Wix Acuerdo: Ahorre 10% al registrarse
Wix fondo borroso
Wix logo
Wix
4.3
(1,646)
1 oferta disponible  | Canjeado por 152 compradores de software
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Wix?

Wix Reseñas y detalles del producto

Wix General
Que es Wix?

Ya sea que esté iniciando un blog, abriendo una tienda en línea, mostrando una cartera o promocionando un negocio, Wix proporciona una plataforma versátil para construir sitios web y crear contenido. Una característica única de Wix es su ADI o Inteligencia de diseño artificial que permite a los usuarios lanzar páginas personalizadas con solo responder algunas preguntas y, cuando esté listo, comenzar a funcionar con un solo clic. Aquellos con experiencia en codificación pueden usar el Wix Editor para realizar personalizaciones y agregar funciones personalizadas. Las herramientas de diseño incluyen un creador de logotipos, mientras que las capacidades de marketing, como una plataforma de comercio electrónico integral, herramientas de optimización de búsqueda integradas y un software nativo de programación de citas, se pueden disfrutar de forma inmediata.

Empresa Wix.com Ltd.
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía 1001-5000 empleados
Sede Principal Tel Aviv, Israel
Redes Sociales
Wix Categorías en Findstack
Wix Detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Wix Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Notificaciones automáticas por SMS y recordatorios por correo electrónico para limitar las ausencias
  • Organice eventos públicos, venda boletos en línea y escanéelos desde el Wix aplicación de propietario
  • Wix ADI le permite crear instantáneamente un sitio web basado en preguntas simples
  • Más de 500 plantillas con amplias funciones y herramientas de edición
  • Ofrece plantillas de aspecto moderno
Desventajas
  • Los análisis integrados solo están disponibles en el nivel más alto
  • Las suscripciones de productos no están disponibles en el plan más bajo
  • Puede ser costoso
  • No puedes cambiar las plantillas fácilmente
  • No es el mejor en SEO
Wix Precios
Ahorros exclusivos en Wix a Findstack Ofertas
Ahorre 10% al registrarse
Ver todos los 5 Wix Planes de precios
Wix Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Wix Caracteristicas
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Wix Medios
Wix 0
Wix 1
Wix 2
Wix 3
Wix Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Wix logo
1,646 Wix Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JK
Jim K.
Propietario
Compartir
"Es muy fácil crear un sitio web y publicarlo en la web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
HTML 5 features, simple and easy point and click design all with affordable hosting fees. You can build your site for free and get everything laid out, tested, and then if you need a custom domain attached, you can pay the subscription fee to have an official site. Free sites can still be accessed by the public, just without a special domain address. Adding pics, videos, contact forms, etc, is as simple as click the option, put it where you want, edit the text and click the publish button. Changes are immediately live. If you can create a simple Word document, then you can create a beautiful website with Wix. If you're not super creative, they have a ton of templates to choose from to get you on your way. I also enjoy how easy it converts to a mobile site with little to no editing of that layout. I've never experienced any downtime to my site either.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Some plugins could use small tweaks to improve them and some want money to use that, in my opinion, isn't worth the expense. But, there's plenty of options that will get the job done.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Simple website creation that allows me to get my brand and business information and updates to my customers quickly and easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JP
José Ricardo P.
Compartir
"Gran página web bajos costos"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
How user friendly it is to creat a web page even for someone who isn't skilled in this is able to learn and do it
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
The process for Changing payment methods for the plan. It's confusing where to go if you put payment method in Google it takes you to something else instead of billing
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The complexity of building a web page for our clients
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kaushil P. avatar
Kaushil P.
Subdirector
Compartir
"Wix Revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
Wix is a very user friendly software, It is an intuitive platform for website creation. Wix is quite straightforward and because of that it is very easy to implement designs on it because of which the website building process becomes smooth. It provides allot of features and even advanced features are available for people with experience in website designing and building. Even their customer support team is quite good and responsive.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Wix is quite feature rich, but because of all its features some beginners might find it difficult to implement certain designs.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Wix is helping in building websites that too quite interactive website without extensive technical knowledge. Its user friendly interface and drag and drop features helps in making professional looking websites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
rodrigo m
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y actualizar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
It as easy to get started, very intuitive and the designs are great
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
the no code can be limited at times and you need to code
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I needed a website to host my SaaS business
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ME
Miriam E.
Compartir
"Wix para mi negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
It is so simple and so clean! I love the options and features for my website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Everything has been great! No complaints or dislikes!
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is very simple to integrate other platforms into wix.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KW
Kathleen W.
C
Compartir
"Solución web sencilla"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
Wix made it simple to get a non-commerce site launched quickly. If you are looking for ease of implementaiton and maintenance (which is so important and often forgotten) Wix is a great solution.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Although Wix offers a variety of options it isn't always intuitive how to integrate them. They could make the templated version have greater capacity for expansion. I'm not sure that the SEO is all that effective.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We used to recommend WordPress but found that it wasn't as simple as non-technical business owners needed it to be. With Wix, if you can use a word processing platform, you can make changes to your website. It's that simple.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CG
Cathy G.
M
Compartir
"Han utilizado Wix Durante años y lo vi superar a la competencia"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
