Wrike background blur
Logotipo de Wrike
Wrike
4.2
(3,509)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Wrike?

Wrike Reviews & Product Details

Wrike Overview
¿Qué es Wrike?
Aprovechando su versatilidad, Wrike es un software de gestión de proyectos que presenta paneles y flujos de trabajo altamente personalizables y automatización específica del equipo para brindar a las empresas una plataforma de proyectos que se adapta a sus formas actuales de trabajar y no al revés. Las funcionalidades de Wrike, que incluyen más de 400 herramientas, giran en torno a brindar una vista de 360 ​​grados de los proyectos, verdadera colaboración entre departamentos, aceleración de aprobaciones, uso de datos más inteligente, administración eficiente de la carga de trabajo y seguridad de nivel empresarial. Wrike tiene más de 30 casos de uso bien documentados que involucran a más de 15 departamentos y equipos. Wrike también tiene una capacidad patentada impulsada por IA llamada Work Intelligence que cataliza los resultados a través de la automatización inteligente y la predicción de riesgos del proyecto.
Wrike Categories on Findstack
Wrike Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Wrike
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Diagramas de Gantt fáciles de usar
  • Panel de control y programación personalizables
  • Informes y conocimientos completos
  • Herramientas de seguimiento del tiempo incluidas
  • Excelente servicio al cliente
Desventajas
  • Un poco caro
  • Puede ser difícil acostumbrarse al principio
  • Informes frecuentes de soporte que no responde
  • Incidentes registrados de funcionalidad de software poco confiable
Wrike Awards
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Funciones de Wrike
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Tareas recurrentes
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Mapa del proyecto
Vista de calendario
Cuadros de mando
Administración de tareas.
Wrike Media
trabajo 0
trabajo 1
trabajo 2
trabajo 3
trabajo 4
Wrike Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de Wrike
3,509 Wrike Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Sasha R.
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta"
What do you like best about Wrike?
Wrike has blown me away with how customizable it is. The ability to mold this tool to fit your team's needs is great! And the diversity of use is amazing. This tool can be tweaked to suit any kind of team. Personally, I work in Marketing, and this tool has made collaboration seamless. The automation rules are the cherry on the sundae and make my projects so easy!
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Sometimes I get too many automated notifications; if you set an automatic rule, it does not negate any notification that Wrike automatically generates, so you can get multiple notifications about the same task under certain circumstances. Overall, any negative issues I have had have been addressed quickly and efficiently by the Wrike Team.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wrike has helped us finish more projects. As many people in the corporate world know, it's easy to pivot to something new and forget whatever was being worked on. With Wrike, we have seen the vast majority of our projects to completion, and any projects that are being canceled have a notation as to why. Its helped out with our overall organization and made sharing information and content much easier.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Triza M.
Digital Marketer And Media Specialist
Compartir
"TRIZA MUCHAI RVW ( EXCELLENT FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT)"
What do you like best about Wrike?
Wrike it has been a great tool for project management Collaboration is the best It has also been helpful tool in tracking all online transaction and emails We appreciate for the good service they offer to us
What do you dislike about Wrike?
It has been helpful tool and therefore I have no issues concerned to dislike
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wrike is an application for documents management
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Director General
Compartir
"WONDERS OF WRIKE"
What do you like best about Wrike?
For me it has been a great platform for project management and tracking progress Very easy to understand and support team is always active and helpful Great tool for collaboration
What do you dislike about Wrike?
It's cost sometimes is not much better for a person trying to implement It's used in large company
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great tool for event planning, marketing calendar etc
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mayowa M. avatar
Mayowa M.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Adds efficiency to how we manage projects."
What do you like best about Wrike?
