WP Engine fondo borroso
WP Engine logo
WP Engine
4.6
(283)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en WP Engine?

WP Engine Reseñas y detalles del producto

WP Engine General
Que es WP Engine?
WP Engine es el nombre de referencia para sin complicaciones, WordPress hospedaje Brinda a las empresas en diferentes plataformas la flexibilidad, la agilidad y la inteligencia para impulsar sus negocios. Ofrece múltiples integraciones, admite el crecimiento organizacional y la escalabilidad y cuenta con la confianza de más de 120,000 150 usuarios en XNUMX países de todo el mundo. También ofrece servicios de alojamiento administrado premium a precios accesibles.
WP Engine Categorías en Findstack
WP Engine Detalles del producto
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
WP Engine Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Impresionantes velocidades de página
  • Amplio soporte: soporte telefónico confiable y acceso a tutoriales e instrucciones
  • Excelentes funciones de copia de seguridad y control de versiones
  • Herramientas de gestión de equipos fáciles de usar
Desventajas
  • Limitado a WordPress usuarios
  • Tiene límites de visitantes
WP Engine Caracteristicas
Alojamiento Compartido
Hosting Dedicado
VPS Alojamiento
Límites de almacenamiento
Integración del panel de control
Integración de comercio electrónico
Herramientas de seguridad
Asignación de ancho de banda
Soporte CMS
Gestión de archivos
Email Hosting
Compatibilidad con el marco web
Soporte de base de datos
WP Engine Galería y videos
WP Engine 0
WP Engine 1
WP Engine 2
WP Engine 3
WP Engine Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
WP Engine logo
283 WP Engine Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LZ
lorenzo z.
Compartir
"We use WPE for all of our (non Cpanel required) projects"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
The support is ideal for a hosting company but having 3 enviornments fresh out the box is awesome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
We wish it had Cpanel for file mgmt. Its the only reason we dont use it on 100% of all of our client projects. We would use it 100% of the time if it did have that option.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The accelartion of 0 to 60. The start of a project is super fun because we can get it going asap with WPE. No BS just hit the ground running. Love that!!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
Dr. Simon M.
Fopunder
Compartir
"Outta the park"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
Seamless. intuitive, rewarding, and the learning curve took me 10 minutes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
It took me too long to find them. Should have had them years ago.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Redundancy, updates. It's just a no brainer. Support is excellent.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WK
warren k
Compartir
"Save Yourself the Headaches"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
1) The account dashboard is super easy to use (tasks like backing up, restoring, copying to Staging, etc) 2) You can reach Customer Support by phone 3) CSRs actually have technical skills (or can get you in touch with tech support) 4) Integration with Local development is seamless
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
It is pricier than budget, web-hosting options
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
WP Engine provides us an easy, secure, reliable web hosting option for us to provide our WP clients.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Justo D. avatar
Justo D.
Administrador de contenido web
Compartir
"Support is key"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
The 24 hour support is essential. Support is the number one reason I chose WP Engine.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
Any time the inteface changes, it's difficult to find tools. The tools are not always in a logical place.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Having all the websites I create on one platform is super helpful. The interface allows me to transfer sites from my development space into client spaces.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Daniel B.
Compartir
"WP Engine is excellent"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
WP Engine provides very helpful support for a number of issues.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
n/a I like most everything about WP Engine.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
WP Engine has helped me with formatting issues with articles, CDN issues
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tudor S. avatar
tudor s
Front Desarrollador final
Compartir
"Una solución de alojamiento fácil de usar y sin estrés"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
I like that WPEngine backs up everyting for you every day, that you can back it up manually at any time, the fact that you can restore and feel safe about having it restored to any point. The support is amazing as well, as good as the Apple Support. The research as well. I participated in two research video calls and I was more than happy to give my input and experience.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
There is not much to dislike about it. The design is good but it is not as responsive as you might think. The confusion between Flywheel and WpEngine. I know they merged, but that is still going on.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It solves everything. Hosting, backing up, restoring. It's all handled by WpEngine so you don't have to worry about it. Buying from random host and trying to mix the hosts would be a nightmare, but WpEngine makes it easy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
rodrigo m
Compartir
"Excellent Support and Servers"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
Their team is incredibly responsive and always goes above and beyond to meet our needs. We have been delighted with our experience and highly recommend WP Engine to any business looking for a reliable and supportive web hosting partner. Ease of use and excellent service, and great migration tools.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
They need to offer email services. It's an expensive hosting, and you need to pay for additional email service with another email vendor.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The Managed Hosting service it's super convenient as they are very knowledgeable. They are always able to solve any issues with your site. They have monitoring tools that alert you if a plugin has a vulnerability to upgrade it or even remove it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TJ
Thayer J.
