WordPressDesenfoque de fondo .org
WordPresslogotipo .org
WordPress.org
4.4
(8,637)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en WordPress.org?

WordPress.org Reseñas y detalles del producto

WordPressDescripción general de .org
Que es WordPress.org?
WordPress es posiblemente el sistema de administración de contenido basado en la nube y de código abierto más popular basado en PHP y MySQL, diseñado para ayudar a las pequeñas y grandes empresas a crear, administrar y publicar contenido para sitios web. La solución personalizable permite a las empresas utilizar complementos, widgets y temas para simplificar la creación y el diseño web. Las funciones principales permiten a los usuarios cargar y almacenar contenido multimedia, guardar automáticamente el progreso y restaurar datos críticos.
Compañía Automattic
Año de fundación 2005
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Remote
Redes Sociales
WordPress.org Categorías en Findstack
WordPress.org Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
WordPress.org Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • WordPress¡.org es gratis!
  • Hay miles de temas, complementos y widgets para elegir
  • Tiene control total sobre la funcionalidad y estética de su sitio web. 
  • Hay una comunidad activa con muchas guías de autoayuda y documentación disponible en línea.
  • WordPress.org cuenta con potentes funciones de blogs y funciones de SEO.
Desventajas
  • Al menos con versiones anteriores de WordPress, el editor de diseño viene con una curva de aprendizaje más pronunciada.
  • Con cualquier software de código abierto, necesita encontrar su propio alojamiento, lo que puede parecer desalentador al principio si es nuevo en la creación de sitios web. 
WordPressPremios .org
Findstack Insignia general 2024
WordPressCaracterísticas de .org
SEO
Móvil
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Editor de texto enriquecido
Búsqueda interna
Programación de contenido
Amplitud de plantillas prediseñadas
Marca/Temas
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
Cuadros de mando e informes
Comunidad de usuarios
WordPress.org Medios
WordPress.org 0
WordPress.org 1
WordPress.org 2
WordPress.org 3
WordPress.org Capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
WordPresslogotipo .org
8,637 WordPress.org Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Suvhradip G. avatar
Suvhradip G.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Solía wordpress desde hace unos años"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
I was a wordpress developer, and I served more than 100+ clients website using wordpress. So after masively using wordpress I have lots of points to tell you why I like wordpress most, a) I am a software engineer I know how to build a website via coding but sometimes due to lack of time wordpress is the best solution for this. b) Scalibility, I can scale up my wordpress website. c) Responsive design themes & usefull plugins support. d) Very ease to build a complete website without coding.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
I dont see any points for disliking wordpress till now. But during serving my clients I faced only one problem that is customization of custom features in wordpress.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
There are lots of problems where I got the tons of help using wordpress. 1. First and foremost help is the store creation using woo-commerce in wordpress. 2. I can create any genres of website to serve my clients for example Restaurant, fitness, online ecommerce stores etc.. 3. Main thing is there are lots of platform which directly give access to integrate with wordpress which help me a lot to integrate other services e.g. hubspot, salesforce, slack, aws etc.. These are keys bennifits which I am getting from wordpress. And there are lot more features also wordpress provides those are, 1. Easy to create a website using elementor. 2. Easy to integrate any services by configuring the plugins, 3. SEO friendly. 4. Leads generation using wordpress forms.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Antonio P. avatar
Antonio P.
Estratega de marca
Compartir
"Más que un CMS, un framework completo para tu proyecto web."
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
Easy to use and very flexible and scalable.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
It's hard for less experienced users to determine the good plugins from the bad ones on the repository.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
Using WordPress has allowed me and my company to deliver amazing websites with a great cost-benefit relation. We also realized that developing with WordPress allows the project to be ready much faster than if we code from scratch or use other frameworks. Our clients as the website end-users also love the dashboard.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Don b.
