Desenfoque de fondo del escritor
Logotipo del escritor
Writer
Creatividad desatada, sin esfuerzo
4.4
(39)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Writer?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de escritores y detalles del producto

Descripción general del escritor
¿Qué es el escritor?

Writer es uno de los mejores asistentes de redacción de IA que puede ayudar a los equipos de redacción a garantizar resultados y calidad constantes. La plataforma es útil para escalar la producción de contenido, sin importar quién esté escribiendo, independientemente del departamento en el que se encuentre, ya que ayuda a facilitar una mejor comunicación y documentación entre los equipos. 

Categorías de escritores en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre el escritor
¿Para qué escritor es mejor?
¿Cómo se compara Writer con Frase.io?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Writer?
Detalles del producto del escritor
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones del escritor
Integración API
Autocompletado
Citas automatizadas
Extensión del navegador
Generación de ideas de contenido
Estructuración de contenidos
Resumen de contenido
Tesauro contextual
Estilos de escritura personalizables
Privacidad y seguridad de datos
Formato de documentos
Revisión de gramática y ortografía
Traducción Idioma
Soporte de Markdown
Aplicación Movil
Soporte multilingüe
Ideas de escritura personalizadas
Detección de plagio
Corrección de puntuación
Análisis de legibilidad
Colaboración en tiempo real
Optimización SEO
Rephraser de frases
Sugerencias de estilo y tono
Sugerencias de sinónimos
Biblioteca de plantillas
Texto a voz
Detección de tono
Mejora de vocabulario
Voz a texto
Medios de escritura
Escritor NUNCA
Escritor NUNCA
Escritor NUNCA
Escritor NUNCA
Capturas de pantalla del escritor
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo del escritor
39 Writer Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Candice L. avatar
Candice L.
Líder de campaña para servicios de recuperación en Agility Recovery
Compartir
"Gran ahorro de tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

I use it to write marketing emails based on longer form content I've published, as well as converting webinars into blog posts or articles. Super easy to use, no matter your experience with AI platforms.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Need to be sure to fact check, even when accurate sources are used.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm able to produce more content in less time and get great subject line ideas.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Andrew B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Facilidad de uso, plantillas personalizables"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Writer has a number of tools that help with content creation. From helping with blog construction to recapping videos and webinars. This is a huge timesaver from how things were done previously. Being able to upload a URL or video link for transcripts and recaps is a big deal.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

There can be a bit of a learning curve when using different tool/templates. It seems a bit intimidating until you get in and play around.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's saving time creating outlines, content, and recaps. This was all done manually before, and Writer is saving immense amounts of time. They are continuing to add new features which have been extremely helpful each time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Alyssa H.
Fundador
Compartir
"Escritor para IA generativa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Templates for more flexibility when creating work

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Not as much brand recognition as other generative AI

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creating text for lessons based on detailed outlines

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EP
Elena P.
Content Marketing Manager
Compartir
"Writer es una excelente herramienta para desarrolladores de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Writer helps me outline and plan blog posts quite easily. I also like the 'recap' feature, which recaps content based on audio or video recordings. With Writer, I can develop content efficiently and use my extra time to focus on more strategic work (content planning and marketing strategy, etc.). Finally, I appreciate that I can 'train' writer to develop content in a format that will resonate with my audience.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

In the blog writer, I wish we could prioritize the items in an outline, and tell writer how to weigh outline points. Sometimes I feel like writer develops more content around less important paragraphs and/or topics, and I'd like to be able to tell the platform which paragraph(s) to keep short and which to expand upon.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Writer is helping us develop 'quick' content (event recaps, blogs about our own capabilities, etc.) quickly. That allows us (the marketing team) to spend more time developing thought leadership content, planning our marketing strategy, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PB
Phylise B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Mejores características"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

I was working in Writer before ChatGPT became available, and I'm still working in Writer. The "write more" feature is one of my favorites, as are the templates - they make things so easy. I have used many other genAI tools, and I still come back to Writer. I love the recaps builder. For daily use - I use it constantly while writing - built into all of my apps. There's nothing out there that compares to Writer at the enterprise level - being able to train it on your data and have style guides at the ready - can't touch that.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Sometimes I'm not getting the best results in the "ask writer" area - I test prompts across three or four different GenAI tools, and Writer doesn't always come out on top.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

I use Writer a lot for developing learning scenarios, associated learning outcomes, and context statements. Recently, I've been working on scenario-based learning content and I've used Writer to help me build out the scenarios. It's like having someone workshop your work for you while you're working on it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
brandy a avatar
Brandi A.
Fundador
Compartir
"Realmente útil, realmente fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

I like that it integrates with my work!. The plug in helps throughout using the browser, And the download works well with my Mac so writer is with me no matter where I am typing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

When I use the blog writer to build a blog post it uses a lot of language that it subsequently flags as not fitting my prescribed writing rules. It would be nice if the content the AI spits out also matches the pre set rules and parameters for writer so there is less editing needed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

I subscribed primarily because of the Magic link tool so it helps me link new content with previous content on our site or products on the site in a pretty quick, seamless way. That was worth paying for and the additional normal features became ingrained into my daily tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Laura G. avatar
Laura G.
Redactor de optimización de motores de búsqueda
Compartir
"Writer es una herramienta integral de inteligencia artificial para desarrollar escritura dirigida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

The most helpful aspect of Writer is the inclusivity option. I've come across no other AI tool this good at ensuring inclusive communication.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

