Desenfoque de fondo Zesty.io
Logotipo de Zesty.io
Zesty.io
4.6
(34)
por Zesty.io Platform, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Zesty.io?

Reseñas de Zesty.io y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Zesty.io
¿Qué es Zesty.io?

Zesty.io es un sistema de administración de contenido basado en la nube que brinda a las empresas una forma simple y flexible de administrar el contenido de su sitio web. Ofrece una variedad de funciones importantes, que incluyen un panel de control de contenido fácil de usar, una administración sencilla del sitio web y funciones de seguridad sólidas. Con Zesty.io, las empresas pueden crear y administrar su sitio web con facilidad, incluso sin conocimientos técnicos.

Empresa Plataforma Zesty.io, Inc.
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Diego, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Zesty.io Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Zesty.io
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Zesty.io
SEO
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Búsqueda interna
Versiones
Programación de contenido
Amplitud de plantillas prediseñadas
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
Escalabilidad empresarial
Internacionalización
Medios Zesty.io
Zesty.io 0
Zesty.io 1
Zesty.io 2
Zesty.io 3
Zesty.io 4
Capturas de pantalla de Zesty.io
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Zesty.io
34 Zesty.io Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Stevebn H.
Frontfinal desarrollador
Compartir
"¡Un sistema tan fácil de usar que creó múltiples sitios en días, no en meses!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty is such a simple tool to use in creating a CMS website. I met with a colleague for an intro, got an account to experiment with, and built two whole site concepts within two weeks! The Parsley code used is straightforward to understand, and there are some excellent documentation and youtube videos to learn if required. I started with a completely blank structure, and then added my own SCSS and JS and being able to organise and code in the browser was super helpful and fast.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
It would be beneficial if zesty had a way of creating pages and schemas using the layouts tool. The layouts tool is okay to reorganise content, but it would be great if you could add more fields and layout it out in one place instead of adding it to the schema and coming back. I did not use the layouts plugin in the end because it did not really help me. A future addition would be duplicating fields in a layout tool and rearranging them.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty gives an easy-to-use and fairly powerful CMS system that does not cost the earth. It is easy to use from a content editor's point of view, and also any level of developer could use this reasonably easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RZ
ryan z
Fundador y Presidente
Compartir
"¡Perfecto para actualizar el contenido como especialista en marketing!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I can easily update my website without having to involve our web developer. Our old feedback loop from engineering to marketing now seems antiquated.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Recent features like previewing content live and multiple tabs have fixed what I used to dislike. They seem to always introduce new functionality.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Having an all-in-one solution so I don't have to worry about hosting and delivery at scale. Marketing ideation to delivery timeline drastically reduced.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
05 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Elaina C. avatar
Elaina C.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Zesty.io tiene un sitio múltiple ideal para empresas que son capaces de operar diferentes marcas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty.io has a single code base that is easier to maintain and use. Even the developers can access the single code base in order to implement the changes all sites that are linked to the codebase. Zesty.io is an open platform that is free for users to use it. It is very easy to create a site with the help of zesty.io
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty.io can easily manage about 50 different sites, which might serve different functions, but on the other hand, you have to update and manage the database separately. The zesty.io has a restricted innovation while having single code base maintenance.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty.io- helps in building multi-sites.is an open platform that is free for users. Zesty.io has a multi-site ideal for companies that are capable of operating different brands.Zesty.io is an open platform that is free for users to use it. It is very easy to create a site with the help of zesty.io
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TC
Tony C.
Consultor de Gestión
Compartir
"Zesty es una excelente opción de plataforma CMS tanto para usuarios empresariales como para tecnólogos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty is an excellent alternative to other CMS platforms we've had significant experience implementing on both the low-end side, such as Wordpress and Hubspot, and the higher-end side, like Sitecore and AEM. We've implemented Zesty solutions for a good number of clients ranging from startup to enterprise. Some of the things we like best about Zesty are their top-tier support, easy-to-use interfaces for both business and technical users, and their ability to keep the platform as modern as possible with very little legacy baggage.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
There's not much to dislike about Zesty, but as with many tech products, your success comes from how well you know the platform - how to take advantage of it and how to avoid the pitfalls. To implement challenging projects, developers will need good knowledge of the platform to implement efficient code, so you shouldn't expect an inexperienced developer to succeed right out of the gate without spending the time to learn the platform.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
The Zesty platform solves problems on both the business side with its easy to use interface as well as the tech side, where we can take advantage of the continually growing tools and platform enhancements.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
erika n avatar
Erika N.
Directora de Eventos
Compartir
"Zesty hace que los sitios web sean demasiado fáciles"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I love that the Zesty platform was so easy to use. I am not a coder or developer and it made it so easy to start my website
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
There was a little learning curve at first, but once the Zesty staff helped me to learn their platform, it was a breeze.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty helped me to start my blog website. The content manager made it easy to customize my website however I wanted it
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GM
Génesis M.
P
Compartir
"Zesty es una plataforma realmente buena y la uso casi todos los días, me encanta usarla para marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I love using it for my everyday things,it's so good for marketing.I can do things that other web pages can't.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
I like everything about it.Although there could be more blueprints added
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
I have created some websites on there and the blueprints make it all the better,sometimes it takes a while to load but I just wait patiently
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD G. avatar
JD G.
Propietario
Compartir
"Excelente CMS headless con funciones y soporte sólidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I love the team most of all, they are incredibly responsive and seek input on features. They are quick to make fixes and push updates to meet customer needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty could be a great option for small, budget sites. But their pricing is targeted at enterprise and mid-tier clients. It's hard to choose for a budget-strapped startup that could benefit from it, they'd rather use something that's open source.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
We use Zesty to make complex content management simple for enterprise customers with complex content marketing strategies
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LL