Jefe de proyecto
Compartir
"WP Engine is by far the best solution I have found in this space."
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
Automatic updates and backups, Content delivery networks, Security Features, 24/7 customer support and technical support and migration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
Nothing. Really. I have yet to find something I haven't liked. Kudos!
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Backups for websites. Also keeping websites secure. All very important for my business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BP
bobby p
Compartir
"Easy operation for beginners and experts"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
One of my favorite things is the ability to clone staging and dev environments to test new ideas.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
The thing I dislike most is that I can't access the file manager unless I use Sftp client. I'm sure it's for a reason but it just adds another step in my workflow that I don't use naturally
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
In my past hosting we would have crashing issues on big launch days with lots of traffic. I don't have that experience anymore
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GK
Gopal K.
Gerente Técnico, Productos
Compartir
"El mejor gestionado WordPress servicio de hosting disponible"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
They have one of the cleanest UIs, are loaded with many features, and the best thing about them is their customer support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
Nothing much to dislike in WP Engine. They take customer feedback seriously and frequently update their product to eliminate loose ends.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We are a company hosting multiple websites (all on WordPress), and WP Engine provides a single portal to create, manage and access all our sites. Not just that, they provide additional staging and development environments for each site that can be used to test new features/content on the site before they are made live. WP Engine also provides various other capabilities like seamless switching of PHP environments, domain mapping, CDN, SSL, caching, etc. It's a one-stop solution for all your managed WordPress hosting needs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de charles f.
Charles F.
Director de desarrollo de productos
Compartir
"Top-notch hosting for WordPress"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
Fast servers and easy to manage backend. The backups are automatic and straightforward, plus extremely easy to create a staging environment to test changes before they go live.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
It's expensive, but you get what you pay for. Having hosted my own WordPress instances on my own before, I would much rather have everything managed like this than have to deal with the Apache server UI.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The amount of time we save from not having to self-manage our WordPress installs more than pays for itself. It's much easier to deal with the WPEngine backend than the alternative.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Stephen T.
Compartir
"Mejor gestionado WordPress alojamiento disponible!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
I've used WPEngine as both a direct customer and an agency partner. Speed and uptime are always top notch and the 1-click staging feature is clutch.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
Pricing can be expensive for multiple websites.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Staging + working with partners
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LW
logan w.
Compartir
"Experiencia agradable en todos los sentidos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
The platform is robust and easy to navigate. The functionality is strong and I feel like it is an incredibly strong tool.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
I wish, strongly, that if a site was created on a legacy version of WP Engine, that you were able to merge it to a new version with all the new functionality.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
WP Engine offers a robust ecosystem to host all of our site editors. It is extremely beneficial to have all of our sites powered by the same platform. It creates a very efficient workflow.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jon B.
Compartir
"Client Support is Top Notch"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
The support team at WP Engine is top-notch. They've assisted on multiple projects and are consistently fast, friendly and able to answer questions quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
If I had to nitpick, I'd say the ChatBot feature could use some fine-tuning. Still, it has proven helpful on most queries after minimal mining for answers.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
WP Engine provides a streamlined process for web hosting and support. Their platform and team have saved our small agency many hours.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
phil s
Fundador, Presidente y Jefe Simplificador de Contabilidad de Petróleo y Gas
Compartir
"El más rápido y fiable WordPress Alojamiento"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WP Engine?
The WP Engine support team is top-notch. They are quick and very responsive. In my experience they answer support chats in under a minute. Everything with WP Engine is top-notch.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WP Engine?
The cost is more than what you pay for other services. But you have to keep reminding yourself. "You get what you pay for." What you pay for WP Engine is well worth it.
¿Qué problemas hay? WP Engine resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
They do a great job of managing WordPress sites. We don't have to worry about WordPress configuration issues. Everything just works.
Visita el sitio web