Desenfoque de fondo de la sección de trabajo
Logotipo de la sección de trabajo
Worksection
Optimice la gestión de su proyecto
4.8
(105)
por Worksection LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Worksection?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de secciones de trabajo y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la sección de trabajo
¿Qué es la sección de trabajo?

Worksection es uno de los servicios de gestión de proyectos más simples y fáciles de usar disponibles en la actualidad que puede ayudar a las empresas a impulsar la productividad y el crecimiento. Está diseñado específicamente para la gestión de proyectos Agile y Waterfall y sigue una interfaz intuitiva que elimina toda complejidad y confusión en la gestión y el seguimiento del trabajo. 

Compañía Sección de trabajo LLC
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Kiev, Ucrania
Redes Sociales
Categorías de secciones de trabajo en Findstack
Detalles del producto de la sección de trabajo
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de la sección de trabajo
Programación
Creación y Asignación
Listas de tareas
Fechas de vencimiento
Dependencias
Priorización de tareas
Drag & Drop
Planificación
Vistas
Mapa del proyecto
Tiempo y gastos
Vista de calendario
GANTT
Metodologías
Presupuesto de proyectos
Medios de la sección de trabajo
Sección de trabajo 0
Sección de trabajo 1
Sección de trabajo 2
Sección de trabajo 3
Sección de trabajo 4
Capturas de pantalla de la sección de trabajo
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de la sección de trabajo
105 Worksection Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nikita S. avatar
Nikita S.
Director General y Jefe de Desarrollo
Compartir
"Sistema ERP flexible y útil para Agencias de Desarrollo Digital y Web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

This toll is very handy for a lot of reasons: 1. Flexibility - you can add Projects, Tasks, Sub-tasks, managing people, you have reports, GANTT diagram, etc. 2. Permissions and roles - this is the killer feature. 3. Few types of tasks view: list, kanban, by emploeers, etc. 4. There is a quite good and fast support. 5. International interface.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

Didn't met real issues yet, for a few years. It's handy and it worth it's money. Sometimes there is some issues with variables for recurring tasks names, but it's not a big deal.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Organized all the Rubika Agency processes. Now all the emploees have clear understanding of the workflow and ongoing tasks instead of stickers. Our productivity increased minimum two times.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Alina P.
Director General
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para la gestión de equipos creativos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

We work on projects in a team of 15 people, our field is business communications and online advertising. It’s very convenient for us to set tasks both on a PC and through a mobile application, the functionality is intuitive and simple

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

it is not possible to assign several people responsible for a task at once/ lack of internal chat and calls, but this is not a significant disadvantage

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Allows you to manage more than 20 projects for different clients/meet deadlines and bring projects to fruition

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yuri A. avatar
Yuri A.
Creador de enlaces
Compartir
"Sección de trabajo: simplificación de la colaboración en equipo y la gestión de tareas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

What's really cool about Worksection is how it helps you manage your tasks. You can make tasks, give them to your team, and keep an eye on them. You can also say when they need to be done and what's most important. This makes it easy to keep your work organized and get things done on time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

Worksection is a unique tool because it's user-friendly and hepls team work together smoothly. The is nothing I don't like.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

It helps your team work together smoothly.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Julia K. avatar
Julia K.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Worksection es la mejor aplicación que puede utilizar el equipo de marketing!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

This application allows you to save time and understand the processes in the team. In the work of the marketing department, it is important to strictly meet deadlines and prioritize correctly, which Worksection allows you to do. I would like to add that our team is very comfortable working with Worksection because it is clear, easy to learn, and convenient.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

I've been using Worksection for more than a year now, and I don't plan to switch to another app because I don't see any downsides.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Thanks to Worksection, we can track how long it takes to complete certain tasks, and it's also convenient to track our progress on a project.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
L.
Людмила.
Compartir
"Una pequeña experiencia de uso de un producto grande".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

My experience is 1 month. And at the moment, I like working on this platform. First of all, it's nice to be able to edit the comments on the tasks, thanks a lot! Secondly, intuitive design, I can find everything I need myself, without using the help of Google. And thirdly, the timer. Those who work understand why we love them. In my opinion, if a person uses the product, and does not even notice it, then everything is cool with him. This is exactly what happens with Worksection.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

So far, there have been no situations where the functionality of Worksection did not suit me somehow.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Thanks to the platform Worksection our clients can easily track the progress of their tasks. As a performer, I understand more over time how much time and what tasks should be allocated in general.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Mykola K.
Compartir
"He estado trabajando con este programa durante 3 meses."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

