WebinarNinja desenfoque de fondo
Seminario webNinja logo
WebinarNinja
El mejor software de seminarios web para creadores y entrenadores
2.9
(37)
por WebinarNinja
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en WebinarNinja?

WebinarNinja Reseñas y detalles del producto

Seminario web Descripción general de Ninja
¿Qué es WebinarNinja?

Para sesiones en vivo y automatizadas y seminarios web grabados, WebinarNinja es su plataforma centralizada de referencia. Los usuarios pueden cargar fácilmente diapositivas de PowerPoint, crear espacios de preguntas y respuestas, realizar encuestas, compartir pantallas e incluso bloquear asistentes durante las transmisiones en vivo. Las funciones estándar incluyen datos de registro de asistentes, funciones interactivas como encuestas, preguntas y chats. Además, los usuarios pueden exportar los datos de los registrantes para obtener una visión más profunda de las tasas de análisis, conversión y retención de su audiencia.

Empresa Webinar ninja
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Sydney, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia
Redes Sociales
WebinarNinja Categorías en Findstack
WebinarNinja Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Seminario web Pros y contras de Ninja
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Tiempos de respuesta de chat en vivo muy eficientes
  • Función para compartir pantalla instantánea
  • Admite la integración con más de mil aplicaciones con Zapier
Desventajas
  • El back-end es difícil de navegar para los principiantes.
  • No ofrece garantía de devolución de dinero
  • El mantenimiento a menudo se lleva a cabo sin previo aviso.
Funciones de WebinarNinja
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
Seminario webNinja Media
Seminario webNinja 0
Seminario webNinja 1
Seminario webNinja 2
Seminario webNinja 3
Seminario webNinja 4
Seminario webNinja 5
Seminario webNinja 6
WebinarNinja Capturas de pantalla
Integraciones WebinarNinja
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Seminario webNinja logo
37 WebinarNinja Reseñas
2.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
IL
Iñangi L.
Compartir
"Me ha permitido mejorar todo el proceso de grabación de contenidos de una forma bastante sencilla y fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Creating content for my webinars in a professional way has never been so easy, after many disappointments when trying other applications that promised many things and delivered so little, I was already losing hope in finding an application that really answered the needs of my company in a simple, easy and practical way until I discovered WebinarNinja, which has allowed me to improve the entire content recording process in a fairly simple, easy, fast way with excellent audio and video quality and with customizations and Quite creative and striking effects (in case they are necessary to use them), in general terms the final product is of very good quality, and if we talk about its interface it turns out to be the easiest and most manageable to accomplish the tasks, however easy or complicated that the task turns out to be, rest assured that with WebinarNinja you can do it in a matter of minutes and without headaches. didos
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
It presents some small problems when making streaming type recordings such as lives, however nothing serious that completely prevents the use of the tool
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
At first I used it as a tool to upload educational videos to my channel and to be able to make my webinars in a much easier and simpler way than I always did, however after using it for a long time I realized that I can also use it to Make advertising videos on my social networks as part of my marketing strategy to increase the number of followers through videos that impact my followers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 21, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Mike V. avatar
Mike V.
Productivista, estratega de gestión del tiempo, estratega de productividad, escritor, orador
Compartir
"Una plataforma que se centra ÚNICAMENTE en seminarios web..."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
WebinarNinja is simple to use and makes it easy to get into hosting webinars and there's a big reason for that: it's the only thing they do.They've been focused on building this platform for years and are dedicated to making it the best webinar platform out there. They don't pretend (or want) to be anything outside of that sphere; they want to make presenting webinars accessible in a big way for everyone.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
The lack of discount coupons on paid webinars is something that I'm not a fan of. But I've yet to discover anything else that I dislike.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I'm using WebinarNinja to spend more time cultivating an audience through webinars. Whether using these webinars for lead generation, fostering my existing membership community, or creating paid webinars as workshops, WebinarNinja has made it simple for me to deliver webinars to my budding audience on an ongoing basis. I'm exploring features like evergreen and recorded webinars to get an even deeper mastery of the platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
DC
Darek C.
