tipo de proyectos."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty.io is a perfect tool for all the enterprises. It provides a free demo and training via documents, web seminars and in person too.They also provide online support to their users during business hours as well. Zesty.io provides everything needed to create, deploy, maintain, and optimize enterprise web properties. Businesses can maximize IT value, optimize marketing efficiency, capture valuable user behavior data, and improve production and deployment times of digital content.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty.io is very pricy when compared to its competitors. The more features you need the more costly it gets. It has no free trials and just provides a free demo. It has no support for e-forms. It also does not have a built in image editor thus you cannot complete all your work on a single platform. It does not provide version control via GitHub either.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty.io provides implementation teams with features and tools to make them more collaborative, efficient, and productive. It allows them to manage all clients from one portal and develop web properties faster. It also provides storage to its users as well. Its customer support is also very robust and efficient.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de jul, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
OC
orlando c
Administración
Compartir
"Podemos ahorrar tiempo y acceder a súper análisis con Zesty"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I like seeing numbers and this tools allows me to see either general or specific numbers with a neat way and clear graphs. For example, the with the Page and Pageviews you get percentages for new visitors, bounce rate, duration, region, and more. And if I ever forget what one option might be, it even has a small description of each to refresh my mind. I really feel how thoughtful they were in getting thins easy for users.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Giving up GIT has been the hardest adjustment since moving to Zesty, I can't branch existing code into long term and short term projects. But I've been asking for it and it looks like the feature is in the works and coming soon.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
We are without dedicated marketing site developers and this product is so easy to use we have yet to have a problem maintaining, updating, and managing it as needed. We've made several changes since implementation and they've all been seamless and easy.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 03, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
BW
Becky W.
Especialista en soporte de producto
Compartir
"¡Es fantástico trabajar con Zesty.io!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
The UI is pretty friendly, easy to navigate and 90% is done through wysiwyg
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
The newest update to the dash doesn't auto-pin the tabs you're working on.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
They provide great support to our team if we have any questions about more complex issues
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
JB
Jon B.
CEO
Compartir
"Zesty: el mejor de su clase"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
The flexibility, ease of use and performance are top class. The team has been amazing and the results outstanding
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Documentation was ok but more code examples would have been helpful
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Dynamic content solutions for brands
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
MW
Matt W.
Operaciones V.P
Compartir
"Un CMS flexible (y potente)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty gives us the the ability to customize the CMS to exactly what the client needs, no matter how simple or complex.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
It's missing a few fringe features that would be "nice-to-haves" for specific use cases, but their development team has been great about sharing planned updates and feature roadmaps, which helps.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's been a great fit for enterprise clients that have lots content coming from different sources. Also makes SEO data easy to manage.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
CS
Courtney S.
Merchandising en línea
Compartir
"Fácil de aprender, hay que ser más robusto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty is very straight foward and easy to learn.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Everything is a little too manual. It would be great to be able to bulk upload/edit. The schedule feature is unreliable. Often times I will schedule something to push live at 12am, confirm it has been set for 12am and the system still schedules it for 12pm.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
The ability to make changes and push them live in real time is very helpful in solving errors on the site.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
MB
Marc B.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Con algunos contratiempos ocasionales y una curva de aprendizaje decente, Zesty.io es una plataforma poderosa con muchos usos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
CMS capabilities, custom JSON endpoints, auto-generated sitemap, html block content inclusion
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Sometimes publishing doesn't work quickly, can be difficult to navigate through, Parsley isn't the most intuitive language for the endpoints
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Mainly CMS capabilities and the benefits from the business being able to edit and publish content without code deployments
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Andrés M. avatar
Andrew M.
Diseñador de interfaz de usuario sénior
Compartir
"CMS sólido con un gran equipo de soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Flexibility - Zesty isn't super opinionated about how you should structure your project, which means you have full control over how to organize data.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Some features I'd expect in a CMS just aren't there yet, especially those that would make life easier for content editors. Repeatable fieldsets are one example.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty helped us build several projects which required advanced wildcard routing and tokenized content.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Funciona para mi"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I like the ease of use and how intuitive it is to pick this up. Easy to train someone on.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Sometimes the updates get pushed out too soon and seem a little buggy
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
No problems other than some minute update related issues.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Zesty es maravilloso para la creación de sitios web. Su soporte también es muy amigable y útil".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I like that the interface is super user-friendly without the need for a background in web design.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
The search function doesn't pull up what I would expect it to when searching for items I have been asked to update.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty is allowing the company to host and modify websites for Veterinary clinics with ease.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Zesty es fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I like how easy it is to use Zesty. The UI is straightforward and intuitive. There's no guesswork when navigating Zesty, and everything is easy to find and even easier to use. I especially like their "search" function as we have alot of content and using the search function is a great way to find older content as fast as possible.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
There's nothing I dislike about Zesty. UI is intuitive. Helpful tools. And easy nacigation. What's not to like?
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty provides us with robust CRM. We use it to publish content and manage key parts of our website.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
24 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"¡Estupendo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Easy to use and got a step by step demo to use!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Some of the info can be confusing on how to export.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
We are using Zesty for leads for recruting. We have not rolled it out yet. We have had a lot of traction already from users.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Muy flexible, excelente atención al cliente y el mejor CMS de todos los tiempos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
The way it's all structured, having the ability to create content models and defining subsequent content based on those models. Nice!!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
quite a steep learning curve with its coding language, and there are a handful of youtube videos to help
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Most of the product team guys are nontechnical, so any small idea they have has to go through the entire dev process, which is lengthy so with Zesty, they can make changes without involving a code change
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"¡¡El mejor CMS !!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Easy to edit for marketing team. Easy for developer to develop the pages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
There is no javascript support for parsley code.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
There were long process of marketing team sending us the data and we developers need to update that data on pages. Because of Zesty, marketing team can now update the data and check the changes before publishing it.