Desenfoque de fondo WebWave
Logotipo de WebWave
WebWave
Diseñe sitios web sin esfuerzo
4.6
(111)
Por WebWave CMS
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de WebWave y detalles del producto

Descripción general de WebWave
¿Qué es Web Wave?

WebWave es un creador de sitios web de arrastrar y soltar a mano alzada. Significa que puede colocar elementos en cualquier lugar del canvas, y trabajar con capas. Es un software de diseño web gratuito que es elogiado por ser un creador de sitios web profesional de marca blanca y una herramienta de diseño web receptivo con CMS integrado en cada sitio web creado. 

WebWave es ideal para pequeñas tiendas en línea. Si desea un sitio web con su propio nombre de dominio (sin anuncios ni marca WebWave), debe elegir el Plan Premium (económico). WebWave es una herramienta en la que puede crear un sitio web completo y bien optimizado. 

Compañía WebWave CMS
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Varsovia, Mazowieckie, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Categorías WebWave en Findstack
Detalles del producto WebWave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de WebWave
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • función de arrastrar y soltar
  • sitio web personalizado y dominio de correo 
  • alojamiento gratuito
  • auditoría SEO automática
  • plantillas gratuitas
Desventajas
  • 'la biblioteca de plantillas podría ser mejor,
  • Empinada curva de aprendizaje para los que no tienen experiencia con el diseño gráfico. 
  • falta de autenticación de dos factores (2FA)
Funciones de WebWave
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Medios WebWave
Onda web 0
Onda web 1
Onda web 2
Onda web 3
Capturas de pantalla de WebWave
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de WebWave
111 WebWave Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ryan d.
Ryan D.
Entrenador certificado Cefi
Compartir
"Esta es una herramienta simplemente increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

1. Drag & drop features, easy to design for non-programmers.Very friendly UI. 2. Manage multiple client websites in one dashboard. 3. SEO Ranker and Analytics 4. Get business email, domain and SSL all in one place 5. Easy migration of WordPress sites to webwave 6. Custom code features available for coders.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

1. There's no AI content generator at the moment 2. The developer should create plugins for web portals that users can plug and play inside webwave. 3. Social Media integrations of blogpost and e-commerce will be an added value.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

It solved the management o f multiple websites It solved easy drag and drop design just like fig ma It solved dom ain and business e mail registration It solved team work collaboratio n o n website projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Afroz A.
Director
Compartir
"Webwave es un creador de sitios web sencillo y fluido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

You can create blogs, stores, logins, and almost anything required to build a professional website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

Didn't find any Local SEO options, like JSON-LD structured data.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

Building quick, professional websites.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AV
Alfredo V.
Comercializador digital/emprendedor individual
Compartir
"¡Una poderosa herramienta de diseño web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

WebWave has all the features anyone would need to build a modern website. It has a robust set of tools that at first may seem overwhelming, but as you start using the builder, it becomes easier and more intuitive to do so. - If stuck, their support is very good - The well-thought-out templates make it a breeze to set up a nice looking website in a couple of hours if needed. The canvas feel of the interface and the ability to work with layers is awesome and gives great control over the website's final look. Also, having the hosting and email included is very convenient. I have found it to be a true drag a drop, relatively easy to use website editor with very powerful features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

The UI could use a more modern feel, but as is, the functionality is good - Once you have picked a template it cannot be changed. More manual adjustment has to be done than I'd prefer to accommodate responsive screen sizes. (on the other hand, there is a lot of control over the final look) - It'd be nice if they had their own audio player and even though the templates available are great looking, adding a lot more would be a big plus.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

Due to the design freedom offered by the platform, I can be a lot more precise as to the look and feel of my website. Other programs tended to box me into their own limitations.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Sebastián S.
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de diseño web con el mejor servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

I love how easy it is to use and how helpful the team is. Every question and every problem is solved in minutes. My pages are beautiful :)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

Nothing. Everything is perfect. Test it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

WordPress is not for me. Too complicated and too limiting. I had to use a webmaster and now I can do changes on my websites on my own in a short time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Peggy G. avatar
peggy g
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Herramienta súper nueva!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

Webwave provided everything necessary for me to create a website for my fledgling micro-publishing endeavor quickly and easily. Before using Webwave, I thought their claims of "drag and drop" might be hype. Not so. Webwave really is as easy to use as they advertise.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

