Desenfoque de fondo WebWave
Logotipo de WebWave
WebWave
4.6
(111)
Por WebWave CMS
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

Reseñas de WebWave y detalles del producto

Descripción general de WebWave
¿Qué es Web Wave?

WebWave es un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar a mano alzada. Significa que puede colocar elementos en cualquier lugar del canvas, y trabajar con capas. Es un software de diseño web gratuito que es elogiado por ser un creador de sitios web profesional de marca blanca y una herramienta de diseño web receptivo con CMS integrado en cada sitio web creado. 

WebWave es ideal para pequeñas tiendas en línea. Si desea un sitio web con su propio nombre de dominio (sin anuncios ni marca WebWave), debe elegir el Plan Premium (económico). WebWave es una herramienta en la que puede crear un sitio web completo y bien optimizado. 

Empresa WebWave CMS
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Varsovia, Mazowieckie, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías WebWave en Findstack
Detalles del producto WebWave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WebWave
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • función de arrastrar y soltar
  • sitio web personalizado y dominio de correo 
  • alojamiento gratuito
  • auditoría SEO automática
  • plantillas gratuitas
Desventajas
  • 'la biblioteca de plantillas podría ser mejor,
  • Empinada curva de aprendizaje para los que no tienen experiencia con el diseño gráfico. 
  • falta de autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Funciones de WebWave
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios WebWave
Onda web 0
Onda web 1
Onda web 2
Onda web 3
Capturas de pantalla de WebWave
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de WebWave
111 WebWave Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Claes-Goran H. avatar
Claes Goran H.
Maestro Entrenador y Mentor | Programas de desarrollo global
Compartir
"Excelente CMS para diseñar sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I have developed homepages since 1998 and have for a long time thinking about why nobdy would create a layered CMS-system like photoshop, but now it´s here!! I really love WebWave, nice designs, functionalities are great and support is quick. I will leave WordPress for sure (and II will not miss all the constant issues with WordPRess updates, login attempts etc etc) Now I can focus on production even more!!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Actually nothing so far, have been developing first site and it´s best stie I ever built!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It´s a one-stop-shop for designing websites and I will not need keep constant updating WordPress sites etc.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de brad k.
brad k
Presidenta
Compartir
"Gratamente sorprendido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I like the drag and drop. Aligning things is easy with the guides.,
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Creating a square/rectangle is easy. BUT, to make a circle, you have to modify the square. (extra step)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Creating a good looking site quick and easy. I like the white label feature as well.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
valentín l. avatar
valentin l
Servicio al cliente de Internet VIP
Compartir
"Gran creador de sitios web hasta ahora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave is great website builder. For me it is very easy to build and manage the site. I like this rael drag and drop option that allow me to move any elements of the site where I want it to only with drag and drop. I try many websites builders that have drag and drop, but its limited by elements positions in the grid. In WebWave i can position the elements everywhere. This i big deal. Also their hosting is very stable. I also like the enabled options and elements available for website building and also custom code inserts allowances. The limits is little bit low but that is reasonable and fair. I will love to see in the feature some built in music player element so we can have an option to add music player for background continuous music playing for our websites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
So far i don't have any dislike features about this website building platform. I like it very much and i am still learning it, but so far is very good and impressive.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is helping me to build websites fast and easy. Also it will helping me to provide my customers easy access and change or add content fast without any problems.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dede W. avatar
Dedé W.
Administrador regional
Compartir
"Creador de páginas con gran potencial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I like the ease of usage, excellent support from the developer, lightweight platform, and hosting included. This page builder has great potential as the developer listens to their user. I saw a lot of improvements during the time
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Do not support AMP standards; lack features as a newcomer in page builders, lack analytics and customer tracking functionality, some words still not fully translated to my preferred language English
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I can build landing pages with WebWave, but that's not all; Webwave excels at building business websites with 3-10 pages. I can also develop blogs and small eCommerce.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RT
Renee T.
CEO
Compartir
"Una herramienta de diseño web verdaderamente revolucionaria que avergüenza a otras herramientas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Webwave is incredibly intuitive and comprehensive - it doesn't matter what your business is, you can use WebWave's amazing platform to make your dream website come to life! It has all the features you need, and it's not restrictive at all. You can truly make your website yours.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Honestly, there's barely anything I dislike, it's almost perfect. One slight thing, I do wish mobile designs could be optimised automatically instead of having to do it manually. It's not a huge issue, but it's just something to point out.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WebWave solves the dilemma of today's website builders of either being too restrictive or too complicated. Webwave has an easy to use and easy to learn controls that are usable for everyone, but it gives you a lot of freedom with your design too. I can't think of one feature common in todays websites that Webwave doesn't have!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stephanie B. avatar
Stephanie B.
Ejecutivo de marketing
Compartir
"¡Excelente creador de sitios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
I love the layout of the editing features, it works a lot like a graphic design app. This makes it very easy to navigate and figure things out. The templates are great too! What an easy way to create a beautiful website.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Nothing I've found yet! Someone not familiar with graphic design might have a bit of trouble adding items, but the tutorials are very helpful.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I wanted to move away from my current website platform and WebWave is the perfect solution. I love that I can create any look I want.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jao O. avatar
Jao O.
Directora de Marketing
Compartir
