WebinarGeek background blur
Logotipo de WebinarGeek
WebinarGeek
El mejor software para seminarios web
4.5
(238)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at WebinarGeek?

WebinarGeek Reviews & Product Details

WebinarGeek Overview
What is WebinarGeek?
Considerado en gran medida uno de los software de seminarios web más fáciles de usar disponibles en la actualidad, WebinarGeek garantiza una eficiencia perfecta a través de poderosas interacciones y herramientas de marketing. Los usuarios pueden disfrutar de presentaciones virtuales interactivas en tiempo real que permiten a las marcas personalizar fácilmente los eventos y presentarlos en calidad de alta definición. Los usuarios también pueden compartir presentaciones de PowerPoint o Keynote con la audiencia y cambiar fácilmente entre ellas durante los seminarios web. La plataforma también admite el uso compartido de pantalla completa o de una sola ventana.
WebinarGeek Categories on Findstack
WebinarGeek Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
WebinarGeek Pros and Cons
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Admite seminarios web en vivo, automatizados e híbridos.
  • Ofrece configuraciones de SEO para la página de registro.
  • Proporciona herramientas de ventas que incluyen llamadas a la acción y una página de ventas que le permite impulsar clientes potenciales
Desventajas
  • Tarda bastante en configurarse.
  • Sin seguimiento de atención integrado o métrica
  • No le permite enviar correos electrónicos personalizados a espectadores o no espectadores
WebinarGeek Features
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
WebinarGeek Media
WebinarGeek 0
WebinarGeek 1
WebinarGeek 2
WebinarGeek 3
WebinarGeek 4
WebinarGeek 5
WebinarGeek Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de WebinarGeek
238 WebinarGeek Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
margaux d.
Compartir
"Very satisfied with WebinarGeek"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
I like especially the good service of WebinarGeek. They always reply very quickly and always are really helping me. They even take the time to think along with me as an entrepreneur. They already sorted a lot of problems for me.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Not really something. I'm very satisfied.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
WebinarGeek is helping me with selling more products.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LD
Lindsay D.
Compartir
"Top product en service"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
WebinarGeek is eenvoudig te gebruiken, en het opzetten en hosten van een webinar is makkelijk en snel. Je kan direct van start gaan. Hun klantenservice is snel en vriendelijk.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Ik kan niets negatief zeggen. Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk programma.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ik hoste webinars voor het aantrekken van nieuwe klanten.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KF
Kelly F.
Compartir
"Perfect alternative to Zoom with so much more customizability!"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
We are most impressed by WebinarGeek's opportunities for our company to use our own personal branding. We also love that the sign up page is fully customizable, as well as every other aspect of the platform.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
We would love if the virtual backgrounds/blur did not make our heads look funny :) but this is a minor fix we hope to see in the near future.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were sick of Zoom not being at all customizable, and their links did not always work correctly for some of our registrants. We are impressed with all aspects of the WebinarGeek functionality, and will continue to use it moving forward for our company's webinars.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Marije S.
Compartir
"¡Increíble plataforma!"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
Webinargeek provides a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to organize engaging webinars. The intuitive tools for creating presentations and interactive elements allow users to conduct professional and captivating online events without technical obstacles.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
I did not find a negative point in the WebinarGeek services.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
In the realm of business, conveying information about products is pivotal, and traditional methods often fall short. Webinargeek provides a solution by offering a user-friendly platform to conduct webinars. This tool allows us to seamlessly present and showcase our products, utilizing intuitive presentation tools and interactive elements. With Webinargeek, we can bridge the gap between information dissemination and audience engagement, ensuring that our clients and leads receive comprehensive insights into our offerings in a professional and compelling manner.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LS
Luke S.
Compartir
"Best platform for beginners"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
This was my first webinar and because of webinar geek it was a big succes. The platform is so easy to negative trough and the costumer support is beyond great. They helped me with all the questions i had. Hosted a 200+ viewers webinar and loved every bit of it due too webinar geek!