Lisa L.
D
Compartir
"Agridulce vs. WordPress?"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
While the cost is a little more - it is so worth it. I never have to do software or database updates. I never have to worry that my site is down. The speed of page delivery beats every single configuration you can hope to do with WordPress. Zesty is worth every penny!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Some of the Media organization is a little quirky. That is really the only negative...
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
We needed a reliable CMS for our corporate website, and I didn't want to update software constantly.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 13, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lousie L. avatar
Luisa L.
Ingeniero/Arquitecto de Software Senior
Compartir
"Un sistema de gestión de contenidos de extremo a extremo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
It is an excellent multi-channel content management system (CMS). It processes and manages content for different platforms and distribute them across many apps, websites, and other devices. This tool is very easy to use and co-operative. It plans workflow that shows how contents are revised, accepted, and forwarded allowing them to confirm that contents are directed to the exact person at the correct time. It considers content management an essential and vital part of any marketing strategy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
It does not offer the ability to organize multiple things at once. It wastes time because publication of different pages occurs separately one at a time. You cannot upload a comma-separated value (CSV) file in any way for things like distributing numerous redirects as a batch. It does not allow you to edit the file within an IDE of your choice. You cannot control the version through GitHub or anything else. Many of the engineer’s steps are not integrated.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is an excellent SaaS cloud content management system that offers everything required to generate, organize, control, and maximize innovative web characteristics. Zesty offers execution teams with many properties and tools for making them more co-operative, well-organized, and creative. It handles all the clients through one portal and enhances web properties faster. With its help, businesses can optimize IT worth, enhance marketing productivity, expand production, and distribution time of digital content.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Laura J. avatar
Laura J.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"El sistema de autorización de contenidos desacoplado basado en la nube".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
It is flawless to invoke changes for the nontechnical user because it's way easier to use. The code can easily be pulled out anytime and can be changed. It helps you building APIs which can be manipulated easily but even non-technical workers as well. It controls your content from anywhere. It helps you create and distribute your contents. It is easy to distribute globally. It provides you centralized content management hub so data can be accessed easily. It provides product improvements as well. It is user-friendly and speed is really good. It provides you excellent customer service. It is great for marketing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Edits cannot be made within the IDE and it cannot be integrated with GitHub. It is not able to deploy multiple things at a time. Developers are needed always for updating content. You have to edit the same content at multiple locations. It does not have image editor and E-forms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty.io is actually designed to create, manage, store web content for a client for marketability. There are no chances of data loss because of its cloud-based storage. It is a time saver platform with easy functions. It can be integrated with Google analytics and get access to other websites in the easiest way. Multiple users can run it at the same time. It does not fail while adding up multiple updates at a time. It provides you full-text search, SEO management, text editor, video content, etc. It provides you customizable templates.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Mackenzie A.
Desarrollador de software
Compartir
"Fácil de diseñar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty is incredibly simple to utilize as a newbie and robust adequate to please designers who desire versatility. Rather of hanging out upgrading spots, handling servers or hosting, and even handling numerous environments for advancement and production, Zesty let's you concentrate on the material and functions of your site. It does not need a designer to make updates or release brand-new material, simple to utilize design templates and streams put this in the hands of the material developers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
There were durations where updates and brand-new functions weren't included as typically as I would have liked. The software application constantly progressed successfully.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Appears to be working well and easy for customers to browse. It is a lot simpler to direct a client to utilize the site than to discuss the item to them.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de junio de 2015
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Ann M.
Director de Finanzas
Compartir
"¡Haz que el diseño de tu sitio web sea fácil y sin estrés!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
It is very easy to add or remove content and edit the website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
I somehow am not a fan of using google to access the site.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is so much easier to direct a customer to use the website than to explain the product to them.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 03, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AV
Ana Carolina V.
Gerente de SEO Global
Compartir
"Fácil y útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Zesty is very useful, it's a headless CMS very easy to understand and to optimize for SEO purposes
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
Sometimes we get issues in things that should be simple, like, if you don't pay attention, you may publish a landing page in a different language. The tool could inform you if you are sure you are in the correct language.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zesty is helping us build new landing pages faster and ensure that all is well optimized for SEO.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
BW
briana w.
Especialista en soporte de producto
Compartir
"Fácil de realizar cambios rápidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
I like that its easy to locate whatever I want to change very quickly and labeled (and a search function) it makes doing quick changes for multiple locations very easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
When I have an external display set up, when using the preview mode in full screen it causes the external display to crash, it takes forever to reboot. Essentialy it doesnt work in full screen which isnt that major but its annoying.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Website management, I only have to make quick edits and all the big stuff is handled by Zesty.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Ernesto M. avatar
ernesto m
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta de unión para desarrolladores y empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zesty.io?
Custom JSON endpoints allow devs to massage content created by business. Devs can control initial schema creation and then hand off to business to create content. Node SDK available to automate lots of things.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zesty.io?
The UI could be improved. No ability to mass publish from the UI. Search functionality could be improved. There is extra work initially to get things set up and sometimes using zesty does not add any value if content remains rather static.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zesty.io y en qué te beneficia eso?
Business now has the ability to update verbiage and other content without needing engineers to create a new build of the application. We can also add and remove some simple logic cases like adding/removing certain zip codes from a campaign for example all without needing to do a new build.