Desenfoque de fondo de la emisora ​​Xsplit
Logotipo de la emisora ​​Xsplit
Xsplit Broadcaster
3.9
(23)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Xsplit Broadcaster?

Xsplit Broadcaster Reviews & Product Details

Xsplit Broadcaster Overview
What is Xsplit Broadcaster?
XSplit es una aplicación de transmisión en vivo que ayuda a capturar juegos, grabaciones y más en transmisión en vivo. XSplit garantiza que los usuarios puedan comenzar a compartir fácilmente sus habilidades de juego con el mundo y presenta amplias formas para que los usuarios construyan una relación con los observadores a través del chat en vivo, alertas de eventos recientes y monitoreo de estadísticas. También admite un modo de proyector que le permite mostrar en múltiples pantallas y simplifica la transmisión al manejar todos los requisitos de codificación y le brinda control sobre las opciones de calidad.
Xsplit Broadcaster Categories on Findstack
Xsplit Broadcaster Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Xsplit Broadcaster Pros and Cons
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Transmita y grabe en 4K sin retrasos
  • Excelentes conexiones con el chat de Facebook, Twitch y YouTube
  • Transiciones personalizadas y componentes de transmisión de marca
  • Ilustraciones y anotaciones en vivo
Desventajas
  • Funciona solo en Windows
  • Puede requerir complementos adicionales para una funcionalidad completa
Xsplit Broadcaster Media
Xsplit Broadcaster 0
Xsplit Broadcaster 1
Xsplit Broadcaster 2
Xsplit Broadcaster 3
Xsplit Broadcaster 4
Xsplit Broadcaster Screenshots
Xsplit Broadcaster Integrations
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo de la emisora ​​Xsplit
23 Xsplit Broadcaster Reseñas
3.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rogelio A. avatar
rogelio a.
CEO
Compartir
"Gran integración con productos xsplit para una transmisión limpia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
The broadcaster has all these tools, plugins, sources and outputs so you can have a clean, professional, high-performance streaming session. It integrates with Youtube, Twitch, Spotify, Facebook, Elgato,
Restream logo
Restream
, Livestream, Streamshark and many more. With the scenes, you can prepare layouts and push them live so it gives you time to edit names at the lower-thirds and give transitions to these scenes so you have a complete TV show look and feel. You can use plugins to show your interactions with viewers, show alerts, music playing, show donations, reactions and even integrate Xsplit Broadcaster with other Xsplit products like Vcam and Presenter. With the Vcam installed on your pc and phone on the same network you can use your phone's cameras as other inputs. I can also integrate it with Xsplit presenter that allows you to have a bit more of control of your powerpoints presentations and it won't occupy a whole monitor for this. You can also add and control several audio inputs and edit the equalization so you provide exactly what you want.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
The paid version looks too similar to OBS which is free. In the last months, I've seen some changes and upgrades towards distancing themselves from OBS but they are still not that far away.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
I needed to get up fast and running in less than a day and I got it with Xsplit Broadcaster. I can have several cameras as inputs and I give my clients a TV show experience that I'm selling quite fine.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Derrek S.
Técnico de Campo
Compartir
"XSplit Broadcaster: A Dream for Streamers"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I enjoy the customizability and ease of use that XSplit offers. I have found it extremely easy to begin streaming without too much setup. XSplit is easy to use right "out of the box."
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I have yet to encounter a feature or design that I didn't condone or enjoy. Thus far, I haven't found anything to sully my experience with XSplit. It's a serviceable and affordable alternative to OBS, even if they don't share all of the same functionality.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
XSplit makes it easy to display different customer windows across platforms while streaming. It makes for a more immersive, seamless, and professional streaming experience.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Julisa D.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"Very affordable and simple"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I like how affordable it is and simple to use. It has all the features that are great for streaming and perfecting your overall webcam look. I love the different background settings and all the adjustments you can make on your webcam. I also really love that you can use your phone as a webcam instead. Not many software's offer this feature.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
The only thing I don't care for is if you don't want to pay for it, then you get the watermark. That goes for most of these types of software, unfortunately, but overall it's still beneficial if you're not paying.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
The feature that allows you to use your phone as a webcam, that solves a big problem if you don't want to spend extra money on a decent webcam. The backgrounds are also great and make for a professional-looking environment.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Chance N. avatar
Chance N.
CEO
Compartir
"The absolute best streaming software hands down!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I love that i'm able to stream to all platforms simultaneously & implement features like custom backgrounds, weblinks, and a really fan-centric style stream
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It was a little expensive to purchase but overall I'd say its more than worth it. There is also an issue with its webcam software Vcam that causes it to automatically turn the saturation levels up to the max which is pretty iritating
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
Streaming to multiple platforms at the same time
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SZ
Stan Z.
Sacristán
Compartir
"XSplit Broadcaster is MUCH better than Streamlabs OBS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
Easy to use and GREAT techinical support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It doesn't integrate with Touch Portal as easily as OBS and you have to sign in each time you use it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
Live streaming at my church was much harder before I switched to XSplit. Multiple cameras and video sources are really simple to set up.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sumo L. avatar
Sumo L.
Film Producer / Talent Manager / Music Producer
Compartir
"Great web broadcasting program"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
it's easy to use, selecting the source, setup scene, switching scene
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
didn't really run into things I don't like
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
we were running a Blackmagic Design Switcher, trying to capture with a USB 3.0 capture card, then broadcast through OBS but just could never get the setting right, had to give xsplit a try, and later fully switched to xsplit for all live broadcasting
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Jatin S. avatar
Jatin S.
