Desenfoque de fondo WebWave
Logotipo de WebWave
WebWave
4.6
(111)
Por WebWave CMS
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

Reseñas de WebWave y detalles del producto

Descripción general de WebWave
¿Qué es Web Wave?

WebWave es un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar a mano alzada. Significa que puede colocar elementos en cualquier lugar del canvas, y trabajar con capas. Es un software de diseño web gratuito que es elogiado por ser un creador de sitios web profesional de marca blanca y una herramienta de diseño web receptivo con CMS integrado en cada sitio web creado. 

WebWave es ideal para pequeñas tiendas en línea. Si desea un sitio web con su propio nombre de dominio (sin anuncios ni marca WebWave), debe elegir el Plan Premium (económico). WebWave es una herramienta en la que puede crear un sitio web completo y bien optimizado. 

Empresa WebWave CMS
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Varsovia, Mazowieckie, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías WebWave en Findstack
Detalles del producto WebWave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WebWave
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • función de arrastrar y soltar
  • sitio web personalizado y dominio de correo 
  • alojamiento gratuito
  • auditoría SEO automática
  • plantillas gratuitas
Desventajas
  • 'la biblioteca de plantillas podría ser mejor,
  • Empinada curva de aprendizaje para los que no tienen experiencia con el diseño gráfico. 
  • falta de autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Funciones de WebWave
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios WebWave
Onda web 0
Onda web 1
Onda web 2
Onda web 3
Capturas de pantalla de WebWave
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de WebWave
111 WebWave Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AC
Amenny C.
Fundador de empresa inmobiliaria
Compartir
"Webwave es un creador de sitios web para todos los especialistas en marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
In the past, I spent a lot of time and money building many websites, but I have found my solution with web wave website builder; this is the easiest builder I've found so far. many thank
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
nothing for the time being as i am happy with what the webwave can provide
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Since I need many different websites to suit my business nature, and I spend a lot of time finding the right expert to help me with it. I can now easily get the templates and my team and do it myself.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
VS
Vadim S.
Desarrollador de software .Net
Compartir
"Una solución excepcional para crear sitios web prometedores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
One of the things I like most about WebWave is its user interface, it is easy to use, and load times are fast; it has all the capabilities you need in a CMS site. Within my organization, it has been beneficial for creating and maintaining our websites; with incredible ease, it has allowed us to make professional websites without the need for extensive technical or coding knowledge. I also love that the templates are so customizable and have a wide variety of features that allow us to create excellent websites without needing to hire a web developer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
It is a bit lacking in proper functionality for e-commerce sites and could have more analytical tools. I would also add that its cost may be beyond the budget of small or emerging companies.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
We find it an innovative platform for creating professional websites and intensifying our online presence without the need to invest a large amount of money in hiring a team of web developers; plus, it has also allowed us to save time. Its user interface is simple, it is complete in configuration possibilities, and it has an excellent customer support team. It is an exceptional tool and one of the most accessible in the market.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Andrian R. avatar
Andriano R.
Ingeniero I Os para Lotek Macan
Compartir
"Constructor único con soporte rápido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The builder is very unique, mostly web builder limited by block, but in webwave i can build my component like im designing on adobe. every component is a layer, so you will not limiting by block, aka you can put each of your component on top or behind another component.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The downside about webwave is you need to asign ns record if you use their premium plan, this method is easy if you are developer but it's quiet hard if you are never play with dns
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Creating single landing page and hosting my client email, with webwave all comes in one package, every premium plan comes with email hosting, so it's really convinient to offer this service to my client
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
YK
yan k.
Productor y comercializador de vídeo
Compartir
"Un creador de sitios web prometedor con margen de mejora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Easy to use: The drag-and-drop interface is intuitive and straightforward, making it easy to create a website without any coding knowledge. Customizable templates: WebWave offers a variety of pre-designed templates that can be customized to fit your needs. Fast load times: Websites created with WebWave load quickly, which is crucial for user experience and search engine optimization. Affordable pricing: WebWave's pricing plans are reasonable and offer good value for the features provided.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Steep learning curve: even though i'm an advanced
Wix logo
Wix
user with some knowledge in photoshop (Webwave's editing flow resembles it) it may take some time to take over and do exactly what you intend to. Integrations and automations are also more cumbersome to pull off in comparision to Wix. To Webwave's defense - the good documentation makes it easier.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Individuals and businesses without coding knowledge would need to hire a web developer or learn how to code themselves to create a website. This can be costly, time-consuming, and may not result in a website that meets their needs. WebWave's solution allows users to bypass these challenges and create a website quickly and easily, which can save time and money while still providing a professional online presence.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Pedro A. avatar
pedro a.
CEO
Compartir
"Editor muy versátil y sencillo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
what we liked more about Webwave is the new editor features of building websites without having to fir the design into columns. It's very free and gives a great flow or more creatve websites, without loosing control of the mobile version of the website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
No downside at this price point for an editor with such features.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Webwave is giving a simples and yet powerfull platform for designers to create great websites.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
SRV P. avatar
SrvP.
Manager
Compartir
"Muy buena herramienta de diseño de sitios web similar a las herramientas de diseño gráfico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
It's a great no-code website builder and the design elements are similar to those in Photoshop. The drag-and-drop feature was beneficial.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Nothing as such, but speed needs to be improved and the export option of the pages could be beneficial which is lacking
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
The drag-and-drop feature makes me to create pages with ease in less time. This feature is unique, like how we design graphics in a photo editor.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Dominique F. avatar
dominique f.
Fundador y CEO
Compartir