Propietario
Compartir
"Software sencillo para seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I like the ability to see statistics, library, integrations, and registrants all in the dashboard. Zapier integration.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
It would be nice if there was a direct integration into pipedrive and/or autopilot.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I need to be able to share best practices for my clients, and it is great to hold a webinar, and then share the recording for other clients.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.0
Oscar A. avatar
Óscar A.
Representante de soluciones Socio de Dassault Systemes
Compartir
"Plataforma de seminarios web todo en uno, no para usuarios exigentes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Excellent customer support, they assist on how to configure the environment. The platform is simply and covers all the webinar workflow. At the starter price it provides more tools than the competitors.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
In the functionality of on-demand webinars you cant edit the recorded file. If you have technical problems us we had, the platform does not allow you to cut out or upload a new corrected session.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
We could cover end-to-end webinars management. We could cover all the workflow, but we reached the platform's roof quickly. I think that webinar ninja is growing. Maybe in the future, they can give more advanced options.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.5
Sibusiso M. avatar
Sibusiso M.
Director de Ventas Sector Público
Compartir
"Gran herramienta potencial, pésimo servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I like the tool and how user friendly it is.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I have had a terrible experience with their support team. First, they downgraded my account o basic account by mistake, as a result, I could not host a webinar that was arranged 3 weeks prior. When I reached out on their chat box my message was read but no one did anything. I ended up having to cancel the webinar. 4 days later I am still waiting.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Using it to host webinars for my clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.5
AT
Amanda T.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Costo de MILES en ventas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
NOTHING. Seriously. Maybe the price but then again, it turned out to not be worth it since it junked out on us at the start of a webinar when we needed them to be reliable.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
They failed during our webinar - our biggest webinar we've ever had and cost us THOUSANDS in sales when the video nor audio would work and it took us 25 minutes to find a workaround to get things going - by that time everyone was gone.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
We started using them for webianars, as they seemed to have good options for both live and evergreen webinars. But now? None . they just created more problems for us. Switching ASAP
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
Andrés G. avatar
Andrew G.
Sony artesano de las imágenes
Compartir
"El peor servicio, atención al cliente y plataforma que he usado. ¡¡MANTÉNGASE ALEJADO!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
The interface would be nice... if it worked.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Everything. They decided to perform server maintenance 2 days before a webinar I had been planning for 2 months with 600+ registrants. Their servers failed, sent out 4000+ emails to my registrants and caused my email to be blocked and labeled as spam thanks to their incompentency. During the webinar I wasn't able to go live with video either, I had and only could rely on using YouTube videos. At the end of my presentation, I sent everyone a link to YouTube Live so we could continue the webinar there because nearly 400+ people couldn't log in to WebinarNinja's servers. Their analytics are also off in many cases. I have data showing that over 3000+ people tried to register for my webinar but due to their registration software only 20% were actually able to register. Many got errors saying their @gmail, @Me, @hotmail accounts wouldn't register. Their customer service is an absolute joke. Don't buy into their "In under 5 minutes you get a response" BS they put out on their site. It would take them 15-24 hours to even 'SEE' the message. All of their customer service reps have and use canned responses too. "Oh, we're sorry for the trouble. We're working hard to fix it. Have a good day." Meanwhile, none of their services are working, the whole site is crashing, you're getting hundreds of emails from angry customers whose inboxes are being filled with dozens of random emails from you... Their whole service is an absolute joke. STAY AWAY!!!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
The only problem I'm solving is understanding what a horrible company they are and to stay away from them.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
DJ
Duncan J.
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Si estás pensando en utilizar WebinarNinja, ¡NO LO HAGAS!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
One of the only webinar providers to offer Webinar Series - we were excited to use this for our webinar series. Unfortunately due to major technical issues we had to cancel the webinar series after just one successful webinar.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Huge technical problems, poor customer support & they scheduled planned maintenance when our webinar was meant to go live and never told us, couldn't help us move the date/time (without just under 1,000 people needing to re-opt in) and even emailed all out attendees during maintenance saying the webinar was an hour away, on soon etc which sent all our customers to error links, a platform full of errors and us unable to launch the webinar. Terrible software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Was looking for Webinar Series software - WebinarNinja did not solve this and do not offer a good product.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
SA
Shilan A.
