Desenfoque de fondo de Zendesk Support Suite
Logotipo de Zendesk Support Suite
Zendesk Support Suite
4.3
(5,770)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Zendesk Support Suite?

Reseñas y detalles del producto de Zendesk Support Suite

Descripción general de la suite de soporte de Zendesk
¿Qué es Zendesk Support Suite?
Zendesk ofrece una solución de servicio al cliente completa en la que confían cientos de miles de clientes. Reconocida como una de las mejores plataformas de mesa de ayuda, es una solución completamente escalable que permite a los usuarios administrar y responder consultas de varios canales usando un tablero unificado, que incluye redes sociales, mensajes de texto, voz, correo electrónico, chat en vivo, etc. Zendesk también ofrece análisis completos e informes, una base de conocimiento y un foro confiables, así como más de 1000 integraciones preconstruidas en la plataforma.
Categorías de Zendesk Support Suite en Findstack
Detalles del producto Zendesk Support Suite
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de la suite de soporte de Zendesk
Función
Flujo de trabajo
Informes
Experiencia de usuario de creación de tickets
Respuesta automatizada
Portal clientes
Correo electrónico al caso
Colaboración de tickets
Experiencia de usuario de respuesta de ticket
Gestión de SLA
Base de datos de clientes/contactos
Archivos adjuntos / Screencasts
Live chat
moderna
Medios de comunicación de Zendesk Support Suite
Paquete de soporte de Zendesk 0
Paquete de soporte de Zendesk 1
Paquete de soporte de Zendesk 2
Paquete de soporte de Zendesk 3
Paquete de soporte de Zendesk 4
Paquete de soporte de Zendesk 5
Capturas de pantalla de Zendesk Support Suite
Integraciones de Zendesk Support Suite
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de Zendesk Support Suite
5,770 Zendesk Support Suite Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GA
Jorge A.
Compartir
"Centro para su experiencia de soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Easy to use and the functionality is its strongest point
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Still at evaluation stage and would not be fair to highlight any deficiencies
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Customers raising issues through a ticketing system
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MU
Mohammed Noman U.
Gerente Sr. Servicios al Cliente
Compartir
"Una excelente herramienta para realizar el seguimiento de tickets"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
It allows you to create multiple brands which can be used to track different products, departments or vendors/campaigns. It is extremely easy to configure, and the support forum is rich with loads of information, so you always can explore features and the best ways to use them. Support tickets can be easily tracked, and it does not require too many clicks for a CSR to drive the tickets. Also, the reporting is great and allows data to be scheduled in different formats like charts etc.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
The data export is not very flexible. You can extract data in a JASON format or a CSV format. However, you do not have the option to pull data for a specific date range when using the CSV export.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
We white label our product and sell it in partnership with different payroll vendors. Zendesk and its branding allow us to have unique email addresses that can be shared with our partners, and the overall support experience can remain the same for the end user without them knowing that the payroll vendor and HCM service provider are two different entities.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Marco M.
Gerente de Ventas y Compromiso
Compartir
"Zendesk support es una plataforma que utilizo para atender todas las preguntas y quejas de nuestros clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Single interface to manage communication with clients across all platforms
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
That once a ticket is asigned i cant change it since im not admin but i know i would solve it faster
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
We have many channels to communicate with our clients and Zendesk involves all of them
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Miguel Ángel B. avatar
Miguel Ángel B.
Director ejecutivo y cofundador
Compartir
"Revisión de Zendesk"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Omnichannelle capabilities and the ease of configuration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Integration with Meta could be better in order to identify the real origin of the ticket (post, message). Sometimes it presents a lag between the time of the comment or message in FB and the moment we receive the ticket in Zendesk.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Customer tickets traceability, omnichannel customer service. Improving customer experience
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SJ
Sid J.
Administrador de Zendesk
Compartir
"Herramienta increíble y imprescindible para soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Zendesk Support is one of the best tools I have worked with. It is simple, intuitive and easy to work with. The User Experience in uncluttered and leaves a positive impact.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
The pricing is too high. Chatbot is yet to scale up and then
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Customer interactions in one place. Integrated suite of tools
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Josh M.
Compartir
"Zendesk es una gran herramienta de CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Easy to use platform. Very straightforward CRM software that helps you create different pipelines for different departments.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
There aren't any massive downsides that i've come across whilst using zendesk.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zendesk helps me manage all of my customer enquiries in one place, I'm able to easily reply to emails whilst setting a SLA agreement depending on the ticket priority. As a result, It helps me manage my time efficiently whilst working on the tickets in a good order.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jesse C.
Compartir
"¡La TI ha funcionado muy bien para mí!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
How fast it works and how well it keeps me organized with what i work on
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Color or solved button i wish they were a green red and yellow
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Notification sounds
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kalline F. avatar
Kalline F.
