Desenfoque de fondo WebWave
Logotipo de WebWave
WebWave
4.6
(111)
Por WebWave CMS
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

Reseñas de WebWave y detalles del producto

Descripción general de WebWave
¿Qué es Web Wave?

WebWave es un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar a mano alzada. Significa que puede colocar elementos en cualquier lugar del canvas, y trabajar con capas. Es un software de diseño web gratuito que es elogiado por ser un creador de sitios web profesional de marca blanca y una herramienta de diseño web receptivo con CMS integrado en cada sitio web creado. 

WebWave es ideal para pequeñas tiendas en línea. Si desea un sitio web con su propio nombre de dominio (sin anuncios ni marca WebWave), debe elegir el Plan Premium (económico). WebWave es una herramienta en la que puede crear un sitio web completo y bien optimizado. 

Empresa WebWave CMS
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Varsovia, Mazowieckie, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías WebWave en Findstack
Detalles del producto WebWave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WebWave
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • función de arrastrar y soltar
  • sitio web personalizado y dominio de correo 
  • alojamiento gratuito
  • auditoría SEO automática
  • plantillas gratuitas
Desventajas
  • 'la biblioteca de plantillas podría ser mejor,
  • Empinada curva de aprendizaje para los que no tienen experiencia con el diseño gráfico. 
  • falta de autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Funciones de WebWave
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios WebWave
Onda web 0
Onda web 1
Onda web 2
Onda web 3
Capturas de pantalla de WebWave
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de WebWave
111 WebWave Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
MD
Marcos D.
Consultor digital
Compartir
"Plataforma brillante para la creación de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Everything you need to launch a website, great designs, blogging feature, shop feature, email. You can purchase URLs as well, but I've generally purchased elsewhere and then pointed them to WebWave.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
If you fully integrate the domain name you're unable to manage DNS settings and add things like CNAMEs. There should be the option to be able to manage these settings in the admin dashboard.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Create a great-looking site very quickly in an uncomplicated way. Great if you're looking to start a web design agency as it has a customer feedback system and the entire setup can be your brand so they don't see WebWave branding.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Tosin O. avatar
Tosin O.
Estratega de marketing digital
Compartir
"Me encanta la facilidad de uso de Webwave y su versatilidad".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The ease of use , and its versatility . engagement with clients also is a very attractive functionality
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
So far I have not discovered any downsides to using the web builder yet .
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Being able to get website designs out to clients quicker and grant them access
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
HD
Helyx D.
I
Compartir
"WebWave: una paleta web visual para todos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Visual, hands-on tool for any web designer. Easy to set up and maintain.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Some UI needs polishing. There's no option to lock the layer in place, e.g. a button or a banner.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
You don't need a coder to build a beautiful, highly-interactive website and have your own email service under your own domain.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Avatar de Devis S.
Devis S.
Gestore Dei Rischi, Consulente Assicurativo Finanziario, Asesor de Bienestar Social
Compartir
"Alternativa perfecta a Wordpress y Wix"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
-complete control -simple enough to use, (simpler interface than photoshop, more complex than microsoft word) -very, very comprehensive in configuration possibilities -starting wizard -ability to configure everything from webwave including hosting
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
-servers not yet present worldwide but getting there -paid export site (but this is also the case for competitors) -some commands require a small learning curve
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I can create one or more drag and drop sites like in any graphics programme or in microsoft word, there are templates but you can start from scratch. Sign in and start immediately, simpler than wordpress but with infinite possibilities that platforms like
Wix logo
Wix
do not have. Saves a lot of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 18, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
BF
beverly f.
Propietario
Compartir
"Compré WebWave para diseñar mi sitio. Ahora estoy considerando si debo dedicarme al negocio del diseño web".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Ability to create a custom template without having to learn code.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Having to pay extra to export the embed code.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a publisher, I want to help our authors create unique landing pages to promote and sell their books. I've just started using WebWave, but I am confident it will meet my needs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Kumar G. avatar
Kumar G.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Excelente creador de sitios web con verdadera función de arrastrar y soltar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The best of it is that you can customize each and every element to your liking and its a true drag & drop builder you can place objects/ elements anywhere as you like unlike other who claim drag & drop but it isn't.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The UX could be improved, and new features are always welcomed to improve the software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
The solution to creating webpages as I think in my brain and make it is what makes the software best. Its like thinking and painting in a canvas just for Websites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
johan y. avatar
Johan Y.
Director General
Compartir
"Plantillas intuitivas y listas para usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The available templates are well-designed and i love the ability to change any single item from the templates and able to insert html,js and css code.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
All the elements and text of the website appears to be abit too small.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
There are many web builders out there but one like Webwave that allows users to insert js and css code is rare. With this feature im able to integrate some third party tools to my website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
avatar de kim l.
Kim L.
Propietario
Compartir
"Una de las mejores alternativas a Webflow, Wix y weebly"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
After signing up, I am met with a couple of onboarding steps and videos to help me get accustomed to the platform. Here's what I like about Webwave: 1. I like that out of the box, there's CMS capabilities and it seems like all the SEO customizations are available 2. It seems I can use Webwave for email hosting... that's good since most WYSIWYG platforms like
Wix logo
Wix
only host the website (I haven't tried yet but it's there - although I don't recommend it since if the site is down, that means emails will be down as well and I don't know how reliable Webwave is yet) 3. Client website review and feedback - it's built right in the platform too! 4. Built-in analytics to send to client for reports 5. Plenty of information available through knowledge base 6. There's e-commerce feature, I haven't tested it out yet but there seems to be plenty of customizations available as well
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
1. The speed varies in terms of loading a page (I did a gtmetrix of a template built out on a new website and TTFB was at 957ms already, I understand I can optimize the images on the site but I don't have control over TTFB since this is dependent on server speed) 2. Not a lot of templates available yet for my use case 3. Would like to see a UI overhaul to simplify different features that the platform offers. Right now, there's an overload of features and info once you enter the dashboard that feels overwhelming to see