Worksection is an exceptional project management program that has made a significant difference in how our team collaborates and manages tasks at work. Since we started using Worksection, our workflow has become more organized, efficient, and productive. Here are some key points from our experience with the program: User-Friendly Interface: One of the standout features of Worksection is its user-friendly interface. It's intuitive and easy to navigate, which made the transition for our team members seamless. New team members quickly adapted to the platform without any major learning curve. Task Management: Worksection excels in task management. It allows us to create and assign tasks, set deadlines, and track progress effortlessly. The ability to prioritize tasks and set dependencies has greatly improved our project planning and execution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

I haven't noticed any flaws yet because I've been using it for 2 months. I like everything.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Helps control time for projects.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pavlo L. avatar
pablo l.
Especialista en optimización de motores de búsqueda
Compartir
"Probamos probablemente todas las herramientas del mercado en este rango de precios. ¡Worksections es la mejor!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

Fast clean and transparent. We searched for "our" tool for a long time. Easy to manage lots of teams. Easy to control lots of tasks. Useful reports.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

I`d like to have additional, more extended functionality for accounting

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Project Management Project Collaboration Time Tracking Task Management Work Management

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yurii K. avatar
Yuri K.
Creador de enlaces
Compartir
"Excepcional herramienta de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

I've been using Worksection for a while now, and I must say it's been an exceptional project management tool for my needs. The platform's user-friendly interface, powerful task management features, and collaboration capabilities have significantly improved our team's efficiency. It's easy to organize tasks, track progress, and communicate with team members within the platform. The ability to create custom workflows and templates has streamlined our project processes. I highly recommend Worksection to anyone seeking a reliable project management solution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

I am completely satisfied with this tool.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Worksection is solving our project management and collaboration challenges, benefiting us by streamlining task organization, improving communication among team members, and standardizing project procedures. This has resulted in increased productivity and better project outcomes for our team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ira V. avatar
Ira V.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta que he usado para comprobar mis equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

I tried to use notion and teams for the same goals, but it wasn't enough for my team, so we accepted to create our Worcsection acc and it was best solution, just because I saved a lot of time to organize projects and different types of tasks. So, totally recommend!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

didn't find nothing bad in this tool, and I've been using it every day

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

We have clear list of our projects and tasks inside that projects and it's easy to invite new people and give them roles

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
Dmytro P.
señor
Compartir
"Es una plataforma genial".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

Simple, very easy to use, intuitive. I use it often. It has a lot of functions for work. Working every day on this platform, I realize that without it, I would have a hard time working.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

So far, I have not found any drawbacks .

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Planning, tracking work and time spent on projects

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de eugene s.
Eugene S.
Especialista en optimización de motores de búsqueda
Compartir
"Potente administrador de tareas para SEO, desarrollo y diseño web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

Using Worksection for managing and delegating SEO, development and web design tasks for more than 2 years already. It has a clear UX with solid functionality which allows literally any company/team to manage their tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

A minor setback is the absence of a native desktop client.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

It solves several problems for me. The major ones are the difficulty in tracking progress and lack of in-team organization.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Olesya S. avatar
Olesya S.
Specialist Recruitment
Compartir
"Utilizamos el programa en el campo del marketing digital"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

Hello! I would like to write a few words about the work of WS. It is easy to use for both advanced users and beginners. Intuitive interface.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

There are no negative experiences when using.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Control of project work throughout the entire cycle

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de taras v.
Taras V.
Cofundador y director de operaciones
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para agencia de marketing digital"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

Tried a lot of tools - write, basecamp and others. But for the last 5 years, we have been enjoying excellent work with worksection. The time tracker works great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

worksection developers hear all our requirements and advice

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

time tracking and team management

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
andrii s.
Compartir
"Comentarios sobre la facilidad de uso de WS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

This application is easy to use, has a friendly interface, is fast in operation, and is well suited for project management and employee monitoring. The application has a convenient task book, a report on completed work, a calendar of planned tasks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

Lack of popularity among European companies. For large companies, it would be convenient to divide users into departments. Lack of ability to create calls, conferences

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

Remote personnel management. Management of projects and tasks. Control of the time spent on the task, communication with clients

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VS
Vlad S.
Compartir
"Optimiza tu flujo de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Worksection?

WS is very convenient for dividing work processes into departments. Quickly track statuses and stages of task completion

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Worksection?

Some tasks can be performed in parallel to each other, but in the WS you cannot run two timers simultaneously

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Worksection y en qué le beneficia eso?

It is convenient to create and assign tasks to other project employees. It is possible to keep track of tasks together with clients.