Desenfoque de fondo de Wordtune
logotipo de wordtune
Wordtune
4.6
(176)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Wordtune?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Wordtune y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Wordtune
¿Qué es Wordtune?

Wordtune es una extensión de Google Chrome que utiliza inteligencia artificial y aprendizaje automático para ayudar a instituciones educativas, empresas, ONG y otros profesionales a reescribir o reformular oraciones para mejorar la comunicación escrita. Wordtune permite a las organizaciones traducir texto en varias plataformas, como Google Docs, Twitter, LinkedIn, Slack, Facebook y Microsoft Outlook, entre otras. 

Empresa Laboratorios AI21
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Tel Aviv, Israel
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Wordtune en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Wordtune
¿Para qué es mejor Wordtune?
¿Cómo se compara Wordtune con Frase.io?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Wordtune?
Detalles del producto Wordtune
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Wordtune
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Extensión de navegador para pulir texto en correos electrónicos, actualizaciones de redes sociales y más.
  • Herramienta fácil de usar para reescribir oraciones rápidamente con solo hacer clic en un botón
  • Plan gratuito con hasta 10 reescrituras de oraciones disponibles por día
  • Aplicación Summarizer para convertir grandes fragmentos de texto en resúmenes concisos
Desventajas
  • Las herramientas para expandir y acortar texto solo están disponibles en los planes premium
  • Opciones limitadas para cambios de tono.
Funciones de Wordtune
Integración API
Autocompletado
Citas automatizadas
Extensión del navegador
Generación de ideas de contenido
Estructuración de contenidos
Resumen de contenido
Tesauro contextual
Estilos de escritura personalizables
Privacidad y seguridad de datos
Formato de documentos
Revisión de gramática y ortografía
Traducción Idioma
Soporte de Markdown
Aplicación Movil
Soporte multilingüe
Ideas de escritura personalizadas
Detección de plagio
Corrección de puntuación
Análisis de legibilidad
Colaboración en tiempo real
Optimización SEO
Rephraser de frases
Sugerencias de estilo y tono
Sugerencias de sinónimos
Biblioteca de plantillas
Texto a voz
Detección de tono
Mejora de vocabulario
Voz a texto
Medios de Wordtune
melodía de palabra 0
melodía de palabra 1
melodía de palabra 2
melodía de palabra 3
Capturas de pantalla de Word Tune
Integraciones de Wordtune
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de wordtune
176 Wordtune Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Stephanie G.
Fundador
Compartir
"Ha sido una gran ventaja en el trabajo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

Sending emails and other documents with the confidence that it makes sense.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

Knowing that I only can use a limited time. I have tried to obtain a school discount but have never been contacted.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

As a result of my dyslexia, I have difficulty writing complete and accurate sentences.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Michael B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una de las primeras y mejores soluciones de escritura con IA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

We have been using Wordtune for several years. The solution is a fantastic tool for writing, editing and rephrasing blocks of text in a unique way. We use the software all of the time. Their support team is readily availble but the solution is very straight forward to use and easy to get up and running.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

It would be ideal if the solution could work with larger groups of text in a more automated fashion.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

The need for editing when workin on solo projects or sending out quick emails and other public facing writing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nadhia M. avatar
Nadia M.
Profesor
Compartir
"Escribe perfectamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

i love how simple it is to use wordtune. I write freely what i have thought and wordtune will help me to make it in the right grammar etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

wordtune operate on sentence not a paragraph

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

english is not my native language and wordtune help me to convey my message better

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ME
Modi E.
Fundador
Compartir
"WordTune: un asistente de escritura inteligente con IA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

WordTune stands out as an invaluable companion for writers, students, professionals, and anyone who wishes to elevate their writing. WordTune understands that one-size writing doesn't fit all. It allows you to change the style of writing to suit diverse audiences. It's like having that friend who always knows what to say and how to say it. Writers, students, basically anyone looking to jazz up their words can benefit from it. You know how sometimes you can't decide if you're feeling formal or laid-back? WordTune's got your back. It helps you switch up your writing style, whether you're penning a serious email or just a chill blog post. And if you're like me and sometimes get carried away (admit it, we all do), WordTune chops down those super long sentences for you. No more rambling! But hey, if you need to expand on a thought, it's there to help you add a bit more flavor. Reading lengthy articles? It can help with that too. It boils down big texts so you get the gist without the fluff. WordTune is the sidekick every writer dreams of. It's all about making sure your words hit the right notes. Totally worth a yearly subscription!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