Compartir
"Trabajando con Wordpress desde hace más de 15 años"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
Free with lots of ways to enhance it through plugins and themes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
Since it the most widely used platform out there - every hacker is gunning for your site.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
Ease of use - they are always trying to make it better.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
CEO
Compartir
"WordPress.org: control total e ilimitado WordPress características"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
We love the fact that we could install WordPress.org onto our own virtual machines. While there was no customer support, the fact that it is open source makes it easily available, with numerous resources.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
The need to constantly update the plugins.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
With WordPress.org, we were able to securely host an up-to-date, functionnal ecommerce platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de rajeev b.
Rajev B.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran ejemplo de un proyecto de código abierto que también recompensa a los desarrolladores a largo plazo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
WordPress is the most popular CMS today that is open source. In other words, one just needs a hosting space to launch a website. There are tons of free themes and plugins to begin with. Just because they are free does not mean they are not powerful or effective. The concept here is let the startups and small businesses start with the least cost. Once they grow up and start generating revenue, then go for the paid themes and plugins. In other words, I will like to see developers of themes and plugins be rewarded while creating increased value for the audience of my website. The philosophy of open source WordPress.org seems to follow this. If you are a developer, then sky is the limit. Apply your coding skills and generate something unique and innovative!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
Being PHP based, there are limitations that comes with the PHP language. Given the thrust like of headless WordPress these days, many of the shortcomings are gradually addressed.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
We use WordPress for launching all our websites/online stores. We use free themes and plugins extensively while also going for some paid ones if there is a budget or makes business sense. Not only our websites built with WordPress cost effective but also incorporates latest tools and technologies, thanks to an army of developers associated with this open source project.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vaibhav D. avatar
Vaibhav D.
Especialista en marketing digital
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de creación de páginas de destino/CMS asequible"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
Opensource and easy to implement with affordable hosting.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
Customization part is little difficult for few implementations.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
Easy to create profrssional landing pages
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nick B. avatar
Nick B.
Desarrolladora web
Compartir
"WordPress Ayuda a construir negocios en 2024"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
WordPress.org is open-source software thats easy to use to create a beautiful website, blog, or app. All our website development is done with WordPress as it enables us to produce high Google ranking websites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
The support community is amazing for WordPress.org, as a result its a pleasure to use.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
Security services making WordPress.org website secure now and for the future.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar duro p.
Duro P.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"El desarrollo de sitios web es fácil con WordPress"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
WordPress is a great tool to build websites and blogs without code. Using Elementor, website development is easy with drag and drop features. Variety of plugins ease tasks like SEO.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
Website speed can suffer with too many plugins, and some time managing website security is difficult.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
No coding is required when developing website and blog using WordPress. Very good WordPress community support and regular updates of WordPress makes more features available to use.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VH
Vanapalli H.
Líder de la Región 10
Compartir
"Cree sitios web sin codificar usando WordPress"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
The things i like about WordPress is im able to build any kind of website that is Simple or large E-Commerce websites can built easily without doing any kind of coding.It has lots of plugins that can be used based on requirements From SEO to Notification Sender it has all the Plugins that are very easy to integrate with WordPress with just one click for building im using the elementor which makes my work more easier by simple drag and drop i can build the website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
There are a few things i dislike about the WordPress are it needs to updated regularly while updating sometimes sites gets lag and becomes slow which need to be improved and also WordPress Should restrict unsafe plugins with its internal security.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
With WordPress there is no code required to build the website.It was very easy to learn and Simple to use im able to built more than 15 websites using WordPress and there are lot of Themes available in WordPress with a simple install of the theme based on our requirements 90%b of the websites is done with Theme Builders like Elemntor we can build the site very fastly and that to in responsive. it has all the features in the form of plugins that can installed with one click.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RW
Reshma W.
Compartir
"WordPress Es fácil de usar, con la ayuda de complementos podemos personalizar el sitio web fácilmente".
