Desenfoque de fondo de Wpforms
logotipo de wpforms
Wpforms
4.8
(903)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Wpforms?

Wpforms Reviews & Product Details

Wpforms Overview
What is Wpforms?
WPForms es líder WordPress Complemento de formulario con un generador de formularios en línea de arrastrar y soltar que permite a los usuarios crear poderosos WordPress se forma fácilmente. WPForms es perfecto para dueños de negocios, blogueros, diseñadores, desarrolladores, fotógrafos y básicamente todos los demás. También es genial para personalizar WordPress formularios, sin necesidad de conocimientos de codificación.
Wpforms Categories on Findstack
Wpforms Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Wpforms Awards
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Wpforms Features
Notificaciones
Pagos
Campos Personalizados
Diseño
La lógica condicional
Formularios de varias páginas
Formas incrustados
Formularios móviles
Capacidad sin conexión
Wpforms Media
Wpforms 0
Wpforms 1
Wpforms 2
Wpforms 3
Wpforms 4
Wpforms Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
logotipo de wpforms
903 Wpforms Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FW
Fran W.
Compartir
"WPForms es así de bueno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Building forms shouldn't feel like pulling teeth. WPForms gets it. Their intuitive drag-and-drop builder empowers anyone, regardless of coding expertise, to create professional, beautiful forms. Don't let the simplicity fool you, though. WPForms packs a punch with powerful features like surveys, payments, and conditional logic, letting you customize your forms to fit your exact needs. Plus, its mobile-responsive design ensures a seamless experience for visitors on any device. Integrate WPForms with your favorite tools and access their stellar support team – they're always there to help! Choose WPForms and see the difference – powerful forms made easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Nothing so far, we use it for 20 companies
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
It does exactly what we need
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PB
pierre b
Compartir
"Muy intuitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
WPForms has a very intuitive builder. We've been very pleased after having tried others.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Can't think of anything! We've simply not had any issues at all.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Generating leads and feedback
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
Daniel M.
Consultor de negocios y TI
Compartir
"¡Excelente producto para formuladores!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Greate product for formulars with cool fields and settings!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Nothing at this moment. I do not know at this moment how to easy change form field language like first / last in Name field.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Contact formulars for users and feedback formulars. Customers can contact us in an easy way.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NA
Nir A.
Compartir
"A must have plugin on every website I run"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
It is flexible: I use it for contact forms, donation forms, grant application forms, events, and more. Simple yet powerful interface for collecting payments. I install WPForms on every website I have - I know it will be used.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
I wish it could be used for a search forms
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Easy form creating for a wide selection of forms, with powerful conditional logic.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jack B.
Compartir
"Excelentes funciones: actualizadas todo el tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Lots of options and features, updated regularly
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Pricey when not on sale, but on sale a lot
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Getting new customers, aquiring information, saving data,
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RJ
Raelynn J.
Owner Of Pakmail
Compartir
"Very easy and functional forms"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
drag and drop feature without having to write tedious code. Really simple to implement. It just works well. Integration in wordpress is very easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
I would like more options to customize the styling of the forms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Creating forms without coding
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EW
Ervin W.
Compartir
"WP Forms made it easy for my Registration Form"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Easy to use and Customer suport is great
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Nothing yet, but who knows maybe I'll find something
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Our State Square Dance Festival registration form
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
bb
It And Website Support
Compartir
"So Simple yet Powerful"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Ease of use and how rich the features are. I can get a sophisticated form up in no time and it works flawlessly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Can't say I've found anything yet. It works.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Forms that send email responses can be tricky but WPForms makes it easy. Multiple choice questions and responses are also straightforward with WPForms
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jessica M.
Compartir
"Forms for everything"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
I love that WPForms let me make forms for whatever I need. Surveys, donation forms, email lists, directories, RSVPs, everything. There is an add-on for whatever you need.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Don't love the free version. I hate that it doesn't keep track of the entries.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Directories, RSVPs, suveys, etc
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Compartir
"Simple easy form to create. Reporting is easy and makes managing the data a piece of cake."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Very clear easy to use formatting. The first time I built a form I had it up and running in under 15 minutes. We now use these forms exclusivly for all of our online forms. I also like the fact that they are automatically mobile friendly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Sometimes formatting the form to maximize data flow is a challenge. At times I end up with a field displayed in a way I wish it were not.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Online applications - Sign up forms
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Faisal s. avatar
Faisal S.
Propietario
Compartir
"Este complemento me parece lo mejor de lo mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Easy to use, Easy to configure, Generating form very quickly, straightforward and beautiful user interface, Sending an email is the best option, Survey Feature is also very good. I use it with our exhibition, generating impressive statistics.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
I wouldn't say I like the payment auto-renewal system. Wpfroms should ask before dedicating an amount from your card. I don't like their renewal amount because those are different from starting price.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
I have a government website where we have more than 100 forms, which include many WPForm funcstionlites, like survey, email, questionnaires, payments, many more. We don't have any problem.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Mohammad Shafayet Ullah C.
Owner Of Coxsafari
Compartir
"Best in WP"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Easy to use, Not Complex at all, Smart Logic is fantastic.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Basic pack do not includes Payment options
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Using as Guest Purchase request, query, Receive guest massage, complains... Very useful wpforms
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alexandros M. avatar
Alejandro M.
Substitute Ict Teacher
Compartir
"i will be supporting wpforms as long as my company is in the market !!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
amazing methods and techniques, easy to use, it collects all data in a very organized way and at the same time it allows you to easy intergrade any for anywhere in your website email and many more
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
i have been using wpforms for the past 2 years and there is nothing i dislike about this software
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
i dont know but iat the moment is not affecting me so
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Andrew C.
Compartir
"Excelente complemento, la licencia de por vida ha demostrado ser rentable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
Excellent plugin, great support and far better than the others and cheaper overall.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
Certain limitations with paypal integration.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
Lifetime allows me unlimited installs on all of my customers site.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PD
phil d
Compartir
"Muy bien"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wpforms?
WPForms makes creating a form easy. I am fairly new to the software however, the experience is just getting better. Even when you think a certain feature does not exist, there is always a plugin that will achieve what you are attempting.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wpforms?
There is nothing that i could fault as of yet. I expect to find a little flaw at least, as there are pro's and cons with pretty much everything. However, i am yet to be proved right on the cons with WPForms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wpforms y en qué te beneficia eso?
The use of all types of forms being so dynamic and accessible for all branches under our business. We have 13 branches in total and these forms are utilised with each branch and every end user that applies to one of the many forms created.
Visita el sitio web