I've designed about two dozen websites for clients using Wix. Very easy to use. Templates are excellent. New features are cutting edge. Customer service is a bit more difficult to reach, but once you've got them, they are top-notch. Shop app is more than adequate. Follow up features and automations are more than adequate. Very satisfied. I use it basically every day. Integrations with other software programs seems adequate so far.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Sometimes I want to do something a little tricky so I have to use YouTube to find someone who can show me how, but that's not really a huge issue. I don't like that you have to purchase a premium package in order to point the domain to one you might have purchased on GoDaddy or somewhere else.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Easily create sharp websites to meet needs of clients, ranging from Higher Ed to non-profits to small businesses.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
David C.
Compartir
"Plataforma extremadamente fácil de construir"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
All of the tools available make it so easy to make a website. It is extremely user friendly
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Like in everything, there were some bugs related to some menus reverting back that we didn't want
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Being able to deliver a state-of-the-art page with no coding required
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhinanth G. avatar
Abhinanth G.
Analista de Calidad Éxito del Cliente Excelencia
Compartir
"La mejor solución de sitio web de comercio electrónico del mercado"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
There is no other platform that can match the beauty, ease of use and customer support and feature-rich interface that wix provides. This is what powers my dropshipping site
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
The apps are not usable in all countries. mostly geared towards the US market.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Large collection of user-built apps and integrations that can't be found in any other web platform. This delivers beyond expectations
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de apeksha j.
Apeksha J.
Gerente del hospital
Compartir
"Mi experiencia de usuario con Wix"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
Wix is a great platform for building websites for small businesses and big businesses. like us who are not pros at image editing like Adobe or heavy photo editor tools or writing codes to create a dynamic website. With the help of Wix, I can easily design and upgrade my hospital department websites and run new digital poster flyers in them. Wix AI and its templates are so helpful to me in developing a cardiology website for the hospital department. Wix has so many customizations the website looks attractive and I don't have to write any codes just need to set my designs in the template and get set go. It gives the best prestable website according to requirement it also helps to connect with Website builder if you want some extra changes in it. overall for people like us who do not know anything about coding for is a saviour in the modern era.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
There is nothing to dislike about Wix; it works great and gives one of the best results but a few times wix templates just get stuck and the plugins also stop which feels frustrating if you restart it it will upload these technical glitches and sometimes take more time to work.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I work in a Multi-Specialty hospital where different branches of Medical departments work. I took care of hospitals. For different departments, we need to promote every domain of our hospitals like neurology, and cardiology, and for them, we create different websites and digital pages through Wix to let people know about the treatments and facilities available here, we run various free treatments campaigns that need to be run on our website. earlier we needed a coder to get it done alt now with Wix, it can be fixed very easily new videos can be uploaded to websites in snaps. So overall for our marketing reach wix is helping us a lot and charging a little price for it it's a great platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhishek k. avatar
Abhishek K.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Solución única para desarrolladores"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
Its user interface is amazing, it had lots of templates we can easily create website using that. It had so many features to add graphics and it also has the hosting features in build which helps a lot.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
It is useful but they charge subscription fee for selected designs and for hosting as well, Overall it is best .
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I have created websites through wix for lots of vendors in my area . I only need to pay the hosting fees and created fabulous websites from there , I also made my portfolio website from there.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DN
Dra. Kathleen N.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, sólo se necesita una experiencia mínima en creación y diseño web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
Very easy to use, especially for people who don't have a lot of experience in web design
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Editing can be a bit confusing and you'll want to make sure you hit "publish" when you're ready, not just "save"
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I was able to create a website for my business
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vinay Prakash M. avatar
Vinay Prakash M.
Jefe de proyecto
Compartir
"Servicio de desarrollo de sitios web fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
What I like the most about WIX is their drag and drop feature. This makes so easy and does not require any tech or coding knowledge. You can eaisly feed your content and image as per requirement
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
Nothing as such but they send the promotional emailer too muhc. But one can ignore if he/she dont want. Otherwise its a very useful plateform to build websites.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
It can be a bit cost saving factor for boutique businesses who cant efford bit agencies. Since it work in subscription model, it can be paid in monthly and yearly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ravi K. avatar
Ravi K.
Ingeniero de control de calidad
Compartir
"Voy a revisar wix sitio web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
It's very helpful for priceless to develop our website.it's tools are very easy to create own website. I am using this since one year.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
This is not to dislike but in title wix should remove then it will be better.it's not worry to upset because this company sponsore.
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sometimes before some tools are not opened but now work properly. I think it was company rules.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Chris M.
Compartir
"Wix es maravilloso para iniciar una pequeña empresa"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Wix?
amazing all-in-one service for businesses just getting started that don't have time to worry too much about intricate web design - Wix is user-friendly and very very easy to use with all its templates along with all the other services it provides including SEO, hosting, and domain creation with email domains as well.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Wix?
There could be better design creation implementation, but its specifically not there to allow for the ease of use so it is a give and take and thats why it is a good service for people that want simple website design and all in one services
¿Qué problemas hay? Wix resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
we need a quick website and easy and cheap hosting and we got all of that in one place in a short time with Wix - it was all super well managed within the dashboard as well.
Visita el sitio web