desenfoque de fondo de webinar.net
logotipo de webinar.net
webinar.net
Todo lo que necesita para grandes seminarios web
4.7
(89)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en webinar.net?

webinar.net Reviews & Product Details

webinar.net Overview
What is webinar.net?
webinar.net es un software de presentación en línea totalmente alojado en la nube que permite a los usuarios llegar a audiencias masivas. También conocido por su estructura de precios competitivos, webinar.net permite a los usuarios organizar eventos sin preocuparse por maximizar su capacidad. La plataforma también simplifica el proceso de organización de eventos al brindar un soporte conveniente y ofrece datos detallados sobre la actividad de la audiencia a partir de la presentación de los usuarios. Las funciones de seminarios web en vivo también se pueden usar para organizar chats grupales de asistentes abiertos que pueden ayudar a involucrar a los clientes potenciales a través de mejores herramientas de interacción.
webinar.net Categories on Findstack
webinar.net Product Details
Segmento
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
webinar.net Features
Chat en Vivo
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
Plataforma alojada
Análisis
Archivo de Video
webinar.net Media
webinar.net 0
webinar.net 1
webinar.net 2
webinar.net 3
webinar.net 4
webinar.net 5
webinar.net 6
webinar.net Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
logotipo de webinar.net
89 webinar.net Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
cam b
Presidente y CEO
Compartir
"Alto rendimiento, numerosas funciones y fácil de gestionar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Migrating our team from one industry standard to this platform was painless. There was virtually no lost time, the interface is intuitive, and the post event feedback is overwhelmingly positive. Clients no longer ask about the platform we are using because our events are problem-free.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
One of the backend editing tools required more time than we hoped for getting right, but practically, that resulted from clarifying roles and responsibilities: all-in, a negligible dislike.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Gaining back time from project managers; a versatile platform that allows us to migrate away from static architecture. Pricing is competitive and their tech team attentive.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ashley L. avatar
Ashley L.
Owner & Executive Director
Compartir
"¡Ahorrador de tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
When no webcast companies would call me back during Covid crisis, webinar.net got me setup in literally 1 hour
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
A bit more expensive than the meeting tools, but comparable to Zoom Webinar
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Getting content to clients virtually when we can't be in person due to coronavirus
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Carolina L.
Csm Client Susccess Manager
Compartir
"Project manager (Oil & Gas)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
The good service they provide and their inputs into making the events better
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
Nothing really; they are pretty great. And the interface is friendly
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
We make simu-live webinars for our clients that look like live events, avoig=ding mistakes
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KT
Kathleen T.
CEO
Compartir
"Innovative webcast platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
The webinar.net platform provides meeting planners with the an innovative approach to creating a true experience for the audience.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
I can't think of any areas to improve at this time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have enjoyed using the platform as it creates an intuitive process for all stakeholders and transports the audience into an experience instead of just another online meeting.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AF
Alejandra F.
Director, Client Success (Oil & Gas)
Compartir
"Project manager (Oil & Gas)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Webinar.net is a reliable and user-friendly tool. It is very flexible and makes it easy to record and personalize Webinars within the platform. Reporting is easy to pull, which is a big plus.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
I haven´t found anything that I don´t like so far.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
I haven´t had any problems so far. I recently realized you can edit the recordings from within the tool, which is very useful.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
20 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gana M. avatar
Gana m.
Investigador de Mercados
Compartir
"Gran experiencia de colaboración con Webinar.net"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
One of the best things about webinar.net is that it is a web-based webinar platform with unique features like you don't have to be downloaded before you can use. It is easily accessible via the internet, and it doesn't take much of your computer's memory. It has a customization feature that lets you create a webinar event and give your audience the feels of being in the actual event. It also has integration features, and you can always use it with no plug-ins needed.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
I haven't experienced any majors issues while using the platform yet. There are some, but just a cache issue that gets resolve once after restarting the browser. That's the advice I get from their support team. This is just a heads up just in case you have encounter similar issue. Just try to clear cache and restart browser first.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
I think Webinar.net is a big help for us, especially during this pandemic where we can create a webinar event for our audience the feels and the interactions that can be helpful for the typical boring event to be alive. One of the features I love is the chat feature wherein presenters can interact with their audience thru chat. There are also features like survey, polls and Q&A which is really interactive and can keep your audience engaged on the webinar event.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
Judy G.
Controlador de documento
Compartir
"Sentirse como un VIP: ¡la mejor plataforma de seminarios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
I think this is by far the best webinar platform on the market, and the top reason I feel this way is because I was able to learn how to use it in a very short amount of time. It also has the most capabilities when I compare it to competitors, especially the editing capabilities.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
There is honestly not much that I do not like about the technology at this point, because every feature that was lacking has since been added to the platform. For example I told the people at webinar.net that we wanted to start using completion certificates as a part of our webinars and within a few weeks this was added as a capability.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Overall I cannot recommend this technology enough, no matter if you are an enterprise level company or a small business webinar.net can help you engage with your customers like no other in todays hybrid events landscape.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de jul, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Sean K.
