Desenfoque de fondo WebWave
Logotipo de WebWave
WebWave
4.6
(111)
Por WebWave CMS
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

Reseñas de WebWave y detalles del producto

Descripción general de WebWave
¿Qué es Web Wave?

WebWave es un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar a mano alzada. Significa que puede colocar elementos en cualquier lugar del canvas, y trabajar con capas. Es un software de diseño web gratuito que es elogiado por ser un creador de sitios web profesional de marca blanca y una herramienta de diseño web receptivo con CMS integrado en cada sitio web creado. 

WebWave es ideal para pequeñas tiendas en línea. Si desea un sitio web con su propio nombre de dominio (sin anuncios ni marca WebWave), debe elegir el Plan Premium (económico). WebWave es una herramienta en la que puede crear un sitio web completo y bien optimizado. 

Empresa WebWave CMS
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Varsovia, Mazowieckie, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías WebWave en Findstack
Detalles del producto WebWave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WebWave
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • función de arrastrar y soltar
  • sitio web personalizado y dominio de correo 
  • alojamiento gratuito
  • auditoría SEO automática
  • plantillas gratuitas
Desventajas
  • 'la biblioteca de plantillas podría ser mejor,
  • Empinada curva de aprendizaje para los que no tienen experiencia con el diseño gráfico. 
  • falta de autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Funciones de WebWave
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios WebWave
Onda web 0
Onda web 1
Onda web 2
Onda web 3
Capturas de pantalla de WebWave
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de WebWave
111 WebWave Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
LR
lucas r
Propietario
Compartir
"Creador web rápido y sencillo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The UI is straightforward to pick up and start building. I was impressed with how fast and responsive the UI and dragging each element around is. The Custom web editing and white label defiantly a bonus
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Is lacking a little in the CMS feature and third party intergrations. A client portal with content reviewing and file uploading would be a nice feature. More advanced forms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
The speed we can build a nice looking design is keeping our budget for small to medium size clients happy. The freedom to build and place elements quickly makes it easy for us to produce nice frameworks really quickly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Tarunabh D. avatar
Tarunabh D.
Dirección y producción cinematográfica
Compartir
"Uno de los creadores de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar más rápidos y sencillos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I've always had a love-hate relationship with website builders. I love the concept of drag-and-drop building since it is so user-friendly and intuitive. But then I hate that I have to figure out the design, SEO, security, and everything else by myself. This is why Webwave is ideal for me: it is a website builder that has all of these features. With Webwave, you can create a completely functional website in minutes without the need for coding! The application includes a multitude of pre-made themes for various niches, so you can get started immediately without having to develop the website yourself. And if you're not satisfied with one of the templates, you may modify it using the in-built editing tools, content blocks (such as text boxes, videos, and photos), and widgets (like forms).
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Webwave is a powerful website builder, but unlike WordPress, it lacks a variety of plugins and add-ons to cover every aspect of website creation. However, considering that it already includes a variety of similar functions, this is a minor drawback that can be easily overcome.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
When it comes to designing websites, one area that I have always found challenging is the process of optimizing websites for search engines (SEO). When it comes to search engine optimization, Webwave has your back covered as well. It will assist you in ensuring that each page on your website is optimized for search engines, which will allow you to attract more visitors who are looking for the products or information that you are sharing on social media or selling on your website. The best part is that Webwave allows you to add membership features or even sell digital products through your site. Therefore, if you want to build up a website on your own that is of professional quality, Webwave is the ideal solution.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
RR
Ruhani R.
Jefe de Producto | Gerente General Sénior (Digital)
Compartir
"Webwave lo está haciendo bien pero se necesitan mejoras"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
- It is simple enough to use, with not too many options. Easier to pick up with provided templates as a starting point. - It is easy to place elements on a page. You can manage multiple pages and create a site structure. - Provided the store feature is for simple transaction purposes, I have not gone into details since I was using a free account. - SEO Options pages (Basic) - Store settings page - Header code options - GA and Google Ads integration - Internal anlytics - Three tier of CMS users - Webmaster management - Connect email domain option (not tested integration) - Menu editor - Multiple link types internally, such as page, aricle or scroll to an element - Article/Blog feature - On screen user onboarding - Google fonts management
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The list below is not necessariliy that "I don't like" but can be improved: - Only payment gateway for the store settings is Stripe, which is not available in many countries. - It might be too basic options for Store & SEO settings pages. - Manual VAT/Tax options in the shipping/store page - single/fixed one tax type only. - Template quality is workable but not offering something extra than other platforms. - Template numbers are limited and not diversified for many business types, designs could be better as well. - Loading time is not great as many other competitors - Gtmetrix performance grade at max 81% while Google pagespeed mobile (56%) and desktop (91%). Checked with a pre built theme - link here for your own test - - The webwave website IPs are blacklisted for malware. MalwareBytes blocks loading editor or the live test websites many times. This could be due to the reason the backend framework IPs were previously used somewhere and now it affects webwave in general. - Cache refresh issue, even the page is edited and saved - the published site does not see the changes. - Stacking options in the design elements are full drag based, which could be a little difficult if you want to use it as the manner of WordPress Blocks. - Google rich schema options are not integrated. - Sitemap options