Analista De Operaciones
Compartir
"Atendimento efectivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Agentes são sempre muito simpáticos, e sempre indicam varios documentos que auxiliam a entender melhor as respostas das dúvidas e até aplicar mudanças ou correções de configurações quando necessário
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
A troca de idioma quando precisamos falar com um próximo nível de suporte
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Unificação de várias formas de suporte em um único sistema como chat em tempo real e e-mails, e facilidade de uso pelos agentes
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Justine R.
Compartir
"La forma más sencilla de gestionar tu atención al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Zendesk has made it incredibly easy to manage large amounts of customer support tickets simply and quickly
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
It would be great if the asignee were to get an email notification once they were assigned a ticket
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zendesk has made it easy for our team to work and anser customer questions efficiently
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BT
Brandon T.
Compartir
"Zendesk es la mejor opción de soporte en todos los aspectos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
Zendesk Support Suite is a cloud-based customer support software that enables me to provide better customer service across multiple channels. I like how it integrates email, chat, phone, social media, and self-service options in one unified agent workspace. It also has powerful features such as automation, reporting, and analytics that help me optimize my workflows. Using their Talk add-on is also an amazing feature as customers can call or text the same number!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
There is not much to dislike about Zendesk Support Suite, as it is a comprehensive and user-friendly solution for customer support. However, if I had to mention something, I would say that the pricing could be more flexible and affordable for smaller businesses. Also, some of the advanced features and integrations require a bit of technical knowledge and customization, which can be challenging for non-experts. But overall, these are minor issues compared to the benefits and value that Zendesk Support Suite offers. 😊
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
As an Senior Applications Support Manager who values automation, Zendesk addresses my needs by offering a user-friendly and flexible ticketing system that simplifies managing customer interactions and support requests. Its customization options allow me to tailor the system to specific workflow requirements. The integration with telephony solutions streamlines communication, centralizing all customer interactions in one place, enhancing response efficiency. We use it for Telephony (Calls and Texts) and it has proven to be a reliable solution with easy IVR configurations. It also offers voicemail transcriptions built it for quick reviews of missed calls.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WO
wilson o.
Asesor de Viajes
Compartir
"Revisión del soporte técnico de Zendesk"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
It comes with a different kind of features. Zendesk helps us to properly and efficiently work on the task assigned to us. By the use of this tool, our job is much more easier
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
None so far, because of Zendesk storing all our needed data for us to be able to assist our client for their travel needs and request. This is very promising tool.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
It provides completed details for the contact reasons. This tool is very user-friendly tool which allows user to work faster, easier and much more effective. Very great help!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
jen g
Compartir
"Zendesk: ¡un portal hacia la comodidad!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
As a newbie in the BPO industry, I am so clueless about everything. I was so nervous that I'd mess it up one way or another. But, after being introduced to Zendesk, I realized that it was just a piece of cake! Since Zendesk is so easy to navigate and utilize!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
To be completely honest, Zendesk made my life much easier! One thing I'd probably suggest for future improvement is to widen their customization options.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
It helps me to focus on things that need my immediate attention. It's a crucial factor since we cannot miss a single old ticket, or it will affect our brand reputation.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mandeep S.
Gerente de éxito del cliente para nosotros en el oeste
Compartir
"Experiencia increíble al utilizar la integración entre Zendesk y KekaHR"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
The biggest benefit is to do an easy collaboration, finding the tickets, and having chats externally and internally simultaneously on an ongoing ticket
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
There is not much to say but there are a lot tabs opening while searching for tickets sometimes creates confusion
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is mainly helping the entire support department which is coordinating with Legal, Engineers and pushing things to Jira and sometimes to Finance also
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andrea Maie R. avatar
Andrea Maie R.
Asociado de devolución de cargo
Compartir
"Esta es una de las formas más fáciles de comunicarse con los clientes a través del chat o el correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
What I like most about Zendesk is its interface. It's very user-friendly, very easy to use and all the buttons are very understandable to someone who is not that tech savvy like me. The best part of it as well is you have an option to incorporate other details from another tool, which makes our workflow so much easier.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
there is nothing I don't like about Zendesk
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Zendesk Support is helping us solve our customer's inquiries much faster as we have an option to create a knowledge base on it
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TF
tommy f.
Compartir
"Plataforma Súper Flexible que automatiza y organiza el soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
I love how easy it is to create processes and handle customer requests. We were able to set up a very useful workspace mostly off of help articles. Their open API made it super easy to integrate into our software so the support has our brand and feel to it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Zendesk Support Suite?
As they add different solutions for CRM etc, it seems to water down the strength of being a great support platform. The onboarding process included webinars that often times were not on anyone's schedule at Zendesk, so you never knew when you might join an empty meeting.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Zendesk Support Suite y en qué te beneficia eso?
Streamlining and organizing support and feature requests, organizing the way that feature requests are fed to Jira to allow the improvements to our app to be reliable, fast, and meaningful.