As a professional who is constantly on the move, the first part of Wrike that appeals to me is that I am able to use it from both my Computer and from my mobile devices. Regarding usability, I love that Wrike is built around automating workflow. My team has leveraged this to automate specific tasks, especially repetitive ones like reminders and work structures. This has assisted my team as a whole to save up on time and align our workflows together.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Wrike's user interface can be better simplified to be more intuitive for first time users. Also, there is no way to modify any major settings on the mobile app , except I do it from my desktop computer. Basics such as muting notifications can only be done from the desktop.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've been utilizing Wrike to streamline workflow processes across my department by alligning collaboration efforts between all of the different teams within my department. I think Wrike has made our internal processes more automated, faster and more efficient as well.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HM
Hilda M.
Representante de ventas
Compartir
"wrike- Suite's many purpose"
What do you like best about Wrike?
With wrike, there is so much we can do. ist it makes IT MANAGEMENT easy, it comes with help desk features, it makes scheduling and time tracking easy, project and tasks management is easy too
What do you dislike about Wrike?
It's powerful, resourceful and flawless .......
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tasks management Time tracking Project management Project Collaboration
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Samuel. G.
Coordinadora de marketing
Compartir
"Profits Daily"
What do you like best about Wrike?
It is easy to use and implement. It helps us manage business in a simple way. It is also flexible and has multiple features like cross-tagging which is the main selling point.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
For me it is just the best platform which has a lot of benefits.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wrike helps us to be able to manage our daily tasks by organizing them in fashionable way.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
trabajo m
Especialista en TI
Compartir
"Exceptional Project Management"
What do you like best about Wrike?
Wrike has transformed our projects management process dramatically furthermore it's efficency is up,visibility on pending work is greater. Wrike is a perfect project management software for one who is buying a product one can get.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Few minor gripes about design desicion and a few basic features of the product nothing less than that.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Problem involving chaos caused by the explosion of workflows and blueprints which will give us access to more pre-made templates
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WN
Walkyne N.
Compartir
"A Wrike of possibilities"
What do you like best about Wrike?
What strikes me most about Wrike is its infinite capacity for customization. When you work with a large team, with different demands, different workflows and needs, it's very complicated to unify and make the teams talk to each other, but with Wrike I've been able to maintain the conversations between the teams and integrate them with all the teams, it's like a big translator.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Absolutely nothing. Everything about Wrike is great
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Understanding the work of the teams Defining workflows Mapping and building internal processes Measuring work Collecting and analyzing KPIs Improving briefing processes Planning, monitoring, controlling and analyzing the work of planners, event teams and marketing campaigns And more
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NP
Nitisha P.
Traffic Admin
Compartir
"Wrike - The Best Project Management Tool"
What do you like best about Wrike?
Wrike's best feature is its different views, which are similar to a spreadsheet, the only difference being that it's online. Project management is much easier and tracking progress is even easier. The key element is the ability to assign tasks to assigned users and monitor status through a single software. Wrike simply speeds up the work process and provides accurate, high-quality data in return. Very easy to understand and the online support team is great and always helpful.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Honestly, there's nothing I don't like about Wrike.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Supervisors receive notifications of work that needs to be completed and manage business operations. Other authorised employees often receive notification of work completion when requested by an external client. Ability to mention internal users' names and send updates about real projects instead of sending time-consuming individual emails. Track employee absences and monitor attendance and absent hours. Monitor the progress of performed work.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
rafaela m.
Compartir
"Gestão otimizada das tarefas."
What do you like best about Wrike?
Dos espaços bem distribuídos. Na automoção com os outros sistemas que utilizamos.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Nao existe um painel explicativo de como utilizar o wrike.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
O wrike auxilia no controle das demandas dos clientes, assim nosso relacionamento com o cliente está cada vez melhor.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kristen P. avatar
Kristen P.
Product Marketing Supervisor
Compartir
"Wrike has changed the way we work completely."
What do you like best about Wrike?
With the project management platform we used previously, it was challenging to gain visibility to projects that other team members didn't share directly. The option to create a departmental space is an absolute gamer changer—now, all our team members can see projects currently in progress without wondering if they have been shared in or not. The option to view projects and tasks in a kanban board or as a Gantt chart has helped us communicate as a team while moving projects forward, especially with the instant notifications that the next step is ready to be made in the process. Plus, having the capability to @-mention team members has eased our use of Slack and reduced our time spent managing Slack messages overall. Not to mention Wrike's excellent online, at-your-own-pace learning tracks—these helped get our team up to speed quickly!