Becaria de Ingeniería
Compartir
"Better Alternative to the more popular OBS Softwares."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It has a lot of pre-loaded window styles and borders. Gives you a lot of control over both audio and video quality and effects. Also has a voice changer option that is a very fun feature.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
Linking your youtube account is very tiresome and takes all the functionalities of youtube studio away from you. I had a lot of trouble signing in to my youtube account when I first installed it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
I frequently play and stream Valorant using Xsplit. I am pretty satisfied with the out[ut I am getting on my youtube live stream as far as video and audio quality goes.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Alysia P. avatar
Alysia P.
maestro de escuela dominical
Compartir
"Easy but effective in uses"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I can add in personal screens, I can add in video, I can add in various screens for multiple acts in making a single video
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
Unfortunately sometimes it needs to do an update just before I launch the product so I am not aware of that
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
In sharing the screen especially if it is one of my longer videos. Plus I can start larger and end small
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
NK
Neel K.
Designer
Compartir
"XPlit Broadcaster is all in one Streaming Suite"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It is very simple to setup with a minimal design. It allows multistream to different social networks like YouTube and Facebook at the same time. Easy integration with YouTube and Facebook by means of simple logins. No need to copy stream keys.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
The login needs to be performed each time the software loads. And that may become cumbersome
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
I can stream to various platforms and also record and share my screen with minimal efforts.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Maurizio C. avatar
maurizio c.
Developer And Managing Director
Compartir
"X Split Broadcaster is a necessary addition to all that want to enter the world ov video bradcast"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
XSplit Broadcaster easy of use and reliability are, in my opinion, the best aces in this new software. I have been using for the past few months in conjunction with XSplit Video that gives me the possibility to change background transforming my office in an outstanding cityscape or to show behind me my business logo.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
Being using it just for a few months, I do not have dislikes so far. Even if I try to find one ... I could not but, based on my experience, I know that something will transpire in the future. The only thing that I can say is that I will keep you posted.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
The problem that a broadcaster can find is the setting of resolutions, the editing of the videos including sound. All minor problems when to come to XSplit Broadcast. Its easy layout makes it possible to have all the controls on hand and in this way avoid the back and forth that sometimes makes editing and broadcasting a difficult job.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Samantha  P. avatar
Samantha P.
Automation Strategist And Technology Consultant
Compartir
"OBS Alternative"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
Very easy to get started with and use with no knowledge of how to work it. I was able to get it up and running very quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
The organization of my files when I recorded something and wanted to put it with another clip. After awhile I figured out where things were going but wished it wasn’t so many steps.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
I wanted to do custom broadcast to my social media channels. I’m able to brand my videos and show things in real-time as I broadcast.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
CR
Christopher R.
E
Compartir
"Takes Some Crafting, But Worth It"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I love how stable it is, its large selection of plug-ins and customization, and how little the layout of the software changes from version to version (so no re-figuring out where everything is located *cough*ADOBE*cough*).
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It has a learning curve, and requires some pre-production time to get everything set up and ready to go. It does let you save different stream layouts (which it calls "presentations") and will automatically load and hold the last one opened, but you still have to set it all up. You can create hotkeys and macros (but you have to take the time to set it up), can broadcast to a multitude of platforms including with custom RTMP (but, yet again, you have to take the time to set it up), and can even have participants in the steam with you via NewTek NDI (which takes time and a little effort to set up, and I still haven't done yet). So yeah, the setup time and effort takes some time. But once you do, it's awesome.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
I've used this to completely rework a live fundraising event to be held via Zoom by using this to host both live participants and pre-recorded footage blended together to not disturb the audience. I've recorded multitrack podcasts, let's plays, software tutorials, and more. Ultimately, this is my go-to software for screen captures.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AS
Álvaro S.
Developer
Compartir
"El software más completo para retransmisiones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
What I like the most is that it allows you to configure the quality of the broadcast in many technical aspects and offers a very efficient consumption of resources. In addition, it supports almost any form of input (video, screenshot, web pages, Skype) and extensions of almost any type thanks to its large community of users.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It is very difficult to dislike some of the software itself as it is great. The only downside that I see is that the license is somewhat high in price and has hardly any plans, only one free, extremely limited, and one complete, with too many functions for some.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
Xsplit allows me to make Internet broadcasts about the programming of various softwares so that users can see the operation of some open source programs that I create and so that novice developers can learn to program. Thanks to the I can capture the screen and the microphone without problems, even the webcam or another screen when necessary, and broadcast it without problems.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
CR
Chris R.
Redes sociales, marketing digital y de contenidos
Compartir
"Software decente: funcional y con un precio competitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
I very much like the ease of use, especially for beginners (which is where I was at one point in time). I've used it numerous times with my Elgato Game Capture HD without fault at all, whereas other programs like OBS, have fallen to the wayside because of their incompatibility with it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
It falls flat on a few features that other pieces of software have utilised for a while. OBS is obviously the number one competitor here, with features and links to Nvidia (NVENC) and is a little more customisable / friendly with plugins and addons.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
Xsplit runs far better than OBS, on my system at least. I don't know if others find that, but I certainly do.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
Jonatan T. avatar
Jonatan T.
Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"You have better options right now"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
The point that its free and you dont need a lot of knowledge to use it
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Xsplit Broadcaster?
There's other software with better solutions and integrations. Also they have features that wont have xsplit
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Xsplit Broadcaster y en qué te beneficia eso?
I did time ago my first attends on streaming in twitch.tv and it was quite good
Visita el sitio web