It woul be amazing if i can teach it my own tone and style of writing from previous emails / documents. I would also love to have the possibility to translate documents, or emails into other European languages and ensure the same tone and context (German, Italian, Spanish please ;-)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

WordTune is like having a word whisperer: it knows exactly what I'm trying to convey and helps me do it better. No longer "one-style-fits-all", it helps me nail the tone, whether I'm feeling formal or laid-back. It can help cut down long sentences without losing the point. Add some flavor: It can help me elaborate when I am stuck. For busy bees, reads and summarizes long texts so that only the essentials are absorbed. Ensures my writing is clear, catchy, and resonates.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RB
Ryan B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una herramienta para generar confianza al escribir"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

The best part of Wordtune are the tones available to vary and personalize my writing. I can rewrite with casual or professional tones and ensure my writing is succinct and clear.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

Sometimes the tone is strange but this is fixed by paying attention to the output and using the casual and professional tone features. I'd love to see Wordtune move into templates and to continue imporving the browser based writing tools.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Most problems are consistently fixed when Wordtune gets updated. I haven't run into anything that downgrades the experience. I feel more productive and confident by using Wordtune.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RH
Ren h.
Manager de Redes Sociales
Compartir
"Maravillosa herramienta para las redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

I love how easy Wordtune makes it to rephrase copy that may need a little spicing up. Plus, I appreciate that it does everything that Grammarly does and then some.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

Not that I dislike this, but would love for more options as far as rephrasing text with a little more umph, personality. Sometimes it starts to sund too...formal.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Wordtune helps with rewording copy that I write for social media. I do social media in house for my company and am a one woman team, so this is truly an incredibly useful tool.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Mina H.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor manera de aprender"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

I was struggling to write perfect emails , specifically when you work with people has very strong skills , this app helped me to keep up the perfect emails and descriptions for everything I need, it's really great app that everyone need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

I don't see anything that I don't like , actually Iam using this in my daily routine ( emails , text , even the presentation, this app is great I have no complain so far . Thank you and keep up

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

I don't see any problems with it at all, and it works fine with my work field if there's an issue it's only to do another app for phones which will be amazing, now everyone can understand what I want to say.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
Kylee K.
Fundador
Compartir
"MUY AGRADECIDO POR WORDTUNE"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

The best thing about Wordtune is it helps me form the sentences my head wont do. Even with checking grammar, it gives you so many options of different ways to word a sentence.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

How you are only limited a certain amount of times you can revise a sentence. I understand money is needed to be made bbut in this economy maybe branch out more than 10 rewrites.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

The problems Wordtune is solving for me is helping me write emails and social media captions for the company I work for. ALSO it helps me with the tone of message I need to get across.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YP
Yash P.
Fundador
Compartir
"Mejor que Grammarly!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

Word correction and sentence enhancement.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

Integrate with other applications like salesforce or Outlook.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Creating more impactful words and sentences. Good to show any passive aggression with words.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Courtney R.
Fundador
Compartir
"IA útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

I love how it helps me rewrite most of my essays . The majority of them don't need help, but if something isn't right, it helps.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

Absolutely nothing, it is very helpful with what I need done.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Wordtune solves making my sentences more formal than informal.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CD
Cristóbal D.
Fundador
Compartir
"Eficiente y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

I have found this tool user friendly, and I am very thankful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

No, I like everything about this tool. Since I have been using this product all my documents look and sound more professional.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Emails, coordination

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Maria g.
Fundador
Compartir
"Wordtune es genial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

use it mostly for my work emails especially when i have to send a long email to the higher ups

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

im only limited to 10 enters per day since i only have the free account

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

identifying worng rammer and spelling on my paragraph and sentences. making it more clearer and proffesional

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Sara l.
Fundador
Compartir
"Las reescrituras son muy profesionales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

Wordtunes is great for business emails because it transforms an everyday email into professional language that I would not think of.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

There is nothing that I can think of that I dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

It rewrites my emails for me making me sound professional.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YM
Yoav M.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran herramienta, escritura inteligente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

It understands what I'm trying to say, and writes it much better.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

Some times the Chrome extension is not that good.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Writing issues and expressing myself better.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MW
Morgan W.
Fundador
Compartir
"Herramienta increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Wordtune?

There is nothing that I love more than Wordtune's simplicity. It has top-notch UX and UI, and it is always improving.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wordtune?

There are times when the extension gets out of sync.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Wordtune y en qué te beneficia eso?

Copy editing is more seamless than ever.