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Really? Noting to be honest, for me as a beginner this was everything i needed. Can't wait to start another one✨
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
They solved the fact that we could go up to 1000 viewers on the webinar. And a super easy to navigate live dashboard which was super helpful during the live webinar we gave!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lotte M. avatar
Lotte M.
Marketing Communicatie Adviseur
Compartir
"Very usefull platform for corporate webinar streaming!"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
All the features and great costumer care.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
It's a bit expensive, but surely worth it if you do a lot of webinars
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reach large groups of people in a more interactive way than a newsletter.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EV
eileen v.
Compartir
"Makkelijk en professioneel"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
Ik ben zelf eerlijk gezecht mega onhandig met software, maar WebinarGeek is echt super makkelijk in gebruik! En het ziet er als deelnemer allemaal netjes en professioneel uit.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Ik vind het jammer dat je geen bijlage kan meesturen in een automatische mail. Zoals wat naslag werk. (Dit is wel op te lossen door een download link tee gebruiken).
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Makkelijk informatie delen dmv webinars met (poteniele) klanten. En makkelijk follow-up mails versturen voor meer conversie
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Laura v. avatar
Laura V.
Gewichtsverliesconsultant
Compartir
"Very happy with the service"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
It works very easy. I like the integration with my website and how you can manage results within webinargeek.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
I don't have anything in particulair now that i am not happy about.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation giving free webinars/ trainingsessions
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AV
Anniek V.
Compartir
"Best decision ever"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
Well so far I like absolutely everything about WebinarGeek! Yes I'm a big fan. It is so utterly easy to create a online meeting (webinar) in this system, that I wished we had purchased this sooner. Of course there is a learning curve to know how you can set all the settings in the right order, but WebinarGeek makes it really intuitive and easy. It's really plug&play, very easy to implement. And the best thing ever is that they have a support desk where you can reach out all day long (9 am to 9 pm) with all your questions and remarks. They always answer within minutes and provide valuable advice, help and information. Always helpful, friendly and compassionate, even if the questions are sometimes too easy to find out yourself in the support section of WebinarGeek. They will make the extra mile, always. So grateful for that; it makes managing stress levels so much easier. I really love the new feature where you can invite attendees to open their camera en microfone, we will be using that soon. It is the feature which makes that my colleagues will use WebinarGeek in the near future! Oh, and I would almost forget about the integration with Hubspot. It's like magic, you find all the data in Hubspot and have a clear view of what people are following and liking. Keep up the very good job you're doing WebinarGeek!
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
So far I haven't found something to be unhappy about.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
With other platforms we had so much technical issues that it was detrimental to our image as a business. WG offers us a reliable platform, easy to use, good communication to our customers and the best online experience for users ánd customers/viewers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DV
Debra V.
Compartir
"Excellent service and software"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
I really like the easy set-up and integrations WebinarGeek has. Therefor i can easily get my audience to subscribe to my webinars. I use webinargeek for a couple of years now and still are very happy about it! Bonus points: the service is excellent and very quick in responding.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Can't think of any at the moment. Very happy with it.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
For my customers it is really convienent that they are not visible in a webinar. Therefore i have a lot more subscribers and customers. It's easy for a potential customer to get to know me with a WebinarGeek webinar.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NB
Nina B.
Compartir
"It has really automated some of our company’s processes. We now spend less time doing manual work."
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
If you’re in search of a reliable, innovative webinar solution, look no further than Webinargeek. They took the time to understand our specific needs and answered all of our questions. We are thrilled with the results and highly recommend Webinargeek.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Nothing comes to mind. Buying experience and support is great.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Offer more webinars and save time of manual work.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
shannon k
Fundador
Compartir
"The best video meeting and web conferencing solution is WebinarGreek."