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WebWave is a web development platform that enables me to create and edit websites without the need for coding. This is beneficial for my clients as it reduces the time and effort required to create and edit websites. WebWave is also beneficial for agencies as it allows them to create and edit websites without the need for expensive web development services.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
SE
Mismo.
Productor de calabazas gigantes
Compartir
"Un creador de sitios web para gente normal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I feel that WebWave brings website building to people that want to build a website. But don't want to learn something completely new. If you've ever tried to explain Wordpress to a complete newbie. Someone that really wants to make changes themselves, but doesn't quite understand all the pieces that make a website work. Then WebWave can help you. It's a visual builder so it's easy to click on something see the options you have and make the changes. There are a lot of options available and things change fast. I like how you can easily jump between pages or even articles via the drop down menu. You can quickly preview the page to see what it looks like. With a lot of free templates, you can get up and running in no time. You're able to use your own domain as well. WebWave has a good resource library to help you as well. Although I found most things are easy to work out.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The downside to WebWave would be that it could feel intimidating for people that haven't made a website before. But I feel that it is filling a hole in the market. If you want to build something yourself this is a great option. For myself I understood it and it made sense. I wonder if they should have a basic mode that walks people through things more. And a pro type option that shows everything. Could help reduce the intimidating look of all the options.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It's helping me create a good-looking website with a lot of options. That my customers could update themselves. Or even build themselves if they desired. With the ability to sell products this is a complete package and ideal for smaller projects.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
TY
Tim Y.
Consultor
Compartir
"¡Creador de sitios web profesional fácil e intuitivo para una implementación rápida!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Over 100+ Free Quality Modern websites templates to choose from ranging from ecomm store to professional services.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Loading of the selected template took a few moments. However, once the builder is loaded, it is pretty intuitive in setting up a professional website.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Quick Setup and Fast Deployment. Easy to use. Low learning Curve. Backup and restore of website can be setup easily. Save a lot of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Steve B. avatar
Steve B.
Ministerio de música
Compartir
"Una forma fácil y rápida de conectarte".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The system is a very easy to use drag and drop builder with pretty standard design elements. Since it is cloud based I can work on a site design from anywhere on any device. There are tools to easily build forms, shopping carts, portfolios, etc. The system is easy enough for a casual user but has some advanced control that more experienced designers will appreciate. I was able to get the first site up in 30 minutes
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
As mentioned DNS editing would be helpful. This would be helpful especially if you building sites for customers or microsites Offer more payment gateways. Not everyone wants to use Stripe. I get better rates from my merchant provider and gateway. Better speed/load times. Better load times help visitor/customer completion. Also, google tends to rate
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Webwave lets you get a site up very fast and makes editing and maintaining easy. With the tools and templates available you can create most sites and features you need.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
DP
Dima P.
Desarrollador Python
Compartir
"Ahorro sustancial de tiempo y mano de obra en la creación de sitios web profesionales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I love the simplicity and effectiveness of building professional websites without writing code using this tool. I love that it is so flexible and has so many features and templates that have made work more accessible, saved time, and allowed us to create excellent websites with that professional touch for our organization.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
While it is true that it is not difficult to use, it still has a specific learning curve that makes the adaptation time a little longer for non-programmers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Since using Webwave, we have noticed significant time savings in the production of our websites; it also integrates several services that have allowed us to save some money. The pre-designed templates have simplified our work a bit more and have allowed us to give that professional touch to the websites we create. Undoubtedly, a massive benefit within my organization.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
OF
Óscar F.
Gerente de producción de estudio
Compartir
"Una forma muy sencilla y eficaz de crear buenos sitios web en pocos minutos."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
It is agile, dynamic, and powerful to build websites; its tools and various templates make everything easier. I like that it is so easy to use and that there is so much content online about the use of its functions, explanations of its features, benefits that can be obtained, and more. Your customer service has also been very attentive and responsive right from the start.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I have had no problems with this tool, although I have noticed some restrictions on specific customizations.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have benefited significantly by using WebWave; in a few minutes, we have created excellent websites because it puts all the necessary tools at our fingertips. It saves us time, energy and is also effective for editing and improving our existing websites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
ML
mauricio l
Compartir
"Disfrutando del viaje"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Got to love the drag and drop editor[ you drag and drop elements anywhere]. I have been looking for this kind of flexibility for a while now
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
One thing that stands out to me would be the blog creation process. It should be more straightforward, in my opinion. But the more I dive in, there would probably be other features that don't sit right with me. But I must remember the platform isn't centered around me and my likings. I just glad the functionality is in place to be used.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
To set my site apart from common creative limitations like a block-building WordPress platform, that freedom alone is priceless.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
JM
James M.
Consultor TIC
Compartir
"¡En definitiva, es bastante ingenioso!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Ease of use, snappy interface, and responsive support. The choices available when designing also add a lot of value to this product. The really good thing about this service/platform is that you only pay for each once you make that site live. The ability to white label everything is also a massive bonus, as I can use my own domain name for the control panel. Finally, the video tutorials are a nice bonus.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The webmaster panel can be somewhat confusing. Everything seems to be a jumble, and some of the documentation appears in Polish, but not English; this needs to be sorted. Also, the pricing can be a little confusing; once you reach 5 sites, it's not very cost-effective anymore.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
This is a useful tool for customers to "design" how they would like their website to look. I then take over and make sure everything is how it should be; that's when I can hand it over to the customer. Because of the subscription I have, it's very useful to be able to design multiple sites without having to pay extra for those sites.
Visita el sitio web