Desenfoque de fondo de WooCommerce
Logotipo de WooCommerce
WooCommerce
4.4
(1,131)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at WooCommerce?

WooCommerce Reviews & Product Details

Descripción general de WooCommerce
¿Qué es WooCommerce?
WooCommerce es la mejor opción para las empresas de comercio electrónico en WordPress. Si bien no es un creador de sitios independiente, funciona a la perfección con el WordPress entorno que lo hace fácil de usar y simple, incluso para principiantes. cualquiera que esté familiarizado con WordPress encontrarán en WooCommerce una gran herramienta mientras intentan construir su sitio. WooCommerce funciona bien con complementos e integraciones, con herramientas que incluyen marketing por correo electrónico, ventas en redes sociales y ventas adicionales con un solo clic. Requiere conocimientos básicos de codificación y conocimiento del desarrollador a medida que escala el sitio, pero aprender los entresijos de la plataforma en última instancia hace que la administración del sitio sea mucho más simple.
Compañía Automattic
Año de fundación 2005
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Remote
Redes Sociales
WooCommerce Categories on Findstack
WooCommerce Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WooCommerce
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • 'Excelente para SEO y marketing de contenidos (como WordPress)
  • Extensible con muchas aplicaciones y widgets
  • Toneladas de personalizaciones y temas disponibles
  • Mucho apoyo disponible de WordPress expertos
  • Muy eficaz para marketing y promoción.
Desventajas
  • Requerirá algo de soporte para desarrolladores
  • Requiere una inversión adicional en un WordPress página web
Funciones de WooCommerce
Administración de Contenidos
Personalización
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Seguridad
Tiendafront Herramientas de diseño
Visualización del producto
Recomendaciones / Personalización
Configuración del producto
Búsqueda y filtrado de productos
Proceso del préstamo
Procesamiento de pagos
Opciones de envío
Gestión de pedidos
Visualización y procesamiento de impuestos
Promociones y Descuentos
Medios de WooCommerce
WooCommerce 0
WooCommerce 1
WooCommerce 2
WooCommerce 3
WooCommerce 4
WooCommerce Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de WooCommerce
1,131 WooCommerce Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Swadeep T. avatar
Swadeep T.
Propietario
Compartir
"Looking for Alternative"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Ease of Use ,Number of Features , Ease of Integration
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
page loading time and using lots of server resource when we started getting over 100K + visitiors ; I was on 48 Core Dedicate server
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
best for plug and play
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
César R.
Compartir
"Excelente plugin para gestión de Tiendas Online"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Plugin muy completo y facil de usar para wordpress, tiene muchas funciones nativas y complementos extra que permiten construir una tienda online de forma facil y rapida, además al estar con wordpress la personalización no tiene limites, funciona para tiendas grandes y pequeñas, solo se debe tener en cuenta la capacidad de servidor.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
hay algunas funciones o elementos que se instalan por defecto y que quiza puedan no ser utiles para todos los negocios, esto no ayuda mucho a aligerar el tamaño de la pagina, por lo que si no esta bien optimizada la web, puede que se haga un poco lenta.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocommerce esta en constante actualización, siempre agregan funciones que son utiles y permiten una estabilidad adecuada en la plataforma, esto ayuda mucho a que las tiendas online estan alineadas con los requerimientos de los usuarios y los avances tecnologicos que hay
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MJ
marqués j.
Compartir
"WP Nothing can compare"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Ease if use and versatility. Speed and robust anount of pluginds
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
some items and updates take longer to make sure they are compatible with the current version of worpress
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps me to accuratlly get things handled on my tech side without worry
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NF
Nicolas F.
CEO
Compartir
"WooCommerce: Managing Orders & Analyzing Conversions Rates From Your Mobile Device"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
First of all, the ability to manage and change order status right from the mobile application was lifechanging for our business. We could easily add tracking numbers furthermore to each order individually and within seconds. Great WordPress plug-in.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
The paid add-ons should be make available at an affordable rate. Right now it is still costly.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wocommerce acted as our CRM for fulfilling orders.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FG
Francesco G.
Compartir
"Still the best no-code option for your ecommerce"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
-An infinite number of extensions for basically any need -An open source environment where you can add your own customizations to their code if have the necessary technical skills, or somebody with them. - Plug and play virtually any payment method: super easy to use and implement. -Solid code, continiuosly reviewed. If you know nothing about CMSs and Wordpress you might want to start your ecommerce with something else, otherwise Woo is the best pick around. Seriously, we've been using it for the last 10 years and there is no match, also when it comes to outsourcing customizations: the dev community is much larger than with any other similar product. Oh and of course since WP makes 30% of the internet, virtually any data platform out there will have connectors to sync your WOO data.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
The extensions are all priced with a SaaS model, sometimes pretty high, and you do not get much customer support. Which could be frustrating if you are a newbie to the WP echosystem.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is one of the best plug and olay soutions in the open source CMS universe to create an ecommerce. The core plugin is totally free, and if you just need to sell physical or virtual products wothout any specific needs, you can be ready to go in as little as 20 minutes. You can collect payments with most payment gateways, including apple and google pay, which also take very little time
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Muhammad Salman Z. avatar
Muhammad Salman Z.
Analista de marketing
Compartir
"Mejor wordpress plugin to build website"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
It's drag and drop feature. It's really easy to build website.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
I did not find anything to dislike in woocommerce.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its' really easy for me to manage, build and change my website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Arun K.
