Desenfoque de fondo del nodo web
Logotipo de Webnode
Webnode
4.1
(10)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Webnode?

Webnode Reviews & Product Details

Webnode Overview
¿Qué es Webnodo?
La principal ventaja de Webnode es su capacidad para permitir que los usuarios agreguen varios idiomas a su sitio web. La característica útil lo convierte en el software preferido para cualquiera que quiera llegar a una audiencia global. La plataforma también ofrece excelentes plantillas junto con excelentes funciones que incluyen herramientas de SEO para ayudar a optimizar su sitio para los motores de búsqueda y diseños receptivos para su sitio web. En términos de precios, Webnode también es una de las opciones más asequibles disponibles en la actualidad, con cuatro planes disponibles a partir de $3.90. La mayoría de los planes incluyen un dominio gratis por un año.
Webnode Categories on Findstack
Webnode Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Webnode Pros and Cons
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Ofrece funciones multilingües
  • Puede optimizar su sitio para los motores de búsqueda
  • Diseños receptivos
Desventajas
  • No es ideal para el comercio electrónico
  • Funciones de blog mediocres
  • Integraciones limitadas
Webnode Media
Webnode 0
Webnode 1
Webnode 2
Webnode 3
Webnode 4
Webnode Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo de Webnode
10 Webnode Reseñas
4.1 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mayank G. avatar
Mayank G.
Propietario
Compartir
"An affordable website builder"
What do you like best about Webnode?
supports multilingual websites, backup and restore options available, Free email addresses available with a plan, and multiple premium options available as per your need
What do you dislike about Webnode?
Nothing much to dislike, but just limited features for eCommerce websites, apart from this I haven't found any other lack of feature to dislike Webnode, best support by their support team
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
you get the option to manage Media & Content Manager, share on social media, SEO Tools, google analytics, and widgets integration is the best, edit your website online
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Erick W. avatar
erick w.
Desarrollador De Sistemas
Compartir
"Webnode an incredible application for the creation of professional web pages"
What do you like best about Webnode?
I really like this application because it proves to be the incredible software for the professional and easy creation of web pages, Webnode offers an excellent service to facilitate the use, this site allows a great variety of templates for add to the web, something that really likes me is that I can insert any type of image that I want without any problem.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
In the time I have used this great application I have not seen something that I dislike about Webnode.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
When my boss asks me to make web pages with professional aspects, Webnode is a totally ideal site for that.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Caleb D. avatar
Caleb D.
Ingeniero Jefe De Software
Compartir
"Webnode, the platform that offers a professional service to create extraordinary web pages."
What do you like best about Webnode?
I like Webnode because it is a software that allows the creation of web pages with excellent results due to the different features that it offers me when I can edit and use the different templates.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
As long as I use this wonderful software I have never encountered any kind of problem so I have nothing bad to say.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webnode is considerably beneficial in my work environment since I customize the pages created on this site since it is very easy to use online.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Avatar de Venkatesh S.
Venkatesh S.
Fundador
Compartir
"Create a website in a minute"
What do you like best about Webnode?
The best thing is creating a website is easy and fast since zero coding knowledge is required. Build a website, blog, ecommerce store, or any site of you like that you can create.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
There is very minimal that one can say like the blog feature is restricted and the same applies to the e-commerce store. There is no flexibility or customization which one can say is limited.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main thing as said above, is any one can build a website since no coding or designing knowledge is involved. Some features can be done with an easy prebuilt template and go live.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
PS
Patrick S.
Compartir
"The best website builder I've used in a long time!"
What do you like best about Webnode?
It was very easy to start an account, purchase a domain, and apply it to the site. One of the easiest set ups I've ever used.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
I want a LITTLE more flexibility in the themes. For example, I'd like the ability to drag items around to place them where I want.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving giving me a special place I can use with my own domain name. It's more control than just Facebook or Medium.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
DS
Dinesh S.
Ingeniero de Software I
Compartir
"Best platform to create professional web pages"
What do you like best about Webnode?
I like the platform because it provides the easiest and intuitive way to build professional pages with the help of templates.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
I haven't saw any glitches/bugs so far. So haven't got anything to dislike.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating professional websites for our clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Marcos J. avatar
Marcos J.
Ingeniero De Software
Compartir
"Create your own web page in just minutes thanks to Webnode."
What do you like best about Webnode?
It is a great help software for the web service, it is the easiest platform in the market that allows you to create your own website at a business and personal level, it is totally free so you do not need to invest anything and you will get the most out of it if you put it You win your design. It has very good options of plates by which you can guide and add the personal touch of each one.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
There is really nothing I do not like about Webnode, it has an easy-to-use designer with very good graphics, it adapts to any browser and does not require any installation, it allows you to include videos, forms, widgets,
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is the way I use to create web pages, blog or simply the way to publicize a service that I offer.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 25, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
GA
gabriel a.
Compartir
"Webnode is a simple and modern website builder"
What do you like best about Webnode?
Webnode is a truly complete application, as it provides full control of the website. It has some really robust website builder tools. What I like the most is the large storage space it offers in your professional plan. In addition, it offers up to 100 corporate emails. On the other hand, it is very important that it is available in different languages.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
The backup system is not reliable, as problems are generated when trying to restore templates from previous versions in the most current version.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
Webnode is a platform that allowed us to easily create our website. The main benefit is that it is integrated with Google Analytics to quickly index in search engines. In addition, it allowed us to create a large number of emails.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
CC
Caleigh C.
Coordinadora de contenidos digitales
Compartir
"Easy to build websites, lighter functionality than Wordpress"
What do you like best about Webnode?
Webnode's user interface is really easy to use and it makes building websites much simpler and faster.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
Wordpress's features are much more heavy-hitting and accomplish a lot more in terms of SEO and functionality, like widgets and plugins.
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes it much easier for more people to be involved with building and updating a website for our company.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 29, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.5
JW
Jack W.
Digital Optimisation Specialist
Compartir
"The worst customer service in any web provider"
What do you like best about Webnode?
It was easy to get started on the website. Its modular, very basic, but the modular design allowed me to create my website in a very short period of time.
What do you dislike about Webnode?
Their customer service is terrible. I have gone to them needing help with my emails maybe 5 times in the last 6 months and every single time their response has been "its not our fault, you're just going to have to deal with it yourself." I would advise anyone to not use webnode for email hosting. The built in analytics are not good. If you do use webnode, then make sure to upgrade to be able to connect to Google Analytics
What problems is Webnode solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was able to launch my website, demonstrating my services very quickly using Webnode. It is easy for you to post blog posts as well - this is the main benefit. You don't need knowledge of coding as well
Visita el sitio web