None. Save speed and uptime are fantastic even against the spotiest WiFi or data connection.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Writer helps me create better copywriting, and focus on my targeted audience. I'm able to more easily be aware of my writing style and quickly catch issues.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Mayo 22 del 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de jennifer s.
Jennifer S.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una parte poderosa de nuestra estrategia de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Qordoba is not a generic style guide. On top of standard spelling, grammar and usage checks, Qordoba lets us add the custom rules of our brands' particular style decisions, word choices, inclusivity guidance, etc. to fit our customer experience. And with ML it gets even more valuable over time. It's flexible and scalable. You can use while writing anything in Google or go deep and integrate it with GitHub to check product UI text strings. It has an extended ecosystem of plug-ins into design apps and content translation. It's useful for our non-writers and expert pro's alike. The support from Qordoba is super responsive. They act on suggestions and requests like partners who are invested in our success.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Qordoba does rely to on machine learning for some features. A strength in my view because it does allow that customization. As with any ML feature, you have some ramp up time teaching it what to do and what not do. This isn't at all particular to Qordoba, just something to prep the teams for. Qordoba made it easy for us to train, though, with options in the interface that's familiar, like traditional language checkers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Qordoba is a key to our content strategy. Much more than a writing assistant (But you can use it as a small, lightweight tool if you prefer). We're using the language checkers to improve the quality, consistency and readability of content created across a lot siloed teams. We're also integrating it into our product development process to empower our content designers to own and deliver UI content. So often we had developers write content on the fly and misspell our product name (among other things!). Or we had outdated content that would require engineering to update, taking forever. Qordoba solves it with a single, easy-to-use interface onto our Git repos. It gives our content designers what they need to do their work, and quickly publish improvements in the product experience. As a content strategist, I've waited a long time for a product like this!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 21 del 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de midia k
midia k.
Vicepresidente de desarrollo de clientes
Compartir
"Revisión gramatical segura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

I made the switch from Grammarly to Qordoba because of the customization feature. I can even use it at work because it is HIPAA compliant. Excellent tool for checking spelling, grammar errors, and terminology management.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Price is a bit higher than the competition, but worth it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping me write professional emails at work.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Vinish G. avatar
Vinish G.
Consultor de Productos
Compartir
"Para inteligencia en su estrategia de contenidos y operaciones de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Writer gives you the structure and the right foundations to define what defines an organization's message—the strengths, the semantics, and the boundaries—and it brings that collective intelligence in how different teams communicate and co-design the content development and publishing cycle. Write is modular—you can build whatever you want for your specific needs and goals, and yet Writer is super powerful for enterprise scale content operations.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

I like everything about Writer—their amazing team running a super-exciting solution for the real-world problems.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Writer brings the right structure, method, process, and of course the velocity in the operations across different teams and functions in an organization. When I used it for a pilot project to begin with, I saw how it makes my job a lot easier not only for writing but to define the standards, the style guide, and how it makes co-authoring and pblishing-at-speed, super useful for the organization. It saves time, saves cost, and brings the right cadence, and the moment in all the teams.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Manoj B. avatar
Manoj B.
Escritor
Compartir
"Por qué Writer es mejor en cuanto a calidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Well the best it helps me to create a progressional article and write ups which ends up getting best

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Well what i dislike till now is the interface is quite confusing and laggy

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps me to create professional write-up with best productivity

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
NL
Nicole l.
Fundador
Compartir
"Acelera la redacción de contenidos como ninguna otra herramienta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Ask writer features Ability to add source Prompt library Transcription Transform files into slide decks Able to change tone Ease of use Ease of implementation

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Cannot find sources Not being able to transcribe from Spotify podcasts Language is still a little robotic

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Generate structure for writing quickly Helps speed up research

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
JR
John R.
Fundador
Compartir
"Me encanta personalizar las reglas de Writer para que se ajusten al estilo de cableado de nuestra marca".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Writer's integration across my other tools, like Google Docs and Chrome, make it easy to edit and improve my writing—no matter what tool I'm using. It's a seamless way to keep my writing on-brand at all times. And, Writer is always handy to help improve my words by simplifying or revising into a different tone of voice. I keep the Write Chrome extension and the Writer Mac app on 24/7, so it keeps my writing strong and crisp every time I open my MacBook Pro. It was also easy to get started, no need to learn fancy GPT prompts before starting out. It's plug-and-play, so you'll start seeing results right away.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

I don't think the blog writing tool is as good as some others. The copy just doesn't feel very interesting or original. But, Writer does an excellent job helping me build outlines by suggesting subheads and sections that should be included.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Writer speeds up my editing process and keeps my writing interesting when I'm in a rush.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
MJ
Mira J.
Fundador
Compartir
"Writer me ayuda a trabajar más rápido y mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

It's like having an employee who is better than I am a copywriting and generating a decent rough draft of text that I can then go in and personalize

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

For my subject, Yoga, it often generates common and cliche ideas that one could find anywhere in the net. I also would like it better if it had a YouTube video description template.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

It allows me to not waste time trying to do task that I'm not good at

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
jon z. avatar
jon z
Escritor, editor, estrategia de comunicación
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para equipos distribuidos de creadores de contenido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Writer?

Not provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Writer?

Not provided

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Writer y en qué te beneficia eso?

Not provided

Publicaciones relacionadas con el escritor