I had only one problem using WebWave. A short, looping video (MP4) on my site looked fine on Windows and Android but was missing on iOS. I swapped the video for an animated graphic (GIF) and it worked fine everywhere.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

I need a web presence but don't want to spend a lot of time on site design. Webwave solved that problem for me.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sam S.
Sam S.
Propietario de ventas y marketing digital
Compartir
"Estoy impresionado por sus características y facilidad de uso".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

I recently started using WebWave and I am blown away by its features and ease of use. The drag-and-drop website builder makes it simple for even a beginner to create a professional-looking website. The wide range of templates and design options allows for endless creativity and customization. The platform also offers responsive design, ensuring that the website looks great on all devices and various integrations with popular payment gateways. I am extremely satisfied with my experience with WebWave and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality website builder. Five stars!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

Highly Customized Websites: WebWave may not be the best choice for users who need a highly customized website with advanced features and functionality. The platform's customization options may be limited for users who need more control over their website's design and functionality.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

WebWave is designed to solve the problem of creating a professional-looking website without requiring technical knowledge or expertise. It provides a simple and intuitive drag-and-drop interface that makes it easy for users to design and build a website, even if they have no prior experience. The benefits of using WebWave include: Ease of Use: The drag-and-drop interface is user-friendly and requires no coding knowledge. Customization: A wide range of templates and design options allow for unlimited creativity and customization. Responsive Design: The platform ensures that the website looks great on all devices. Affordable: WebWave offers an affordable solution for creating a professional website. In summary, WebWave is solving the problem of website creation by offering a user-friendly and affordable platform for designing and building a professional website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
Brian B.
Asesor de marca
Compartir
"WebWave es una plataforma sencilla para crear sitios web para clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

It was very simple to get started, and it was extremely easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

I would like to see more tutorials. I think that would help for faster learning.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's a very inexpensive way to get content on the web.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Félix R. avatar
Félix R.
Asesor de éxito del cliente
Compartir
"WebWave es un servicio con visión de futuro que implementa cambios rápidamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

The team behind WebWave is always at work making positive changes to their service. It’s, without a doubt, one of the best services for creating and managing client websites today. These are some of the features that I like the best: You can customize the back-end panel with your agency branding. You can set up your clients to access only specific projects. You can bill your clients. You can easily duplicate your websites as templates, export the code, etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

There’s a bit of a learning curve because of how the visual builder works, and it’s not perfect yet–but it’s getting there. Also, some templates require adjustments to align objects within the design properly. WebWave also had some speed issues that are now being fixed via the inclusion of CDN technology.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

You’ll be able to create just about any webpage, and the focus on client management is helpful for freelancers and design agencies. I specifically like the client management features because these features help me run my business better as a freelancer.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
David C.
Analista de soporte de TI
Compartir
"Impresionante creador web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

Drag and drop web builder, plenty of templates to start from. Has ecommerce builtin.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

A bit of a learning curve, like most new things. But nothing I wasn't able to achieve after several hours on a weekend learning to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

Develop and host a website without needing the constant maintenance like with WordPress.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Marc C.
F
Compartir
"¡Webwave es increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

WebWave is easy, the sites are stunning, and I don't have to pay an arm and a leg for it. For that reason, I'm leaving a great platform in Wordpress and jumping onto an elite one in WebWave.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

Honestly there's not that much to dislike about WebWave. I have, however, noticed that loading times can slow down every now and then. In jumping over from Wordpress, I was hoping to find something with a faster load time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

I don't have the skills to code but I expect my brand to look clean and professional. So if I wanted to change something with my website, I'd have to contact my web developer. It also would cost a certain amount to work with my developer. I can keep my costs low, without moving away from my brand.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Bugra B.
Bugra B.
Diseñador Gráfico de Producto
Compartir
"¡Es mucho mejor de lo que pensaba!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

If you know, the basics of web designing or familiar to drag and drop site-builders Webwave helps you to understand things better. It functions more like UI design tools like Figma but focuses on web designing. It gives you great flexibility in creativity. And how they thought about many details in the agency panel is impressive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

So far, I can't think of any solid con to consider something I dislike about this service.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