"Fácil de usar - Perfecto para mis necesidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Very easy and intuitive to pick up with provided templates as a starting point Short learning curve Even for newbies like me, I find it easy to manage multiple pages and create sites. I love the drag-and-drop function. wow! Very impressive
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I find the loading time a little bit long I would like more templates for more industries and more simple modern designs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
GD
Gaurab D.
Fundador
Compartir
"Webwave: el CMS más completo para reemplazar wordpress"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I like the ease of use of Webwave which helped me to replace wordpress and other CMSes which I have been using till now.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Needs to be little more fluid and modular in nature ....But I see its moving in that direction.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Easy website designs
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Domenicantonio C. avatar
Domenicantonio C.
Comercio electrónico | Especialista en Marketing Digital | Especialista en Publicidad Digital
Compartir
"Bueno para más tipos de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
the service is very simple to use. moreover, the editor is very functional. the ability to have users is useful for giving a site to anyone and managing it
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Switch from desktop and mobile can lost more setting of view
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Easy to made a website
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
RE
Ranjith E.
cofundador
Compartir
"Fácil y fluido, especialmente si quieres lanzar algo muy rápido y rápido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
- Easy to use Templates - Intuitive drag and drop solution - Custom creations of features to some extent
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
- One needs to have good understanding about paddings , margins etc. If you are first time using it, Its necessary to go through their tutorials, before starting to build your site. - Onboarding time for users who has never developed a website is a little longer
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
- I am building static websites for my businesses which is perfect.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de calvin s.
calvin s.
Investigador
Compartir
"¡Un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar fácil, limpio y rápido!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
- The builder interface is better than most builders I have worked with. - Easy to add another language for your website. You will need to translate it yourself, but they include a language switcher menu. I have not seen this feature in other web builders before. However, I wish the language switcher could be locked in the menu bar. - Good help articles - Custom 404 error page - Decent store options Can add discount codes and item variations Shipping via Inpost Easypak and Payment via Stripe - Easy Blog/Article creation Each entry has it’s own editor Simple, clean and easy to use; however wished it was more customizable, like the position of the picture (always on the right of the text)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Loading was a bit slow while using the web builder. More features are needed to make it stand out from the other web builders.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Building websites for clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Nour B. avatar
Nour B.
Líder creativo
Compartir
"¡La forma moderna de crear un sitio web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave is a powerful drag-and-drop website builder and CMS (content management system). It comes with a great many useful and extremely easy-to-work-with tools. It is great for building any kind of websites, especially when you are planning to build a website in an easy-and-fast way and without writing a single line of code.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I think the left-hand side menu that contains menus such as Dashboard and Trash could be more user-friendly. It should contain a few words under those icons so that first-time users can easily get to know the usage of each icon. However, I do not think it is necessary for those words to be persistent since it can be distractive. I suggest the word description to be only shown when the mouse moves on it. When some users have become more familiar and experienced with the UI, they can choose to let it be as only icons.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WebWave is an intuitive platform that helps me to easily create responsive, impressive websites on without the need of a full development team and the best part, No code required! This software is perfect for businesses that don't want to spend a fortune hiring a specific web developer. It also allows businesses to manage and edit their websites themselves, ensuring that the website is always up-to-date with changes in the business. Adding new pages or products has never been so simple. For those that do have web development experience, they'll love the exciting new tools WebWave has to offer.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Ach H. avatar
Ach H.
Diseñador gráfico en movimiento y editor de vídeo independiente
Compartir
"Creador de sitios web fácil de usar con muchas funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
the limits of this web builder is so good and it is fast to make a lot of websites with blog and contact forms builders
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
it could take some time to learn new features and how to use them
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Making websites easily without using wordpress for example or coding
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de rio t
Disturbio.
Directora creativa
Compartir
"¡Una gran solución con una verdadera función de arrastrar y soltar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
What I like about WebWave is the drag-and-drop feature that has a similar experience to Photoshop, built-in image stock, and image editor that helps to make simple edits. Also, there are nice templates that will speed up the development process. As a designer, I think this is a great solution.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
There are some downsides that I hope they can resolve which is the page load speed. It's a bit slow on the front end and back end. Besides the speed, there is no visual preview when we place a custom HTML element if you like to work with code.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I can make nice websites without too much effort on programming and focus on visuals. The website production would be faster than conventional development since it's easy to use. I think would be appealing to non-tech users. Please note that this is an integrated web builder with hosting which has email and eCommerce features. I don't need to juggle around because everything is within one platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de david k.
David K.
CEO
Compartir
"Uno de los CMS más sencillos y con más funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
If you have been working with some kind of CMS you would love it. It's a very simple straightforward CMS. It also comes with an email, SSL certificate and custom domain for a price that you won't find on the market. They also usually provide such a big discount over a year. So just wait...
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Templates. It would be much better if they have a library of templates. It's very limited. Nobody wants to start building a website from scratch. Why? Because it saves a lot of time. If I'm looking at some competitors in this space most of them like 90% provide a lot of templates.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have been using WebWave for small websites with our clients who do not want to spend a fortune on development. You can build a simple website with WebWave in 2-3 days and the result is great.