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
One of the best platforms I've ever used for business is WebinarGeek. It facilitates the conversation. It's easy to schedule a meeting for any time in the future. WebinarGeek is very easy to use, and the customer service on this platform is very helpful. The quickest option is to use one-click WebinarGeek if you need to hold a meeting right now. You are able to annotate on the screen during the meeting, even if it is not your screen. You can even dictate to the computer of another participant. When I realised it, I was in shock. Additionally, you can record your meeting and obtain meeting details, such as the attendance list.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
The evaluation form that can be added at the conclusion of the webinar was the only thing that didn't function properly. I had to re-complete the entire form because I couldn't rearrange the questions' order. That's not what I would have expected from the remainder of the show.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Due to issues with the prior software at our organisation, we made the decision to move to WebinarGeek. It offers clear audio and video, which improves the flow of meetings. End-to-end encryption is one of its key features, especially for our sensitive data and projects. enables cloud access to meeting recordings. lets you personalise meetings with waiting areas and access controlled by password.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AV
Astrid V.
Compartir
"Ideaal systeem om mee te werken als 'leek'"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
Ik gebruik inmiddels al bijna 2 jaar WebinarGeek, destijds gevallen voor de mooie uitstraling, maar inmiddels compleet gevallen voor alle te gekke functies. Het brengt mijn werk als coach echt naar een professioneel niveau. Met name alle automatiseringen via mail en inschrijvingen vindt ik echt super! Ook heb ik regelmatig contact gehad met het serviceteam en altijd snel en helpend contact tot in detail (want ik ben een kei in systemen om zeep helpen)
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Het enige wat ik heb gemist is een koppeling tussen het systeem Plug&Pay en Webinargeek.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
nvt
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
John S.
CEO
Compartir
"WebinarGeek is the best webinar platform."
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
The software is reasonably simple to use and set up. We have been successfully utilising this software for 1-1 meetings, group meetings, company-wide town hall meetings, major workshops, and other events involving both internal and external participants for around two years. The ability to create private rooms in addition to regular rooms for invited guests is a huge advantage for us, especially since everyone works from home. Connections to GSuite email and calendaring also work well. Finally, during meetings and other collaboration sessions, connectivity to RoomKit devices in our conference rooms did a great job of connecting local and remote workers.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
The only problem I have found with this platform is that the video and audio quality really depend on how reliable and strong your internet connection is. In other words, when there is a bad connection, the audio starts cracking and the video gets blurry.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Outlook integration makes the meetings very easy. You can easily do the meeting management within your outlook.  A productivity tool enables you to access your agenda and shows what's next. This way, even when Outlook is closed, you can manage your agenda or meetings. Mobile platform apps work properly and integrate with you while on business travel. Sure, there are some things to improve, but it is the best software I've experienced so far for meeting organisations. The interface is very elegant and attractive, too.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Jeanine H.
escritor
Compartir
"Goede ervaring met WebinarGeek"
What do you like best about WebinarGeek?
Webinargeek is heel overzichtelijk in het gebruik, als ik iets aan wil passen of in wil stellen dan heb ik heel snel gevonden waar ik moet zijn. Ook aan de kant van de klant is alles duidelijk en ook mooi qua layout. Natuurlijk voldoet WG ook aan alle eisen die je aan webinar software stelt en doet daarmee echt niet onder voor (vaak veel duurdere) Amerikaanse webinarsoftware. Het is ook fijn dat het een Nederlands programma is met een snel reagerende Nederlandse hulpdesk. Vooral de chatfunctie vind ik fijn en heb ik ook al een paar keer gebruikt. Heel fijn dat je meteen een antwoord krijgt wanneer je een vraag hebt.
What do you dislike about WebinarGeek?
Ik mis de functie om de deelnemers met video en geluid aanwezig te laten zijn in een webinar. Dit is toch wel de nieuwe manier van verbinden. Iedereen co-host maken is veel te ingewikkeld dus nu moet ik daarvoor naar Zoom maar die heeft weer een slecht follow up systeem.
What problems is WebinarGeek solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ik heb software nodig om webinars te geven en de deelnemers op te volgen (warm houden, reminders sturen, opname achteraf etc)