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
it is cost effective. it is open source.with very less number of codingis requred, with plugins and grag and drops we can create colourfull website.we can install different types of themes pages and we can add header , footer to customize webpages, it easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
we earn limited amount of money from wordpress means there less growth in money. sometimes proper documentation dosnt found so difficulty in uploading in plugins.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
with the help wordpress we can cutomize use interface pages with less number of coding is required.with drag and drop , plugins easily cusomize webpages.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VS
Vanapalli S.
Presidenta
Compartir
"WordPress el CMS definitivo que necesitas para crear un sitio web sin código"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
With the WordPress im able to build websites very easily without using any code. the best part is it that by simply using Drag and Drop we can abe to build the website using Elementor. It has of lot of plugins that are easy to integrate and use for any feature we want it is available in the form of plugins and also it has thousands of Theme templates by Simply applying the theme website can be done in very little time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
There is nothing to dislike in WordPress as a WordPress developer I believe it was a perfect tool.the only thing disappointing was when we use more number of plugins the websites gets slow.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
With WordPress Im able to build large e-commerce websites also very easily without doing any code simply by using the theme builder plugins like Elemntor and more over I can simply make a website in very less time and a responsive website can be done easily and WordPress satifes all my clients needs. and Anyone can understand WordPress so easily with its regular updates of WordPress the websites are very safe.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Anandán M.
Compartir
"La mejor creación de sitios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
We really liked The wide range of themes and plugins allows me to customize my site according to my needs. The user-friendly interface makes it easy for me to create and manage my website. Whenever I encounter a problem the support from the WordPress community is really good.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
I don't have any dislikes about WordPress. I suggest not using too many plugins, as it may slow down your site
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
I can make my website just the way I want with lots of themes and plugins. Regular updates keep my site safe and working well. WordPress.org helps more people find my stuff online because it's good for SEO.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RL
Razzes L.
Compartir
"Una revisión integral de WordPress.org"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
The WordPress is my go-to platform for website building. The variety of themes and plugins make customization a breeze. Its user-friendly interface and extensive community will supports you for smooth experience. With WordPress.org, creating and managing a website is not only efficient but also enjoyable.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
I didn't have any problems, and I recommend not using too many plugins because they can slow down your WordPress site.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
The WordPress makes your websites building easy, whether you're a beginner or an expert. With lots of themes and plugins, you can customize your site the way you want. The helpful community is there for support, and the system for managing content is efficient. Plus, it's a cost-effective solution, making it accessible for everyone.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
md s avatar
md s
Fundador
Compartir
"CMS fácil de usar y compatible con SEO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
WordPress self-hosted (WordPress.org) has a lot of the best themes and useful plugins, from free to paid. I can use the Rank Math plugin for SEO. I can use the UpdraftPlus plugin for backup. I can use the Wordfence Security plugin for security. I can use JetPack to get a variety of features. I can easily integrate with almost any service through plugins. I can use WooCommerce for an e-commerce store. And I can't forget that it's easy to use and manage posts and pages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
WordPress.org CMS is not optimized to manage backend on mobile.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
WordPress.org has solved many problems, from managing posts to designing websites. I can easily build a fully functional website in 10 minutes; it's as simple as choosing a theme, installing important plugins, making simple settings, and being done.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de sayan b.
Sayán B.
Director
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma para lanzar sitios web, ya sea un sitio web de contenidos o una tienda online"
que es lo que mas te gusta de WordPress.org?
Someone without programming knowledge can launch a perfect website/online store making use of vast library of free and paid themes and plugins. If someone is an expert in PHP programming, then sky is the limit. Since this open source platform has a large ecosystem of developers, one can easily hire an expert to customize as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WordPress.org?
Being based on PHP programming language, one cannot expect to surpass the limitations that comes with this language.
¿Qué problemas hay? WordPress.org resolviendo y ¿cómo te beneficia eso?
We have our website for our computer store built with open source WordPress provided by WordPress.org along with host of free plugins available easily once logged into WP Admin dashboard. Of particular mention is WooCommerce plugin for shopping portal features.
Visita el sitio web