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Quick go to market capable landing page, lead generation website builder with minimal effort given. This needs to solve issues of deploying websites that does not require full time developer to manage it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
SS
Sajeeholdings S.
CEO
Compartir
"Fácil de usar con todas esas plantillas bellamente diseñadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
This platform is built with drag and drop builder whereas we already have a lot of similar tools exist in the market. I used quite a few already. But the I put webwave a little ahead in terms of Templates. The templates here is really beautifully designed which is definitely a huge plus. On top of that Plenty of templates to choose from. Happy user so far.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Nothing Major. But one thing I need to mention is the language. Sometimes It comes with a different language other than English. Then I have to go and change the language settings. As an international language, English should come first then users can select the language by their own preference. However, It's just my own experience.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It's definitely helping me and my team to design websites without wasting too much of time and effort. It's one more drag-and-drop website builder we use on a regular basis. As I mentioned before that eye-catching theme is one of the best part of Webwave and me and my team just loved it.Btw subscriptions is also very affordable.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
Junwen Chen F. avatar
Junwen Chen F.
Entrenador financiero
Compartir
"Creador web simple pero potente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Pros: - It is simple to use - Just need to drag and drop the elements, according to my liking - There are tutorials to guide me along - So I know exactly what the different functions do - There are many features - With the different feasures available, it can suit my needs and wants - So far it is intuitive and responsive - Can be customizable and adjustable - There are multiple templates available - So I do not need to start from scratch - It has Unsplash integration in it - Which makes finding pictures for the website much easier
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Cons: - It can be a bit laggy at times when editing - I will prefer it if it can be smooth - It can be a bit overwhelming with all the features - It takes a steep learning curve to understand and apply everything - The interface could be better - At the start, I was a bit confused about what to do, where the menu is, and where the different pages are
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am trying out WebWave to build websites and landing pages for myself and my clients. So far it has been easy to use. Once I get the hang of it, I can build a website from the scratch quite quickly. It saves me time and effort.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
AA
Abdullah A.
Profesora-Investigadora
Compartir
"Un poco torpe pero tiene potencial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I like how Webvawe offers a good price in a world of expensive hosting. It is also really flexible and seems to make original webpages. It reminds me of a software from the early 2000's, and I am not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The UI is a little clunky. I messed around with some settings and my whole page became weird. It is also kind of difficult to find the different functions.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I was looking for a service to have all my classroom links in one place. I don't think I will be using webwave for the long run for this purpose.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Excelente alternativa a WebFlow"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Astounding program. It has all the capabilities you would require in a site CMS. The customizability is astonishing. What's more, in particular, they give you access to your root, custom urls for websites and pages, and natural dashboard to get to everything with a solitary mouse click. I haven't seen that multitude of highlights in a single no code site builder. In the event that you are searching for an extraordinary CMS that assists you with building a straightforward site or Web based business WebWave is a great decision. It accompanies capacity, email and a free SSL cert. What's more, each month there are new features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Nothing I can think of, everything seems to work just fine
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Entry level to advanced web design for non coders
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"¡Por fin! El fin de mi frustración de novato"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
What I like best about WebWave are the ease of use and clear guidance. I am new to web design and could not believe how quickly I was able to begin designing a new website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
There was nothing to dislike about WebWave. As a matter of fact, it set a new standard for me. The clear instructions and guidance made it a comfortable and fun experience as a beginner.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
The problem that WebWave solves for me is having a place to start and to grow in web design, creating templates, and using features I never imagined learning to use with such ease.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Cree sitios web profesionales con WebWave"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave is easy to use and allows me to zero in on every single detail just like I would as a designer in Photoshop, all while remaining within a drag and drop editor. Objects can be moved anywhere on the canvas. A website can be designed exactly how you wanted it to be by positioning and overlapping elements precisely. I can create animations using animated themes such as fly, fade, expand, fold, and reveal.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Hopefully they can include more