Compartir
"My Online Store Experience with WooCommerce"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
WooCommerce is super easy to use with WordPress. making it a easy task to set up my online store. The design is simple, and I can customize everything the way I want. Managing products, inventory, and orders is flexible, giving my customers a personalized shopping experience. Plus, there are tons of plugins that make WooCommerce the perfect choice for creating and managing my e-commerce site effortlessly.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
sometimes, third-party plugins may not work smoothly, causing challenges with certain features.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce and WordPress work together smoothly. I can change my store just how I like, handle products without any trouble, and keep an eye on orders effortlessly. WooCommerce has really made selling online super easy for me, and I think it's a great choice for businesses, big or small.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Anandán M.
Compartir
"A Journey With WooCommerce"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
WooCommerce is fantastic for my online store. Easy to use, lots of customization options, and great community support. Whether you're running a small business or a large enterprise, WooCommerce is designed to scale. It can handle a variety of products and services, making it suitable for businesses at different stages of growth.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
Sometimes, there are conflicts between different plugins, and some essential features might need extra payments.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
The integration with WordPress is seamless, streamlining website and store management in one place. The plugin option allowed me to add specific features and functionalities, tailoring my online store to meet my unique needs. WooCommerce has truly simplified the online selling experience for me, making it a go-to solution for businesses of all sizes.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RL
Razzes L.
Compartir
"My WooCommerce Journey"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
WooCommerce is an excellent choice for those looking to launch an online store. It's user-friendly, customizable, and scalable, and best of all, it's free. You don't need any coding experience to get started. And because it's open-source, there are endless plugins and themes available to extend its functionality and make it look unique.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
Setting up WooCommerce can be a bit tricky for beginners, and very large stores might face performance issues. It depends on WordPress
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce is amazing for my business. It helps me reach more customers globally and keeps my inventory in check. I can sell all the time, making more money, and save time with automatic tasks. The cool features and tools let me make my store just how I want it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ayomide B. avatar
Ayomide B.
E Commerce Specialist And Wordpress Developer
Compartir
"Promoting e-commerce"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Woocommerce integrates with almost every word press plugins
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
Extra paid subscriptions for some related plugins.. It's the cost of running business I understand
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reaching interested buyers of our products, and allowing receiving payment
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Farhan A. avatar
Farhan A.
Desarrollador Web Senior
Compartir
"Ecommerce platform"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Best for e-commerce store they give all necessary feature for making an ecommerce store for selling there products and services
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
Nothing its easy to use for e-commerce store
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
For making store ecommerce for selling products and services
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohamed I. avatar
Mohamed I.
Cad Designer
Compartir
"Muy buena experiencia"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
ease of use, flexibility in everything you do on an e-commerce website
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
need payment methods that apply to all over the world.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocommerce helps me sell digital products
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IR
Ivan r.
Compartir
"Un plugin excelente, para gestión y construcción de tiendas es de lo mejor en cuanto a CMS"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Tiene una facilidad de uso tremenda, ademas de contar con una gran cantidad de plugins que permiten construir tiendas online para negocios de cualquier tipo y tamaños, la compatibilidad con wordpress es tremenda, y si tienes los recursos suficientes es completamente escalable.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
definitivamente no tengo queja alguna de woocommerce, lo unico que quiza podria agregar es que woocommerce wallet esta disponible en muy pocos países, en el caso de LATAM es nulo, y seria fantastico poder contar con este servicio
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
woocommerce constantemente se actualiza en base tambien a las actualizaciones de wordpress, esto ofrece seguridad y estabilidad de los sitios, además el tema del soporte y la comunidad de ayuda es increible y cada vez va creciendo más
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
vanita b. avatar
Vanita B.
Especialista en Entrada de Datos
Compartir
"Easy To Use Software To Add Products In Your Website"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
I found it very user friendly and good plugin to add products to my wordpress website.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
It is a little bit complicated for new users.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used this plugin for building my e-commerce wordpress website which was easier to use after watching some of youtube videos.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ivan B. avatar
Ivan B.
Director General de Alpek
Compartir
"WooCommerce | la plataforma más segura y rapida para el diseño de un ecommerce"
What do you like best about WooCommerce?
Dentro de sus utilidades refleja la capacidad de configurar rapidamente dentro de un sitio web hecho en WordPress un ecommerce. Desde la configuracion básica de productos, imagenes, descripciones, taxes y precios, hasta elementos de caracter SEO, como es el caso de las categorias, títutlos y otros detalles. Fuerte integración con otras plataformas de stripe, paypal y diversidad de elementos en su funciones pagas o premium.
What do you dislike about WooCommerce?
Hay elementos que deben mejorar, es el caso solo como ejemplo de la imposibilidad de ajustar opciones de envío para solo algunas ciudades dentro de un estado. No trae por defecto esta opcion. Deben pensar en agregar, que con un solo clic pueda elegir el estado y luego la o las ciudades dentro de un estado. Esto hay que hacerlo de forma manual via código.
What problems is WooCommerce solving and how is that benefiting you?
Configuracion de tiendas online de forma optimizadas para cada cliente, con sus multiples opciones de confoguracion ademas de la integracion de temas, plantillas y plataformas de pago como por ejemplo paypal.
Visita el sitio web