Desenfoque de fondo WebWave
Logotipo de WebWave
WebWave
4.6
(111)
Por WebWave CMS
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

Reseñas de WebWave y detalles del producto

Descripción general de WebWave
¿Qué es Web Wave?

WebWave es un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar a mano alzada. Significa que puede colocar elementos en cualquier lugar del canvas, y trabajar con capas. Es un software de diseño web gratuito que es elogiado por ser un creador de sitios web profesional de marca blanca y una herramienta de diseño web receptivo con CMS integrado en cada sitio web creado. 

WebWave es ideal para pequeñas tiendas en línea. Si desea un sitio web con su propio nombre de dominio (sin anuncios ni marca WebWave), debe elegir el Plan Premium (económico). WebWave es una herramienta en la que puede crear un sitio web completo y bien optimizado. 

Empresa WebWave CMS
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Varsovia, Mazowieckie, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías WebWave en Findstack
Detalles del producto WebWave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WebWave
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • función de arrastrar y soltar
  • sitio web personalizado y dominio de correo 
  • alojamiento gratuito
  • auditoría SEO automática
  • plantillas gratuitas
Desventajas
  • 'la biblioteca de plantillas podría ser mejor,
  • Empinada curva de aprendizaje para los que no tienen experiencia con el diseño gráfico. 
  • falta de autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Funciones de WebWave
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios WebWave
Onda web 0
Onda web 1
Onda web 2
Onda web 3
Capturas de pantalla de WebWave
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de WebWave
111 WebWave Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Md Altiam K.
CEO
Compartir
"WebWave es un creador de sitios web fácil de usar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I love WebWave because it is so easy to use. It is intuitive and user-friendly, and it allows me to create and customize my website without any coding skills. I can design a website in just a few minutes and then publish it to the web with a few clicks of my mouse. I am also impressed with the amount of features that WebWave offers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Didn't find anything that force me to dislike it but I have found a few restrictions on that tool though.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I love WebWave because it is a user-friendly web design tool that is easy to use and simple to learn. The best part is that it is easy to customize and makes publishing your website easy. This tool is so easy to use that a complete beginner can build a website in no time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Cheysser B. avatar
Cheysser B.
Diseñador de páginas web de llegada
Compartir
"Paquete todo en uno excelente y asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I have an unlimited plan, there is so much in there. Email, CMS, site builder, free ssl. I bet other competitors will charge so much for that
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I just hope there are more FAQs on how some stuff works, but their online agent is just a chat away when I need help.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am saving the monthly cost of getting an email service provider. There is also free SSL included, agency package is a great deal since it includes CMS for your own clients to comment on stuff they want to change. It saves us the time to chat about things that they don't like.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AV
Andrés V.
Cofundador y director ejecutivo | Agencia de Redes Sociales | Tráfico de Facebook | Implementación de embudos
Compartir
"¡Gran creador de sitios web hasta ahora!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I love the simplicity and ease of website design to get the perfect distribution on the page, as well as the server's speed. Templates are ok too. This is a very promising website builder in the short term.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The team could improve the user interface, with the different elements of the designer. It is a great builder but the element are hard to find so the learning curve is harder than usual for other builders.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am building new pages to use for my landing pages and entire websites. However, those are not live yet, I am refingin the designs as much as possible. The benefits are mothly cost-benefit. This is a very afordable software, code free and user friendly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DU
Dalibor U.
Director
Compartir
"Herramienta de creación de sitios web potente y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Easy to use, fast learning with great tutorials and self-understanding tool. I have made test web site in under one hour and connected it to my own domain. YouTube channel is also very useful for learning various topics when needed. Web sites looks great because WebWave is following trends in modern web site design (e.g. responsive design, scrolling pages, connections to social networks etc. Support is also very good - I had a question and got the answer very quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I didn't notice any problems for now in using tool.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I need a fresh look of my old website. I also need similar looking sites for my company web site and my main product website. Using the same tool is making this easy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KT
keith t
Propietario
Compartir
"Rocas WebWave"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
It is simple to use and covers all my needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
For now I have nothing that I dislike. I have set up a few websites and have been very happy.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have been able to set up several websites for clients with them. Everything has been running smoothly with no issues at all.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LN
lorenzo n.
Fundador
Compartir
"Hacer la vida más fácil: menos tiempo de desarrollo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
It's a really intuitive interface, which makes the learning curve much less daunting. It does take a little bit of playing around to get to grips with how everything works, but their documentation has had everything I've needed so far. It's easy to draft up a concept that the client can actually play with and see. I find that help save time in the development because each feature can be tested live and amended in real-time, without the need for back end development.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
The export of HTML could be better, right now you have to pay for an export, which I find annoying. I understand the business strategy behind it, so I can't complain too much. They also have limited templates right now. Generally, it's much better to start with a blank canvas because the templates are just so basic.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have always wanted a way to developed sites faster, the issue is that coding takes time and other builders don't give you the freedom to create bespoke designs they expect you to fit within their templates. WebWave is different, it's a blank canvas and with HTML elements you can code anything that's more complex and just drop it in, saving time, money and stress.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
escalera k.
Fundador
Compartir
"No es necesario ser un experto para crear un sitio web atractivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
You don't need to be an expert designer to create professional-quality websites. Create, preview and publish web pages in seconds with Webwave, no coding skills required. Find the right combination of images and text for websites in a flash, with drag and drop flexibility. Then view your results live, and publish them in moments. A massive library of free icons and templates helps you to get started straight away. It's all about making it quick, easy, intuitive - so you can get more done.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