Compartir
"Horrible experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
The software is easy and simple to learn and work with. Also, the email system it has makes the process of the webinar easier.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
There are some crucial bugs in the software. - As the presenter, if you try to enter the studio 1 second after the time of the scheduled webinar, or something goes wrong with the internet and you have to enter the software again, the system blocks you out, while the viewers can still enter. So, you simply can't present, can't talk to people saying that you can't enter even, and you cant make a new webinar link while the time of the current webinar is not finished. - Issues and bugs with uploading cover image. - Issues with statistical analysis. Not all my webinars show the numbers. - changing plan of the subscription might get blocked somehow, and you need help to resolve it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
reaching to people easier.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
DR
David R.
Compartir
"La peor experiencia de seminario web en vivo. Utilice esta plataforma si quiere decepcionar a su cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Price Lower Then Zoom webinar, ease to use for recorded or pre recorded webinar setting, possible complete customization on registration and thanks note. Very GOOD ADVERTISING from the founder to convince user to sign in and use the platform - or false advertising??? Quick respond from customer service and very good at saying apology but they can not give real solution to you. They will offer waiver as compensation since its at no extra cost to them but the damages were done for.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Lack of stability at the host and viewer for LIVE webinar. Server problem causing host and viewers detected as multiple connections and causing unintended auto rejection. Possible complain and lost of viewer and disastrous LIVE webinar because as a Host you could not enter the studio nor broadcast the LIVE webinar. Statistics were not helpful, you can not see how many of the attendees were actually attended the full webinar or when they leave. I ask for refund but all they can say is ..."our refund policy does not allow me to refund you following our terms. Your subscription is paid in advance and you do have access to your plan until the end of the billing period."
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
The platform actually did not solve any problem but bring problem to us in term of lost of reputation and lost of confidence from our customers. We tried multiple broadcast to make sure our live event did not have any problem but at the end on the last minute the problem is on their side with no solution what so ever.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 25, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
DS
Dimitrios S.
Compartir
"Soporte inexistente".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
The platform is relatively easy to use and noob-friendly. Connection is also good (when it works and when people actually manage to join). But please, read the next part of the review.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Working for a company with a pretty big client base myself, I understand that issues come up and mistakes happen. This is where the support of a company comes in play. In case of Webinar ninja however, it didn't. They pushed a backend update without notifying the users in any way, which caused registration links to be non-functional and 75% of the participants being unable to join. Sh!t happens I guess? Of course it does. My issue however is that their support is absolutely non-existant. They answer once a day, and for the last 48 hours their replies were like "all looks fine to us", or "could you please refresh and look again"? Stay away unless you carry a lucky charm. Because if something goes wrong, you are on your own. A disappointed client, which paid their most expensive package available.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I needed a platform for webinars. It did the job when it worked.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
0.0
Étienne G. avatar
etienne g.
Autor
Compartir
"Mala compañía"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
The design is nice. They're good at selling the product on their website. Some of the features are good.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
They oversell the product. There are a lot of bugs and issues with their software (can’t watch webinars on mobile, can’t upload videos, stats are barely there, syncing with MailChimp barely works, etc). Their support staff is good at apologies, but the product is really incomplete and they charged me without giving any warning and then pointed to a no-refund policy mentioned in their terms & conditions. The support team got aggressive when I asked for a refund, and they never helped me there. In the end, I got no value out of their product and they scammed me out of $49.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
I was trying to run automated webinars.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Muy buen servicio al cliente, muy bueno con las funciones".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Costumer Service is very good. They are very careful in geting in contact with you quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Everything has been very good with WN and their upgrade to WN6 will be better.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Course platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Software fantástico y muy fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Simple to use Loads of additional features
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
Some of the in webinar controls are confusing
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Ease of running webinars without lots of setup and config. Able to run more webinars and offer improved experience
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"fácil de usar y comenzar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I like the email templates that are built in so I don't have to worry a ton about integrations with a separate email provider.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de WebinarNinja?
I'd love to see more feminine-looking sign-up pages
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo WebinarNinja y en qué te beneficia eso?
Webinar ninja lets me do webinars without having to do a lot of tech stuff in the background. It's been great for list building and serving my audience
Visita el sitio web