Workable background blur
Logotipo viable
Workable
4.6
(414)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Workable?

Workable Reviews & Product Details

Workable Overview
¿Qué es Workable?
Workable es la plataforma de contratación líder en el mundo, donde las empresas encuentran, evalúan y contratan mejores candidatos, más rápido.
Workable Categories on Findstack
Workable Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Workable Pros and Cons
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Fácil de usar con muchas funciones increíbles.
  • Simplista y fácil de entender.
Desventajas
  • Es fácil enviar correos electrónicos accidentalmente a los candidatos equivocados.
  • Difícil servicio al cliente.
Workable Features
Programación
Cuadros de mando
Creación de flujo de trabajo
Programación de entrevistas
Seguimiento del solicitante
Abastecimiento e identificación de candidatos
Oferta de Trabajo
Configuración de la página de carrera
Métricas de abastecimiento de candidatos
Búsqueda de candidatos
Análisis automatizado de currículums
Gestión de datos del solicitante
Seguimiento de Procesos de Contratación
Evaluaciones de candidatos
abastecimiento social
Medios viables
Realizable 0
Realizable 1
Realizable 2
Realizable 3
Workable Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo viable
414 Workable Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Joy S.
Compartir
"Super fluid and collaborative"
What do you like best about Workable?
The different stages of the hiring process help me stay organized while in the process. I also love how it seemlessly integrates with the other job sites so that I only have to go to one spot for everything involved with posting and managing the applicants.
What do you dislike about Workable?
I haven't really found a feature I've disliked. It's great :)
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping me on track with the stages while also keeping track of comments interdepartmentally.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Joe W.
Compartir
"Good overall ATS for small to mid-size firms."
What do you like best about Workable?
Ease of use and ability to quickly process candidates from initial submission to offer. Intergrations to our other technology stack partners.
What do you dislike about Workable?
Ability to have a lock process steps and statuses to ensure all steps in our process are completed. This would aid in having better overall analytics and reporting.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation of our talent acquisition process within an engineering company to reduce tactical work of hiring managers and provide actional data and anlytics to our senior leadership teams.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aditya P. avatar
Aditya P.
Senior Manager Talent Acquisition
Compartir
"this tool really helped us quality and potential hiring"
What do you like best about Workable?
User interface and complexity of test,selection ratio has been increased.
What do you dislike about Workable?
filteration for diversity hiring, format of reports
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sourcing through multiple channels by saving time, interview funnel management, interview invite and application on single platform.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
andrea n
Recruiter Assitant
Compartir
"Great tool to work on daily basis"
What do you like best about Workable?
All my daily work is on this platform and it helps me to have everything in order and well organized and I can see what my colleagues are doing. Everyone on the team has access to each other's comments and work and that streamlines our work. and we can access information from the past
What do you dislike about Workable?
Que hubo un periodo de tiempo en el que el servidor se cayo dos semanas y eso perjudico nuestro trabajo diario
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Containing all the information in one place in an agile and organized way for the whole team without the need for me to have information scattered in my computer and then lost.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZB
Zoi B.
Compartir
"Mejor ATS"
What do you like best about Workable?
All in one tool. Lots of functions that enable us to offer a smooth candidate experience.
What do you dislike about Workable?
Workable is a great tool - nothing to dislike
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using it as our main Recruiting tool
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jamie S.
Compartir
"Do not look any further!!!!!"
What do you like best about Workable?
Customer Service Dedicated Account Managers Application upgrades---Add-on features for low cost or FREE
What do you dislike about Workable?
Inability to mass review new applicants as they come in Can not see if an applicant opened an email from ATS
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating workflows--increasing communication with applicants all in one app--- operates as a one-stop shop for recruitment---improving candidate experience all around
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ME
Maria e.
Compartir
"The best ATS tool"
What do you like best about Workable?
It's a unique system, really user friendly, the customer support is amazing. It has a vast number os usages and it can be integrated easily with any other tool that we got. We are using it every day. It was really easy to implement
What do you dislike about Workable?
Nothing, everything seems amazing. Literaly, workable is the best ats I have ever used.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a vast number of CVs so with the key words is easy to storage and find everything. Also we are using the templates which is very comfort for everyone, it helps at the referral policy that we got and sending automated offers to our candidates.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ronil M.
Agencia De Reclutamiento Ti
Compartir
"Todo en un solo lugar"
What do you like best about Workable?