Analista de marketing
Compartir
"Sentirse como un VIP: ¡un soporte increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Everything is incredible, especially the support offered by webinar.net; it is very speedy and the capabilities are excellent. Additionally, we get a report which shows who has watched the replays of webinars too so we can reach out to them appropriately.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
I do not have any specific point that makes me see the system as unfavorable as I have not had problems using the platform. The service tries to improve and consistently upgrade, so no complaints here!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
The reporting and tracking are remarkable. We can run webinars worldwide with various teams, and the automated emails and recording options are handy.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Director de TI
Compartir
"Webinar.net FREE TRIAL experience"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
They are very approachable. They offer a lot of features so you can try and totally test it. They don't rush things and even give you a chance to access their 24/7 Technical Support.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
There are some restrictions when using the platform. Like limitation on browsers but fully understandable since it is a web-based software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Very interested in purchasing and continuing using webinar.net as there's a great feature that could help us with our presentation. It supported RTMP and closed captioning using API Integrations. An overall plus points to our business needs!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EH
Emma H.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Herramienta de seminarios web increíblemente poderosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Webinar.net is an incredible tool. It has a feature that allows you to customize your event. It gives you a look and the feel of the specific event that you are attending. The interface was pretty straightforward to navigate. Everything is customizable.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
VPN and Firewall issues are pretty tricky for me as I am not that techy. But with the help of the support team, who are friendly, it's easy to reach out to the support team and have your issues fixed.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
It was a great platform. Boring virtual events is no longer in my vocabulary.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Jordan B.
Analista de marketing
Compartir
"Auto-pilot Webinar at its Finest!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Webinar.net offers Simulive webinars, and it is advantageous for our kind of business. We either record within the platform or pre-record ourselves, then upload it to the platform, and everything is good to run. It saves us much time and effort!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
Little to nothing in this area. Maybe it just needs minor improvements like adding a playback speed feature but not really a dealbreaker.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
There's virtually no limit for the number of audiences here unlike other meeting platforms. This alone is a great aspect of the platform and really beneficial for any kind of business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Melissa R. avatar
Melissa R.
Director de Gestión de Proyectos
Compartir
"A simple platform for both presenters and attendees!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
The best part of webinar.net platform is the ease of providing a link to your presenters to click on and come into the back end of the platform and get ready to present. Other webinar platforms I've utilized in the past have such complex back-end management that it takes multiple people just to manage a webinar. Webinar.net is a user-friendly platform that makes managing webinars a breeze. Additionally, webinar.net implements almost seamlessly with our online registration platform, Swoogo. I also LOVE that webinar.net has a simple reporting link for each webinar that I can provide my clients easily. And lastly, the customer service is unmatched. When I have an issue, they are very swift to remedy it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
My current complaint about webinar.net is that it currently does not push full contact information over from my online registration platform. It pushes first, last, company, title. We also need address 1, address 2, city, state, zip, country. However, I was able to get my developer to write some code and an API that can now handle this and we now receive full contact information.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Webinar.net offers an easy platform to save me precious time in creating and managing virtual events. With the transition from live events to virtual events, we looked at many different platforms to manage our virtual events. Webinar.net, by far, has the most user friendly attendee experience and management experience. This has saved me loads of time on both the front end and the back-end.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
Brian B.
Managing Partner, Marketing
Compartir
"Webinar.net is a great platform for a variety of virtual events!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Hosted, self-service platform that is easy to set and run a virtual event of any size. We use it for a variety of applications including training and lead generation. The ability to brand the platform in any way gives great flexibility for all the use cases we have for our clients.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
Not sure this is a dislike, but some of the concepts in setting up at first required some understanding, but the support team was on it and responded to all of our questions right away.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Two use cases. One is setting up live and on-demand training and onboarding for a client. The other is doing lead generation webinars where we recruit an audience of targeted buyers to learn from our clients about problems they solve.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BF
Brett F.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma de seminarios web, fácil de usar y excelente soporte. ¡Muy recomendable!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
I've used webinar.net for my company as well as my clients and the platform is super easy to setup and customize. We can control all of the branding, which is important for our clients. It has all of the features we need, is a great value and our clients are giving webinar.net a lot of praise, which is why I'm review them on G2. I highly recommend this platorm for anyone looking to setup professsional looking webinars quickly and effeciently.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
Haven't found any downside yet. Keep up the good work!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
Zoom just wasn't cutting it for our clients and we needed a more robust webinar platform but didn't want to pay the high price tag of
ON24 logo
ON24
. Webinar.net has all of the same features but for a fraction of the cost. Super stable platform that we are able to customize and scale for our clients.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tom M. avatar
Tom M.
Associate Director Design
Compartir
"Excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de webinar.net?
Ease of use and the amount of things it can do. The level of branding on offfer is also great.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de webinar.net?
There were a few teething issues at the start, but the tech team fixed alll the issues and were really responsive to emails about the issues.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo webinar.net y cómo le beneficia eso?
We were using Teams , which really didn't work for webinars. We needed a modern platform that intergrated with HubSpot, which is why we used Webinar.net.