"Sitio web rápido bajo demanda"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave has an easy-to-use website builder. The interface is simple and straightforward and the tools are very intuitive. It's a great tool to create a professional-looking site in just minutes (literally). A bunch of templates is ready to use in an instant.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Though I love that the UI?UX is simple to use, it would be better if the design will be improved especially on the editor. If it is more modern it will be more attractive and fun to work with. Also, there are limited fonts natively, it would be awesome if it can have more choices for design flexibility.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It gives me a fast output, subsequently increasing productivity volume-wise. The time that I save from the design process can be utilized for other tasks. That said, more production means more sales.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Inez G. avatar
inez g
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Guau! ¡¡Cómo debería ser todo creador de sitios web!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
5* it's true dag and drop 5* builder layout is well thought out and easy enough 5* love the fact it's has grouping so on different views it stays put then having to manually rearrange. Shows that the team have really looked at all the problems that exist compared to its other competitors 5* the animations they are modern not that dated kind. Wow! Some of the animations with static images you would think u can only get if u created and uploaded a Giff but not on here! 5* page alters to monitor size and still places things in proportion without looking odd. Very intuitive! 5* lovely/ perfect onboarding videos that shows all the awesome features with a demo walk throughlittle under 4 mins! Perfect Demo to get u exited and get right in and testing 5* the online store building features does physical and digital products and it's very very easy in terms of steps. U don't have to navigate far at all. U can look like a wizard everything is just there Every new page /blog u create u can create and as u do it simply has u secelct where it shows , so it not something u have to go back and set up, thus keeping u very tidy and organised so u don't have broken links or missing pages. Very well thought out. I think I love the team behind this. They have a brain!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I really can't think of anything to fault... It's definitely the best one I've seen to date!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
True drag and drop website builder with modern , well thought out solutions to problems other sites have and love that though it looks like a expert builder it's still got awesom onboarding videos that makes an anxious person like me to learn new apps, really excited to use it. I get all the awesome features and well looked after without the overwhelm.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jignesh P. avatar
Jignesh P.
Fundador
Compartir
"Creador de páginas de destino fácil y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
No coding skills Customer Support Functions
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Need more Templates More Modern Designs Payment Integrations Better UI
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have multiple pagemakers but this seems more easy to use as most of the landing pages sometimes tends to forget main feature is that ease of usage for the user.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HM S. avatar
Hmm S.
Productor
Compartir
"¡Nueva joya en el ámbito del creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
WebWave is a very good and functional Drag 'n' Drop website builder. I mostly like its user-friendly interface, drag-and-drop design, and variety of templates. It has all the necessary features like a shopping cart, form, login option, easy CNAME adding process, and some other necessary features. Store setting and article manager are other excellent features of WebWave. Customer support of WebWave is great.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
I think WebWave should develop an easier work process for AMP. Besides this downside, WebWave has no other mentionable downsides. There should be more themes for the website builder's interface.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WebWave is solving my webpage designing problem. It is so easy that I can develop my webpage by myself without any coding knowledge. As it has all the necessary features I can make any type of webpages like a blog, store and so..om.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de phil n.
Phil N.
Especialista en marketing digital
Compartir
"¡Constructor simple de arrastrar y soltar que crea sitios web impresionantes!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
If you need to create a website that looks absolutely stunning but without the hassle of taking hours to build one, then use Webwave!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
It's not something that has much concern, but the mobile view must somehow be modified in order to be used. But it takes just a few minutes to adjust!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
It solves the problems of rigid blocks created using usual builders, thus limiting you to create designs outside containers easily. The benefit is that you can unleash your creativity and even be instantly seen as an expert!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
timothy m. avatar
Timothy M.
Comercial
Compartir
"¡WebWave tiene potencial para vencer a las grandes compañías Fortune 500!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The ease of use is unmatched! I'm easily able to adjust every option possible and the learning curve isn't high at all. A kid can do it!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
So far there's very little that I don't like. I can't even find one thing to be honest!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Right now it's hard for our team to turn websites quick. We hand-code so it takes time. This allows us to be more productive and inhance performance of the team
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Josh contra avatar
jose v
Coach de mentalidad y vida holística
Compartir
"Como una suite de diseño gráfico para el desarrollo de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
It is easy to use. Everything is laid out in drop and drag layer style. Lots of premade template to get you started off on the right foot.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
Language is in polish and needs google translate to help. I am not sure how to make the pages longer. Or at least not the one from the template I tried on.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Quick professional website design. Simple website that look complex to build but are super easy to create.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jorge Ricardo V. avatar
Jorge Ricardo V.
Propietario
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores creadores web con relación calidad/precio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
Super complete web builder, with proper documentation for beginners but with a lot of advanced features for pros, their plans are good and they have animations!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
at this moment they have a low community, this product is a lot better than other most famous I've seen!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
Easy web builder Easy and pro animations Easily commerce creation Very competitive price a lot of tutorials
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cy a. avatar
Cy A.
Director de comercio electrónico y asociaciones de marca
Compartir
"Perfecto e intuitivo... WebWave es uno de los mejores constructores de arrastrar y soltar que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?
The speed at which changes are rendered is instantaneous. The UI/UX is very user-friendly and every element is customizable to your exact need and specification.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?
With so many choices of customizations, it can be overwhelming to decide. There's almost a paralysis of too many choices that could cause a user to just not build a page.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?
WebWave helps me put together landing pages as quickly as possible with very minimal effort. I can build pages exactly to my specifications because of how well built it is.
Visita el sitio web