It takes little time to figure things out
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Webwave is a creative, efficient and powerful way to design websites. It's the perfect tool for professional designers or designers who want to create their own website.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EM
Erik M.
Propietario
Compartir
"WebWave es una joya escondida: ¡recomendado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
- WebWave is want you want it to be. Do you want to build a website fast? Use the ready-made building blocks and be up and running in a couple of minutes. Do you want to build a website from scratch where you can literally control every single pixel? Use the editor! It's like Photoshop for the web (but a lot easier to use). - The people of WebWave are extremely supportive. I've had a couple of how-to questions and the staff walked me through them. A level of support I have rarely found anywhere else. - WebWave keeps getting better and better. It's good as it is already, but every week new features or tutorials are added.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
- If you want to build a website by using the advanced editor (instead of the ready-made building blocks) it can be a bit overwhelming. Luckily the staff is there to help you. - You can set the way you want to appear your site on desktop, mobile and tablet. That's not always clear at the beginning (it can be a little bit more intuitive). However, that's on the road map to be improved.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I needed an alternative for the well-known web builder that starts with an S and end with Space. WebWave offers more features whilst being cheaper. That's a win-win.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Egor U. avatar
Egor U.
Director de una banda
Compartir
"¡Justo lo que estaba buscando!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Super easy to use! It is similar to
Wix logo
Wix
with its drag-and-drop element placement I think it's more powerful. Better precision placement of elements and the effects. YOu can create pages for all typed of screens and devices. And you can individually specify and switch on/of in the editor. Overall sites built with the WebWave look more professional than canned-looking WIX sites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Nothing really to dislike. Just a little learning curve and you'll be fine!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Good for those who are looking to quickly built a lightweight and beautifully looking site without tons of work that is usually used for WordPress sites
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mkj P.
Propietario
Compartir
"Gran enfoque de webwave"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
There are several services out there ready to help you build websites. Often you will have to stick with blocks, or to make it easy for the nontech, there will be a limitation of detail you have control over. Webwave magically, succeeded to overcome these limitations by making the process "photoshop like" with meticulous control and still easy to operate in the building process. This total freedom comes with just a slight increase in learning curve, however, if you need it, there are plenty of videos to help you out or an experienced team answering questions. Highly recommended for all and especially for web agencies, freelancers, artists, photographers etc. that are in need of total control of their web building process. Recommended.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I didn't find anything. As previously mentioned, there is a slight increase in learning curve compared to the simplest builders. But well worth it though.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Everything connected with website building and hosting.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Konstantin C. avatar
Konstantín C.
Sperry It Noruega
Compartir
"Simplemente asombroso."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Really nice drag and drop builder with a simple interface, advanced customization options and very fast. It's just blows my mind! WebWave has made it possible for me to design sites that look good coding knowledge, which is applicable for many people now in 2021. Getting access to lifetime email hosting is a very nice complimentary bonus. I was a little bit skeptical when the deal came, but after reading all review Q&A, I realize that I am buying it and now even thinking to stack more codes. Pros: too much:)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Cons: Maybe there are some, but Maciej listens to the customers and will add features we need;
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Unlike other website builders, Webwave is pixel perfect. You can position any element on the canvas easy. Complimentary unlimited emails per domain is just fantastic.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Antonio J.
S
Compartir
"¡La personalización es lo mejor!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
For sure the customization aspect that I can bring to clients. It is a serious feature.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
There is nothing I dislike.. the learning curve in the beginning does require your attention but other then that its outstanding.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am helping my clients have a true customized site rather than a template one that they are used to. With customization this brings in the opportunity for them to be unique.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
natalia c avatar
Natalia C.
Compartir
"WebWave es la mejor aplicación para crear sitios web que he conocido".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
There are many functions that I can use. I create a website like in photoshop. A very cool application!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
You can't get a color from another object, but that's a small note.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I created a very useful website that I needed for graphic studies. The professor praised me very much!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Maciej S. avatar
Maciej S.
bloguero
Compartir
"Gran opción para autónomos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Creator itself resembles photoshop but it's way more intuitive. I can make websites for clients faster than with any other software I'd used before.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I think they could do better with website speed. Heavy websites with lots of subpages load too long.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WhiteLabel is a very useful function. I can sell the projects to my clients with my own brand identity. Also, adjusting customers' edition levels. (meaning with WebWave I can make them can edit only selected elements)
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adrián. avatar
Adrian.
Diseñador web
Compartir
"Buen creador de sitios web para crear sitios web personalizados con cualquier diseño gráfico."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I can build a website from a blank page and add my own graphics and fonts. I am not forced to use a website template. I can be creative, place elements wherever I want to and build websites that satisfy me and my customers. What is more, I can even add my own code. No limitations. Lots of cool features. Good support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Doesn't provide full website statistics like users location, device or age. However, it does provide basic analytics like the number of users, page views, sessions, etc.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Due to being a website designer, I can't use website templates when creating a project. WebWave website builder is a tool I use at work every day because it allows me to start building a website from scratch and create customized pages for clients exactly how I imagine them. There are no limitations to creativity. You can use your own graphics, fonts, plugins and arrange them in any way you want to. Also, thanks to CMS panel I can let my customers edit website on their own without my help.
Visita el sitio web