Desenfoque de fondo WhatCounts
Logotipo de WhatCounts
WhatCounts
3.4
(14)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en WhatCounts?

WhatCounts Reviews & Product Details

WhatCounts Overview
What is WhatCounts?
WhatCounts es un proveedor de servicios de correo electrónico respaldado por tecnología de servicio completo y una agencia de servicio completo. Su misión es ayudar a las empresas a generar más ingresos para las empresas con las que trabajan aprovechando nuestros expertos en correo electrónico y nuestra plataforma de marketing por correo electrónico. WhatCounts también proporciona gestión de datos, software y servicios a los profesionales del marketing que buscan ofrecer mensajes digitales inteligentes y personalizados.sages a su público objetivo.
WhatCounts Categories on Findstack
WhatCounts Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
WhatCounts Media
WhatCounts 0
WhatCounts 1
WhatCounts 2
WhatCounts 3
WhatCounts Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de WhatCounts
14 WhatCounts Reseñas
3.4 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de marzo, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sheri L. avatar
sheri l
Marrketing & Personal Assistant To President
Compartir
"My absolute favorite Email Service Provider a company that truly practices what they preach."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
WhatCounts and Publicaster are extremely user friendly. I rarely have to bring in my own HTML files, I just design right in their easy to use templates. They go above and beyond to teach people how to properly use email as a marketing tool. The blogs they write, the website, the customer service team and their own emails are a perfect example of a company that has chosen a consistant "voice" and a "tone" to use in all of their media. As a marketer and email expert, I look to WhatCounts as a resource for information and as an example of a company that uses best practices. The list I use has over 2 million names on it and I have never had a problem -- not even once-- sending through the Publicaster System.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
I love everything about WhatCounts and Publicaster. I wouldn't change a thing. I even like the little fun facts they show you while you are waiting for the screen to change. Kudos on a job well done!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
When working with a list so large we worry about deliverability issues and getting blacklisted due to volume. WhatCounts was happy to work with me on a dedicated IP address and ramp-up plan to help with the transition. I couldn't have done it without the help of the customer service team.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
Brian C. avatar
Brian C.
Dueño de Negocio Independiente
Compartir
"Simple to use, good for new trainees"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
You don't have to be an expert to build and deploy ad campaigns or email blasts. Very simple to use. If you have a new reporter making the jump to digital editor, this is ideal for them to use. It also gives you a simple way to connect to contests, making it easy to record and store data about new signups. Also works well with our social media
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
The product is in the middle of an upgrade and can be unavailable at times. Once the upgrade is complete, the digital version should be back to normal
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Much better than our previous eblast partner, able to manage our subscriber base for eblasts, organize them and use whatcounts to send out tailored emails, specifically geared toward unique likes/dislikes of our readers
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de junio de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.5
Stacy J. avatar
stacy j.
Director de Márketing
Compartir
"A robust tool"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
It's very robust...reporting is excellent.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
Not easy to master! The product is not intuitive.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Email marketing issues...better A/B testing
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de marzo, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
1.0
NS
Noah S.
Editor de Contenido Digital
Compartir
"Not user friendly"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
It has decent analytics and the ability to do A/B testing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
We use this service to send out our e-mail alerts. It has all of the common benefits of your average e-mail blast provider -- analytics, a/b testing -- but many drawbacks as well. The interface is clunky and unintuitive. We frequently lose work because it crashes and doesn't have any auto-save mechanisms. The response time for support tickets is, to put it charitably, variable. It can't be used in multiple tabs. Last month they managed to get blacklisted by Google which meant our users were told they were getting malware. After one particularly egregious customer service failure I was contacted by a VP who promised to listen to how they could improve, but after a few rounds of phone tag he disappeared and hasn't replied to my subsequent emails.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
We use it to send out e-mails to paying subscribers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de diciembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Good for Monitoring"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
The is good for managing email distribution and mailing lists.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
No free trail or mobile application available.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have been able to monitor open and clicks on email and ad distribution.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 27, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"WhatCounts review"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
Flawlessly handles highly complex email marketing campaigns. Our account rep Amy is absolutely brilliant and irreplaceable. Conditional statements in emails work exactly as described. You can choose between WC's responsive email templates or it will allow client's use of their own customized templates - this has been a necessity, since some mobile operating systems and email clients have been temperamental during testing. API for updating lists is perfect for our needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
There is nothing I see as a negative about this product.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
we send about 60K emails each month. Increase in open and click through rates. Also consistent lead generation in difficult educational market.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Easily customizable, deployment sometimes delayed"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
I like the preview of each email newsletter. The thumbnails show a miniature version. Easy to download stats.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
The newsletter test and real emails sometimes lag for hours.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Trying to solve lag issues and making it easier to search for data. Benefits include customizable newsletter templates and ease of communication.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de marzo, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Email Marketing Software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
The Lifecycle Marketing feature as well as the drag and drop template editor make it great and easy to create emails and set automatic campaigns up.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
It seems as if they are sometimes features behind other companies.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
The ability to save time by using lifecycle marketing and creating automatic rules to deploy emails.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Great tool for email marketing beginner"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
Pretty easy to work with. Easy to create segments.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
You can only do so much in regards to the actual email creative. Can't get too fancy.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
I was able to precisely target those who were interested in our products, based on open rate, click through rate, etc.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de febrero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Functions well for designers, but could be improved"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
The HTML preview and ability to edit directly to the preview is helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
The search function is very particular, and the HTML text area could have more features.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Organization of content is generally the greatest benefit that I have experienced.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de junio de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Electrodomésticos es el camino a seguir para un ESP económico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
Most of the features of upper-tier ESPs at a fraction of the price.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
A lot more self-case and feeding than a hosted ESP. Cost is a bargain, but support and feature set definitely suffer from being low-cost alternative.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Email newsletter and bulk sending engine for high volumes and multiple brands.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Analista de marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
Easy to use platform and navigation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
Wasn't as robust when it came to reporting, create campaigns and segmentation.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Creating a data pool of contacts and the products or services that they are currently using or have used.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
2.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Crowd Review"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
The product is easy to use and it works with other platfoms
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
Would like more tutorials about the product
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Organizational problems.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
1.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"WhatCounts no es una gran solución de marketing por correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WhatCounts?
Has a wide variety of targeting and segmenting abilities.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WhatCounts?
Not intuitive at all. Way over thought: takes many clicks to do simple tasks. Seems to use general email terms incorrectly so difficult to find what you are looking for. Expensive.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WhatCounts y cómo le beneficia eso?
Marketing to opt in list. No benefits realized, only costs.