I offered a new web design for my friend's veterinary clinic business, and I had a couple of web design tool options to go with. One option was Wordpress (which used to be very Google-friendly some years ago but now I hear that it's not very good for Google), and the other was the drag-and-drop design tool called Mobirise (a great tool but very repetitive design-wise). I was aware of the Webwave but never gave it a chance to try before. And it was a good opportunity to give it a run. So I started working on this new veterinary clinic website project and learned a lot about what Webwave offers while working. Now I'm considering using Webwave only for all my future projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stéphane S. avatar
Stéphane S.
Embudo Groove Francia
Compartir
"¡Por fin un creador de sitios web sencillo y profesional!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

I am a graphic designer, and I really enjoyed continuing to create a website as I create a design for my clients. The interface is ergonomic and easy to understand! In addition, the video tutorials are very explicit. I recommend this software

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

Nothing in particular, Everything is OK!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

The advantage with this software is the ease of use, the very professional rendering and the pro templates already at our disposal! In addition, short but explicit video tutorials are also available!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sujith J. avatar
Sujith J.
Farmacéutico
Compartir
"Perfecto para mis necesidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

I recently started using WebWave as a website builder, and I'm very impressed! It's incredibly easy to use, and the drag-and-drop feature is great - I can quickly move any site element to exactly where I want it. The interface is super intuitive, and the tutorials make it simple to learn how to navigate the software. It is so much more versatile than other website builders I have tried in the past - I can position the elements anywhere I want! This huge advantage has allowed me to create websites exactly how I envisioned. The ease of use combined with this level of control has made WebWave a clear winner for me. It's easy to use and offers many features to help me create a website quickly and without needing any coding knowledge. Also, as I use Photoshop and Affinity Photo, this very much aligns with layouts and several functions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

I specifically don't have any dislikes. The tutorials and documentations are vast and extensive. I had but a contact form on my website and am used to adding google re-captcha to weed out any robots submitting on the conditions. There was no option for it here, so I was slightly disappointed. So I contacted support via email, and they said that this is being taken care of on the server side, so I don't have to worry about it and don't need a re-captcha added to the form. That was a significant relief.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

1. No need to code, what a relief! 2. Easy to navigate, elements placed in the right place. 3. Extensive tutorials and documentation for the doubtful. 4. Great pricing! 5. Access to stock photos too! 6. One-click fix to get the site optimized for different screen sizes. 7. Saving time!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Joe B.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Producto realmente sólido!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

It is a fully customizable website builder!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

Takes a little bit of learning to get used to it, but once you do that it works like a champ!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

It solves the problem of having to create a beautiful website. It's premade templates are super helpful!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Josué T. avatar
Joshua T.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Excelente creador de sitios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebWave?

WebWave has many incredible features to help you build your website and manage your online business. Here are my favourites: 1. The website builder is one of the best I've ever used. The layer-based system differs from other grid-based website builders because WebWave feels like a graphic design tool akin to Figma, Photoshop and Affinity Photo. It is, therefore, more intuitive than other builders, easily allowing you to create landing pages, web pages, pop-ups and forms. 2. WebWave has excellent animation capabilities for interactive web elements. 3. It is easy to create and share Blog posts with WebWave. 4. WebWave has fantastic business features, such as an online store, multiple payment gateways and email hosting included with the plan. 5. There are brilliant security features for your website, such as free SSL Certificates and automatic daily backups. 6. The SEO capabilities are easy to understand, giving you the tools you need to rank higher on Google.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebWave?

I don't have anything that I actively dislike about WebWave, and there isn't anything I would change about the current implementation. I would like them to keep innovating the builder. The layer-based, drag-and-drop functionalities are excellent, but I feel they need to continue developing more features to make it stand out from other builders. I would like to see a WebWave iPad app so that I can design and manage my website on the go. I would also like more animation features to rival that of Webflow and the possibility of turning our designs into apps that can be featured in the Apple and Google app stores.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebWave y cómo le beneficia eso?

The WebWave builder is the most intuitive I've used. This has allowed me to turn my ideas into a functional, responsive website faster than any other platform I've used. Working with WebWave is a breeze, and I think the builder is worth the price alone. The fact that WebWave includes a host of other tools to enhance your online business makes this an incredibly valuable service that I recommend unreservedly.

Visita el sitio web