Me gusta que Workable tenga muchas funcionalidades, puedas mover al candidato según etapas, enviar mensajes masivos, hace sourcing automático y configurar acciones automáticas.
What do you dislike about Workable?
Me gustaría que en cada etapa, principamente en la etapa de Applied tenga la opción de filtrar por país, seniority u otros criterios especificos, incluidó el salario.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Me ayuda a publicar mi vacante en diversos lugares de forma automática y asi amplicar el mercado de aplicantes. Asimismo me ayuda a gestionar todas las actividades de reclutamiento en un solo lugar.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
Maroon A.
Hr Ejecutivo
Compartir
"I find it easy navigating through Workable"
What do you like best about Workable?
Bulk emails, evaluation, comment. Moving candidates through stages is excellent. I find workable a light software and a user friendly as well. The automated first name, user... all is well
What do you dislike about Workable?
When sending rejection, you cant sort thenones been sent and the ones who dont. You have to go and click one by one on the one who werent sent a rejection. The solution is to sort sent rejection snd not sent
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
I love retreiving reports from workable and it has different options and section. Very specific reports could be retrieved by a single click. The software has lots of features.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PN
Piolo Bryant N.
Compartir
"It's very useful and easy to use."
What do you like best about Workable?
Its the system on how we process candidates. The pipeline shows all the vast minorities and majorities.
What do you dislike about Workable?
My only concern is how we double up the candidates thru different jobe roles, that's all.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm not entirely sure what Workable is trying to work on, but hoping it benefits everyone.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SN
Santosh N.
Compartir
"This is a great product"
What do you like best about Workable?
Very intuitive, easy to use. This saves lots of time while selecting candiates
What do you dislike about Workable?
Everything is working well, Everything is working well,perfect
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
selecting candiates
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Corinna L.
Ta Lead
Compartir
"Really is plug and play!"
What do you like best about Workable?
Loved how easy the implementation was and how easy it was to onboard our business using the new system. We had gone from manual to automation in weeks! I come from corporate businesses and large HR/Rec systems and this is super easy to use, flexible and comes with AI to support with attracting the right candidates.
What do you dislike about Workable?
The cost is quite high but it is well worth it. It would be good to get more super user admin access and control but it is not major as the account management and support team are superb.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have an account manager called Abbi who is super helpful and the support team are always on standby. We do not have any challenges right now which need solving. We are fully up and running.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yulia K. avatar
yulia k.
Head Of Talent Acquisition And Employer Branding
Compartir
"Excellent solution to start hiring today!"
What do you like best about Workable?
Workable appeared as an excellent solution to start hiring asap. It is highly customizable, very intuitive and easy to introduce to key stakeholders. Also, it provides all possible data to start with the reporting and visualizations and get the essence of the hiring plan and recruiting metrics. The implementation of Workable is smooth and quick, and we could already use the platform from day one. It also has amazing integrations with LinkedIn, job portals, mobile app, and many more. In case of any issues, Workable provides a customer support team that are just rockstars. Workable was the super right decision for us!
What do you dislike about Workable?
Can not think of any "dislikes", all is working perfectly and corresponds to our business needs
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
We started the talent acquisition function from scratch and needed a solution that is effective, provides automation, is easy to use, fast to implement, and data-driven. Workable united all these aspects in one application. The Workable team did our onboarding smoothly and stressless, and got us up and running within a few weeks.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ZM
Zandil M.
Especialista en Adquisición de Talento
Compartir
"The ONLY ATS you need!"
What do you like best about Workable?
1. Advertising on free job sites in different regions. 2. Creating tags for talent pooling. 3. You can customize many functions to reflect your recruitment process and needs. 4. the reports!!! 5.Referral portal
What do you dislike about Workable?
Sometimes the requisitions - depending on the project start date - do not coincide with some reports. Emails from your inbox do not appear immediately / auto-sync onto Workable.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed a platform to centralize our recruitment and enable us to continue complying with the data protection laws. Since so many candidates apply for a particular and are suitable for future roles, we are now able to create tags to help identify them when those roles become live.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 22, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Hr Director
Compartir
"A great tool and has lead to some amazing hires!!!"
What do you like best about Workable?
Workable has been a great asset to the district in filling our vacant positions where we have a much low vacancy rate than surrounding school districts.
What do you dislike about Workable?
Nothing as of yet but looking at adding the background check to the hiring process within Workable.
What problems is Workable solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching a deeper candidate pool and filling our vacancy. We have got some great candidates that have been a great fit in our district.
Visita el sitio web