Wix logo
Wix
like features in the roadmap
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I save a lot of time with WebWave with so many choices of templates that I can start with easily, and provide my clients with professionally custom-designed websites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Creador web completo y sencillo para no programadores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I like the diversity of templates they offer to start with. It´s a great help if you are not very inspired or don´t have experience in creating a webpage. I very much appreciate the store option.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
There in nothing I dislike about WebWave for now.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Building a quick and beautiful website with a nice store with no stress and less effort.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Gran editor web, alojamiento con alojamiento de correo electrónico complementario"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave lets you complete a well-looking complete webpage and email up and running within minutes. WebWave allows you to custom the page layout in any possible way.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The limited export of code for audit is limited or requires extra payment.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
We managed to use WebWave to do the early stage of webpage designing for idea expression.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Crear un sitio web como un documento de Word"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Elements can be dragged around and positioned precisely. The days of coding element positions are gone.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Being a SaaS solution, I'd expect the loading time (for editing) and the response time (for site visitors) to be much faster.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It saves us time from managing web technology so we can focus on the content and the design.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"WebWave: el creador de sitios web sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave is a complete website builder that takes the difficulty out of website creation, allowing even non-technical users to build a professional, elegant & fully functional website in minutes. It has an easy drag-and-drop interface without any coding required and offers features such as eCommerce, blog, forum, image gallery, etc.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
At present, not much to complain about, except it is slow at times. But given the team's ability, they should be able to fix this soon.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WebWave technology allows me to build professional websites in less than an hour without any coding. That saves me a lot of time when I was previously using WordPress. They offer a variety of industry-specific, pre-designed templates along with easy online tools that allow me to create my own unique look and feel.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"¡Estoy muy emocionado por webwave y por finalmente incorporar WP!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The intuitive editor is such a breath of fresh air after trying to edit nice or even simple pages with Wordpress editor plugins
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Nothing so far.. Its looking well laid out and thought out
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I'm excited to be editing and creating websites again.. with Wordpress id grown to pretty much hate it
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"No lo he usado por mucho tiempo, ¡pero hasta ahora estoy impresionado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Honestly, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I think I may have just found my new permanent website builder/host. The strengths are two-fold: * It's feature rich, and * It's very price-competitive Pretty good combination, if you ask me. Best features: * A true drag/drop interface with pixel-level specificity. You can literally put anything, anywhere - not common for no-code builders. * The ability to create layers, as you would in a graphics program. Sure, working in Figma, and then exporting to your hosting service, may offer even more power and flexibility - but Webwave offers it all under one roof (and for one very low cost). * Full hosting service complete with 20gb email domains. This is HUGE for anyone not interested in shelling out $7.00-$12.00/month/user for a 365 or Google workspace account. * Low cost. Monthly fees are more than competitive, and with the AppSumo deal, the price is impossible to refuse.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Only small concerns: * The drag/drop interface is great, but working with each element, getting all the options exactly as you want, does take a bit of work. The controls are good, and the software does a nice job of bringing you to menus you want at the right time. But there are still a good number of settings and controls to wade through. The price you pay for pixel-level control, I imagine. And honestly...it's strengths outweigh it's weaknesses. Just a bit finicky at times. * Server speed may be a bit slow - possibly due to the underlying drag/drop code, possibly due to their servers being only in Europe. My understanding is they are activating US servers shortly, so hopefully that fixes some of the issue. Again, it's not a huge problem - but if you're looking for blazing fast load times of a very high-level site, you may want to test speeds first to make sure they work for you. * Low cost. Hardly a concern - just want to make sure they're making enough profit to be around awhile. * Biggest concern: no API. Yes, they offer certain extras in-house - email marketing, and SEO, for instance. But the inability to integrate with the other tools you use will be an absolute non-starter for many. So hopefully management is listening to this, develops out their APIs soon. Slight concerns aside, this is a solid product. 9/10 recommendation.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Website building and hosting. Domain-branded email hosting.
Visita el sitio web