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Honestly, there is very little that I have found to dislike about Wrike. Once you've learned how folders, projects, and tasks work with dashboards and kanban views, it makes project establishment easy. We have had some challenges in customizing widgets in dashboards and creating dashboards for visibility outside of our development, but Wrike's onboarding team has been so helpful in answering our many questions. There are so many ways for project managers to establish projects in Wrike. Our team created an onboarding subcommittee to identify how our department will use the team space and our best practices to create, share, and communicate. Our licensure includes collaborators, which make it easy to add external members who do not have a license for visibility. I strongly suggest creating an onboarding committee to set your team up for success during the onboarding process.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed one tool for managing our projects—our team had been working partially in Basecamp, partially in Smartsheets, and using Slack and email to fill in space where needed. It didn't prove easy to figure out where projects were in progress, and communication was often not documented or spread widely throughout multiple tools. Wrike answered all of our needs and provided a space to streamline and capture all our communication in one tool.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
Luana A.
Compartir
"Increíble"
What do you like best about Wrike?
What I like best about Wrike is how easy it is to manage our internal processes in a simple and effective way. The wide diversity that we have in including our processes in the system helps us a lot on a daily basis.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Not that it's a negative point, but it would be interesting for Wrike to allow us new customizations within the system. Giving this opportunity to further customize our processes, in addition to what already helps us a lot, would help even more
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
What Wrike helps me the most is creating my tasks. Here we work with another system, so what constantly happens is that I manage to take my process from the other system and create a task inside Wrike, and there I manage it myself.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Joyce C.
Compartir
"There are always more to explore on Wrike!"
What do you like best about Wrike?
It helps us complete our work more efficiently and share information easily.
What do you dislike about Wrike?
Some limitations in terms of navigability.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps our team share information, complete tasks, and manage projects more efficiently. It also aids us in keeping clients updated.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
Paul m
Compartir
"Wrike makes it so easy to get work done"
What do you like best about Wrike?
Wrike makes it so easy to collaborate and get work done. Although we did an accelerated implementation, our team was able to get up-to-speed fairly quickly and work without issues through the busiest time of the year. Our entire marketing organization works in Wrike daily, in sharp contrast to previously working in 4 separate systems. From project requests to scheduling to actual collaborating and accomplishing work, we have really hit our stride and have been able to reduce total cycle time
What do you dislike about Wrike?
I haven't seen any downsides to using Wrike. We had some issues during the implementation of Wrike, but we realized that most of the issues were related to processes that had been put in place before we moved to Wrike. Once we made process and policy changes, the problems went away.
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having our entire marketing department in Wrike has greatly increased collaboration and reduced time to market with our campaigns.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
Chris T.
Compartir
"The best Collaborative Work Management tool out there - bar none."
What do you like best about Wrike?
Wrike's open platform is a game changer. Their use of Custom Item Types helps us tailor the tool to our needs. Anything that needs tracking on is in here: tasks, milestones, projects, portfolios, vendor bookings/contracts, talent bookings/contracts, filming locations/bookings, account credentials, workstation availability, hardware availability, project roadmaps, strategic roadmaps, proofs/reviews/approvals, tactical workload charts, strategic capacity plans, budgets, estimates, time sheets, job numbers, knowledge bases, vacations, sprints, graphics lists, content plans, shoot schedules and master schedules (to name a few). And all of this at company, department, team/subteam levels!
What do you dislike about Wrike?
The ONLY downside I can think of is - viewing all files from across the entire network (right now you can only view files in a dashboard from one location. Albeit, the team at Wrike is already underway on making this happen - so net net - no downsides!
What problems is Wrike solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wrike allows us to *easily* scale as the business grows.
Visita el sitio web